Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

6th Floor Affordable Ski in / Ski Out Condo - Great Views - Oferta de noite grátis

Pessoas8
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Área 1.046 sq ft
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 2 - 5 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 Quartos, 2 Banheiros, Capacidade 8

**** O calendário é sempre atualizado e você pode reservar a propriedade online ****

Basta pegar o elevador até o piso térreo e você fica a poucos passos do elevador Six Pack. Nosso 2 quartos / 2 banho de condomínio (1.046 pés quadrados) está localizado no 6º andar do edifício Eolus, que está localizado no coração da praça principal - tornar suas férias mais conveniente possível.

A cozinha está totalmente equipada com bancadas novas e está completa com utensílios de cozinha etc. Esta unidade vem com um espaço de estacionamento subterrâneo e uma nova máquina de lavar e secar roupa. Ambos os banheiros foram concluídas remodelado em 2016.

Configuração da cama

Mestre - Cama king-size (e TV)

2º quarto - dois conjuntos de beliches (solteiro sobre solteiro)

Espaço vital principal - Sofá puxar para a rainha

Política de cancelamento: os cancelamentos que são feitos mais de trinta (30) dias antes da data de chegada não terão penalidade e um reembolso total de todos os valores pagos. Cancelamentos ou alterações que resultam em uma estadia encurtada, que são feitas dentro de trinta (30) dias da data de chegada, perdem o valor total do aluguel. A taxa de limpeza, a taxa de isenção de danos e as taxas do resort (se aplicável) serão reembolsadas. Para reservas com pelo menos trinta (30) noites, a política de cancelamento aumenta para sessenta (60) dias antes da data de chegada para receber um reembolso total sem penalidade.

O espaço principal tem uma varanda com vista para a praça principal e o elevador Six Pack, bem como para uma lareira a lenha (é fornecida madeira). Novo tapete foi recentemente instalado no condomínio e internet sem fio é fornecido gratuitamente.

A taxa de resort de 4% incluída na cotação é a taxa de resort necessária que deve ser cobrada e não permite o acesso ao Durango Mountain Club. Para uma taxa de resort adicional (e opcional) de 4%, você terá acesso ao Durango Mountain Club, que inclui uma piscina aquecida ao ar livre com slide, banheira de hidromassagem ao ar livre e facilidades para exercícios físicos. Ao reservar, aconselhe se você gostaria que adicionássemos a taxa de resort adicional de 4%.

Fique conosco e oferecemos descontos no verão (passeios de rafting, passeios a cavalo, etc.) e inverno (passeios de esqui / snowboard, passeios de trenó, passeios de neve, etc.).

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Keith Brant
Anunciante desde 2005
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Abril 22, 2018

Características

Características dest condomínio no Durango

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
  • andar 6
Área Total Construída:
  • 1046 sq ft
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 0
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para monumento
  • Resort turístico
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
Geral:
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • lareira
  • sala de ginástica
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • Cozinha completa
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • Camas king size (1), Sofá-cama ou Futons (1), camas de beliche (1)
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,5/5 -
(22 avaliações de viajantes)

63% Complete
22% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
6th Floor Affordable Ski in / Ski Out Condo - Great Views - Oferta de noite grátis
classificação média de 4.5 baseada em 24 avaliações
Colorado Springs, CO
5

Beautiful Location

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location is AMAZING. Loved being right there at the slopes. The condo is spacious. We didn't feel cramped with 2 adults and 3 kids. There are plenty of dishes and cookware. The only complaint I have is that the dishwasher doesn't work. All of the dishes, even the ones in the cabinets, had a film on them. So I hand washed everything before I used it, and after. One other recommendation would be to add shampoo and conditioner to the rooms. I brought my own, as I usually do, but some people may not. Minor, and definitely not a deal breaker. Over all we had an amazing stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 03/04/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Erica, thank you for taking the time to review our property! We greatly appreciate your feedback on your recent stay with Durango Premier Vacation Rentals Group. We are so glad to hear you all loved the condo's unbeatable location and access to the slopes! Thank you for letting us know about the dishwasher. Although we've never had any issues with the dishwasher in this unit, we do find that LimeShine is a critical to countering the hard water near Purgatory as it eliminates the film you mentioned in your review. We typically provide LemiShine to combat this issue, but we are sorry you had to resort to washing the dishes by hand while on vacation! Relative to the bathroom products, we provide luxury bath products for all of our properties. We've addressed this issue with our housekeeping staff to ensure the products are always available for guest use. Next time you stay with us, be sure to review the list of supplies we provide as part of your stay. If you're missing something, such as shampoo and conditioner, give us a call. We want to be sure you have all the products you need for your stay! Thanks again for your feedback! We look forward to having you stay with us again, either in Durango or in one of our other Premier markets!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Leander, TX
5

Great for skiing

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great ski-in, ski-out location. Keith from Premier was VERY responsive and always willing to go above and beyond. Condo itself was very nice. Only complaint from the kids was how firm and uncomfortable 3 of the 4 mattresses are in the bunk beds as the people in those beds never got a great night sleep (a foam topper for each would probably do the trick).

  • Avaliação enviada em: 19/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
PHOENIX, AZ
4

Pretty Good

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This unit is fine but could use a little TLC. Location is good and views are great but the kitchen could use a little cleaning and replenishing.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 22/02/2018
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for your feedback. We subsequently performed a complete a inventory of the kitchen and replaced those items that were in need of replacement and purchased those items that were not already in the kitchen, but should have been.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Albuquerque, NM
4

Enjoyed our stay

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit had great views. The windows didn't work so well. Would stay again

  • Avaliação enviada em: 26/07/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Steve, Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review and for your stay with us. We'll certainly address this issue and appreciate you bringing it to our attention.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Phoenix, AZ
5

Spring Break Vaca

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Awesome resort pretty nice condo with views to die for, The fire alarm for the whole building went off 3 times during our stay, never a good time. But Premier took care off the issue by crediting our stay with a free night, greatly appreciated....Yes would stay there again...Thx

  • Avaliação enviada em: 16/03/2017
  • Data da estadia: Março 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for staying with us! We hope you choose Durango Premier Vacation Rentals the next time you are looking for a vacation rental.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
,
4

624 condo eolus

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perfect location. We love purgatory and the condo was convenient. Beds slept nice and the showers are clean. Housekeeping could be better. All the bulbs in the lamps were burnt out, and the blankets need replaced. Other than that, I would recommend the condo.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 22/02/2017
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2017
  • Fonte: Premier Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Paul, Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review and for your stay!! We're certainly sorry there were a couple of issues you encountered. We've followed up with our housekeeper and all the lightbulbs were recently replaced (there were four bulbs out, which is way too many and too much of an oversight). We'll look at the blankets per your suggestion. Thanks again and we hope you'll come visit soon!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível