check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Teresa

Anunciante desde 2008
Fala Inglês

Encanto casa com quintal privado

17 Avaliações
Pessoas8
Quartos 4
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição casa por Temporada Provincetown

4 quartos, 2 banheiros, acomoda 8

Espaçoso (1750+ sf) com 4 quartos, 2 casa de banho com quintal cercado privada com uma banheira de hidromassagem, deck e chuveiro ao ar livre. Parques de estacionamento para 4 carros. Bairro tranquilo apenas a uma curta caminhada até o centro da cidade e minutos de tudo - restaurantes, lojas e galerias. Bela cozinha com balcões de granito, microondas, máquina de lavar louça, máquina de café e máquina de lavar / secar roupa. Espaço ao ar livre bonito perfeito para um jantar divertido e ao ar livre com decks, pátio e gazebo com Hot Springs banheira de hidromassagem.

Nota: Limite de idade mínima para locatários 21

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Teresa (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2008
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,8
baseado em 17 avaliações de viajantes

Encanto casa com quintal privado
classificação média de 4.7647057 baseada em 17 avaliações
5

Great Place!

  • 5 de 5

Beautiful house and very clean!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 18, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks so much for the great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Everything you require... plus more!

  • 5 de 5

Each year a group of us meet in Provincetown for Halloween weekend and have an amazing time! Unfortunately this year we learned as last minute that our traditionally rented house was sold and we did not have anywhere to go! After an extensive search for just the perfect house, we discovered this rental! First, I must say that the owner, Teresa, and her property manager, Yoe, were two of the friendliest people I have ever encountered and made the rental process very simple and stress free!

When we arrived at the house we instantly knew we made the correct decision with this rental! The layout is spacious and perfect for a group of 7, the walk to the center of town is convenient, and neighbors are very friendly!

I look forward to many more stays at this house!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 4, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad that you and your friends had a great time at our house.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Perfect rental home!

  • 5 de 5

We recently stayed at this home for a long weekend/girls trip and have nothing but great things to say. Everything was as we expected and anticipated upon our arrival.

First off, the owner couldn't have been more helpful. Teresa responded almost immediately to all of our questions and emails prior to our stay. The whole process was easy and she was great to deal with.

The home was spacious and there was plenty of room for 8 girls. We took advantage of the great kitchen and cooked several meals. We had perfect weather so we were also able to enjoy the great outdoor space. A lot of our time was spent just relaxing on the deck. Of course the hot tub was a bonus too!

The walk into town turned out to be a lot easier and shorter than we were expecting. That was a great plus; we didn't have to rely on driving and paying for parking. It was a quick walk downtown for shopping and dining.

Everything was provided for us so it was easy to make ourselves at home. The house really had it all and we wouldn't hesitate to plan for another stay in the future.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 4, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for the review. We are glad you had a good time and enjoyed our home.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Beautiful Home; Great Location

  • 5 de 5

Everything about this cute home was fantastic. It is very spacious. We had 7 people in our group and we never felt like we were crowded. We used the kitchen for several meals. The hob tub on site was perfect and we all enjoyed that as well.

Teresa was great to work with and we are looking forward to staying at the same home again. The location is perfect. Just a quick walk to the Boat slip for Tea. Relatively quick walk through a cute cemetery to the local Shop n Save grocery store.

We thought we would need bikes everyday, but we really didn't.

I would 100% recommend this home. Cute. Spacious. Hot Tub. Great Owner. Great management company to work with

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 2, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2014
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for the review. We are glad you had a good time and enjoyed our home.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

Overall great weekend

  • 4 de 5

About 10 girls stayed in this house for my sisters Bachelorette party and we had an amazing weekend. There was plenty sleeping room for everyone comfortably and the kitchen was great for a little party! We could walk into town so it made it very convenient. We had an amazing weekend in the house and the bride to be was very surprised and happy! Although there were some cons unfortunately. The patio furniture wasn't out so we couldn't enjoy the weather. The gas in the grill was out and the hot tub didn't work, when we we're looking forward to spend time in the hot tub. BUT, We did contact the homeowner Teresa about this while we were thee and this was not her fault, she was pleasant to talk to and tried to help us. Overall, the house was great and I'm glad we made such amazing memories in it!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 2, 2014
  • Data da estadia: May 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for the review. We are glad you had a good time at our home. We are sorry that the hot tub not operational during your weekend stay and you had trouble with the gas grill. Our property manager got the hot tub repair company out as soon as possible. We have contracted with them to come out regularly to service the hot tub. When the gas grill was checked after your stay, the propane tank was full and the grill was operational. It appears that the tank was not turned on when you tried to start the grill. We will update our manual regarding the operation of the grill. We are surprised that there were 10 people staying in the house as it sleeps only 8, and was contracted for only 8.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

Great House for 40th Birthday Celebration!

  • 4 de 5

We rented this house for my sister's 40th Birthday celebration the weekend of May 3. The house was fantastic!!! Very spacious and accommodating for all 8 of us. It is a very short walk into town,less then 10 minutes. I really would of liked to of given the house a 5 star but the only issue we had was that the house was not cleaned at all when we arrived and the hot tub was not in working order. I am not sure why this was the case. The house should of had a thorough cleaning and the hot tub should of been in working order for the first renters of the season. I did speak to the owner of the house and she assured us all of our issues have been addressed with the management company. No other reviewers had issues with the cleanliness of the house so hopefully it was just a one time happening. I would definitely stay at this location again because the location and the actual house are amazing!!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 15, 2013
  • Data da estadia: May 2013
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: The property management company was called out to address the concerns with the hot tub the tenant informed me herself that they promptly responded and addressed the concerns when called. At that time, nothing was said about the cleanliness of the house at all. This is confusing to me. If there was definitely a problem of great concern, it could have been addressed immediately. Instead, we only received a complaint about the cleanliness two months after the stay. I did contact my property manager to ensure there were additional checks put in place but since there was such a lag with the notification there was no way to give our management company time to rectify any issues or concerns.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
120 Miles
Boston/Logan
Ferry mais proximo(a)
1 Miles
Provincetown
Ferrovia mais próxima
120 Miles
South Station Boston
Rodovia mais próxima
1 Miles
Route 6
Praia mais próxima
1 Miles
Automóvel: desnecessário

Perto da praia, oceano, Cape Cod National Seashore, museus, galerias, lojas, entretenimento ao vivo, festival de cinema, observação de baleias, pesca, canoagem, antiguidades

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Provincetown, Cape Cod

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Shoulder
set 5 2016 - jun 24 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.556
R$ 10.891
 
 
High Season
jun 25 2017 - set 3 2017
Dia de mudança: domingo
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 13.830
 
 
Shoulder
set 4 2017 - jun 24 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.556
R$ 10.891
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 2.593
Cleaning R$ 864

Weekly rentals begin and end on Sunday during High Season.
Refundable $750 security deposit.
Minimum Age Limit For Renters 21

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 0% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 0 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casa em Provincetown

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 1797 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • próximo ao mar
  • cidade
Temática:
  • local isolado
  • passeio histórico
Geral:
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • moedor de café
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 8 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - chuveiro exterior
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 cama de solteiro
Entretenimento:
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • Toalhas de praia
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • pátio
  • cooler / isopor pequeno
  • deck de madeira
  • 8 cadeiras de jardim
  • 4 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
  • ofurô externo
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Museus
  • lago
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • passeio a cavalo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • mergulho
  • pescaria em baía
  • natação
  • tênis

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem