Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Vista espetacular do quarto Fl Hottub / família solarium e animais de estimação

Pessoas12
Quartos 4
Banheiros3
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

4 Quartos, sala de beliche, 3 banheiros, (acomoda 12) Perto da praia

PALM Cove- Whites Gulf View Estates, Seacrest Beach, Florida em Scenic Highway 30A, 5 milhas a leste da beira-mar, 4 milhas a leste de Seagrove, 30 minutos a leste de Destin, 2 milhas a oeste de Rosemary Beach, 1 1/2 milhas a oeste de Seacrest Praia adequada, uma milha a oeste de Alys Beach e cerca de 5 minutos a oeste de Panama City Beach.

As áreas mais novos e de crescimento mais rápido 30A estão em Rosemary e Seacrest. Numerosos nova restaurantes, empresas e noite vida dentro de 2 milhas de este local. Acesso à praia bairro dedicado a nossa bela área da praia pouco frequentada.

LIVRE ACESSO À INTERNET WIFI.

4 andares 4355 pés quadrados home possui 4 quartos, mais bunkroom, 3 banho, um chuveiro fechado fora quente e fria, acomoda 11 -14. Há dois roll-a-maneiras e uma rainha colchão de ar para o conforto de travessas individuais. Duas camas queen-size em dois quartos no segundo andar. Bunkroom tem única sobre beliche completo. Uma cama tamanho full no pequeno quarto no primeiro andar. Terceiro andar suíte grande mestre, com área de estar, cama king size. Cinco pés por seis pés chuveiro com ducha dupla e banheira de hidromassagem na casa de banho mestre. Pintado à mão janela tropical pelo artista local sobre banheira jacuzzi. Lareira na sala da família.

Deck de observação grande, com banheira de hidromassagem no telhado 4º andar com vista para o Golfo do México lindo, bem como uma ampla vista de Destin a Panama City, campo de golfe para o leste e milhas e milhas de florestas estaduais com trilhas para caminhadas ao norte. Decks em todos os pisos. O pôr do sol com vista para o Golfo são incríveis. Fogos de artifício são usufruídos a partir do convés superior do telhado. Melhor assento no concelho para os numerosos fogos de artifício ao longo do ano.

150 jardas (dois minutos) a pé da praia walkover dedicado da nossa praia de areia açúcar. Grande área de cozinha externa com churrasqueira a gás, pedilúvio para remover essa areia branca de seus pés. Casa está totalmente equipada para um sem aborrecimentos férias. Não hesite em fazer pedidos especiais.

Animais permitidos com taxa adicional de estimação.

Palavras-chave: Casa

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Betty Fischer
Anunciante desde 2002
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Abril 21, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em White's Gulfview

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 12
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Crianças são bem-vindas ...
  • Festas/eventos permitidos ...
  • Permite animais ...
  • Só para não fumantes ...
  • Wash dishes (may be left in dishwasher) Remove all trash from house
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • centro da cidade
  • Vista para campo de golfe
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Vista para rio
Temática:
  • aventura
  • local isolado
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • conexão banda larga
  • secadora de roupas
  • garagem
  • Gas Fireplace
  • aquecimento central
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • Catering Available
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro , jacúzi
    - chuveiro exterior
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 12
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 2 cama de solteiro , 1 bunk bed
    - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 sofá-cama/Futon
    - 2 cama de solteiro
  • sala de Livng tem um tamanho sofá-cama queen, king camas (1), camas queen-size (2) Dois quartos no 2º andar com rainhas, camas de casal (1) pequeno quarto no primeiro andar, berços (1) madeira Dobre-a-way berço, dois (2) Roll-a-aways para versatilidade, camas de beliche (1) sala de beliche, twin mais completo (3 pessoas)
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
  • Hidromassagem
Atrações:
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • passeio a cavalo
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • compras / outlet
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • iatismo
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • windsurf
Observações:
Commercial Ice Maker, Ferro de engomar, toalhas de praia, umblrellas, cadeiras, brinquedos, bóias, carrinho. Grande gramado para jogos ao ar livre volley ball, badmitton, ferraduras, croquet.(Deve fornecer seus próprios jogos) Chuveiro privado quente e frio lá fora, banho de pé do lado de fora, árvores produtoras de fruto. Longa entrada para patins, scooters, bicicletas. Quatro bicicletas para adultos.

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,8/5 -
(88 avaliações de viajantes)

Vista espetacular do quarto Fl Hottub / família solarium e animais de estimação
classificação média de 4.8295455 baseada em 101 avaliações
4

GREAT STACATION!

  • 4 de 5

This place was absolutely wonderful. Just a short walk to the beach and plenty of room for everyone. We were a tad disappointed that the hot tub was out of order, but those things happen. We stayed so busy we didn't really have time to get in it anyway. The smoke detectors kept "chirping" but think they just needed new batteries. Other than that, WONDERFUL place to stay and visit and we will definitely be back. Betty was a true gem!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 3, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Mary Ellen, you are a real trouper! Thank you for understanding that "things happen". I am devastated when things are not perfect for my guests. It is such a pleasure to have a guest like you that realizes your host is not in control of everything. Thank your girls for me for understanding that some things are out of my control. Hope to see you back! Betty
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Guestbook Comment

  • 5 de 5

We had a wonderful time, the house is very close to the beach (although those stairs up can be tiring :)). We visited nearby seaside and rosemary beach just a short drive to many wonderful locations and conveniences. The hot tub was wonderful - we spent a lot of time in there. And the double headed shower - well lets just say we still miss that and are wondering if we can get one for our house. We would definately use this house again in the future. Very very happy.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 29, 2007
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2007
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0
Marietta, GA
2

Expected more......and hot tub out of service

  • 2 de 5

The photos of home are beautiful. Unfortunately, the home was very staged for the photos and not as comfortable as it appears. After reading recent reviews, it appears that the owner had been having problems with the hot tub in March. We stayed the first week in April and were notified as we were driving in that day that the hot tub was out of service. We have teens and chose the beach house because it had a hot tub and the whole family was disappointed that the main attraction was out of service. The furniture on the roof top consisted of uncomfortable wooden chairs or plastic chairs. We didn't find any lounge chairs and the owner did provide after we asked. As other renters, we experienced the smoke detector chirping and went out to purchase batteries because we couldn't find any in the house. The living area has limited seating - even our group of six did not have room to gather without pulling in some dining table chairs, the dryer takes hours to dry clothes, the toaster was broken, the blender and several dishes were dirty, many of the lightbulbs were burned out, the gas grill ignitor was broken, some of the chairs on the front porch were rusty and left rust marks on clothing / towels. The owner was in contact during our stay and is aware of issues. Pretty house, nice location, needs TLC.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 24, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I am very sorry for your experience. The house was staged, yes, but all the staging items are kept within the house and could be moved around and used on the decks. I'm sorry the hot tub has not been replaced yet, we have to order a crane to remove it from the 4th floor. We hope to be able to get that removed and the hot tub replaced. It is a scheduling issue. In the meantime, I have purchased a 6 person portable hot tub for our guests to enjoy. I am sorry for the oversight of the lounge chairs, they were supposed to have been replaced prior to the start of the season. When you pointed out that there were none, I had some new lounge chairs delivered to you. The smoke detector has been reported twice, we will have it replaced, since a change of batteries does not appear to stop the chirping. There is one setting on the dryer that dries efficiently, that will be stated in the house rules. The toaster and blender has been taken care of. As for the dirty dishes, my house keeper was made aware that it is necessary to check dishes in the cabinets to be sure they have been properly cleaned. I am sorry about the rusty chairs, salt water does that. I will have those removed to be sanded and re-glazed. I do appreciate your review and wish that you had not suffered the inconveniences that you did. I can only try to make things better for future guests. Betty
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

Frustrating and disappointing

  • 2 de 5

My family was so excited to go to the beach even though there was the possibility of chilly weather-the weather in March can fluctuate.We made sure to pick place that had either a heated pool or hot tub & a grill was important as well.We loved all the pictures on the website & spoke to owner Betty & asked our questions & booked I emailed Betty the day before to inquire if we could possibly check in early & she stated no problem but the hot tub had a leak & they had to empty hot tub & roofers were coming to fix leak but they would be gone by the time we arrived. I then quickly replied- will the hot tub be filled & working when we get there.No Response. When we arrived the cleaning lady-Cathy-was there to just sweep off the porch & she helped us get settled. I asked her about the hot tub & that we could not get grill to work.She advised us to go buy a long lighter-she would call Betty with questions.We finally got the grill to work after literally messing with it for half the afternoon- only half the burners worked.Cathy told us we could fill hot tub & she taught us how to turn on heat. At that point I got another message from Betty that to keep an eye on hot tub that there is nothing wrong with it it just had a slow leak and no one had ever reported issue with grill.One of the rooms that was supposed to have bunkbeds had a double/queen bed and so I asked Cathy & she said the bunkbeds had been gone for a while.My daughters were disappointed but not a deal breaker. We also noticed & inquired about why the smoke detector was laying on the ground in hallway outside my daughters room.She said that they needed to be fixed that I would notice several things that needed fixed but there were other smoke detectors.The first night the only remaining smoke detector beeped continually through the night- it was on a really high ceiling so we chose to live with it but by the end of the week it was beeping constantly.The dryer takes forever to dry clothes & after asking after the fact-Betty stated that you have to use special setting.The dishwasher didn't dry dishes at all & Betty stated it was new dishwasher.I told her she might want to change picture of bunkbeds-she said she would.Bunk bed picture is still up.But the biggest disappointment was the hot tub.After we filled it -it never warmed up.It was of course chilly & honestly we would not have booked without the hot tub.Betty stated that repair issues are stated in the contract. She blamed rest on Cathy. Sad

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 30, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I am very sorry for your experience. I am always devastated when our guests have a less than perfect vacation. I do want to state that my cleaning lady, Cathy, is in charge. She makes her own decisions, which I approve. Having everything functional is her responsibility and she does an excellent job. Re: Hot Tub We had just had the tub serviced, no report of anything except a leak at jet. The technician patched the leak, but apparently it did not take. We were told the hot tub was history and would need to be removed. This info was shared. Re: Auto lighter on the grill a A mechanical malfunction that could not be avoided. Re: The dishwasher I had a service call set up, advised the next guest and she said there was no problem. Perhaps it is intermittent. Bunk beds were removed in Dec, 2016. New photos were not available until the end of Feb. I was not on top of getting the new pic's up, but you had reserved in Dec., prior to removal of the bunks. I am truly sorry this was a disappointment for your daughter. I do appreciate your review and wish that you had not suffered the inconveniences that you did. I can only try to make things better for future guests. Betty
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

beautiful, peaceful, friendly neighborhood, close to beach

  • 5 de 5

We love staying in this home. It feels like a home away from home with a beautiful yard in a lovely, peaceful neighborhood but still only steps from the beach. Our family's favorite spot is the roof...we love to sit up there at sunset and into the evening.

The owners are the best. Very kind and accomodating.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: With wonderful, appreciative guests like this family, it is easy to be accommodating. Herb and I love having you stay in our home. Herb and Betty
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Beautiful Home and Warm and Wonderful Owner

  • 5 de 5

We stayed over Thansgiving weekend and had a blast! The home is very comfortable, clean, well maintained and just as pictured. We loved the location. A very quick walk to the beach and also close to restaurants and shopping but without the congested crowd. We really love the 30a area. The owner is responsive and warm. We couldn't have asked for more. I would recommend to family and fried with no hesitations. Great place!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you Hannah and Matt! Herb and I love having guests who are appreciative and take care of our home as they would their own. It was a true pleasure having you enjoy your Thanksgiving at Palm Cove. Herb and Betty
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
22.3 Miles
NW Florida Beaches International Airport (ECP)
Barpub mais próximo(a)
2 Miles
Shades Restaurant and Bar
Golf mais próximo(a)
1 Miles
Camp Creek Golf Course
Rodovia mais próxima
1.9 Miles
Hwy. 98
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
1 Miles
Georges Restaurant
Automóvel: recomendado

Ver o pôr do sol de quarta piso deck é espetacular, Jardim propício para esportes, grande área para entretenimento, chuveiro quente e frio exterior privado exterior, banho de pé do lado de fora, árvores frutíferas

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em White's Gulfview, South Walton

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Spring
abr 8 2017 - abr 28 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 1.227
R$ 7.012
R$ 15.617
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 10 hóspedes, adicione R$ 32 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Early Summer
abr 29 2017 - mai 26 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.243
R$ 7.968
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 10 hóspedes, adicione R$ 32 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Summer
mai 27 2017 - ago 4 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 10.040
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 10 hóspedes, adicione R$ 32 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Late Summer
ago 5 2017 - set 1 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.195
R$ 7.012
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 10 hóspedes, adicione R$ 32 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Fall
set 2 2017 - nov 17 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.004
R$ 6.215
R$ 8.924
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 10 hóspedes, adicione R$ 32 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 876
R$ 5.896
R$ 8.924
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 10 hóspedes, adicione R$ 16 por noite, por pessoa adicional

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning Fee R$ 860,55
Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 478,09
Seguro-Fiança R$ 188,05
Taxas 11,0%

Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Years $1890 per week, $375 per night.

Rates subject to change until confirmed.

We do collect a refundable deposit to cover items that are not covered by insurance, such as a special garbage pick up if cans are left full. Of course, it is refunded if your departure list is completed prior to departure.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível