Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Vista espetacular do quarto Fl Hottub / família solarium e animais de estimação

Pessoas12
Quartos 4
Banheiros3
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

4 Quartos, sala de beliche, 3 banheiros, (acomoda 12) Perto da praia

PALM Cove- Whites Gulf View Estates, Seacrest Beach, Florida em Scenic Highway 30A, 5 milhas a leste da beira-mar, 4 milhas a leste de Seagrove, 30 minutos a leste de Destin, 2 milhas a oeste de Rosemary Beach, 1 1/2 milhas a oeste de Seacrest Praia adequada, uma milha a oeste de Alys Beach e cerca de 5 minutos a oeste de Panama City Beach.

As áreas mais novos e de crescimento mais rápido 30A estão em Rosemary e Seacrest. Numerosos nova restaurantes, empresas e noite vida dentro de 2 milhas de este local. Acesso à praia bairro dedicado a nossa bela área da praia pouco frequentada.

LIVRE ACESSO À INTERNET WIFI.

4 andares 4355 pés quadrados home possui 4 quartos, mais bunkroom, 3 banho, um chuveiro fechado fora quente e fria, acomoda 11 -14. Há dois roll-a-maneiras e uma rainha colchão de ar para o conforto de travessas individuais. Duas camas queen-size em dois quartos no segundo andar. Bunkroom tem única sobre beliche completo. Uma cama tamanho full no pequeno quarto no primeiro andar. Terceiro andar suíte grande mestre, com área de estar, cama king size. Cinco pés por seis pés chuveiro com ducha dupla e banheira de hidromassagem na casa de banho mestre. Pintado à mão janela tropical pelo artista local sobre banheira jacuzzi. Lareira na sala da família.

Deck de observação grande, com banheira de hidromassagem no telhado 4º andar com vista para o Golfo do México lindo, bem como uma ampla vista de Destin a Panama City, campo de golfe para o leste e milhas e milhas de florestas estaduais com trilhas para caminhadas ao norte. Decks em todos os pisos. O pôr do sol com vista para o Golfo são incríveis. Fogos de artifício são usufruídos a partir do convés superior do telhado. Melhor assento no concelho para os numerosos fogos de artifício ao longo do ano.

150 jardas (dois minutos) a pé da praia walkover dedicado da nossa praia de areia açúcar. Grande área de cozinha externa com churrasqueira a gás, pedilúvio para remover essa areia branca de seus pés. Casa está totalmente equipada para um sem aborrecimentos férias. Não hesite em fazer pedidos especiais.

Animais permitidos com taxa adicional de estimação.

Palavras-chave: Casa

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Betty Fischer
Anunciante desde 2002
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 2 dias
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Junho 26, 2017

Características

Características desta casa em White's Gulfview

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 12
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Crianças são bem-vindas ...
  • Festas/eventos permitidos ...
  • Permite animais ...
  • Só para não fumantes ...
  • Wash dishes (may be left in dishwasher) Remove all trash from house
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • centro da cidade
  • Vista para campo de golfe
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Vista para rio
Temática:
  • aventura
  • local isolado
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • conexão banda larga
  • secadora de roupas
  • garagem
  • Gas Fireplace
  • aquecimento central
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • Wi-Fi grátis
Cozinha:
  • Catering Available
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro , jacúzi
    - chuveiro exterior
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 12
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 2 cama de solteiro
    - 2 cama de solteiro
    - 1 sofá-cama/Futon
  • sala de Livng tem um tamanho sofá-cama queen, king camas (1), camas queen-size (2) Dois quartos no 2º andar com rainhas, camas de casal (1) pequeno quarto no primeiro andar, berços (1) madeira Dobre-a-way berço, dois (2) Roll-a-aways para versatilidade, camas de beliche (1) sala de beliche, twin mais completo (3 pessoas)
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
  • Hidromassagem
Atrações:
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • passeio a cavalo
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • compras / outlet
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • iatismo
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • windsurf
Observações:
Commercial Ice Maker, Ferro de engomar, toalhas de praia, umblrellas, cadeiras, brinquedos, bóias, carrinho. Grande gramado para jogos ao ar livre volley ball, badmitton, ferraduras, croquet.(Deve fornecer seus próprios jogos) Chuveiro privado quente e frio lá fora, banho de pé do lado de fora, árvores produtoras de fruto. Longa entrada para patins, scooters, bicicletas. Quatro bicicletas para adultos.

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,8/5 -
(92 avaliações de viajantes)

Vista espetacular do quarto Fl Hottub / família solarium e animais de estimação
classificação média de 4.771739 baseada em 105 avaliações
5

Awesome Trip!

  • 5 de 5

My family and I had a great time during our week at Palm Cove. The house was very clean when we arrived and if we had any questions, Betty would get back to us right away. The location was amazing and the entire area was family/pet friendly. We will definitely be going back!

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 18, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you, Jim and your family, for spending your vacation in our home. You were fabulous guests and treated our home as though it was yours. Thank you for sharing your experience. We are especially appreciative of families who understand that things happen in vacation homes, just as in their own. You were so gracious, kind and understanding, even though you were disappointed that the hot tub decided to die for the spring season. Herb and I look forward to having you back at Palm Cove. Herb and Betty
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Guestbook Comment

  • 5 de 5

We had a wonderful time, the house is very close to the beach (although those stairs up can be tiring :)). We visited nearby seaside and rosemary beach just a short drive to many wonderful locations and conveniences. The hot tub was wonderful - we spent a lot of time in there. And the double headed shower - well lets just say we still miss that and are wondering if we can get one for our house. We would definately use this house again in the future. Very very happy.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 29, 2007
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2007
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0
2

Not exactly what we envisioned!

  • 2 de 5

Received a few emails and reviews after we booked this house that the hot tub no longer worked (but there was a portable hot tub available, more to come), faulty smoke detectors, and a few days before our arrival that there was water damage and that workers would be there during our stay. I emailed the owner asking about options and she did offer a refund. Since we were a few days away, we had to choose between canceling or dealing with the disruption. The owner did agree to a minor discount and stated the the noise and disruption would not be bad. Arrived on Sunday, workers arrived Monday at 7:00 a.m., cranked up the music, and the repair noise was anything but "not bad", it was LOAD. They worked until 3:30 to 4:30 on Monday and Tuesday, but did not show up the rest of the week. I am assuming the owner eventually called them off. The portable hot tub that was advertised was in three boxes in a closet on the roof. We chose not to assemble it ourselves. Part of the appeal of this house was the roof deck, with the hot tub. We never used the roof. Limited furniture and no hot tub.The house layout itself was functional, plenty of space, the Master was awesome, the beach access was great. I will say that we had a good week, but I do not feel I got what was advertised with the house. I will not rent this house again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 16, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Steve, I cannot apologize enough for the bad experience while staying in our home. We envision our guests having the perfect vacation and endeavor to have things perfect for them. Unfortunately some things are beyond our control. Such as the roofer finding that we had water entering behind the stucco. A repair that must be done immediately. I contacted you and offered you a refund. After contacting my contractor and being told the noise level would not be bad at all, you decided to keep your reservation. When the workers showed up the noise was unacceptable and I contacted the contractor to let him know. Yes the hot tub decided to die at the beginning of March and it took until last week to get it moved and the portable one working. Through all of this, you and your family were very gracious, kind and understanding. I am sorry to hear that you will not return.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great vacation home with views

  • 5 de 5

Wow, this home has lots of space, and the balconies on the second and third floor are ideal for relaxing and enjoying the sea breeze. The home easily accommodated ten. The bedroom layout on the second floor is great. The master bedroom on the third floor is huge, and the master bath has very spacious with wonderful shower and bath. The roof-top sitting area offers incredible views of the water. This house offers the highest vantage point of any house around. We really enjoyed the quiet neighborhood, and the short walk to the beach was no problem, even with carrying surfboards and paddleboards to the beach. Friends staying in the more congested surrounding areas chose to join us at the more relaxed, uncrowded beach just steps away from the house. Lots of space for parking, and the outside shower (with hot water) was really convenient. The owner was great and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this home and location to friends and family.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 12, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: James, thank you so much for the wonderful words of praise for our home. You and your family were a joy to have. So understanding and caring. It is such a pleasure to host families like yours. We hope to see you again. Herb and Betty
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

An ok property

  • 2 de 5

The house is just ok... doesn't seem to be maintained as well as I would have thought for the neighborhood it is located in.. and it is quite a walk to the beach even though it is across the street you still have to go down a bunch of steps! The towels and chairs provided were old and heavy to carry a long distance so we just rented them all when we got to the beach! Also not much seating in the main living room area for such a large house!

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 10, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Lisa, I am really sorry that your stay in our home was less than perfect. Yes, the hot tub was an issue and I gave you a $100 gift certificate to the restaurant of your choice and refunded $50 to your credit card, since I could not get a gift certificate for $150. I wish you had shared with me while you were there that there were maintenance issues. That would have been taken care of immediately. I do appreciate your letting me know about the towels. I will make sure that they are replaced. I do not advertise chairs with the rental. I did not know there were wooden ones there. There is a wagon for taking the heavy items to the beach. The steps will be there for all areas, Rosemary Beach, Alys Beach, Seagrove. etc. Seating, the sofa will seat 3 or 4, 3 chairs and there are 4 parson's chairs for extra seating. It would be difficult to get more seating in the living room. You mentioned, well maintained, the interior was repainted in November of 2016, wood flooring on the stairs, landings and hallways, new carpet in bedrooms, all new stainless appliances. I do appreciate your comments. These help me to be sure future guests have a better experience. Betty
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Marietta, GA
2

Expected more......and hot tub out of service

  • 2 de 5

The photos of home are beautiful. Unfortunately, the home was very staged for the photos and not as comfortable as it appears. After reading recent reviews, it appears that the owner had been having problems with the hot tub in March. We stayed the first week in April and were notified as we were driving in that day that the hot tub was out of service. We have teens and chose the beach house because it had a hot tub and the whole family was disappointed that the main attraction was out of service. The furniture on the roof top consisted of uncomfortable wooden chairs or plastic chairs. We didn't find any lounge chairs and the owner did provide after we asked. As other renters, we experienced the smoke detector chirping and went out to purchase batteries because we couldn't find any in the house. The living area has limited seating - even our group of six did not have room to gather without pulling in some dining table chairs, the dryer takes hours to dry clothes, the toaster was broken, the blender and several dishes were dirty, many of the lightbulbs were burned out, the gas grill ignitor was broken, some of the chairs on the front porch were rusty and left rust marks on clothing / towels. The owner was in contact during our stay and is aware of issues. Pretty house, nice location, needs TLC.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 24, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I am very sorry for your experience. The house was staged, yes, but all the staging items are kept within the house and could be moved around and used on the decks. I'm sorry the hot tub has not been replaced yet, we have to order a crane to remove it from the 4th floor. We hope to be able to get that removed and the hot tub replaced. It is a scheduling issue. In the meantime, I have purchased a 6 person portable hot tub for our guests to enjoy. I am sorry for the oversight of the lounge chairs, they were supposed to have been replaced prior to the start of the season. When you pointed out that there were none, I had some new lounge chairs delivered to you. The smoke detector has been reported twice, we will have it replaced, since a change of batteries does not appear to stop the chirping. There is one setting on the dryer that dries efficiently, that will be stated in the house rules. The toaster and blender has been taken care of. As for the dirty dishes, my house keeper was made aware that it is necessary to check dishes in the cabinets to be sure they have been properly cleaned. I am sorry about the rusty chairs, salt water does that. I will have those removed to be sanded and re-glazed. I do appreciate your review and wish that you had not suffered the inconveniences that you did. I can only try to make things better for future guests. Betty
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
22.3 Miles
NW Florida Beaches International Airport (ECP)
Barpub mais próximo(a)
2 Miles
Shades Restaurant and Bar
Golf mais próximo(a)
1 Miles
Camp Creek Golf Course
Rodovia mais próxima
1.9 Miles
Hwy. 98
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
1 Miles
Georges Restaurant
Automóvel: recomendado

Ver o pôr do sol de quarta piso deck é espetacular, Jardim propício para esportes, grande área para entretenimento, chuveiro quente e frio exterior privado exterior, banho de pé do lado de fora, árvores frutíferas

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em White's Gulfview, South Walton

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Summer
mai 27 2017 - ago 4 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 10.048
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 10 hóspedes, adicione R$ 32 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Late Summer
ago 5 2017 - set 1 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.196
R$ 7.018
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 10 hóspedes, adicione R$ 32 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Fall
set 2 2017 - nov 17 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.005
R$ 6.220
R$ 8.931
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 10 hóspedes, adicione R$ 32 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Winter
nov 25 2017 - dez 15 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 877
R$ 5.901
R$ 8.931
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 10 hóspedes, adicione R$ 32 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Early Summer
abr 28 2018 - mai 5 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 1.244
R$ 7.975
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 10 hóspedes, adicione R$ 32 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Summer
mai 26 2018 - ago 3 2018
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 10.048
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 10 hóspedes, adicione R$ 16 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Late Summer
ago 4 2018 - ago 31 2018
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.196
R$ 7.018
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 10 hóspedes, adicione R$ 16 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Fall
set 1 2018 - nov 16 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.005
R$ 6.220
R$ 8.931
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 10 hóspedes, adicione R$ 16 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Thanksgiving
nov 17 2018 - nov 23 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 1.116
R$ 7.018
R$ 8.931
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 10 hóspedes, adicione R$ 16 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Christmas/New Year
dez 22 2018 - dez 28 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 1.116
R$ 7.177
R$ 8.931
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 10 hóspedes, adicione R$ 32 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 877
R$ 5.901
R$ 8.931
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 10 hóspedes, adicione R$ 16 por noite, por pessoa adicional

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning Fee R$ 956,94
Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 318,98
Seguro-Fiança R$ 188,2
Taxas 11,0%

Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Years $1890 per week, $375 per night.

Rates subject to change until confirmed.

We do collect a refundable deposit to cover items that are not covered by insurance, such as a special garbage pick up if cans are left full. Of course, it is refunded if your departure list is completed prior to departure.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível