check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Robert Bettencourt

Anunciante desde 2008
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Grand Victorian, condomínio de luxo, Unidade piso superior com vista mar, sem taxas

15 Avaliações
Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição condomínio por Temporada Old Orchard Beach

2 quartos, 2 casas de banho, dorme 6

Unidade piso superior localizado no edifício mais recente resort de frente para o mar OOB, o Grand Victorian. Condomínio de luxo, 2 quartos, 2 banho com vista para o mar, localizado no centro da cidade de Old Orchard Beach, Maine. Piscina interior, sauna, sala de ginástica com 3 TV, além de lojas de varejo e restaurantes no primeiro andar. Unidade acomoda um máximo de 6, com sofá-cama queen na sala de estar. Caminhe para tudo !! Fogos de artifício a cada quinta-feira durante o verão. Parque de diversões para as crianças nas proximidades.

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Robert Bettencourt (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2008
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,7
baseado em 15 avaliações de viajantes

Grand Victorian, condomínio de luxo, Unidade piso superior com vista mar, sem taxas
classificação média de 4.6666665 baseada em 15 avaliações
5

Beautiful condo. We had a great stay!

  • 5 de 5

The Condo had everything we needed. We arrived slightly late but had no issues getting in. Everything in the unit was as described. Would definitely come back again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 15, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for taking the time to post your thoughtful review. We appreciate your comments. We are glad you had a great vacation. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you for staying with us, Bob
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Terrific trip!

  • 5 de 5

We had a fabulous time staying here. The condo unit is lovely, well-appointed and very clean. The location is as central as it gets. You’re steps to the beach and right next to the pier. It’s nice to walk out and just have everything there. The front desk staff was great. The one downside is that the location is almost too good – you are surrounded by everything and it can get a little noisy Fri and Sat nights from the bands and music coming from bars/restaurants and the Amtrak train runs nearby and tends to its whistle loudly. It wasn’t a big of a deal for us and we would absolutely stay here again but just something to be aware of if you’re a real early bird or want to be away from it all.

Bob, the owner, was very responsive to my emails from the moment I booked. Highly recommended!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 22, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for taking the time to post your thoughtful review. We appreciate your comments. We are glad you had a great vacation. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you for staying with us, Bob
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

The perfect vacation

  • 5 de 5

By far one of the best vacations! The condo exceeded our expectations. You saw the pride in ownership the minute you walked through the door. It is the perfect location for everything and still quiet enough to sit on the deck at night and enjoy the sounds of the ocean. Extremely quiet given the fact that you are next to The Pier and all the activities. The unit has all the amenities of home and everything you would need for the beach. We will definitely be back again next year. Thanks Bob!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 7, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to write such a thoughtful response. We take pride in making sure our condo has all the extras that families need to have a great vacation. We appreciate your comments and are glad you had such a great vacation. We look forward to welcoming you back. Enjoy the rest of your summer. Thank you, Bob
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Fantastic location!

  • 5 de 5

We just loved it here! The location was absolutely perfect for my teenage son and his 3 friends. Having access to the roll away beds was great as my son and his friends could all sleep in the same room (a little tight but they loved it). The condo was very spacious and equipped with anything you might need. Everything was clean and perfect! The deck had a great view of the ocean. Everything, especially the pier and beach, were a few short steps away. We were pleasantly surprised to see that there were even beach chairs, umbrella, and fun toys for our days at the beach. You are located right in the middle of everything which could be a problem if you like to go to sleep early. The restaurant across the street had music late on weekends but we really didn't mind. The train also goes right by the condo which can be startling but you get used to it. Finally, the owner was very responsive to our questions and the staff at the condo were very helpful. Overall, this was one of the best vacations we have been on and we couldn't have been more pleased with our stay. Highly recommend and hope to be back soon!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 21, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to write such a thoughtful response. We take pride in making sure our condo has all the extras that families need to have a great vacation. We appreciate your comments and are glad you had such a great vacation. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back. Enjoy the rest of your summer. Thank you, Bob
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

nice but...

  • 3 de 5

We arrived at approximately at 8:30PM and we were locked out of the facility! There was no one at the front desk to let us in. I called Bob and he assured me that someone was on their way to let us in. In the meantime, another family that was staying at the same facility let us into the lobby. There was a guy from the adjacent building who was also let in at the same time. Maybe he was a parking lot attendant? Anyhow he went through all the keys in the back office which took about an hour in order to find our correct keys with the FOB that would let us in and out of the building. Needless to say, after driving from Wisconsin I just wanted to go to bed. Instead we had to putz around, with this guy from the other building who I really did not know whether or not he was associated with this complex. After the amount of money that we shelled out to stay here, I was REALLY disappointed in the lack of service.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 29, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to respond and I appreciate your feedback. I am sorry for the confusion you had on your arrival but unfortunately you never made anyone aware that you would be checking in late. We always accommodate our guests to make their vacation a memorable one. Fortunately you were able to get into the condo building within 10 minutes and you did have the code to get into my condo. The management company had someone there within 15 minutes with the fobs that are used for the exterior doors. This building is a condo complex and not a hotel and our summer season starts in July so the front desk is not staffed 24 hours a day. We keep the front doors to the building secure for the safety of all our guests. As I felt bad for your minor delay starting your vacation, I did rebate you on your first night's stay for your inconvenience. I hope you return to Old Orchard Beach in the future and we can make your stay a better one. Sincerely, Bob Bettencourt owner
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Comfort and great location at Grand Victorian on Saco Bay

  • 5 de 5

We were pleasantly surprised with the property we rented. The pictures were good on the VRBO site but the actual property is even better and larger! It was also so well appointed and showed great pride of ownership. Everything we needed in the kitchen (rolling pin for baking Maine blueberry pie, all the essential for our lobster feasts, etc)

The location is perfect being right on the beach, we could hear the waves crashing and rolling all night long, just like being rocked. The owner was most helpful, available and courteous.

I would strongly recommend this rental unit and we intend on going back next year.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 1, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to post your very thoughtful review. I am glad your vacation went well and you enjoyed your stay. I take pride in providing all the needed amenities for a fun vacation. We look forward to seeing you next year. Thank you, Bob
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
15 Miles
Portland Jetport
Barpub mais proximo(a)
0.1 Miles
Many within walking distance & 1 in the building
Ferry mais proximo(a)
15 Miles
Portland, Maine
Golf mais proximo(a)
0.5 Miles
In town
Ferrovia mais próxima
0.1 Miles
walking distance from the building
Rodovia mais próxima
2 Miles
Maine Turnpike and US RTE1
Restaurant mais proximo(a)
0.2 Miles
Everywhere
Praia mais próxima
0.1 Miles
Old Orchard Beach, building is ocean front
Automóvel: desnecessário

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est condomínio em Old Orchard Beach, Costa Sul do Maine

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Winter rates/monthly 3 minimum
set 6 2016 - mai 5 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 857
R$ 3.770
R$ 4.798
 
 
Spring rental
mai 6 2017 - jun 16 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 942
R$ 4.455
 
 
Pre-summer
jun 17 2017 - jun 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.199
R$ 6.169
 
 
Summer 2017
jul 1 2017 - set 2 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 8.910
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.371
R$ 8.910
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas 9,0%

No pets allowed and no smoking in Condo

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Não há reembolso para cancelamentos feitos após a realização do pagamento.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest condomínio na Old Orchard Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
  • andar 5
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • centro da cidade
  • Resort turístico
  • cidade
  • a beira d'água
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
  • relaxamento
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • sala de ginástica
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • estacionamento
  • sofá-cama
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Máquina de gelo
  • panela de cozimento a vapor
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 8 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
  • Mestre banheiro é indicado acima, como casa de banho # 2
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 cama de solteiro
    - 1 grande cama de casal
  • Também estão incluídos na unidade são 2 camas desdobráveis ​​deve o sofá-cama ser inaceitável para qualquer inquilino.
Entretenimento:
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • vídeocassete
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • 4 cadeiras de jardim
  • 2 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina aquecida
  • piscina coberta
  • sauna
Serviços no local:
  • equipe de serviço
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Museus
  • Restaurantes
  • Sinagogas
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • cassinos
  • compras / outlet
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • pescaria em pier
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • esqui
  • surfe
  • natação
  • bóias rebocáveis
Observações:
.

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem