Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Apartamento em Amarilla Golf, San Miguel de Abona - One bedroom penthouse apartment

Pessoas2
Quartos 1
Banheiros1
Área 600 m²
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 7 - 10 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel


Proprietário
peter francis
Anunciante desde 2005
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
80%
Última atualização de calendário
Junho 15, 2017

Unidades disponíveis

Insira as datas para ver o preço exato

Observações

Note special half price offer for Nov and mid Dec y ( subject to cleaning charge)
Payment can be by cheque or credit card ( via PayPal with a 5% surcharge).
A 25% deposit is required and balance 6 weeks before travel.


Características

Características deste apartamento em Amarilla Golf

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento (geminada)
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 600 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Ocupação máx.: 2
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • próximo ao mar
  • Resort turístico
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
  • resort turístico
Geral:
  • guia de atividades
  • sabonete
  • ventilador de teto
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • Estacionamento na rua
  • cofre
  • sofá-cama
  • espreguiçadeira
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • secadora de roupas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • cafeteira
  • grill
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • casa de banho - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , bidé
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 2
  • Quarto - 1 grande cama de casal
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • balanço para crianças
  • churrasqueira
  • terraço
  • 4 cadeiras de jardim
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • inadequados para idosos ou enfermos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina externa
Atividades de Lazer:
  • passeio a cavalo
  • caminhada
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • mountain bike
  • parapente
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(18 avaliações de viajantes)

83% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
One bedroom penthouse apartment
classificação média de 4.6666665 baseada em 18 avaliações
Great Britain
5

Penthouse 518 - 2 bedroom penthouse

  • 5 de 5

What a lovely apartment for a winter getaway!

The whole experience from start to finish was a joy. Communications with the owner were friendly, informative and very quick. The Fairways complex was lovely, clean & relaxed with nothing being too much trouble for the staff who were very helpful. The penthouse had everything we needed to have a fantastic holiday including views of the sea and the golf course.

We look forward to returning next year.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 14, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Liverpool
4

Penthouse Apartment

  • 4 de 5

Great value for money, clean and pleasant apartment. Well organised with owner and the staff who maintain it. Fab views from private roof top balcony. Would definitely book again

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 21, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Ideal apartment/complex for quiet relaxing break

  • 5 de 5

Booking arrangements were very easy and straight forward, plus the local information supplied by owner was helpful for first time visitors to Tenerife to plan a short holiday. The web site is very comprehensive, accurate and easy to use.

The one bedroom penthouse apartment is in an ideal position overlooking the beautiful pool in the center of the clean, quiet and secure Fairways club complex.

First impression of apartment was that it was very clean, light and airy and well maintained. The spacious lounge area opens onto a large corner balcony with lovely views over the garden and pool. The balcony with its large table is ideal for al fresco meals. The apartment was provided with all the furnishings and equipment (including a safe) that we required. The kitchen area was fully equipped for cooking all types of meals.

The Fairways complex provides a quiet relaxing site with an excellent pool at its center, with a lifeguard in attendance throughout the day. The pool is closed at night. The complex and local area provide a wide choice of restaurants and bars within walking distance.

The onsite representatives were very helpful, offering all the support required for the accommodation itself, Fairways complex, and with detailed local knowledge for best driving routes (to Mount Teide) and further choices for restaurants (Canarian cuisine) only a short drive away.

Overall this apartment provided for a very relaxing break and together with its setting is highly recommended.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 12, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

18721 not a good idea

  • 1 de 5

Fairways is a great resort, but the 2 bedroom penthouse we stayed in was poorly equipped no matching crockery only 2 small plates, all cupboards were full on cooking utensils worthy of a professional kitchen, the iron was unusable. no where to eat other than outside and it was cooler in the evening to eat outside, so balancing a meal on your lap was no fun. The linen had seen better days. Any one over the age of 60, the climb to the front door was a challenge, more than once a day for my husband of 85 was impossible. I would not stay there again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 10, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2016
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your feedback, but I am saddened by the unusually low rating. I cannot understand why you requested to stay in a ‘penthouse’ , when by definition it is at the top of a property and thus there must be stairs. Obviously if you had told me when you booked that you were in your 80’s and with walking difficulties, I would have actively dissuaded you and suggested a Fairway’s ground floor apartment as being most suitable. All the penthouses at Fairways are on the second floor and thus involve two flights of stairs, but this is not normally a problem for guests. I am glad you appreciated the new ‘professional equipped’ kitchen as this was only installed a few months ago as part of a full property refurbishment . I do not quite understand your comment about only two plates, unless you mean that the two serving plates did not match the rest of the new crockery. Sorry about the iron but I would point out that it was immediately replaced the moment you mentioned it. Regarding the tables Inside there is a large coffee table with the sofas, then outside a full sized table with matching chairs. The larger one is located outside, simply because most guests prefer to eat breakfast ‘al fresco’ in the sun and then use it, perhaps with the BBQ in the evening. However there is absolutely no problem with guests bringing it indoors if this is their preference. Alternatively my representatives would have gladly arranged this for you if you asked. Because of your problem with stairs (of which I was clearly unaware), it is now obvious that the penthouse was simply not suitable for your needs. Consequently, I am certain the one-star rating is more of a reflection on your mistaken choice of accommodation rather than the quality of the property itself, but in any case I do offer my apologies.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
5

Great place! I've already booked this apartment for the next year ))

  • 5 de 5

Great place, excellent pool and views, spacious rooms, all you need in kitchen, 5 min walk to the seaside. Teide is 45 min driving. Both suitable for romantic vacation and for vacation with kids. Very quite place. Thanks!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 26, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Review of one bed apartment at Fairways

  • 5 de 5

The Fairways apartment was just as the owner described. He was easy to speak to and very informative, giving us all the information we required. When we arrived the apartment was very clean, well maintained and in an excellent position overlooking the pool. The people at the complex were so friendly and the area so relaxing. The transfer from the airport was easy. We used many of the restaurants and bars the owner recommended and they were all good.

We would certainly recommend it and will be returning again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 24, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
5 Miles
Tenerife South
Ferry mais próximo(a)
5 Miles
Los Cristianos
Rodovia mais próxima
1 Miles
TF1
Praia mais próxima
200 Metros
Automóvel: desnecessário

Fotos

Outros imóveis para temporada