Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Incrível Oceanfront View - 50 'TV Plasma - Próximo ao Pier - recentemente renovado

Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Área 107 m²
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 Quartos, 2 Banheiros, Capacidade 6

Aprecie o nascer do sol da manhã como você se sentar em sua varanda privada, que enfrenta diretamente o oceano. Para coroar os pontos de vista, esta unidade também foi recentemente renovado e oferece duas TV de plasma (incluindo 50 "na sala de estar) e acesso de alta velocidade à Internet sem fios. A renovação da cozinha completa também foi feito para incluir bancadas de granito, todos os novos aparelhos, etc. Este imaculada 1.160 pés quadrados condomínio é tanto espaçosos e limpos, e tem 2 quartos luminosos e casas de banho. A unidade também possui tanto uma máquina de lavar e secar roupa dentro privada.

Como assim, o complexo também dispõe de uma das maiores piscinas aquecidas na praia, uma quadra de tênis verde e um putting.

A localização deste complexo é inigualável, como ele está localizado mesmo ao lado da famosa Cocoa Beach Pier. O complexo também está localizado ao lado de um novo shopping plaza Publix supermercado para todas as suas necessidades de compras. Há também muitos restaurantes e outras atrações nas proximidades.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Drew
Anunciante desde 2005
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de algumas horas
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 14, 2017

Características

Características dest condomínio na Cocoa Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
  • andar 4
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 107 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • Em frente à praia
  • Em frente ao oceano
Temática:
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • luxo
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 cama de solteiro , 1 sofá-cama/Futon
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Tênis
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Biblioteca
  • Restaurantes
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • remo
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • academia de ginástica
  • Hospital
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • pescaria em pier
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(36 avaliações de viajantes)

86% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Incrível Oceanfront View - 50 'TV Plasma - Próximo ao Pier - recentemente renovado
classificação média de 4.6666665 baseada em 42 avaliações
5

Great place

  • 5 de 5

Very nice condo. Clean and quiet. Nice view on the ocean form the balcone. Easy to contact and make arrangment. I recommand.Thank you

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 20, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1

Not clean and could hear everything the people in the condo above us were doing.

  • 1 de 5

The overall property was fine. Our condo was not clean at all, it was very dirty!!! In fact, it did not even look like it had been cleaned in a long time. We even questioned if the sheets on the beds were clean. Our son slept on the sofa bed and when we found the extra pillows, we found 5 extras and only 1 extra pillow case. There were exactly 5 towels for us to use. I made only one dinner the week we stayed and had a very difficult time doing so as they did not have proper kitchen utensils and the pan that I used was in horrible condition with the coating on the pan was chipping off. The toilets had rings in them, which confirms to us that the condo had not been cleaned.

At night the condo above us had people partying until midnight one night and until 1am another evening. We had to contact Drew and the property manager. One night we had to call the property manager at midnight, the people were so loud. The walls are paper thin. I also told Drew in my email about the noise that the condo was not clean and when he responded, he did not even address the issue. Only the noise.

The private access door to the beach had a code and it broke multiple times and people could not get back on to the property from the beach. Also, the sliding glass doors in the condo did not have locks. This is not good. We have children and had to create our own way to locks the sliding glass doors...just because it is on the 4th floor, doesn't mean people can't get in. This should be in violation of the condo even being suitable to be rented.

To pay a large amount of money for a condo and have that many issues was extremely frustrating. I had read all the prior reviews and it had said it was a clean and quiet condo. This leads me to believe the reviews were not true and accurate. We would never stay, nor recommend this condo, or building to anyone! Total waste of our money!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 28, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience. As soon as we received your email, which was sent two days after check-in and after the noise concerns, we responded right away letting you know the best steps to take if there was ever a noise problem. The quiet hours at the building are from 10pm-8am and although the majority of all guests follow the rules, the onsite manager is there to enforce the rules or take additional steps when necessary. Accordingly we encourage all of our guests to let us know about any problems right away so that we can have them addressed as quickly as possible. In this case we spoke with the manager once the issue was brought to our attention and he was able to monitor the noise and other guests for the remainder of the week. We also tried to call you on several occasions to discuss any concerns but kept getting your voicemail. After a few attempts we left a voicemail with our contact number but did not hear anything back and instead just received an email regarding the noise. The cleaning issues you mentioned in this review and difficulty figuring out how to operate the sliding door locks were not brought to our attention until after your check-out, with the exception of the missing pillowcases. Had we known that you were dissatisfied or having issues we could have done everything possible to try and address any concerns. We appreciate your patience and apologize about the inconvenience while the association fixed the handle on the door to the beach that had broken during your stay.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great location

  • 5 de 5

Enjoyed our stay on Cocoa Beach Towers. The complex grounds are well maintained, with a beautiful pool, and controlled access to and from the beach. It is conveniently located close to restaurants, Publix, and the pier. We enjoyed the condo, it was comfortable and had everything we needed. We enjoyed the balcony views and watching the cruise ships depart. The condo could use some TLC, but it's what you would expect in a rental property. Drew was easy to work with when making arrangements. We will definitely stay again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 15, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Hartford
5

Beautiful condo, perfect location

  • 5 de 5

My husband and I booked this rental for a week's vacation with our 6 year old granddaughter. Booking the unit was easy and Drew was very accommodating answering all of my questions. When we arrived and opened the door, I knew instantly that I had picked the perfect place for us. The view of the ocean was breathtaking from the balcony and overlooking the pool. The unit was clean and welcoming. The location was perfect for everything we wanted to do. The Cocoa Beach Pier was just a few minutes walk and I highly recommend visiting the restaurants. The fish tacos were delicious! We also visited the Publix grocery store to buy a few staples for the unit which was just a couple of blocks away. We walked to Gator Mini Golf and LIghthouse Mini Golf. We sat on the beach one evening and watch a rocket launch from the Kennedy Space Center. That was a spectacular experience! We enjoyed Blue Dolphin Cruises and witnessed manatees, dolphins, and a tour of the Port and is about a 10-15 minute drive from the condo. My husband and granddaughter also parasailed with Cocoa Beach Parasailing located in Cape Canaveral. We took one day and went to Orlando and visited the Universal City Walk and had appetizers at both Bubba Gump's and Margaritaville and played some more mini golf. This was a very relaxing vacation with no hurry and bustle. We enjoyed watching the sunrise each morning from the balcony and visiting with some of the residents around the pool. (By the way, we loved the cactus that was in full bloom and was a little sad when one of the residents said it was being removed). The unit also provided everything we needed for the week from the kitchen being fully equipped, to towels, and tons of items to take to the beach! My granddaughter loved using the bogie boards! And of course, I can't leave out shopping at Ron Jon's! We also did an airboat ride to see the alligators and was able to hold a baby alligator! I will definitely be booking this unit again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 5, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

August beach vacation

  • 4 de 5

We stayed for a week in this very nice unit. The location , right on the beach and close to the pier and restaurants, is excellent! The king size bed was very comfortable, the pool clean and the complex, very quiet. For the price this is a great place to stay. However, I have some suggestions to make it even better. The cookware should be tossed out and replaced. It is very old and the teflon is peeling off which is unhealthy. Also the cooking utensils need to be replaced and there needs to be more of them. My son and his family stayed in a condo a few doors down and we had to use his cookware to cook any meals. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 28, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
5 0
5

This condo is amazing!!

  • 5 de 5

The unit and grounds were immaculate and the on-site staff there were so nice!! I appreciated the quality of products in the home from toilet paper to trash bags to towels. I also appreciated the covered, reserved parking space. The unit is very clean, updated and comfortable. The unit location is close to a grocery store, easy access to Melbourne and Orlando. My family will vacation here again. Highly recommend!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 16, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
48 Miles
Orlando International (MCO)
Golf mais próximo(a)
6 Miles
Cocoa Beach Golf & Country Club
Automóvel: desnecessário

putting green, por razões complexas

Fotos

Disponibilidade

Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada