Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon

** PREMIUM 2 dormitório com 3 varandas, vistas deslumbrantes, piso plano MAIOR **

Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 6 - 10 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

MAIOR 2 BDRM 50 pés de largura INTERNO / EXTERNO espaço de estar, varandas fora de cada RM

villa elegante, com a maior e mais aberta piso plano 2 dormitório - 1642 sf com varandas fora de cada quarto, todos com vista para o Oceano Pacífico. A sala principal se estende mais de 50 pés de leste a oeste varandas para o espaço de vida interior / exterior tropical, e vistas deslumbrantes do nascer e do pôr do sol sobre o oceano. Jantar ou relaxar enquanto vê as lagoas, piscinas do resort, por do sol sobre o oceano ou a Waianae Serra de West Oahu. propriedade à beira-mar com a sua própria praia de areia branca em uma lagoa crescente lindo. Miles de passarelas oceano.

acabamentos naturais de pedra, mogno Africano, portas de correr de vidro que deslizam completamente aberto deslizante;

   Fechado, segurança 24 horas;

   Privacidade abunda nesta unidade isolada, com vistas incríveis e 4 varandas. (A maioria das unidades têm apenas um ou dois);

   acesso exclusivo e fácil através de elevador que serve apenas 3 moradias em nosso andar;

   Finest lençóis e produtos de banho;

   Mobiliário de design Tropical / asiático requintados;

   3 piscinas, 4 Praia Lagoas, Marina, Golf, lagos com carpas, cachoeiras, plantações nativas.

Waterfront passagem se estende por milhas

   Ihilani e Disney spas do hotel

Esta propriedade é estritamente proibido fumar

HI identificação fiscal 21.610.364-01

Joan e Ron Parsons

808-397-0392

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Joan
Anunciante desde 2008
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de uma hora
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Março 19, 2017

Características

Características desta casarão em Kapolei

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 1642 sq. ft.
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx. 6
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se crianças
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • não é permitido animais
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • Vista para praia
  • Vista para campo de golfe
  • Vista para montanha
  • próximo ao mar
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Resort turístico
  • cidade
  • Vista para rio
  • a beira d'água
Temática:
  • aventura
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • relaxamento
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • Covered Parking
  • elevador
  • sala de ginástica
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • shampoo
  • sofá-cama
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • Catering Available
  • moedor de café
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • frigobar
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro , jacúzi
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
  • Cada banho é parte de uma "asa" quarto em lados opostos da sala principal para o máximo de privacidade
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    Pull Out in Living Room - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 cama de solteiro
  • Mobiliário de estilo fabulosas asiáticos criar um ambiente de vida serena e bela. Quarto Familiar tem Q sofá-cama para dormir 2.
Entretenimento:
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • coleção de músicas
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Toalhas de praia
  • bicicleta
  • barco
  • Deck / Patio
  • Condomínio fechado
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • varandão
  • cooler / isopor pequeno
  • Tênis
  • passarela até o mar
  • 6 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • jacuzzi
  • ofurô externo
  • piscina externa
  • sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • spa / hidromassagem
Serviços no local:
  • porteiro
  • massagem
Atrações:
  • Arboreto
  • Jardim botânico
  • Cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • Centro recreativo
  • recifes de coral
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • ecoturismo
  • Luaus
  • compras / outlet
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • massagista
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • kayaking
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • windsurf
Observações:
Chef de cozinha projetada pelo premier Hawaii Regional Cuisine Chef Roy Yamaguchi. Estar fora e jantar em varandas que fluem do Sala de Estar, Sala de jantar, quarto principal e quarto de hóspedes. Amplos espaços abertos para desfrutar das vistas gloriosas, observar as baleias, e pegar a brisa de arrefecimento dos famosos ventos alísios do Havaí. Sala de estar ao lado da piscina e à beira do oceano. Jante no Restaurante Roy ou os restaurantes do hotel Ihilani, ou escolher entre a incrível diversidade de pratos nos restaurantes locais e centro de Honolulu Unidade contém docking station para iPod. Suprimentos para começar incluem sabonetes, sacos de lixo, shampoo, rolo de papel toalha, papel higiênico. Fontes adicionais podem ser adquiridos por locatários em qualquer uma das lojas de conveniência ou supermercados nas proximidades.

Avaliações

Excepcional! 5/5 -
(47 avaliações de viajantes)

** PREMIUM 2 dormitório com 3 varandas, vistas deslumbrantes, piso plano MAIOR **
classificação média de 4.9574466 baseada em 57 avaliações
Atherton
5

Best place to stay in Hawaii

  • 5 de 5

I travel all over the world making speeches, and these speeches are at the best hotels. I tell you this to provide a context of my exposure to hotels and how much it takes to impress me.

In the situation of traveling with kids and in a party of six, this unit is the best I've ever found. It's located in a family-friendly and safe location--unlike Waikiki. In fact, it's as close to an outer-island feel that you can get on Oahu.

Within walking distance is a golf course, Roy's Restaurant, a convenience market, great coffee, great ice cream, great acai bowls, and a Disney hotel (Aulani) and Four seasons. A short drive away are great surfing (White Plains), three movie theaters, a new shopping center, and more great places to eat (Eating House 1849).

The unit is very well designed with great lanais that permit fantastic cross-ventilation. The furnishings, appliances, etc are all top notch. The washer and dryer, in particular, are great when you have to do a load or two every day. There's also access to a very good gym--on par with a Four-Seasons level facility.

The people who own and operate this unit, Ron and Joan Parsons, are first-class hosts. We plan to return to this unit every Christmas for the next few decades.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 3, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks Guy for such a heartfelt and wonderful review. It was a real pleasure hosting you and your guests and we look forward to next year! Having grown up here you really know your way around Oahu and we love that you feel so at home out here on the west side...
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

AMAZING, AMAZING, AMAZING...

  • 5 de 5

One of the best, high end properties we have stayed at in our travels. It was a great location, we were two married couples each with our own space, beautiful beach, great location, the grounds were amazing, pools, hot tubs, etc. The condo was perfect, great views, absolutely stunning place.. we would go back and rent this same unit in a heartbeat. Thank you to Joan and Ron for being great hosts!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 24, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Aloha Patsy and thank you so much for your fantastic and thoughtful review! We are thrilled to know you enjoyed our condo and the Beach Villas as much as you did, and welcome your return.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Very strict

  • 4 de 5

Beautiful resort and wonderful unit. The resort has very tight security with requiring a room key to access elevator, building entry, pool entry, and even entry from the pool to the beach. Lost keys are charged $50, so we were always very watchful. We did not find the beach chairs and snorkeling gear on the porch until the third day, would have been great to include that info when we we checked in. Parking space in garage is quite tight, typical for Hawaii so we were always very careful when backing out. Fines for going over the lines, but appreciated that space was included in rental. There were actually fines for many things but we managed to follow the rules. Would not take my family here as it does not seem kid friendly. Fines for kids playing in pool or being too loud. Unit was very quiet. Washer and dryer did not smell good, we were disappointed with how the clothes smelled after using (even though we removed as soon as cycle was complete) and did not use again. Our biggest disappointment was upon checkout. We were unable to get a late checkout beyond 10:15am, and our flight did not leave until 6pm. We were not permitted to use the pool area or anywhere on the premises after checkout. I'm sure this is related to their security but very disappointed as we had planned to lounge at pool and enjoy our last day in Hawaii. This is very inconsistent with all other properties we have stayed at in the past. Ko Olina is very well maintained and more quiet than Honolulu, with consequently less restaurants and things to do. Beautiful beaches and boardwalk. Traffic was not good (stand still at times) traveling to and from Honolulu especially between 4pm to 8pm. We enjoyed our visit but we will return to Hilton Hawaiian Village in Honolulu for next visit due to reasons listed above.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 15, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry that your stay was not what you wanted, and are very disappointed that we never had the opportunity to fix all issues by notifying us of any complaints. We have never received this sort of feedback before, and provide contact info before and during your stay to reach us, and are at the resort all day every day to address any issues that arise. Had we heard from you we could have fixed each issue. First, the Beach Villas is on the 'quiet side' of Oahu, and most people love it for this reason. The resort does not offer a lot of nightlife or entertainment options, nor a multitude of restaurants available in Waikiki, so for young adults I completely agree that a city resort would have suited your needs better. Regarding the strict rules you mention: As a 5 Star Resort, we do have House Rules that guests are usually happy to follow to avoid inconveniences on others. We provide info to all guests so they know what they are to avoid hassles. We have never had a guest receive a fine, nor from speaking to staff we learned you did not encounter violations. Admission to the resort is restricted to registered guests and their guests, considered a positive by all previous guests. This helps to keep the serenity of the resort at a level guests want for a relaxing vacation. While we provide a full size parking stall, for those who struggle with parking we immediately provide outside stalls for easier entry and exit. Had we known your departing flight was so late we could have suggested alternatives that would have met your needs, but you did not contact us altho the front desk did advise you to do so. When a new party is arriving the same day as departure we need time to clean each condo prior to, as is true for all resorts. Otherwise we happily offer free late checkout up to 2pm, and later check out if needed for a reduced rate. Regarding the W/D - we brought in maintenance the day of your complaint, and they found no problems with either machine. On occasion the drains outside the washer dryer need flushing - a 3 minute job - which may emit an odor. Also in the tropics its important to remove clothing from the dryer immediately to avoid any a chance of mildew. Your comments have raised our awareness to make sure that Ko Olina Beach Villas is the right choice for every guest, ensuring they will enjoy their stay.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 1
5

The property exceeded our expectations

  • 5 de 5

The condo at Koolina Beach Villas was definetily a five star experience. The accomaditions were immaculate with high end appiances and furnishings. We really enjoyed opening up the patio walls to amazing views with tropical breezes. Sunsets could be enjoyed right from our balcony. We used the pools on a daily basis and were impressed with the tranquil setting. The grounds were beautifully landscapped and well maintained. We were really impressed with the close proximity to the beach and enjoyed the peacful ocean waters of Bay 2. We will be definetly back again and would highly recommend this unit to anyone visting Oahu!

Lisa and Dale Crawford

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 12, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

FIVE STAR Vacation Villa !

  • 5 de 5

We just returned from an 8 night stay in this incredible villa. Joan and Ron were wonderful to deal with throughout the entire rental process, as I had never rented a vacation property online before. The pictures are just a glimpse of how nice this villa actually is. The resort is very quiet and relaxing, as opposed to the larger, crowded resorts on either side. Our villa was spotless, with comfortable furniture inside and on the two lanai's. The kitchen is well stocked with the basics needed for cooking. There are beach chairs, a boogie board and a cooler stored on one lanai. The lagoon in front of the resort is also the least crowded of the lagoons at Ko Olina, which made for relaxing snorkeling in the warm, clear waters. There are many restaurants of all kinds nearby within 10 minutes by car, as well as a few within a short walk. Our family loved the Ko Olina area as the starting, and ending point each day, for all of our adventures throughout the island. We literally explored the entire island throughout the week, and there was nothing that felt too far away.....Thanks again to Joan and Ron. Mahalo

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 16, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Room 0-712

  • 5 de 5

This is the 3rd time we have stayed in this unit. The Parson's are always there if you need help and provide good service. We plan to return again next year, it has a great view in 3 directions and is a quiet unit due to location. Our family also rented two other properties in the building, they were also good.

We tried the Italian Restaurant Noe at the Four Seasons and it was great. For less expensive fair, Kapolei has a number of places, our favorite is Panda which is twice as good as any Panda on the mainland.

For golf, one should try the Kapolei Golf Club, it was a great course and a change from always playing at Ko Olina.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Automóvel: recomendado

Ideal Oceanfront Location, o sit vila e resort à beira das águas azuis magníficas do Oceano Pacífico. Ko'Olina Beach Villas são as mais luxuosas residências particulares construídos em um ambiente de resort em Oahu. Localizado a 18 milhas do centro de Honolulu, você pode desfrutar da experiência das ilhas exteriores junto com as comodidades de uma das cidades mais internacionais do mundo. Honolulu brilha com beleza, diversas culturas, comida fantástica, arte, teatro, museus e lojas de classe mundial.

Outras atividades: shopping, cinema, mundialmente famosa Honolulu 30 min de carro

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casarão em Kapolei, Havai

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
WINTER 2017
jan 4 2017 - abr 20 2017
Estadia mínima: 6 noite(s)
R$ 1.199
 
 
Spring 2017
abr 21 2017 - mai 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 6 noite(s)
R$ 997
 
 
Summer 2017
jun 1 2017 - ago 26 2017
Estadia mínima: 6 noite(s)
R$ 1.324
 
 
Fall 2017
set 1 2017 - dez 19 2017
Estadia mínima: 6 noite(s)
R$ 997
 
 
Christmas 2017
dez 20 2017 - jan 2 2018
Estadia mínima: 10 noite(s)
R$ 2.491
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 6 noite(s)
R$ 1.324
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Seguro-Fiança R$ 184
Check In and Cleaning R$ 1.090
Taxas 13,96%

Política de cancelamento do administrador

  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro

 

Outros imóveis para temporada