Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Waldburg Executive Rental

Pessoas8
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Área 1.600 sq ft
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

3 Quartos, 2 banheiros, 8 pessoas

SVR-00212 Esta casa é cerca de 1900, e foi construído para Andreas Arnold. Este nível superior alojamento de férias elegantemente apresentada Savannah está localizado a apenas 4 quadras do Forsyth Park em um trecho arborizada bonita de East Waldburg Street. É convenientemente localizado perto de muitas comodidades, incluindo uma loja popular, café, loja de alimentos saudáveis, eo excelente restaurante 11Ten local para um jantar elegante. Um supermercado está também a apenas duas quadras de distância.

Esta linda casa de férias em Savannah �� composta por um quarto principal com casa de banho privativa, incluindo uma banheira de hidromassagem e uma varanda frontal perfeita para a vista da rua, um segundo quarto / banho, uma sala de estar, uma cozinha gourmet e muito mais. Há espaço suficiente para configurar um dos BR's como um escritório e a casa é mesmo grande o suficiente para entreter os clientes se você também quisesse.

As comodidades incluem acesso sem fio de alta velocidade, cabo estendido com CNBC; ESPN; ESPN2, CNN, FOX; roupa de cama premium, toalhas, toalha, sabonete, xampu e condicionador, (Esta linha está aqui para sua proteção somente porque as pessoas copiar e colar nossas descri��ões e criar falsos anúncios para férias. Se esta casa é oferecido a você através de pagamento em dinheiro, cheque ou transferência bancária it`s uma farsa; Nós só aceitamos cartões de crédito. O nosso número de telefone correto é Nine, um, dois, sete um três, sete dois sete e oito) loção corporal, papel-produtos; secador de cabelo, ferro, tábua de engomar, café, chá, creme, açúcar, potes e panelas, chaleira eléctrica, talheres e pratos. Oferecemos também, por uma taxa adicional: churrasqueira, colch��o com roupa de cama extra ... pergunte para maiores detalhes. A 506 Médio Waldburg casa está localizada a 506 Médio Waldburg Street, 2nd Floor, Savannah GA 31401.

Esta casa é um BA 3 BR / 2 com 2 camas king size e uma cama queen size. Se você precisar de espa��o adicional para dormir / cama, um colchão com lençóis pode ser solicitado por um custo adicional. Todos os pedidos devem ser feitos por escrito.

Nós anunciamos nossas casas em muitos sites. Alguns deles apresentam apenas a taxa mínima, outros apenas a taxa máxima. Infelizmente, nenhum, mas o nosso próprio site, mostra as taxas corretamente para datas específicas.

Alugar casas de Savannah Dream Vacations é rápido e fácil. Tomamos todos os principais cartões de crédito e exigem um depósito para confirmar a reserva, que é aplicado para o saldo remanescente. Trinta dias antes da sua chegada, o nosso software de reserva vai cobrar o saldo automaticamente. Nós também vender seguro do viajante para os cancelamentos de emergência.

Ao fazer uma reserva conosco, você receberá e-mail Confirmações instantaneamente e ser capaz de ir diretamente para a propriedade sem a necessidade de check-in em nosso escritório como todas as nossas casas têm fechaduras electrónicas. Sem desastrado ao redor com velhos lockboxes antiquados que ficam presos ou chaves onde nunca parece ser suficiente. Todo mundo tem seu código para que possa entrar e sair quando quiser.

SVR-00212

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Team SDV
Anunciante desde 2007
Fala Inglês, Alemão
Última atualização de calendário
Julho 22, 2018

Características

Características deste apartamento em Hutchinson Island

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
  • andar 2
Alimentação:
  • Serviço de refeições disponível.
Área Total Construída:
  • 1600 sq ft
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • Wi-Fi grátis
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • 2 camas King, 1 Queen cama
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • Tênis
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
Atrações:
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Ruínas
  • Sinagogas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • ecoturismo
  • cassinos
  • compras / outlet
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • parapente
  • pescaria em pier
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • tênis
  • windsurf
Observações:
Cozinha Gourmet com Wine Cooler, chuveiro enorme com sprays para o corpo, master com varanda privativa e banheira de hidromassagem, varanda traseira, cercado no quintal ....

Avaliações

Muito bom! 4,2/5 -
(42 avaliações de viajantes)

52% Complete
26% Complete
14% Complete
4% Complete
2% Complete
Waldburg Executive Rental
classificação média de 4.214286 baseada em 42 avaliações
Cortland, OH
3

Nice Home of large groups

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The home / homes are closely located to the downtown area. Spacious, and very comfortable beds. There are improvements to be made on the property upstairs (kitchen stools were very unstable and actually one was broken). I feel that for the cost updates should be made such as the bathroom tile needs very much to be scrubbed and cleaned, the shower upstairs property does not work to its potential, all lights did not work, and the garbage/sink disposal appeared clogged and gave off a odor after our first night (which we did not use for food disposal). Again, the first floor/main property seemed to be more updated.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 17/05/2018
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2018
  • Fonte: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your feedback, Mark. We are surprised you had issues as we never heard from you during your stay, and would have gladly sent out the cleaners and maintenance men. Both units are newly renovated and we resolved all of the issues. The lighting all does work ,just on dimmer switches. garbage disposal has been serviced, and bathroom caulked. We do hope you come back for your return customer discount and we can give you a new construction, since all of these Historic homes have thier quirks.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
,
5

Savannah destination wedding

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved the house! Absolutely beautiful. Great amenities.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 03/05/2018
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2018
  • Fonte: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: We are delighted you enjoyed it, Eva! We look forward to your return.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
San Antonio
4

506 E Waldburg

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Location was great. The house is walking distance to everything in downtown Savannah. The home was comfortable, spacious, and fit our needs. There were a few issues. The garbage disposal in the kitchen didn’t work, but the staff was friendly and said it would be fixed when I called about it. The Master Bathroom also had a faint odor of cat urine. It really didn’t bother us, but it was there. The master shower was very small and the huge tub took up most of the space in the bathroom. I also feel like they could have provided a few more toiletries (toilet paper, towels, laundry detergent, etc). Other than that we like the renal and had a great time.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 07/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: We are glad you enjoyed it, Mia. Funny about the smell as this home has never had pets in it and no one else has ever noted that before. We have had the house deep cleaned since your stay. We provide a starter pack of amenities that last the majority of our guests 2-3 days. We hope you can come back soon
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Upper Marlboro , MD
4

Lee Family Review

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, we loved the house’s location and amenities. There were a few minor issues though. First, the wood floors were dirty in areas. Secondly, there were issues with the jet bubbles in the tub. Lastly, there were issues with the AC and circulation in each room.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 28/11/2017
  • Data da estadia: Novembro 2017
  • Fonte: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: We are glad you enjoyed it, Laureen. We have had the floors done, and jets are tricky to operate. We also had our A/C guy check the unit, and would have gladly rectified these things during your stay. We have staff on call until 10pm for just such issues. We hope you will return, and we will give you a return customer discount if you do.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Muscat, NA
4

Comfortable stay

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very good handling process

  • Avaliação enviada em: 08/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: We are delighted you enjoyed it! We look forward to providing you with a five star stay next time!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Osage City, KS
3

Savannah GA October 2015

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Found this property on VRBO then communicated through Savannah Dream Vacations to secure details. Property was easily located. Outside photos of property are somewhat outdated. The upstairs property was clean with spacious bedrooms. Kitchen and TV room were comfortable sizes for our party of 6. The property is updated and served purpose needed for size of party and length of stay. The staff was great to work with and responded timely when needed. Location is minutes from shopping, Forsythe Park, restaurants, etc. Would recommend to those who want to enjoy a busy day touring, shopping, eating, theatre, etc. then escape to peaceful evening. As first time visitors, we recommend your first stop be the Visitors Information Center where the staff answered questions and provided helpful information. The trolley tour provided detailed layout of Savannah and allows unlimited on/off privileges. River Market provided live events, great boutique shopping and fabulous food options. Time was well spent at the Air Force Museum in Pooler. Savannah Live theatre production was a fun evening. Make reservations before you arrive in Savannah for most of the upscale restaurants to avoid disappointment. Fish-n-Chips at the "Distillery" and the shrimp and crab legs at The Shrimp Factory were amazing! Noteworthy: queen bed was very uncomfortable. window air conditioners grew louder and had difficulty cooling the large bedrooms. Maintenance was called first day to fix lighting in main stairway entrance. Geoff arrived timely and was very friendly. Suggestion made to have built-in shelf for master shower (to put shampoo, razor, soap, etc); and provide folding table & chairs for evening activities. Outdoor staircase entrance is narrow and used mainly by our driver to retrieve vehicle. Best wishes for your Savannah experience!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 18/10/2015
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our property and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed our Staff's professional service and timely response to your needs and you mention how convenient the location is to shopping , activities and restaurants and that you would definitely recommend to other guests so we are a bit confused as to your low review score. Sounds like you had a great time in the city and that you took full advantage of all its charm and had a great time at this vacation rental overall.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
  • From $259
  • US Dollars
  • From $249/night , weekends in off season start at $299/night
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível