Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

SVR-00212 506E. Waldburg Rua: 3 BR, 2 BA Apartamento em Savannah, 8 pessoas

Pessoas8
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Área 148 m²
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 2 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

3 Quartos, 2 banheiros, 8 pessoas

SVR-00212 Esta casa é cerca de 1900, e foi construído para Andreas Arnold. Este nível superior alojamento de férias elegantemente apresentada Savannah está localizado a apenas 4 quadras do Forsyth Park em um trecho arborizada bonita de East Waldburg Street. É convenientemente localizado perto de muitas comodidades, incluindo uma loja popular, café, loja de alimentos saudáveis, eo excelente restaurante 11Ten local para um jantar elegante. Um supermercado está também a apenas duas quadras de distância.

Esta bela casa de férias Savannah é composta por um quarto principal com casa de banho privativa, incluindo uma banheira de hidromassagem e varanda frontal perfeito para vista para a rua de descanso, um segundo quarto / casa de banho, uma sala de estar, uma cozinha gourmet e muito mais.

As comodidades incluem acesso sem fio de alta velocidade, cabo estendido com CNBC; ESPN; ESPN2, CNN, FOX; roupa de cama premium, toalhas, toalha, sabonete, xampu e condicionador, (Esta linha está aqui para sua proteção somente porque as pessoas copiar e colar nossas descrições e criar falsos anúncios para férias. Se esta casa é oferecido a você através de pagamento em dinheiro, cheque ou transferência bancária it`s uma farsa; Nós só aceitamos cartões de crédito. O nosso número de telefone correto é Nine, um, dois, sete um três, sete dois sete e oito) loção corporal, papel-produtos; secador de cabelo, ferro, tábua de engomar, café, chá, creme, açúcar, potes e panelas, chaleira eléctrica, talheres e pratos. Oferecemos também, por uma taxa adicional: churrasqueira, colchão com roupa de cama extra ... pergunte para maiores detalhes. A 506 Médio Waldburg casa está localizada a 506 Médio Waldburg Street, 2nd Floor, Savannah GA 31401.

Esta casa é um BA 3 BR / 2 com 2 camas king size e uma cama queen size. Se você precisar de espaço adicional para dormir / cama, um colchão com lençóis pode ser solicitado por um custo adicional. Todos os pedidos devem ser feitos por escrito.

Nós anunciamos nossas casas em muitos sites. Alguns deles apresentam apenas a taxa mínima, outros apenas a taxa máxima. Infelizmente, nenhum, mas o nosso próprio site, mostra as taxas corretamente para datas específicas.

Alugar casas de Savannah Dream Vacations é rápido e fácil. Tomamos todos os principais cartões de crédito e exigem um depósito para confirmar a reserva, que é aplicado para o saldo remanescente. Trinta dias antes da sua chegada, o nosso software de reserva vai cobrar o saldo automaticamente. Nós também vender seguro do viajante para os cancelamentos de emergência.

Ao fazer uma reserva conosco, você receberá e-mail Confirmações instantaneamente e ser capaz de ir diretamente para a propriedade sem a necessidade de check-in em nosso escritório como todas as nossas casas têm fechaduras electrónicas. Sem desastrado ao redor com velhos lockboxes antiquados que ficam presos ou chaves onde nunca parece ser suficiente. Todo mundo tem seu código para que possa entrar e sair quando quiser.

SVR-00212

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Team SDV
Anunciante desde 2007
Fala Inglês, Alemão
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Setembro 19, 2017

Características

Características deste apartamento na Hutchinson Island

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
  • andar 2
Alimentação:
  • Serviço de refeições disponível.
Área Total Construída:
  • 148 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 8
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • 2 camas King, 1 Queen cama
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • Tênis
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
Atrações:
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Ruínas
  • Sinagogas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • ecoturismo
  • cassinos
  • compras / outlet
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • parapente
  • pescaria em pier
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • tênis
  • windsurf
Observações:
Cozinha Gourmet com Wine Cooler, chuveiro enorme com sprays para o corpo, master com varanda privativa e banheira de hidromassagem, varanda traseira, cercado no quintal ....

Avaliações

Muito bom! 4,2/5 -
(38 avaliações de viajantes)

55% Complete
23% Complete
13% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
SVR-00212 506E. Waldburg Rua: 3 BR, 2 BA Apartamento em Savannah, 8 pessoas
classificação média de 4.236842 baseada em 38 avaliações
Muscat, NA
4

Comfortable stay

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very good handling process

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 8, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: We are delighted you enjoyed it! We look forward to providing you with a five star stay next time!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Savannah GA October 2015

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Found this property on VRBO then communicated through Savannah Dream Vacations to secure details. Property was easily located. Outside photos of property are somewhat outdated. The upstairs property was clean with spacious bedrooms. Kitchen and TV room were comfortable sizes for our party of 6. The property is updated and served purpose needed for size of party and length of stay. The staff was great to work with and responded timely when needed. Location is minutes from shopping, Forsythe Park, restaurants, etc. Would recommend to those who want to enjoy a busy day touring, shopping, eating, theatre, etc. then escape to peaceful evening. As first time visitors, we recommend your first stop be the Visitors Information Center where the staff answered questions and provided helpful information. The trolley tour provided detailed layout of Savannah and allows unlimited on/off privileges. River Market provided live events, great boutique shopping and fabulous food options. Time was well spent at the Air Force Museum in Pooler. Savannah Live theatre production was a fun evening. Make reservations before you arrive in Savannah for most of the upscale restaurants to avoid disappointment. Fish-n-Chips at the "Distillery" and the shrimp and crab legs at The Shrimp Factory were amazing! Noteworthy: queen bed was very uncomfortable. window air conditioners grew louder and had difficulty cooling the large bedrooms. Maintenance was called first day to fix lighting in main stairway entrance. Geoff arrived timely and was very friendly. Suggestion made to have built-in shelf for master shower (to put shampoo, razor, soap, etc); and provide folding table & chairs for evening activities. Outdoor staircase entrance is narrow and used mainly by our driver to retrieve vehicle. Best wishes for your Savannah experience!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 18, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our property and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed our Staff's professional service and timely response to your needs and you mention how convenient the location is to shopping , activities and restaurants and that you would definitely recommend to other guests so we are a bit confused as to your low review score. Sounds like you had a great time in the city and that you took full advantage of all its charm and had a great time at this vacation rental overall.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
New York City/Jacksonville, Fl
5

Dream Weekend in Savannah!!!

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Manderly! Manderly! Magnificent! Magnificent! my family is from Savannah and surrounding cities and many still live there..we needed last minute accommodations for July 4th. weekend with the family and was surprised this property was available...HELLO PEOPLE YOU MISSED A GOOD SPOT!!! EVEN OUR LOCAL FAMILY THAT LIVED 2 BLOCKS AWAY WAS SHOCKED THAT THIS"GEM" WAS RIGHT IN THEIR was spacious and very clean and well equipped with all updated appliances gadgets and with an ample supply of nice fresh clean linens and plenty of personal hygiene products...We'll be back!!! BTW I booked this while practically en route and the management went out of their way to expedite very late Friday evening....Thank You

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 22, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for leaving a glowing, five star review of our Savannah Dream Vacations rental and we are so excited to hear that it was a great experience for your family during your July 4th last minute getaway. We appreciate how well you took care of our home during your visit and we cannot wait to host you again and hook you up with our award-winning destination planner to help with tours, reservations and more!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
3

A House of Ups and Downs

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed 4 nights in this house while touring Savannah. The location is outside of the Historic District which is a 4-5 block walk. The house had its ups and downs. Upsides: 1) the king size beds were comfortable (we did not use the queen bedroom) in large rooms with flat screen TVs. 2) the kitchen is lovely and stocked with everything to cook a meal. 3) there was adequate parking in the back of the house and 2 nice decks to sit and enjoy the outside. Downsides: 1) there is a top and bottom floor unit in the house. We stayed on the top floor and there is a flight of stairs to get to the second floor. If entering through the back of the house it is more like a fire escape with narrow metal stairs. 2) the living area is small and the 2 couches are worn and dirty and the TV is very small. 3) the windows are very thin and the house is very close to the neighbors so you can hear everything cars, people, neighbors. The house is next to houses with students which can be noisy. We stayed at the house the end of May when all the students were moving out. The street and alley was filled with discarded furniture, mattresses, boxes etc. a real mess! We could hardly drive down the alley as it was overflowing with trash which was not pleasant.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 5, 2015
  • Data da estadia: May 2015
  • Fonte: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for leaving a review for our Savannah home and we are happy to see you ranked our Customer Service, the Cleanliness of the Rental and its Amenites at a five star and it sounds like you were a bit unhappy with the location because it was directly above another rental. When renting a house in a residential neighborhood such as this, it is typical for guests to hear more traffic and noise than at a fortified hotel room and guests will get more of a feel of what it is like to live in the area. All of the off-street parking in Savannah's Downtown is located in the service lanes behind the houses and that is also where the trash and recycling is located so we understand it was frustrating with the SCAD students moving out but that is not a typical occurance as you pointed out. Also, many of our guests prefer to park on the streeet directly in front of the home which is free.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
4

What a beautiful weekend to be in Savannah!

  • 4 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I am part of a squad of skeet shooters who travel around the country competing in tournaments. We have been to Savannah several times and started trying out group housing a couple of years ago. This was a great choice for us...close to the club, in downtown and available off-street parking. the only thing that I would want to make people aware of is that the back steps leading into the apartment are metal and a little on the steep side. Of course, it probably wouldn't have mattered had we not been carrying in heavy equipment from our cars each day. The weather was perfect for our stay and we made great use of the upstairs balconies! I would recommend it to anyone looking to be close the farmer's market and downtown dining.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 14, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2015
  • Fonte: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: marina, glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope we`ll get to host you again soon.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Essex (Belle River), ON
5

Home for A week

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This home was a perfect setting for our family vacation. Although it was not in the heart of Savannah, it was in a great location for us. The home was clean, comfortable and equipped with everything we needed. We spent a lot of time exploring Savannah and it was nice to have a place to come back that which was large enough to accommodate the five of us. I would highly recommend this to any one who wants to be away from the core of the city and willing to walk to all the sites.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 3, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2015
  • Fonte: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for leaving a great five star review of Savannah Dream Vacations and our Waldburg Rental. We appreciate how well you took care of the home during your stay and look forward to hosting you again soon.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • As taxas indicadas acima não incluem impostos e taxas
  • From $259
  • US Dollars
  • From $249/night , weekends in off season start at $299/night
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada