check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Proprietário

Anunciante desde 2007
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Impressionante Cabin Lakeview Localizado apenas a 1 quarteirão do Lago.

54 Avaliações
Pessoas10
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel cabana
Estadia Mínima 2 - 4 noites

Descrição

Descrição cabana por Temporada Al Tahoe

Cabin, 3 quartos, 2 banheiros, (10 pessoas), PARCIAL vista para o lago (autorização # 002847)

Cabine lindo em South Lake Tahoe com vista para o lago parcial a partir do quarto principal e no andar superior. Convenientemente situado próximo ao lago, a 5 minutos de carro até o casino e resort de esqui celestial. Localizado na saída Tahoe Blvd. onde você pode encontrar bons restaurantes, aluguel de equipamentos etc ... Acomoda confortavelmente 8-10 pessoas. 3 quartos (um rei, uma rainha, uma rainha + 2 de casal), 2 banheiros.

As comodidades incluem: Acesso sem fio, TV a cabo em todos os quartos com leitor de DVD, TV a cabo com canais premium como HBO, Showtime etc .., lençóis, máquina de lavar roupa, lareira a gás, mesa de bilhar, onde você pode relaxar após um longo dia nas pistas ou na pesca do lago, e muito mais ...

(Autorização # 002847)

Palavras-chave: Cabin, Chalé, casa Individual

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Proprietário
Anunciante desde 2007
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,6
baseado em 54 avaliações de viajantes

Impressionante Cabin Lakeview Localizado apenas a 1 quarteirão do Lago.
classificação média de 4.648148 baseada em 55 avaliações
5

Cozy Cabin with great location!

  • 5 de 5

I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived at the cabin and it was all warmed up for us with the lights turned on. Everything was so clean and cozy. The hot tub was nice and plenty warm enough. I think my dogs had the most fun. The dog beach is just a block away. There is a no-dog beach just a bit over from it and a playground for kids if you prefer that. I had never been to this area of South Shore before so I was really happy to see this. Nams was very easy to work with and accomidating. The linens were very nice and even laid out like a nice hotel. There were only three of us, but there is so much room for more. It's bigger than it looks in the pictures. It's a perfect place to take your dogs too. That's hard to find. I will definitely be returning to this cabin in the future.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 21, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
San Francisco
3

Just OK

  • 3 de 5

Cons

-pictures were very misleading. Outdated and very sterile feeling. Did not feel like I was staying at someone's beloved Tahoe getaway. Felt like a defunct sleepaway camp.

- roof deck is unsafe!! Brought my medium size dog with me and there are giant holes in the fence that he was able to get through easily and ended up on the actual roof with no railing - he could've easily feel off if I wasn't out there! It was VERY scary, even neighbor asked if he could come over and help! Couldn't imagine if this was a child!!

-hot tub was very old and top was broken. Took an entire 24 hours to heat up (and never got really hot) -!: top didn't even come fully off.

-no special accommodations: no soap, shampoo/conditioner, only 2 wine glasses. You really need to bring EVERYTHING

Pros

- location to casinos and lake. Cute lake access within walking distance but not a beach you would hang at. Dog did enjoy it

- size. Perfect for big groups that don't care about ambience.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 16, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for your feedback Cassidy. - I am sorry you were not happy with the look of the cabin. We recently completely remodeled our kitchen (2014) and installed new hardwood floors. Most Tahoe cabin are built in 1970’s and whilst we have done major renovations it is definitely not brand new or modern construction, if thats what you were looking for. Future renters yes, it is a clean, 1977' cabin and if you are looking for one of those modern new log cabin this is probably not the one. I have 40% repeat business and most renters love the cozy look. We had brand new furniture throughout the cabin in 2015. I clicked most of the pictures myself so its not that we have spruced up the pictures to look otherwise. - I am not sure what’s broken in the deck. We haven,t had any complains regarding this and I am glad you took the time to tell us. Safety is of utmost importance to us and I have asked my contractor to inspect and repair it. I have canceled my this weekend's booking and would only rent once its fully inspected and repaired. - hot tub works just fine. We have a professional service maintain it and it reaches the set temperature (100f-104f). Sometimes due to accidents by previous guests the water has to be changed and it take can take up to o 24hrs to heat up. Unfortunately we don’t have any control over it. Doesn't happen very often.. - 2 dozen wine glasses have been ordered and shipped. We stock our kitchen once in June and once in December. Sometimes we get rowdy guests and end up losing most glassware. Most of the times maids let me know... - Sorry, we don’t provide shampoo, conditioner etc.. There is always hand and dishwasher soap. Once again I sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations..!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Modesto CA
5

Great Place

  • 5 de 5

Me and my wife stayed here for our honeymoon 2 years ago and have made many trips back. We love the location and the house is perfect. The hot tub puts this place over other rentals.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 31, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
San Jose
5

Awesome home and easy owners to work with!

  • 5 de 5

Over due review.... But my family and I absolutely loved this house! Fully equipped with everything you need and the hot tub was such a hit with the kiddos! Owners were super easy to deal with. Cant wait to rent again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 26, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
4

Great Cabin, Great Location

  • 4 de 5

Stayed 4 nights, had a wonderful time. Cabin is spacious and clean, beds comfy, kitchen well stocked with necessities for cooking a simple meal. Location is central to all of the South Shore fun. Very complete booklet for all instructions regarding checking in/out, fireplace and heater, etc. Too cold for the upstairs deck, but it would have been awesome in the summer. Short, easy walk to the beach. Owners are friendly, accommodating and have great, fast communication with any questions that arise.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 12, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
4

Great stay, great location, amazing kitchen

  • 4 de 5

This is the second time I stayed at this cabin. We stayed back in 2010 and were happy to see the newly

remodeled kitchen and new flooring. It is walking distance to our fav breakfast place Sprouts and a short walk to the lake. Also perfect fenced backyard for our dog.

The gas BBQ was out of gas but was not a big deal. We got it refilled from Safeway, less than a mile away.

Suggestions to the owner- Extra hand soap in bathrooms would be good. Also extra comforters.

Overall we were very happy to be back!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 5, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
60 Miles
Restaurant mais proximo(a)
0.5 Miles
Ski mais proximo(a)
2 Miles
Praia mais próxima
100 Metros
Automóvel: necessário

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta cabana in Al Tahoe, South Lake Tahoe

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
FALL-2016
set 5 2016 - dez 16 2016
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 488
A partir de
R$ 841
sex,sáb,dom
 
 
WINTER 2016
dez 17 2016 - abr 2 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 669
A partir de
R$ 1.342
sex,sáb,dom
 
 
HOLIDAY 2016
dez 18 2016 - dez 21 2016
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 3.363
Taxa Única
 
 
Christmas
dez 22 2016 - dez 25 2016
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 7.063
Taxa Única
 
 
HOLIDAY 2016
dez 26 2016 - dez 29 2016
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 6.727
Taxa Única
 
 
New Years 2016
dez 30 2016 - jan 2 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 7.736
Taxa Única
 
 
MLK Weekend
jan 13 2017 - jan 15 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 5.045
Taxa Única
 
 
Presidents day weekend
fev 17 2017 - fev 19 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 5.550
Taxa Única
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 757
A partir de
R$ 1.514
sex,sáb,dom
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 219 + Imposto
Cleaning fees R$ 572 + Imposto
Taxas 10,0%

Excludes Holiday weekends

Credit card- 2% fees (Visa, Master and Discover)
Paypal- 3% fees
Personal and Cashiers Checks accepted

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta cabana em Al Tahoe

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • cabana
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 1640 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • lago
  • Vista para lago
  • Vista para rio
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • Despertador
  • conexão banda larga
  • secadora de roupas
  • Covered Parking
  • lareira
  • garagem
  • Gas Fireplace
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • sofá-cama
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • 2
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
  • Camas king size (1), camas Queen Size (2), Cama de casal (2), Sofá-cama ou Futons (1) sofá-cama queen Convertible na sala de estar
Entretenimento:
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • mesa de sinuca
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
  • varandão
  • terraço
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
  • ofurô externo
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
  • lavanderia automática
  • Florestas
  • Biblioteca
  • parque infantil
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • boating
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • horseshoes
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • cross country skiing
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • patinação no gelo
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • montanhismo
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • esqui
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro

 

Outros imóveis para temporada