Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Impressionante Cabin Lakeview Localizado apenas a 1 quarteirão do Lago.

Pessoas10
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Área 152 m²
Tipo de imóvel cabana
Estadia Mínima 2 - 5 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Cabin, 3 quartos, 2 banheiros, (10 pessoas), PARCIAL vista para o lago (autorização # 002847)

Cabine lindo em South Lake Tahoe com vista para o lago parcial a partir do quarto principal e no andar superior. Convenientemente situado próximo ao lago, a 5 minutos de carro até o casino e resort de esqui celestial. Localizado na saída Tahoe Blvd. onde você pode encontrar bons restaurantes, aluguel de equipamentos etc ... Acomoda confortavelmente 8-10 pessoas. 3 quartos (um rei, uma rainha, uma rainha + 2 de casal), 2 banheiros.

As comodidades incluem: Acesso sem fio, TV a cabo em todos os quartos com leitor de DVD, TV a cabo com canais premium como HBO, Showtime etc .., lençóis, máquina de lavar roupa, lareira a gás, mesa de bilhar, onde você pode relaxar após um longo dia nas pistas ou na pesca do lago, e muito mais ...

(Autorização # 002847)

Palavras-chave: Cabin, Chalé, casa Individual

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Proprietário
Anunciante desde 2007
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 1 dia
Taxa de Resposta
80%
Última atualização de calendário
Maio 23, 2017

Características

Características desta cabana em Al Tahoe

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • cabana
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 152 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 10
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 21
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • lago
  • Vista para lago
  • Vista para rio
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • Despertador
  • conexão banda larga
  • secadora de roupas
  • Covered Parking
  • lareira
  • garagem
  • Gas Fireplace
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • sofá-cama
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • 2
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
  • Camas king size (1), camas Queen Size (2), Cama de casal (2), Sofá-cama ou Futons (1) sofá-cama queen Convertible na sala de estar
Entretenimento:
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • mesa de sinuca
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
  • varandão
  • terraço
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
  • ofurô externo
Atrações:
  • Cinemas
  • lavanderia automática
  • Florestas
  • Biblioteca
  • parque infantil
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • boating
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • horseshoes
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • cross country skiing
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • patinação no gelo
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • montanhismo
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • esqui
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(57 avaliações de viajantes)

Impressionante Cabin Lakeview Localizado apenas a 1 quarteirão do Lago.
classificação média de 4.631579 baseada em 58 avaliações
5

It was seriously the perfect home away from home!

  • 5 de 5

The house was beyond beautiful and welcomed us with a warm, open feeling. My friends and I instantly felt like home as we enjoyed all the things the house had to offer. The jacuzzi was very well take cared of and it was already hot and ready for us to turn the bubbles on. The pool table was a huge plus. I'm a pool junkie and it was too much fun having it right there in the living room area. The bedrooms were warm and cozy as well. I couldn't believe that I scored such a great house, especially with it being literally a block away from the lake. I will definitely return to THIS SPECIFIC HOUSE in the future because it really was the highlight of my trip.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 18, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Palo Alto, CA
5

Great cabin near the lake and Heavenly

  • 5 de 5

This house is conveniently close to Heavenly and numerous places to eat and shop. There is access to a great walking path along the edge of lake just one block away. The dogs really enjoyed the fenced in backyard and jumping around in the snow (which at least one of them had not experienced before). There is plenty of room to accommodate seven people, and the hot tub was great. The interior is very comfy. We would definitely consider staying at this place again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 18, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Enjoying family was great! Cabin was not what was advertised!

  • 3 de 5

The cabin was definitely not what was advetised! Beer cans and champagne corks all around the property show it is more of a party house! The 155$ non refundable cleaning deposit doesnt look like it is being used to clean much! All the slider doors screens are ripped off hinges and still just sitting there! Pool table that is advertised in agreement to be ""proffesionally leveled for accuracy"was propped up with cardboard under the legs also the bent/broken pool cues and nonexistant chalk make it more usable as a table! The "linens" consist of mismatched sheets that only fit the top 2" of the mattress. I booked this trip on a last minute basis for spring break with my kids and my wife was concered it was not really what we were hoping for. I need to listen to my wife more!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 8, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Cozy Cabin with great location!

  • 5 de 5

I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived at the cabin and it was all warmed up for us with the lights turned on. Everything was so clean and cozy. The hot tub was nice and plenty warm enough. I think my dogs had the most fun. The dog beach is just a block away. There is a no-dog beach just a bit over from it and a playground for kids if you prefer that. I had never been to this area of South Shore before so I was really happy to see this. Nams was very easy to work with and accomidating. The linens were very nice and even laid out like a nice hotel. There were only three of us, but there is so much room for more. It's bigger than it looks in the pictures. It's a perfect place to take your dogs too. That's hard to find. I will definitely be returning to this cabin in the future.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 21, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
San Francisco
3

Just OK

  • 3 de 5

Cons

-pictures were very misleading. Outdated and very sterile feeling. Did not feel like I was staying at someone's beloved Tahoe getaway. Felt like a defunct sleepaway camp.

- roof deck is unsafe!! Brought my medium size dog with me and there are giant holes in the fence that he was able to get through easily and ended up on the actual roof with no railing - he could've easily feel off if I wasn't out there! It was VERY scary, even neighbor asked if he could come over and help! Couldn't imagine if this was a child!!

-hot tub was very old and top was broken. Took an entire 24 hours to heat up (and never got really hot) -!: top didn't even come fully off.

-no special accommodations: no soap, shampoo/conditioner, only 2 wine glasses. You really need to bring EVERYTHING

Pros

- location to casinos and lake. Cute lake access within walking distance but not a beach you would hang at. Dog did enjoy it

- size. Perfect for big groups that don't care about ambience.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 16, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for your feedback Cassidy. - I am sorry you were not happy with the look of the cabin. We recently completely remodeled our kitchen (2014) and installed new hardwood floors. Most Tahoe cabin are built in 1970’s and whilst we have done major renovations it is definitely not brand new or modern construction, if thats what you were looking for. Future renters yes, it is a clean, 1977' cabin and if you are looking for one of those modern new log cabin this is probably not the one. I have 40% repeat business and most renters love the cozy look. We had brand new furniture throughout the cabin in 2015. I clicked most of the pictures myself so its not that we have spruced up the pictures to look otherwise. - I am not sure what’s broken in the deck. We haven,t had any complains regarding this and I am glad you took the time to tell us. Safety is of utmost importance to us and I have asked my contractor to inspect and repair it. I have canceled my this weekend's booking and would only rent once its fully inspected and repaired. - hot tub works just fine. We have a professional service maintain it and it reaches the set temperature (100f-104f). Sometimes due to accidents by previous guests the water has to be changed and it take can take up to o 24hrs to heat up. Unfortunately we don’t have any control over it. Doesn't happen very often.. - 2 dozen wine glasses have been ordered and shipped. We stock our kitchen once in June and once in December. Sometimes we get rowdy guests and end up losing most glassware. Most of the times maids let me know... - Sorry, we don’t provide shampoo, conditioner etc.. There is always hand and dishwasher soap. Once again I sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations..!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 0
Modesto, CA
5

Great Place

  • 5 de 5

Me and my wife stayed here for our honeymoon 2 years ago and have made many trips back. We love the location and the house is perfect. The hot tub puts this place over other rentals.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 31, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
60 Miles
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
0.5 Miles
Ski mais próximo(a)
2 Miles
Praia mais próxima
100 Metros
Automóvel: necessário

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta cabana em Al Tahoe, Tahoe Sul e arredores

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Spring 2017
mai 14 2017 - jun 11 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 478
A partir de
R$ 877
sex,sáb
 
 
Memorial Day
mai 26 2017 - mai 28 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 3.187
Taxa Única
 
 
Summer 2017
jun 12 2017 - set 3 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 635
A partir de
R$ 1.435
sex,sáb,dom
 
 
July 4th 2017
jun 30 2017 - jul 4 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 7.975
Taxa Única
 
 
Labor Day weekend
set 1 2017 - set 3 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 3.828
Taxa Única
 
 
Thanksgiving
nov 23 2017 - nov 25 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 3.349
Taxa Única
 
 
Christmas 2017
dez 22 2017 - dez 25 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 7.018
Taxa Única
 
 
Holiday 2017
dez 26 2017 - dez 28 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 4.545
Taxa Única
 
 
New Years
dez 29 2017 - jan 1 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 7.337
Taxa Única
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 718
A partir de
R$ 1.435
sex,sáb,dom
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning fees R$ 574,17 + Imposto
Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 239,24 + Imposto
Taxas 12,0%

Excludes Holiday weekends

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • Não há reembolso para cancelamentos feitos após a realização do pagamento.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro

 

Outros imóveis para temporada