Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

'Beira do oceano' Grand Cayman Oceanfront Condominium

Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 4 - 5 noites

Descrição


Detalhes
Imóvel
condomínio
Pessoas
6
Quartos
2
Banheiros
2
Estadia Mínima
4 - 5 noites

Sobre o imóvel

Condomínio, 2 Quartos de cama + Convertible (s), 2 banheiros, (Sleeps 4-6)

O Aqua vista para o mar azul de todas as janelas - que é a melhor forma de descrever este condomínio equilibrado sobre o pináculo do magnífico Mar do Caribe. Beira do oceano, recém-construído e localizado no exclusivo Cayman Kai / Rum Pointe área de Grand Cayman (o lado intocada calma de Cayman) goza de uma localização única na 10 unidade complexa do Norte Pointe Condominium. Não existe apenas uma única linha reta em vista para o mar, como você vai encontrar em outros condomínios Cayman Island, mas cada janela do quarto, sala, sala de jantar, varanda e até mesmo a janela do banheiro com vista para o Mar do Caribe de cristal de safira.

Beira do oceano tem uma localização única, de tal forma a cercá-lo com uma vista para o mar azul como novo insuperável que preenche todas as janelas, como a proximidade da água é de apenas alguns pés curtos de praia de areia branca de distância. Beira do oceano está localizado no segundo andar, na parte do complexo que se projeta em direção ao oceano, para que as vistas estão em toda parte. E eles são espectaculares! Isto é o que você vem para as Ilhas Cayman para ver. Localização, localização, localização é o que faz da borda do oceano uma acomodação premier para o seu mais inesquecível de férias Grand Cayman.

Beira do oceano é um local ideal para a sua lua de mel perfeita Cayman, casamento de praia, mergulho com cilindro viagem, viagem de pesca mar, encontro romântico ou divertida cheia Caribe fuga da família. Mesmo se você não fizer nada, mas relaxar na rede sobre a panorâmica vista para o mar varanda, você não vai se decepcionar. Beira do oceano irá acomodar todas as suas necessidades.

Localizado no, lado intocada tranquila de Grand Cayman, o nosso condomínio fica em um, branco frente à praia de areia 10 complexo unidade singular e é uma das únicas unidades no pool de locação que tem uma vista para o mar azul vívido de todas as janelas ... mesmo o banheiro tem uma vista para o mar. Alguns hóspedes têm comparado sua estadia para estar em um transatlântico, como não há como novo oceano azul em torno deles de cada janela ... e alguns até disseram que momentaneamente parecia que eles estavam, na verdade, flutuando na água. Ambos os dois quartos mais a sala de estar abobadado abertas em uma panorâmica rastreados em varanda que tem vista para a praia de areia branca com seus aqua água azul eo adulto de água doce e piscinas infantis. Este 120 graus vista imponente é insuperável. E mesmo se você não fizer nada, mas relaxar na varanda para toda a sua férias, você vai embora satisfeito que visitou o paraíso.

• Número ilimitado de chamadas telefônicas locais e uma lista dos nossos lugares favoritos para ir e restaurantes de primeira escolha. (depois de muitos anos de vinda para as Ilhas Cayman, aprendemos onde os negócios e os melhores lugares são)

• On-gerente ilha em caso de emergência.

• Privacidade de um pequeno complexo, mas ainda convenientemente localizado perto restaurantes e entretenimento

• adulto e piscina infantil piscinas com vista para o oceano

• praia de areia branca e vista para o mar de todas as janelas simples (sem brincadeira)

• Muitos locais de mergulho em circulação desde o Cayman North Wall estão nas proximidades. Snorkel para ver coral colorido e peixes abundantes onde quer que você entrar na água ... ..Reefs estão em toda parte.

• Localizado no sofisticado comunidade Cayman Kai apenas 30 milhas cênica do aeroporto e 7 Mile Beach. (Mas você não pode nunca querer sair do North Side)

• Pôr do sol magnífico e ótimos restaurantes nas imediações.

• Praia famosa Rum Pointe e Stingray City a apenas alguns minutos.

• pequena mercearia apenas 5 minutos de distância. Mais importantes 15 - 30 minutos de distância.

• sabonetes de arranque, detergentes e produtos de papel são fornecidos.

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Hilary Pandorf
Anunciante desde 2006
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Fevereiro 26, 2017
Ligar para o proprietário

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(26 avaliações de viajantes)

'Beira do oceano' Grand Cayman Oceanfront Condominium
classificação média de 4.730769 baseada em 30 avaliações
5

Quiet getaway

  • 5 de 5

Everything as advertised

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 12, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

Disappointing, not well maintained , go elsewhere

  • 2 de 5

The condo was not clean nor well maintained it is not as advertised. It is grubby - doors, walls and floors it needs a thorough clean.

Some Items of note:

The bedding in the master was not changed upon arrival.

Kitchen cupboard doors do not close properly. One on the bottom is missing screws to hold the bracket on.

The teflon pots and pans are badly scratched and are falling apart and unusable.

The dishwasher does not heat up so the soap doesn't dissolve.

Cutlery is stained.

The air conditioning does not work in either bedroom.

The scatter rugs were and are filthy and stained they have no rubber beneath and I slipped and fell on the first attempt to access the gallery.

The shower head in the master bath leaks from the pipe.

The kitchen sink faucet does not work on the cold side only the middle and hot.

The kitchen chair seat covers are filthy. There are only 4 chairs in the kitchen and gallery this condo is advertised for 6.

The beach chairs are rusted out and have stained the gallery tile.

The fire alarms need new batteries and were making a pinging sound on the last days of our stay.

The outside doors are filthy inside and out with rust on the storm shutters on the floor area most of whose handles don't work or are broken.

The wifi continuously cuts out unless in the living/dining area.

The owner wanted to interrupt our vacation to have new televisions installed.

The beach and pool are unusable due to the high wind which when speaking to locals is not a one off it is always like that.

When an owner states

"Unfortunately, since I am not at the condo often, (being that I live in another country) I don't always know what needs to be fixed." You know there is and will be problems.

We have rented many condos and this is the first time I have complained and sent photos to the owner. While the owner said we should have told her asap as stated above she has to rely on renters for an honest accessment, that is not my problem. I paid for a two week vacation condo that was as advertised for a relaxing stress free time not to be the eyes and ears of an absentee condo owner.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 31, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I'm sorry you had such a bad experience. We want all of our guests to enjoy the condo as much as we do. I'm also sorry you thought we "wanted to interrupt your vacation" when we asked if it was ok to have the televisions upgraded while you were there. We thought you might enjoy the new TV's. Naturally we respected your wishes and scheduled the delivery for after you departure. I can certainly relate to the fact that you didn't want to be interrupted on your vacation however most of the "items of note" could have been resolved immediately. All of the minor maintenance items were fixed in less than a day. Had you been willing to accept a five minute interruption, our caretaker could have at least dropped off new pots and pans, throw rugs, and beach chairs (all of which get replaced on a regular basis). To say the condo is "grubby" is unfair and untrue. For the last 10 years we have spent every summer vacation at the condo with our children and stayed there on many other occasions. It's our home away from home and we think it's beautiful. And, as you can see from our other reviews, our other guests agree. We have visited Grand Cayman dozens of times over the last 30+ years and most of the time the weather is excellent. It can be quite windy at times, but the suggestion that it's like that all the time is nonsense. Unfortunately we have no control over the weather. Likewise, we have no control over the internet provider company which provides the internet service. We would have gladly called the internet provider for you had we known you were having internet connection issues. As for the condo not being "as advertised", that is completely untrue. We are licensed to accommodate 6 people (one king bed, two twin beds, and a queen sofa sleeper). The description of the dining area clearly states "Seating for 4 people" and the photo shows four chairs around the table. As many of the other reviewers have stated, the condo is exactly as advertised.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0
Johns Island
3

Great View - windy and rough water

  • 3 de 5

First the good part. The condo has a great view. The lanai is great, though it would have been nice to have a couch of some sort. I loved the quiet, there was maybe 1 other condo in use this time of year. Most of the condo is up to date with granite counters, etc. The bed was very comfortable and even the bedroom had a beautiful view of the ocean from a picture window.

The biggest negative was the windiness. It was very windy. It made the beach and pool unusable for us, sand was blowing in our eyes. The water was also too rough even though there is a reef. We went to Rum Point most days which though only a couple miles away wasn't windy at all. However, it takes away from the privacy and quiet since it can be pretty busy.

A more minor complaint would be the TVs and internet. The living room has an old CRT TV, so don't plan on plugging in an HDMI device into it. So no streaming to the TV with your tablet. The internet only worked well in the living room. In the master bedroom, it didn't work at all, so no streaming there. Also, the TV in the master is a tiny like 15" flat screen. I tried using offline movies and my tablet couldn't stream because the resolution is so low on it.

I was there for the beach but its nice at night to be able to use streaming entertainment. There were also minor problems with the condo like plastic knobs on the kitchen cabinet that was not replaced but attempted to be reattached and kept coming off. The Kitchen sink leaks water and only worked right with the temp in the middle.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 12, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. I am sorry that the weather wasn't great while you were there. I will be looking into the internet issue as we have been able to connect in all rooms. And we will take your recommendation for a different type of TV in the living room so that computers can be hooked up to it into consideration. As I am not there all the time I can only find out about problems from the renters. I will be letting our caretaker know about the other issues you mentioned. I have not heard from anyone before about a leak in the kitchen sink or a problem with the kitchen cabinet knob. Thank you."
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Beautiful condo

  • 5 de 5

This VRBO condo was beautiful, quiet and clean. We swam in the pool and snorkeled almost every day weather permitting. On windy days we easily drove to other snorkeling spots. Our 20 month granddaughter specially loved the children's pool. It was more than we hoped for and I would recommend it as a wonderful place for four people to enjoy a holiday on a friendly island..

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 6, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for the review. I'm glad you had a good vacation and thank you for renting from us.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Great condo, great location!

  • 5 de 5

We loved staying here! The condo was wonderfully appointed and even had things like bug spray and a first aid kit. (you just replace what you use). the location is right on the beach and has some of the best snorkeling I've ever done. the condo is also conveniently located near Rum Point which also a great spot to visit. The owner really goes out of her way to make sure you are prepared for your stay and that you have everything you need. The welcome package received was really helpful. I would recommend this place to stay and would be more than happy to return to it again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 25, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank for taking the time to post a review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and would welcome you back any time.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Michigan
5

Ocean View from every Room!

  • 5 de 5

We had a wonderful time! The minute we walked in the condo, I felt that the unit was even better than described by the VRBO listing. It is spacious, very well kept and you can see the ocean from just about every location inside. The porch has a wonderful hammock that we used often – when the wind is blowing, the hammock rocks gently. Once you walk outside, you are a few steps from the beach. The beach is not as nice as 7 mile, but does have great snorkeling offshore. Unfortunately, for about half the time we were there, the wind was quite strong coming from off the ocean.

If you like a private and low key setting, this side of the island it great. If you want more restaurant options and busyness – 7 mile beach is the place. We did go to 7 mile beach 3 times for different reasons during out stay – it’s not hard to get to and is about a 45 minute drive.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 6, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2014
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
30 Miles
Owens International Airport
Automóvel: recomendado

Grand Cayman é protegida por um recife de barreira que cria calma, água cristalina e prevê excelente snorkeling / mergulho da costa. Grand Cayman é mundialmente famosa por Stingray City / Stingray Sandbar onde você pode alimentar, brincar e nadar com stingray do sul. O local de mergulho 'Wall Norte' está a 300 jardas da costa condomínio.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est condomínio in Rum Point, Ilha Grande Caimão

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Winter
dez 15 2016 - abr 14 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 855
R$ 5.985
R$ 13.990
 
 
Spring/Summer 2017
abr 15 2017 - ago 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 699
R$ 4.896
R$ 11.658
 
 
Fall
set 1 2017 - dez 15 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 622
R$ 4.352
R$ 9.327
 
 
Winter
dez 16 2017 - abr 14 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 855
R$ 5.985
R$ 13.990
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 699
R$ 4.896
R$ 12.435
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas 13,0%

Special pricing for long term stays, for last minute bookings and for rentals booked far in advance. Contact owner directly as they set the price.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest condomínio na Rum Point

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
  • andar 2
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 1250 sq. ft.
  • 2 andares
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • a beira d'água
Temática:
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • esportes
Geral:
  • guia de atividades
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • sofá-cama
  • telefone
  • Garrafa térmica
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • Masterbathroom com bathtup e chuveiro combinação. 2 chuveiro do banheiro
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • Cama King Size na Master, 2 camas individuais no segundo quarto, Brincado Pacote portátil 'N' para o infante, a rainha sofá-cama tamanho.
Entretenimento:
  • toca-fitas
  • Livros
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • Toalhas de praia
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • churrasqueira
  • balsa
  • varandão com tela
  • Equipamentos para esportes aquáticos
  • deck de madeira
  • 4 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina externa
Atrações:
  • Jardim botânico
  • recifes de coral
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • boating
  • remo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro