Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

'Beira do oceano' Grand Cayman Oceanfront Condominium

Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Área 116 m²
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 4 - 5 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Condomínio, 2 Quartos de cama + Convertible (s), 2 banheiros, (Sleeps 4-6)

O Aqua vista para o mar azul de todas as janelas - que é a melhor forma de descrever este condomínio equilibrado sobre o pináculo do magnífico Mar do Caribe. Beira do oceano, recém-construído e localizado no exclusivo Cayman Kai / Rum Pointe área de Grand Cayman (o lado intocada calma de Cayman) goza de uma localização única na 10 unidade complexa do Norte Pointe Condominium. Não existe apenas uma única linha reta em vista para o mar, como você vai encontrar em outros condomínios Cayman Island, mas cada janela do quarto, sala, sala de jantar, varanda e até mesmo a janela do banheiro com vista para o Mar do Caribe de cristal de safira.

Beira do oceano tem uma localização única, de tal forma a cercá-lo com uma vista para o mar azul como novo insuperável que preenche todas as janelas, como a proximidade da água é de apenas alguns pés curtos de praia de areia branca de distância. Beira do oceano está localizado no segundo andar, na parte do complexo que se projeta em direção ao oceano, para que as vistas estão em toda parte. E eles são espectaculares! Isto é o que você vem para as Ilhas Cayman para ver. Localização, localização, localização é o que faz da borda do oceano uma acomodação premier para o seu mais inesquecível de férias Grand Cayman.

Beira do oceano é um local ideal para a sua lua de mel perfeita Cayman, casamento de praia, mergulho com cilindro viagem, viagem de pesca mar, encontro romântico ou divertida cheia Caribe fuga da família. Mesmo se você não fizer nada, mas relaxar na rede sobre a panorâmica vista para o mar varanda, você não vai se decepcionar. Beira do oceano irá acomodar todas as suas necessidades.

Localizado no, lado intocada tranquila de Grand Cayman, o nosso condomínio fica em um, branco frente à praia de areia 10 complexo unidade singular e é uma das únicas unidades no pool de locação que tem uma vista para o mar azul vívido de todas as janelas ... mesmo o banheiro tem uma vista para o mar. Alguns hóspedes têm comparado sua estadia para estar em um transatlântico, como não há como novo oceano azul em torno deles de cada janela ... e alguns até disseram que momentaneamente parecia que eles estavam, na verdade, flutuando na água. Ambos os dois quartos mais a sala de estar abobadado abertas em uma panorâmica rastreados em varanda que tem vista para a praia de areia branca com seus aqua água azul eo adulto de água doce e piscinas infantis. Este 120 graus vista imponente é insuperável. E mesmo se você não fizer nada, mas relaxar na varanda para toda a sua férias, você vai embora satisfeito que visitou o paraíso.

• Número ilimitado de chamadas telefônicas locais e uma lista dos nossos lugares favoritos para ir e restaurantes de primeira escolha. (depois de muitos anos de vinda para as Ilhas Cayman, aprendemos onde os negócios e os melhores lugares são)

• On-gerente ilha em caso de emergência.

• Privacidade de um pequeno complexo, mas ainda convenientemente localizado perto restaurantes e entretenimento

• adulto e piscina infantil piscinas com vista para o oceano

• praia de areia branca e vista para o mar de todas as janelas simples (sem brincadeira)

• Muitos locais de mergulho em circulação desde o Cayman North Wall estão nas proximidades. Snorkel para ver coral colorido e peixes abundantes onde quer que você entrar na água ... ..Reefs estão em toda parte.

• Localizado no sofisticado comunidade Cayman Kai apenas 30 milhas cênica do aeroporto e 7 Mile Beach. (Mas você não pode nunca querer sair do North Side)

• Pôr do sol magnífico e ótimos restaurantes nas imediações.

• Praia famosa Rum Pointe e Stingray City a apenas alguns minutos.

• pequena mercearia apenas 5 minutos de distância. Mais importantes 15 - 30 minutos de distância.

• sabonetes de arranque, detergentes e produtos de papel são fornecidos.

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Hilary Pandorf
Anunciante desde 2006
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Novembro 10, 2017

Características

Características dest condomínio nas North Side

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
  • andar 2
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 116 m²
  • 2 andares
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • a beira d'água
Temática:
  • refúgio
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • esportes
Geral:
  • guia de atividades
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • sofá-cama
  • telefone
  • Garrafa térmica
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • Masterbathroom com bathtup e chuveiro combinação. 2 chuveiro do banheiro
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • Cama King Size na Master, 2 camas individuais no segundo quarto, Brincado Pacote portátil 'N' para o infante, a rainha sofá-cama tamanho.
Entretenimento:
  • toca-fitas
  • Livros
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • Toalhas de praia
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • churrasqueira
  • balsa
  • varandão com tela
  • Equipamentos para esportes aquáticos
  • deck de madeira
  • 4 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina externa
Atrações:
  • Jardim botânico
  • recifes de coral
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • boating
  • remo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(30 avaliações de viajantes)

83% Complete
10% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
'Beira do oceano' Grand Cayman Oceanfront Condominium
classificação média de 4.733333 baseada em 34 avaliações
5

Fantastic Condo!

  • 5 de 5

Our stay at this property was fantastic! The condo was exactly as described, and had everything available for a perfect vacation. The unit is well maintained and nicely decorated. With views of the sea from every room, including the comfortable lanai, we found ourselves relaxing in the wonderful breezes that came through the unit. The condo complex, including the pool, is nicely landscaped and again, well maintained. The snorkeling right in front of the condo was beautiful, and we spent every evening enjoying a cocktail right in front of the condo with the beach to ourselves. We loved staying on the North Side as it is quieter and away from the major touristy areas, and yet has restaurants and other activities close-by. We recommend Over the Edge for a great local fish dinner, with a French flair. It was only a few miles away, and we enjoyed several meals there. Hilary was great to work with, and we would highly recommend a stay at this condo. We loved it, and hope to return.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 28/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for submitting this review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for renting from us.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Had a wonderful time!

  • 5 de 5

We loved the location and the property. Condo was clean, just as described with ocean literally feet away from our door. We hope to return again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 07/06/2017
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Quando esta avaliação foi feita, o imóvel tinha outro proprietário ou administrador.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

We had a wonderful time!

  • 5 de 5

The condo was comfortable and had stunning views of the ocean from all rooms. We enjoyed being on the quiet side of the island yet could drive to Rum Point or even the other side of the island for activities. We snorkeled many times and loved it! I hope we can return some day!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 06/06/2017
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Quando esta avaliação foi feita, o imóvel tinha outro proprietário ou administrador.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Great vacation at The Ocean's Edge, North Pointe Property

  • 4 de 5

We just returned today from a fabulous week on Grand Cayman Island. We chose this condo on the north coast for two reasons: to be far away from Seven Mile Beach (and the large resorts), and to have our own place with all the home comforts and a kitchen for self-catering. The Ocean's Edge is a wonderful location, literally steps away from the sandy beaches and warm ocean waters. We shared the two-bedroom condo with another couple, friends of ours from Oregon, so we all participated in the evening meal preparation which was fun. The condo complex also has a swimming pool, which was nice, but since we came for some snorkeling adventures, we hardly used the pool area.

We enjoyed our best snorkeling at Turtle's Nest (south coast, by Turtle's Nest Inn) -- greatest abundance of fish and sea life, the public beach at Spot's Dock (south coast, west of Savannah) -- best for seeing green sea turtles grazing on the sea grass in the late afternoon, Rum Pointe and Starfish Point (a short drive to the northwest), and Sting Ray City -- we took the 2 1/2 hour sailing boat cruise to the sandbar and to the north wall for snorkeling.

A trip to the Cayman Turtle Center was wonderful, an hour's drive to Northwest Point Road. We stopped for a picnic lunch just before we reached the Turtle Center. It turned out to be a perfect picnic spot on the left of the main road, where we could watch and listen to the tremendous sounds of huge ocean waves and white surf crashing into the rocks.

We ate out just twice, and both restaurants were excellent: Czech Inn, Bodden Town, owned & operated by a native Czech transplant, George (and his wife, whom he met while vacationing here a number of years ago); and The Ocean's Edge Restaurant (about 10 minutes drive from the condo). Both restaurants served freshly prepared, great tasting food.

The only downside of the week was the wind -- very strong north winds for 3-4 days out of 7, which made snorkeling directly from the condo beach impossible due to the turbulence and poor visibility underwater. The south coast snorkeling spots were fine though, and even the bays by Rum Pointe were sheltered enough from the wind. There were huge piles of sea grass on the sandy beaches by the condo, and much was littered with plastic debris, unfortunately, but this didn't stop us from enjoying some nice walks along the beach.

Thanks, Rich & Hilary, for an enjoyable and relaxing stay at your home! J&V (Minnesota)

  • Avaliação enviada em: 19/03/2017
  • Data da estadia: Março 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Quando esta avaliação foi feita, o imóvel tinha outro proprietário ou administrador.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Quiet getaway

  • 5 de 5

Everything as advertised

  • Avaliação enviada em: 12/02/2017
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Quando esta avaliação foi feita, o imóvel tinha outro proprietário ou administrador.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
2

Disappointing, not well maintained , go elsewhere

  • 2 de 5

The condo was not clean nor well maintained it is not as advertised. It is grubby - doors, walls and floors it needs a thorough clean.

Some Items of note:

The bedding in the master was not changed upon arrival.

Kitchen cupboard doors do not close properly. One on the bottom is missing screws to hold the bracket on.

The teflon pots and pans are badly scratched and are falling apart and unusable.

The dishwasher does not heat up so the soap doesn't dissolve.

Cutlery is stained.

The air conditioning does not work in either bedroom.

The scatter rugs were and are filthy and stained they have no rubber beneath and I slipped and fell on the first attempt to access the gallery.

The shower head in the master bath leaks from the pipe.

The kitchen sink faucet does not work on the cold side only the middle and hot.

The kitchen chair seat covers are filthy. There are only 4 chairs in the kitchen and gallery this condo is advertised for 6.

The beach chairs are rusted out and have stained the gallery tile.

The fire alarms need new batteries and were making a pinging sound on the last days of our stay.

The outside doors are filthy inside and out with rust on the storm shutters on the floor area most of whose handles don't work or are broken.

The wifi continuously cuts out unless in the living/dining area.

The owner wanted to interrupt our vacation to have new televisions installed.

The beach and pool are unusable due to the high wind which when speaking to locals is not a one off it is always like that.

When an owner states

"Unfortunately, since I am not at the condo often, (being that I live in another country) I don't always know what needs to be fixed." You know there is and will be problems.

We have rented many condos and this is the first time I have complained and sent photos to the owner. While the owner said we should have told her asap as stated above she has to rely on renters for an honest accessment, that is not my problem. I paid for a two week vacation condo that was as advertised for a relaxing stress free time not to be the eyes and ears of an absentee condo owner.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 31/12/2016
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I'm sorry you had such a bad experience. We want all of our guests to enjoy the condo as much as we do. I'm also sorry you thought we "wanted to interrupt your vacation" when we asked if it was ok to have the televisions upgraded while you were there. We thought you might enjoy the new TV's. Naturally we respected your wishes and scheduled the delivery for after you departure. I can certainly relate to the fact that you didn't want to be interrupted on your vacation however most of the "items of note" could have been resolved immediately. All of the minor maintenance items were fixed in less than a day. Had you been willing to accept a five minute interruption, our caretaker could have at least dropped off new pots and pans, throw rugs, and beach chairs (all of which get replaced on a regular basis). To say the condo is "grubby" is unfair and untrue. For the last 10 years we have spent every summer vacation at the condo with our children and stayed there on many other occasions. It's our home away from home and we think it's beautiful. And, as you can see from our other reviews, our other guests agree. We have visited Grand Cayman dozens of times over the last 30+ years and most of the time the weather is excellent. It can be quite windy at times, but the suggestion that it's like that all the time is nonsense. Unfortunately we have no control over the weather. Likewise, we have no control over the internet provider company which provides the internet service. We would have gladly called the internet provider for you had we known you were having internet connection issues. As for the condo not being "as advertised", that is completely untrue. We are licensed to accommodate 6 people (one king bed, two twin beds, and a queen sofa sleeper). The description of the dining area clearly states "Seating for 4 people" and the photo shows four chairs around the table. As many of the other reviewers have stated, the condo is exactly as advertised.
Quando esta avaliação foi feita, o imóvel tinha outro proprietário ou administrador.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 1

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
30 Miles
Owens International Airport
Automóvel: recomendado

Grand Cayman é protegida por um recife de barreira que cria calma, água cristalina e prevê excelente snorkeling / mergulho da costa. Grand Cayman é mundialmente famosa por Stingray City / Stingray Sandbar onde você pode alimentar, brincar e nadar com stingray do sul. O local de mergulho 'Wall Norte' está a 300 jardas da costa condomínio.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est condomínio nas North Side, Caribe

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Fall
set 1 2017 - dez 15 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 655
R$ 4.588
R$ 9.832
 
 
Winter
dez 16 2017 - abr 14 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 901
R$ 6.309
R$ 14.749
 
 
Spring/Summer 2018
abr 15 2018 - ago 31 2018
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 737
R$ 5.162
R$ 13.110
 
 
Fall 2018
set 1 2018 - dez 14 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 655
R$ 4.588
R$ 9.832
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 737
R$ 5.162
R$ 13.110
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas 13,0%

Special pricing for long term stays, for last minute bookings and for rentals booked far in advance. Contact owner directly as they set the price.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada