check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

nathalie duperrier

Anunciante desde 2010
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês, Francês


19 Avaliações
Quartos 2
Tipo de imóvel apartamento


Descrição apartamento por Temporada Clinton Hill

2 QUARTOS - 2, casa de banho e 4 pessoas.

Live in Brooklyn como um verdadeiro nova-iorquino.

No distrito de Clinton Hill, perto do metro (2 quadras) para 5 estações Manahattan 10mn) e 30 minutos do Aeroporto JFK.(Blue Line C.)

Em uma casa da cidade construído em 2014, este grande apartamento ocupa um andar inteiro, tem 2 quartos, 2 casas de banho, uma sala ampla com varanda, dois sofás-cama e uma cozinha. Nosso apartamento é brilhante, novo e muito agradável.

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
nathalie duperrier (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2010
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês, Francês


baseado em 19 avaliações de viajantes

classificação média de 4.6842103 baseada em 19 avaliações

Great apartment

  • 5 de 5

This is a wonderful new apartment, very clean and quiet. Our family of five adults had plenty of room, very comfortable beds and made good use of the fully stocked kitchen. The subway was close along with grocery stores, restaurants, etc. We particularly enjoyed Belli, an Italian restaurant just a few blocks down on Fulton. We also enjoyed the central air conditioning since it was very hot in NY when we visited. The apartment was a lovely quiet refuge for us to relax after a busy NY day. Would highly recommend.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 28, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

It was great to live in Clinton Hill!

  • 5 de 5

The apartment was clean and provided everything that was announced. We slept well and tried not to disturb the other families in the house - they did the same, as the building is clairaudient, which requires not to wear shoes in the flat. Besides it was great to be in short distance to subway and excellent supermarkets, not to mention the bagel shop in Fulton Street. A very sympathetic neighborhood! People we met in the house were very friendly, we knew whom to ask for help but everything worked without questioning. As a German family withi kids of 12 and 14 it was ideal to live at Nathalie's.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 6, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Well maintained, clean. All appliances were in working order.

  • 5 de 5

The property was just as described. Very clean. Location was convenient for us and in a good neighborhood. We were close to 2 subway stations. We will be back

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 15, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Great Apartment

  • 4 de 5

The apartment was great and was exactly how it was advertised. It is located within 10 minute walk to the train station with an easy trip into Manhattan. No issues with check-in or with refund. Communication before our trip was very timely and accurate. The location is in a neighborhood that is transitioning but we did not experience any issues. There are a couple of great bars and restaurants (Hill Café) very close by.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 12, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
pittsburg texas

Shady Post Procedure

  • 2 de 5


Apartment looks just like the photos/more than enough space for myself, 2 teen daughters, son and his fiancé

Apartment clean & kitchen has a supply of dishes

Nice neighborhood with plenty of local stores around the corner

Subway station very close; location about 15 minutes from Manhattan


Deposit Return a hassle

Checked out on June 3rd at 4:30 am for an early flight; Emailed Nathalie and Billie in regards to deposit return timeframe on June 7th. Received the below email on June 9th from Nathalie.

Hi Rosita, the apartment was inspected and there must have been more people than you noted on the booking as 34lbs of laundry was used emptying all of our supplies.

We have never had a stay that used so much linen and due to rush to restock we will need to charge you a $100 fee on this. You will be deducted from your security. Thank you.

Nathalie Duperrier

I did reply stating I didn't agree with this decision amongst stating other things in regards to the assumption by Nathalie of the amount of people in the apartment and us using linen that was in the apartment to be used. The on site personnel should've saw us several times and I would think could easily confirm this for Nathalie.

I received my deposit (short the $100) on June 15th. I am planning to make a complaint with Home Away as having a deposit decreased for using the linens in the apartment IS NOT a fair practice. I've stayed in vacation homes many times and this is something I've never heard of.

Other details

~No washing between the hours of 8pm-8am (This may defeat the purpose of a washer & dryer in NY) We were gone by 9 am everyday and out til 9pm or later to soak up the city & boroughs

~If you're short like myself, mirrors in bathrooms will be an issue as they are high on the wall

~Bring face towels and paper towels

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 23, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I'am sorry about the misunderstanding . Before coming, you asked me for a special discount of $245 for 5 nights 5 people and I accepted. However you used and emptied all our supplies of linen and towels. We have never had a stay what used so much linen and it was very complicated to Billie to manage for next rental. We charged you the extra laundry and extra work of Billie.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Schöne Wohnung in Brooklyn

  • 5 de 5

Die Wohnung liegt direkt im Stadtteil Brooklyn. Direkt in der Nähe befindet sich eine CityBike Station, wenn man Fahrradtouren machen möchte, Suchdienst U-Bahn ist nur 5 min entfernt. Durch Hinterlegung des Schlüssel in einer Box war die Anreise sehr unkompliziert. Die Wohnung war sehr sauber und schön eingerichtet. Es waren außerdem Kaffee, Zucker etc. bereits vorhanden.

Wenn man eine schöne Wohnung für einen vernünftigen Preis, in einer nicht sehr touristischen Gegend sucht, ist es genau richtig.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 13, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: Fewo Direkt, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0


Aeroporto mais próximo
18 Quilômetros

Nosso imóvel está localizado em uma casa da cidade construída em 2014, com 3 pisos.

O apartamento está localizado em Brooklyn na Clinton em Washington, mudando área após a chegada do novo Basketball estádio 'do Centro Barclays.


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este apartamento em Clinton Hill, Nova Iorque (New York city)

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
mai 10 2016 - jun 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 1 noite(s)
R$ 891
A partir de
R$ 1.034
R$ 5.728

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Ménage R$ 318
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.273

Un contrat ainsi que les conditions générales doivent être signées.
A contract and terms and conditions must be signed.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características deste apartamento em Clinton Hill

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
  • andar 2
Tipo de Edifício:
  • casa
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 95 m²
Tipo de Localização:
  • cidade
  • ar-condicionado
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • secadora de roupas
  • máquina de lavar
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 5
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
  • 2 sofá-cama na sala principal
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • sacada
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • Jardim botânico
  • Museus
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • paisagens pitorescas

Ofertas dos parceiros



Seguro Viagem