Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

SAN PABLO V Apt 2 quartos

Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Área 90 m²
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Paul V, oferecido por Genteel Home é um apartamento maravilhoso com uma excelente localização no centro de Sevilha.

Composto com dois quartos duplos, dois banheiros, sala de estar e banheiros equipados com tudo o que precisa para a sua cozinha estadia brilhante e confortável. Ele também possui vista para La Giralda e da Catedral.

Para mais informações contacte-nos

A sua localização na Calle San Pablo, junto à famosa Plaza de La Magdalena, é ideal para explorar Sevilha, sem forma de transporte.

DEPÓSITO DE SEGURANÇA: Você será solicitado cartão de dados da sua chegada.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Genteel-Home
Anunciante desde 2011
Fala Inglês, Francês, Espanhol
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 1 dia
Taxa de Resposta
80%
Última atualização de calendário
Janeiro 18, 2018

Características

Características deste apartamento in Seville

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
  • andar 5
Tipo de Edifício:
  • edifício
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 90 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • Máx. de adultos: 6
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 30
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
  • Check in from 21:00h has an extra cost of 30€ that the customers will have to pay to the person who makes the check in by cash
  • Check in from 00:00h has an extra cost of 50€ that the customers will have to pay to the person who makes the check in by cash
  • Parties, loud music at any time or any behavior or activity that is annoying to the neighbourhood is forbidden
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
Temática:
  • refúgio
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • elevador
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • - 2 cama de solteiro
    - 2 cama de solteiro
Entretenimento:
  • TV
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
Atrações:
  • Arboreto
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Museus
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • Boate / Discoteca
  • compras / outlet
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,4/5 -
(7 avaliações de viajantes)

71% Complete
0% Complete
28% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
SAN PABLO V Apt 2 quartos
classificação média de 4.428571 baseada em 7 avaliações
5

Very good. Excellent apartment in a good location.

  • 5 de 5

Nice stay very near the old town.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 14/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Beautiful City, Beautiful Apartment

  • 5 de 5

This apartment was perfect for my sister, three nieces, and me to share time together in Seville. The location was ideal - walking distance to everything. El Corte Ingles department store is next door and carried everything we needed to celebrate American Thanksgiving - including groceries! The views from all windows were outstanding. Owners were very responsive when we needed to contact them for help to reset the water heater. The only downside was the construction noise next door which started around 7:00 each morning.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 27/11/2017
  • Data da estadia: Novembro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Emily, Thank you very much for such a positive rewiev of your stay. We put all our efforts to make our guests feel comfortable in our apartments, we are grateful for your words! Hope to welcome you back very soon again!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Very nice location for city access.

  • 3 de 5

Very nice remodel inside on an old property. Well appointed kitchen and bathroom. I would say overall very comfortable.

Only problem was a leaking air conditioner in the master suite that has damaged the floor and both bedroom walls. Walking into the master suite the floor is really mushy.

It really should be fixed before further damage is done. If it is deferred any longer I would be concerned about mold in this apartment.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 01/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Leslie, Thanks for your review. It' is very important for us to know your opinion to improve our services as hosts. About the problem with the A/C, we have checked it and we found some problems in the installation of air conditioning and the water dripped a lot on the floor . Everything is fixed and resolved. This apartment only have some months, it is new with new construtions and improvements, and sometimes we can find some construction defects, but we fix it inmediately. Sorry for the inconveniences and we hope that you chose us in your next trip to our city!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Beautiful Apartment!! Close to everything!!

  • 5 de 5

This apartment was perfect for my friends and I..it's walking distance to everything! Shopping, the Cathedral, and restaurants. Very clean and comfortable.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 04/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Good morning Kyndra. Thank you for your message. We are very glad that you have enjoyed your stay at our apartment. We really hope to have you back soon. Best regards
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

very good

  • 5 de 5

very comfortable, very modern, lovely stylish bathrooms, very well equipped kitchen, only thing missing is English tv channels on tv !

  • Avaliação enviada em: 01/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you very much for your words, we're really glad you've enjoyed the property and your stay in Seville. Hope to see you back!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
3

Great...but a couple of small things...and one big one

  • 3 de 5

Apartment was very nice, well equipped, in a great location with an AMAZING view. BUT, they were doing construction in the building while we were there. And I don't mean just a little. I mean hammer drill in concrete at 7:30-8:00 AM right outside our door!!! And this went on all day long...for every single day of our stay. Granted, we were out and about for most of the day, but when we came back for "siesta" at 14-15:00...we had to deal with this noise. For the price we paid for the apartment...this is not what we were expecting. Also, the window shade was broken right when we walked into the place. It was not a big deal as we wanted it in the down position to keep out the sun (to help keep it cool), but again, you don't expect this. Lastly, we were told that check out was promptly at 11:00 AM on Sunday. But, the cleaning person arrived at 9:30! She was very nice and waited while we finished getting our things together...but still not great communication.

If there were no construction, I easily give this place 4 or even 5 stars.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 28/07/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Steven, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. First of all, I’m very sorry to read you were bothered by works; we hadn’t notice of any work in ay close. Unfortunately, works are something that are out from our control; although of course we would have done anything at our hand to solve it. We would have just needed that you had informed us of it, and we would have even moved you to a similar property. We’ve talked with the workers and consierge and they’ve told us that the ‘noisy’ part will be finished by mid August. About the windows shade, it has also been checked and it’s fine, maybe it wasn’t settled properly. In checkins the person who receive customers always ask at what time they leave and update it to the system, to make the arrangements with the cleaning person. In your case it was marked that you left at 9h, reason why the cleaning staff went at 9h30; I apologise if there was any miscommunication with the person that met you. In any case, I’m glad you liked the apartment and will be pleased to host you at any other time in any of our properties.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
5 Quilômetros
Aeropuerto de San Pablo (Sevilla)
Praia mais próxima
90 Quilômetros
Matalascañas
Automóvel: desnecessário

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este apartamento in Seville, Sevilha (região)

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
EUR
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
.
fev 23 2018 - fev 25 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 712
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 20 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
.
mar 15 2018 - mar 22 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 791
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 20 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
ss
mar 23 2018 - abr 1 2018
Estadia mínima: 10 noite(s)
R$ 23.419
Taxa Única
 
 
.
abr 3 2018 - abr 12 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 791
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 24 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
feria
abr 13 2018 - abr 22 2018
Estadia mínima: 10 noite(s)
R$ 23.732
Taxa Única
 
 
.
abr 23 2018 - abr 30 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 870
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 25 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 712
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 20 por noite, por pessoa adicional

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Final cleaning R$ 168,13 + Imposto
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 830,75

*Prices are settled for 1-2 people; for 3 people the standard rate per night is 110€; per 4 people 130€ and for 5 people is 140€*

Política de cancelamento do administrador

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • O reembolso total da Taxa de Serviço é oferecido quando o cancelamento é elegível para um reembolso de 100%.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível