Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Le Clos de Vésone um lugar privilegiado na Périgueux

Quartos 1
Área 50 m²
Tipo de imóvel casebre
Estadia Mínima 1 - 7 noites


Sobre o imóvel

Le Clos Vésone, um edifício do século 17, oferece um duplex bom estar em total autonomia, bem como quartos de hóspedes. No coração do bairro Vésone e tranquilidade, este lugar é ideal para explorar o Périgord. Localizado a 2 passos de lojas, mercados, cafés, restaurante, cinema, o duplex é espaçoso e luminoso e dispõe de comodidades de alto nível para garantir o conforto e bem-estar dos nossos hóspedes.

Prós: - Estacionamento gratuito e rua fácil - possibilidade de usar a lavanderia da propriedade (mediante pedido e sujeito a condições) - Finalmente, a piscina comum!

Mais detalhes

Laure Delin
Anunciante desde 2011
Fala Inglês, Francês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 1, 2017


Características dest casebre em Périgueux

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casebre
Tipo de Edifício:
  • casa
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 50 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 14:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 2
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • não é permitido crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
  • cidade
  • local isolado
  • romance
  • atrações turísticas
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • secadora de roupas
  • máquina de lavar
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • sala de jantar
  • 2 lugares
  • 1 Banheiro
  • Bath-casa de banho no andar de cima tem 2 pias e um grande pé-no chuveiro
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 2
  • Quarto no andar de cima com uma cama de 160 cm x 200 cm.
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • Singles
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Museus
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • compras / outlet
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • tênis


Fabuloso! 4,5/5 -
(6 avaliações de viajantes)

83% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
Le Clos de Vésone um lugar privilegiado na Périgueux
classificação média de 4.5 baseada em 6 avaliações

Schöner Ort um Perigueux und die Umgebung zu erkunden

  • 5 de 5

Sehr sauber, gut ausgestattet, sehr freundliche Vermieter. Wunderbar, wie man zu Fuß Perigueux erkunden kann. Schön wäre, wenn es auf dem großzügigen Grundstück auch einen Ort zum draußen essen gäbe.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 24, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: Fewo Direkt, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Très bien , super ,agreable

  • 5 de 5

Nous avons passé une très bonne semaine dans le Périgord , accueil chaleureux et convivial , sympa d'être dans la ville et en même temps de disposer d'un cadre bucolique avec piscine , en plus Laure et Dominique , les propriétaires sont accueillants et dispos ,

A recommander

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 13, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: Homelidays, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Merci Carole et Henri d'avoir choisi Le Clos de Vésone pour votre séjour. Nous garderons également un très bon souvenir de votre passage. Enfin, merci pour votre appréciation chaleureuse qui nous va droit au cœur ! Laure et Dominique
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Beautiful apartment, holiday spoiled by restrictive rules and no privacy

  • 2 de 5

The apartment, pool and garden are beautiful. The owners are nice people, but the rules and complete lack of privacy ruined this as a "romantic location" for us.

On holiday we like our own space, that's why we don't go to hotels and big complexes. We were looking forward to a complete un-wind and de-stress in our own space. Not here! The owners live here. It's THEIR house, THEIR pool, THEIR garden and we felt we were invading their space, not the relaxing, unwinding break we had hoped for.

The house rules are very restrictive. We totally understand things like not taking glasses into the pool area, we are reasonable people, but......... We were not allowed to eat in the garden (even though the family have their own dining area in the garden) we are forbidden to take plates or food out of the apartment, we could sit in a lovely area of the garden, but it is fully overlooked by the house and again we cannot take food out there. It was very hot and we had to eat in our kitchen with our door wide open - onto the passageway that the family come in and out through.

Other more minor issues were:

It said there was a washing machine - there isn't, the owner will do a wash load for you - for a large payment per load!!

The extractor fans in the toilet and shower room didn't work.

The only toilet (ground floor) has no wash hand basin and the shower room is upstairs!

Most places we rent, and we have rented many over the last 10 years, give a "Welcome" bottle of wine, here there were a choice of 4 bottles, each with a price tag of around double the supermarket cost!!

The final insult came when we mentioned that as we had a very early departure (06:20am) could we have our sizeable security deposit back the night before. Apparently that wasn't possible as they had to "Check the apartment before we give you the money." So we stood like naughty children having a room inspection at 06:15am before it was deemed that they couldn't slap any more charges on us (other than the mysterious "Tourist tax" and the additional final cleaning cost!!)

Overall we were very disappointed and really felt that although they were very happy to take our money and find ways to charge us extra, they actually didn't really want to share their beautiful home at all. We felt very unwelcome and certainly wouldn't recommend it.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 25, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Jenny and Gordon, We are sincerely sorry that you have had bad holiday. You are well first to complain and it is unfortunate that we do not have your expectations, we might have helped you to improve your stay. We are very surprised to read your negative remarks so that on several occasions we asked if everything was going well and that at no time, you have seemed dissatisfied. Listening to you, everything was perfect ! We have discussed together, have pleasant time, baked your bread for you, rendered services... Nothing seems to be unpleasant... thank you for your hypocrisy and for your bad faith ! Regarding the house rules, we are sorry that you could feel assaulted. Unfortunately, sometimes face to some people, it is essential to remember some basic things! Regarding the washing machine, actually it is stated in the announcement that our guests can use the washing machine of the property under certain conditions. I regret that you did not read ... You mention that the VMC was not working in the toilet and the bathroom. It is so quiet that you have not noticed, but I assure you it works, it is new! Finally, you do not appreciate the fact that we pay you the deposit on the day of departure. It seems a logical thing, the current situation is making the output of our guests. We are not accustomed to pay extras for fun and you should consider yourself fortunate to have pay only a sum so small for the final cleaning in relation to the state where you left the apartment! We were ashamed for you !!!! Perhaps the reason why you wanted to have your security deposit back without checking... Small thing, the stay tax is a tax that we cash and that we donate to the city of Perigueux. We can provide the invoice if you wish. Moreover, the price for the final cleaning (which is an option and not mandatory) was clearly indicated on the website and on our booking's confirmation and the local taxes too ! It was not a surprise and we have proposed you to make the final cleaning yourself but you have refused it. So please, be honest next time... Be sure, we will not recommend you to dirt you demonstrated.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 1


  • 5 de 5

L'appartement est très accueillant et dans un état impeccable. Décoré avec tellement du bon goût, on s'y sent bien du premier jour. Encore plus sympa que l'appartement étaient les propriétaires, Laure et Dominique. Un lieu a vous recommander chaleureusement!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 23, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: Homelidays, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Merci à vous deux ! Nous sommes ravis d'avoir fait votre connaissance et avons hâte de voir le bout de nez de bébé Z.... Merci de nous donner de vos nouvelles et à très bientôt. Laure et Dominique
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Pierre R

  • 5 de 5

Magnifique séjour dans un cadre somptueux, un petit coin de paradis, service, accueil, cadre... un espace grand et décoré avec raffinement, un grand bravo au propriétaires qui vous reçoivent avec le sourire et beaucoup d'attention.Je conseil... a faire et à refaire...


Pierre R.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 19, 2015
  • Data da estadia: May 2015
  • Fonte: Homelidays, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Une jolie découverte !

  • 5 de 5

De passage à Périgueux, j'ai découvert cet endroit charmant. Très propre, de bon goût et bien décoré, plus spacieux qu'il n'y paraît en photos, il est idéal pour 2 personnes. La chambre à l'étage et sa salle de bains en font un petit nid douillet. Très bien situé, à deux pas de tout. Les propriétaires, très sympathiques, vous apportent tous leurs conseils. Bref, une adresse que je recommande à 100% !!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 9, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2015
  • Fonte: Homelidays, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0


Aeroporto mais próximo
51 Quilômetros
Golf mais próximo(a)
5.7 Quilômetros
Ferrovia mais próxima
1.2 Quilômetros
Automóvel: desnecessário

A 200 metros, a Torre Vésone e museu Vesunna: agosto passeios noturnos gratuitos em determinados dias.


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Taxas e impostos são adicionais

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas Sem taxas adicionais obrigatórias

Pour les courts séjours, un petit-déjeuner peut vous être servi au prix de 10,00 € par personne et par nuit.
Le ménage final n'est pas inclus dans le tarif. Le vacancier peut choisir d'effectuer le ménage lui-même ou de régler sur place un montant de 35,00 € pour le faire effectuer.
Une caution de 350,00 € vous sera demandée à l'arrivée ainsi qu'une pièce d'identité. Merci de votre compréhension

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.