check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Steve Robertson

Anunciante desde 2012
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Townhouse entre o rio eo mar

5 Avaliações
Pessoas6
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Lavabos1
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 1 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição casa por Temporada Bournemouth

3 dormitórios, 2 banheiros, 6 pax

casa de dois andares situado em um novo empreendimento de apenas 9 casas de luxo. No piso térreo, há uma cozinha separada totalmente integrado, sala ampla e sala de jantar com acesso a um pátio privado. No andar de cima há um quarto principal com uma cama king size e casa de banho com duche, quarto 2 é um casal e 3 quartos é um único, com um opcional segundo single ou um berço. Além disso, uma casa de banho em tamanho grande.

Este estabelecimento dispõe de estacionamento para (1) ONE único veículo - uma autorização de estacionamento é necessária e será emitido no momento da chegada. Não há outros parques de estacionamento no local.

Cerca de 50 metros do Rio Stour e 1. 5 km de Southbourne Beach.

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Steve Robertson (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2012
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,6
baseado em 5 avaliações de viajantes

Townhouse entre o rio eo mar
classificação média de 4.6 baseada em 5 avaliações
5

Excellent accommodation and location

  • 5 de 5

Spent a lovely week at The Copse. The house was spacious, modern, very clean and extremely well equipped. Local shops and eateries in walking distance and ideally located for lovely beaches and no distance to the very beautiful New Forest. So much to see and do in this area. Had a fabulous day in Swanage by taking the shortcut on the chain car ferry from Sandbanks to Studland. Loved Mudeford Quay and Milford on Sea. Lyndhurst, Brockenhurst and Lymington all good and especially loved Bucklers Hard. If you like Stately Homes and Gardens, Athelhampton House and Kings Lacy not too far away.

We ate out all week but should you prefer self catering then the kitchen had everything you would need for a holiday.

Thank you Steve for being very helpful and for your quick responses to any enquiries. Would certainly recommend.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 20, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Modern, comfortable and everything you need!

  • 5 de 5

We had a lovely time at The Copse, the house is lovely and modern but comfortable as well. There is everything you need and even two bikes - which we didn't get chance to use as there's so much to do in the area. Our favourite thing being - hiring boats at the tea room just down the road by the bridge! Not to mention a walk to Mudeford. Steve the owner was very helpful and speedy to respond. All in a a great house and time away!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 8, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Claire & Family It's great when guests enjoy their stay with us and show their respect by leaving our house so nice like you have. Although, Tuckton is not on the beach (just under a mile away) the surrounding area is a great place to explore; the river has so much to offer. The ferry from the tea shop where you hired the motor boats takes you to Christchurch and on to Mudeford Quay and beach. Thank you for your great review and come back soon. Kindest regards Steve
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Fantastic family holiday

  • 5 de 5

Spent a lovely time in this very beautiful and brand new house. Everying was absolute immaculate and clean. Very cosy and comfortable to even spent a rainy day inside with the whole family. Good base to explore Bournemouth and its beautiful beaches. Pedestrian ferry just around the corner to the beach and the local market. Thank you very much to Steve for all your helpful tipps and information. We really enjoyed staying and can recommend this to anyone.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 6, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at The Copse. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in Bournemouth; this property is ideally situated for the nearby Blue Flag beach and the lovely River Stour and its activities. Just before your visit we had are VisitEngland assessment; our rating has been confirmed as 4-Star GOLD. This year we have had many overseas visitors including other German families, French and Dutch too. We do hope you come back soon, a week is not long enough to see all that this area has to offer travellers.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

A truly great find

  • 5 de 5

This is a lovely place to stay and everything was exactly as described on the website. We visited with our parents who have limited mobility, and I had checked accessibility with the owner before booking who was extremely helpful. The property was clean, maintained to a very high standard and extremely comfortable.

The house is close to so many places to visit. We enjoyed the view of Christchurch Quay from The Boathouse Restaurant, and enjoyed lovely meals at The Bear Cross pub on the road to Wimborne.

We highly recommend the property and would be very happy to visit again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 6, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2015
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your kind review. The Copse is in a wonderful location alongside the River Stour; it is also ideal for visiting Christchurch and the Blue Flag beaches of Bournemouth. Although, we have 7-years experience in providing holiday rentals in this great resort area, this property is brand new this year and is still in the early stages of development. We have had several suggestions from the guests this year, many have been taken on board. We note your comment on our website regarding some minor improvements to the lounge; these we have already implemented. Kindest regards Ann & Steve
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
3

Lovely but restrictive

  • 3 de 5

Overall the property is very lovely, it's brand new as is all of the furniture so obviously there are no issues there!

On the downside, there was no internet but this was communicated prior to arrival to be fair. The parking situation is far from ideal - a 9 home development with 9 parking spaces. Groups of people in more than one car beware as the development residents get really quite upset if you park in the wrong spot! Other cars (we had 2 cars for 2 couples) have to park down the street which was annoying.

The house is very very hot since the front is very glass heavy which made sleep very uncomfortable.

The last thing which is really the only reason we wouldn't come back is the situation with breakages. We didn't break anything so this didn't cause us issues but the book of fees made us feel like we were booked into a museum. The book says how they understand breakages do happen etc...then leave a price list to replace things! A teaspoon was £1.18 each (!), it was all a bit much. I grew up in a hotel for 23 years and things do break that's part of business. At the end of a season is expect to go to ikea to buy a few little replacements (funnily enough the glasses were only 86p making the teaspoon costs a bit daft). It seems the owners don't expect this and don't really expect to do a great deal of cleaning or empty the bins after a stay (all of which incur a charge for non compliance).

Overall a nice place - but do not bring children. You will spend the entire time panicking that they'll leave a mark or break something and you end up having to leave cash on the kitchen top! It was all a bit too formal for us and for the price of it next time we'd just book a few rooms at a hotel and not spend our time away worrying.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 19, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. All positive and negative points are always welcome as we do act upon criticisms and good ideas when offered. You mention that the internet provision has not yet been enabled by BT; as you point out you were informed of this in advance. You were also advised that there is only one reserved parking space at this property and that there is plenty of on road parking both to the front and the rear of the development for more vehicles. If you chose to ignore this and park in other residents parking spaces you should not be surprised to be faced with angry resident’s protests. This is applies to all shared parking facilities in apartments and private estates like ours; no doubt you would also be upset if someone parked in your only parking space when you returned home. All our on-line advertising, including that on HomeAway through whom you booked, clearly shows the parking facilities available at this house in Tuckton. The house is south-west facing and benefits from sunshine from noon to sundown; the bedrooms have full-height glazing including windows and full patio doors that open onto the private balcony. You mention that you were raised in a hotel for 23-years; you are not comparing like with like. Self-catering accommodation is nothing like a hotel; the facilities and service functions are entirely different. In the UK it is standard practice to ask guests to empty bins and take away their unused food when they leave, and to also pay for damage and breakages. We have been providing 4-star self-catering accommodation in Bournemouth for over 6-years and have had hundreds of very happy guests stay with us, we apply the same standards and procedures to all our properties and this new house is no different. In fact we have never had to ask a guest for extra payments from their security deposits; you were no different. We accept that accidents do happen and that is why we didn’t mention the stains on the carpet in the lounge and the burn ring on the dining table., your security deposit was returned in-full on-time. Perhaps you would be kind enough to return the babies blanket you took by mistake when you left. Again, thank you for your comment and do enjoy your future breaks in accommodation more suited to your needs.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
23 5

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
5.5 Quilômetros
Bournemouth International
Barpub mais proximo(a)
500 Metros
Tuckton
Ferry mais proximo(a)
9 Quilômetros
Poole
Golf mais proximo(a)
1.4 Quilômetros
Solent Meads
Ferrovia mais próxima
2 Quilômetros
Christchurch
Rodovia mais próxima
28 Quilômetros
M27
Restaurant mais proximo(a)
500 Metros
Tuckton
Praia mais próxima
1.5 Quilômetros
Southbourne
Automóvel: recomendado

Tuckton está nos subúrbios orientais de Bournemouth mesmo na fronteira com Christchurch. Local ideal para as três cidades de Poole, Bournemouth e Christchurch. A poucos minutos do rio e 10 minutos da praia.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa in Bournemouth, Dorset

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
GBP
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
44 - Standard
out 29 2016 - dez 16 2016
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 523
A partir de
R$ 567
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 3.358
 
 
45 - Winter
dez 17 2016 - jan 6 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 719
A partir de
R$ 785
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 4.884
 
 
46 - Standard
jan 7 2017 - fev 10 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 532
A partir de
R$ 580
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 3.480
 
 
47 - Half-term
fev 11 2017 - fev 24 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 632
A partir de
R$ 676
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 4.212
 
 
48 - Standard
fev 25 2017 - mar 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 532
A partir de
R$ 580
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 3.480
 
 
49 - Easter
abr 1 2017 - abr 21 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 676
A partir de
R$ 719
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 4.456
 
 
50 - Spring
abr 22 2017 - mai 26 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 676
A partir de
R$ 719
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 4.456
 
 
51 - Half-term
mai 27 2017 - jun 2 2017
Estadia mínima: 1 noite(s)
R$ 676
A partir de
R$ 719
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 4.456
 
 
52 - Summer
jun 3 2017 - jun 29 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 719
A partir de
R$ 763
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 4.853
 
 
53 - Peak
jun 30 2017 - set 15 2017
Dia de mudança: sexta
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 5.525
 
 
54 - Autumn
set 16 2017 - out 13 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 545
A partir de
R$ 589
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 3.663
 
 
55 - Half-term
out 14 2017 - out 27 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 632
A partir de
R$ 676
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 4.212
 
 
56 - Standard
out 28 2017 - dez 15 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 532
A partir de
R$ 580
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 3.480
 
 
57 - Winter
dez 16 2017 - jan 12 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 785
A partir de
R$ 828
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 5.219
 
 
58 - Standard
jan 13 2018 - fev 9 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 545
A partir de
R$ 580
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 3.602
 
 
59 - Half-term
fev 10 2018 - fev 23 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 654
A partir de
R$ 698
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 4.365
 
 
60 - Standard
fev 24 2018 - mar 23 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 545
A partir de
R$ 580
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 3.602
 
 
61 - Easter
mar 24 2018 - abr 13 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 698
A partir de
R$ 741
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 4.639
 
 
62 - Spring
abr 14 2018 - mai 25 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 698
A partir de
R$ 741
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 4.639
 
 
63 - Half-term
mai 26 2018 - jun 1 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 698
A partir de
R$ 741
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 4.639
 
 
64 - Summer
jun 2 2018 - jun 28 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 741
A partir de
R$ 807
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 5.036
 
 
65 - Peak
jun 29 2018 - set 14 2018
Dia de mudança: sexta
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 5.708
 
 
66 - Autumn
set 15 2018 - out 19 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 567
A partir de
R$ 610
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 3.785
 
 
67 - Half-term
out 20 2018 - nov 2 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 654
A partir de
R$ 698
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 4.365
 
 
68 - Standard
nov 3 2018 - dez 21 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 545
A partir de
R$ 580
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 3.602
 
 
69 - Winter
dez 22 2018 - jan 4 2019
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 807
A partir de
R$ 850
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 5.403
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 523
A partir de
R$ 567
sex,sáb,dom
R$ 3.358
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas Sem taxas adicionais obrigatórias
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 872

Quotations are valid for 28-days; rates are subject to change at anytime.
All tariff rates are the same on all holiday rental listing sites; including our own.
Some sites may charge a Booking Fee or Traveller Service Fee on top of these tariff rates, these are not an owner fee.

Longer than 6-Weeks to arrival:-
A deposit equal to 25% of the Holiday Rental is payable on booking to secure the dates.
The Holiday Rental Balance & Security Deposit is payable 6-weeks prior to arrival.

6-Weeks of less to arrival:-
The Holiday Rental & Security Deposit are payable on booking.

Cancellation terms and conditions apply.
The Security Deposit is refundable 7-days after departure.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casa em Bournemouth

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 110 m²
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • centro da cidade
  • próximo ao mar
  • Resort turístico
  • cidade
  • Vilarejo
  • a beira d'água
Temática:
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
  • Nós fornecemos dispensadores de sabonete de luxo em todos os banheiros e cozinha. Todos os banheiros têm lavatórios e pontos de barbear elétricos.
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • - 1 cama de solteiro , 1 cama de criança
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal
  • Quartos 1 e 2 são grandes o suficiente para ter um berço de viagem cada. 3 quartos sendo um quarto de solteiro com uma cama de solteiro Espirit Guest - consiste de uma cama tamanho adulto solteiro com um slide com cama de solteiro. O fora de slides é grande o suficiente para um adulto, mas é mais adequado para um adolescente ou criança. sem o slide out este quarto também terá um único berço de viagem. O número máximo de Viagem Berço é de 2 por estadia. * Ocupação máxima é de 6 em camas com dois berços de viagem. Nós não fornecemos colchões ou roupa de cama para o berço de viagem. Nós não fornecemos toalhas para crianças. Para estadias de 11 noites ou mais iremos fornecer um segundo conjunto de roupa de cama e toalhas para todos os ocupantes (exceto crianças). Os hóspedes serão obrigados a mudar a roupa de cama se. Viagens berço sujeito à disponibilidade.
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • MP3 Dock
  • coleção de músicas
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • jogos de videogame
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • bicicleta
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • 1 bicicletas
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Ruínas
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • patinação no gelo
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • parapente
  • pescaria em pier
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf
Observações:
Esta propriedade foi avaliada pela qualidade em turismo VisitEngland como 4-Star; Além disso, tem sido dado um Gold Award por excelência.

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem

 

Outros imóveis para temporada