check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Martin & Steph Ellison

Anunciante desde 2014
Fala Inglês

Villa privada bonita com piscina de frente para Sul

6 Avaliações
Pessoas8
Quartos 4
Banheiros3
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição casarão por Temporada Town Centre Reserve

15 minutos da Disney, 4 quartos, 3 banho, 8 pessoas

A casa está localizada no Centro da Cidade Reserve, que é uma comunidade privada fechado de 95 moradias tudo em um estilo Floridian, rodeado por palmeiras, áreas de conservação e lagos.

Bem como sendo um aluguer de curta duração a villa é a nossa casa de férias e queremos torná-lo o mais confortável possível para os nossos clientes, bem como a nós mesmos. Com isso em mente, estamos continuamente atualizando a vila.

Temos completamente remodelado dois dos quartos, com mobiliário novo, camas e colchões. Toalhas de banho e toalhas de praia substituído incluído para uso dos hóspedes. Louça de cozinha, copos e talheres foram todos atualizados.

Outubro 2015 - Pool foi reajustada e agora é um perfeito "céu azul" acabamento.

Dezembro 2015 - Nova sala de sofá-estar e poltronas, nova mesa de jantar com capacidade para 8

Julho 2016 - Área bruta redecorado

Outubro 2016 - Como um novo reforço temos investido em um novo sistema transportador Ar Condicionado

A moradia tem 4 quartos, dois dos quais são suítes master (camas queen size) com casa de banho privada, caminhada em armários (com cestas de lavanderia), e acesso directo à piscina. Os terceiro e quarto quartos são gêmeos que partilham uma casa de banho completa.

A piscina está virada a sul e tem vista sobre uma lagoa do lírio e do lago, enquanto a frente da casa tem vista para uma área de conservação da paisagem

A cozinha está totalmente equipada com fogão, microondas, geladeira / freezer, máquina de lavar louça e pratos, talheres, copos para uso indoor e ao ar livre etc.

Existe um tamanho grande 'american' máquina de lavar e secar roupa separada, passar etc bordo e roupa de cama / toalhas são todos fornecidos.

Na sala de estar TV a cabo, DVD player, acesso Wi-Fi, jogos de tabuleiro e uma selecção de livros são fornecidos.

A área do parque Disney está apenas a 15 minutos de distância ea villa está idealmente situado para fácil acesso a outras experiências de Orlando e campos de golfe

Há supermercado Publix 5 minutos da vila e vários restaurantes locais.

Temos uma excelente empresa de gestão que está à disposição se precisar de alguma coisa durante a sua estadia.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Martin & Steph Ellison (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2014
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

3,8
baseado em 6 avaliações de viajantes

Villa privada bonita com piscina de frente para Sul
classificação média de 3.8333333 baseada em 6 avaliações
5

A wonderful Orlando vacation

  • 5 de 5

We spent 6 weeks in this wonderful private villa and enjoyed every minute of it. On the nice warm days we spent our time by the private pool, it was a great way to relax and entertain. We had many a dinner out there and never had to worry about bugs as pool area was all screened. We met our neighbours and became good friends and they were very helpful with directions etc for events.This villa was close to everything..20 minutes by car to all the Disney Parks and Attractions, close to Outlets and lots of other shopping areas. Easy ride to the International airport and attractions on the east coast of Florida. We went to Kennedy Space Centre and Cocoa Beach both about an hour drive from our villa. The villa was clean and very spacious beautifully decorated with new living room furniture and a dinning room table that easily accommodated 10 people.The management company was prompt in responding to our concerns and Rob came by personally on an occasion after hours. Inside the villa they is a binder filled with information and directions to attractions ...we found it very helpful. We enjoyed ourselves so much we have booked again for next year.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 1, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank-you for your review Sharon. We are looking forward to having to stay at the villa again next year
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Fabulous house in great location, immaculate and spacious.

  • 5 de 5

We had a really wonderful time in this house. It was comfortable, spacious and a real pleasure to stay in.

The attention to detail was stunning. Everything we could wish for was in the house and more, so many thoughtful touches.

The decor and furniture was very tasteful, elegant and quite lovely.

It was spotlessly clean in every part of the house. We found all the rooms spacious and were particularly impressed with the

enormous ensuite bathroom and fabulous dressing room. 7 of us stayed and there was plenty of room for all of us very comfortably without ever feeling compromised.

The location was perfect for exploring the area.

A fantastic, helpful and very useful information pack was in the house put together by the owners and we found this very useful.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 4, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
The Netherlands
3

Not what we expected

  • 3 de 5

We rented this house for a week. It was our third stay nearby Davenport and it was the worst!

The house by itself is on a beautiful and quiet place in a gated community. The reservation from us was arranged on 20th of July and it was handled properly by the owners.

Why was it the worst?

At first there are eight places to sleep. Why are there than six places round the table and also six places, at most, round the television? When there are eight persons, two had to stand or something like that.

Two of the beds were double beds. In this kind of house we always got queen beds.

The matress of our bed was hard. We had problems with sleeping in this kind of bed.

At least halfof the lamps were broke. When we arrived in the evening the lightswitch at the door didn't work and we had to stumble through a dark house to find a lamp that worked. In one of the sleeping rooms the switches didn't work at all.

Also the airco in one of the rooms didn't work. In this outside temperature airco is a must. We had the luck that we were with two persons, so we could get another room to sleep.

One of the three toilets didn't work either.

And then the pool. The water was OK, but the floor and the sides of the pool were more green than blue, the original colour. I think that a good cleaning is more than necessary.

I almost forgot the couch. When I took my seat a big pipe hurt my back.

I read the comments of the owner to a previous review and there stood that they needed some time to make a good house of this villa.

It's a pity that they didn't take care for a good inventory before they put this house in the rental market.

We as a tourist paid a lot of money and expected a clean and decent house.

And this wasn't that kind of a house.

I shouldn't return to this house!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 4, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are sorry that you were not completely happy with the villa. As owners we visited the villa just 1 day after you checked out. We are surprised at some of your comments and can report on them first hand: We have checked all the toilets and the Air Conditioning - all work absolutely fine, the temperature outside is 92 degrees and a perfect 74 degrees inside the villa. The lamps also work OK - of course the American light switch system is such that only some of the switches work lamps, and some work the fans etc. Our management company have also not reported any of the above issues to us. The double rooms both have Queen size beds - we have just bought new comforters for both of them and had to check the sizes accordingly. The villa has seating for 8 - albeit as usual for these villas, 2 of the seats are at the kitchen bar. Finally the water in the pool is crystal clear - the gunite lining of the pool has changed colour overtime with age and is therefore not a cleaning issue. As previously mentioned it is a part of our refurbishment programme to have the pool relined We continue to make improvements to the property with two of our bedrooms having just been completely remodelled, as well as various other upgrades. The small number of reviews we have had have been mixed, but our aim is to bring the standard of the villa up to our own high expectations over time.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 2
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 de 5

We were so very pleased with this villa. Perfect location. It was a very nice home away from home. Loved it and look forward to staying again!

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 24, 2015
  • Data da estadia: May 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Good value for money

  • 4 de 5

We were 14 days in the house, we were 4 adults and 4 kids. The layout was perfekt for two families with kids, the kids had their own room sharing a bathroom with tub. The adult having their own room with private and big toilet with shower and walkin closet

The house had everything we needed, good beds, Nice pool fully functional kitchen, and we were very surprised and positived by what we got for our money. There were free wifi and satelite tv, and the house has perfect location to the Disney Parks. The correspondance with the owner has been exceptional, we will recommend this house to all our friends.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 2, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Needs Improvement

  • 1 de 5

rented house from 2/7/2015 thru 2/21/2015

Nice House. Nice & quiet neighborhood. The house physical layout works great - 2 masters separated from 2 twin rooms.The carpeting is nasty dirty with stains everywhere. The ceiling fans in every room wobble when in use. The mattresses in all rooms are "hard as rocks" and all (8 adults) got backaches before vacation was over. The sheets & towels were old, threadbare, rough,& grey-colored. We bought new towels!

The pool is small, but adequate. The pool water is clear & the filtering system ran from 9:30am to about 3pm. We paid to have to pool heated. The pool Heat is "locked in" at 73 or 74' and management company will not raise the tempature. There was no pool cover!! Pool walls & floor have a disconcerting hardened yellow crust all over. It could not be removed by scrubbing with a scrub brush (i tried). We used the pool very little because water was too cold & the yellow crusting (very uninviting).

Upon arrival the house has no condiments, pool toys,etc, like I have found in other vacation home rentals. The grill is small charcoal (we did not use it) similar to round top "webers".

The garage door is locked and could not raise it. Racoons got into trash at night, which could not be avoided because trash can is outside!

I hope the owners will make improvements in this property to make it a great rental, otherwise I would not reccomend this house.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 2, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Kristi Thank-you for your review, we are obviously disappointed that your stay wasn’t completely satisfactory. The villa is new on the Homeaway rental market, and has previously been rented successfully for many years. We have great plans in place for refurbishment and upgrades. At the moment the rental costs are relatively low for the size and location of the villa. Just to pick up on a couple of your points – the management company remove any leftover condiments/toys etc as they have other properties where guests don’t like previous guests leftovers, they are very attentive and responsive should there be any problems; the barbeque has been left by a previous guest and is not part of the facility we provide; the garage door is locked from the outside for security – but opens very easily from the inside. The information booklet and notices clearly advise you to keep the trash and re-cycling bins in the garage until collection day. We are passionate about the service we are providing and our short term plans include complete replacement of sheets and towels and carpet cleaning, with associated upgrades of soft furnishings and decoration. We will also be changing the floor finishes to better suit the short term rental market, and are looking to reline the pool. We are sorry the villa didn’t live up to your expectations, however we would love it if you reviewed the accommodation at a later date and consider us for a future stay in Orlando. If future guests have any questions on the above and upgrades we are undertaking, then we would be pleased to respond. Keep an eye on the web-site where will provide updates.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 10

Localização

Automóvel: necessário

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casarão em Town Centre Reserve, Davenport

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
GBP
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Autumn and Thanksgiving 2016
out 15 2016 - dez 16 2016
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 274
 
 
Christmas and New Year 2016/17
dez 17 2016 - jan 8 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 407
 
 
Early 2017
jan 9 2017 - abr 7 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 308
 
 
Easter 2017
abr 8 2017 - abr 22 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 334
 
 
Early Summer 2017
abr 23 2017 - jul 1 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 308
 
 
Summer 2017
jul 2 2017 - set 3 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 334
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 334
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas Sem taxas adicionais obrigatórias
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 428

The pool is south facing and benefits from the direct sun, however we do recommend that you take advantage of the pool heater in the cooler months ie October to April. The charge for this heating is £84.00 per week and if required needs to be included in the initial booking
If your stay is under 1 week there will be a £75 cleaning fee applicable

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casarão em Town Centre Reserve

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 1731 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • a beira d'água
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • secadora de roupas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
  • Três casas de banho (dois em suite)
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • - 1 cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal
    - 2 cama de solteiro
    - 2 cama de solteiro
  • Quatro quartos (duas suítes master e dois quartos twin)
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • jogos para adultos
  • mesa de sinuca
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina particular

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem