check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Al

Anunciante desde 2004
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Luxury Beach Front Condo-impressionante vista para a praia!

32 Avaliações
Pessoas8
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição condomínio por Temporada Miramar Beach

Condomínio - T2 + Área de beliche - 2 Banheiros - (Sleeps 6-8)

Escape to the Beach Retreat e para uma das mais belas praias ao redor. , Vistas panorâmicas impressionantes sobre o Golfo do México a partir deste condomínio de luxo decorados profissionalmente.

NÃO passos, sem elevador espera, é fora da porta desta unidade do primeiro andar e outra à praia através de acesso privado de Beach Retreat. Depois de desfrutar da praia, relaxar na piscina aquecida 3000 pé quadrado. A área da piscina inclui uma área de hidromassagem, solarium e piquenique com paisagem tropical.

Voltar para o condomínio e apreciar o belo pôr do sol a partir das espreguiçadeiras no nosso pátio de grandes dimensões, acessíveis através dos 8 pés portas de vidro deslizantes em ambos sala de estar e quarto principal, todos de frente para a bela Golfo do México.

Cozinhar o jantar no nosso novo recém-feito Cozinha nova topos de granito e aço inoxidável novo appliances- ou apenas desfrutar de bebidas nos bancos de bar com excelente vista para o Golfo.

Depois do jantar, relaxar enquanto vê o seu filme favorito em uma TV LED de 55 'tela plana com som surround. Condomínio tem um total de 4 TVs de tela plana.

Férias com todos os confortos e comodidades de casa. O Beach Retreat está a uma curta distância do Silver Sands Outlet Mall, Big Kahauna Water Park ea Destin Marina. Estamos a uma curta distância de Pompano Joe, Capitão Dave e The Crab Trap restaurantes- todos os grandes estabelecimentos de jantar à direita na praia.

Não espere a sua reserva agora, antes que seja tarde demais !!

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Al (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2004
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,8
baseado em 32 avaliações de viajantes

Luxury Beach Front Condo-impressionante vista para a praia!
classificação média de 4.75 baseada em 35 avaliações
5

beautiful beach condo

  • 5 de 5

We have stayed at Beach Retreat before, but this is the best condo so far. The size and layout was perfect for our family. The furniture was comfortable and had enough chairs and table for a large family. Being across from the beach and having a wonderful view of the ocean with a short walk is the best part. We always rent bikes and ride along the beach everyday. Beach Retreat also has a great pool with enough room for all their guests . Can't wait to come back again. These owners are easy to work with and care about their condo.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 29, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We're glad you enjoyed the condo and certainly hope you'll join our long list of repeat renters.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Johns Creek, GA, USA
4

Great 2 bedroom condo with plenty of room

  • 4 de 5

We stayed the week of Labor Day and had a wonderful time. Four adults, two young children, a dog and we never felt we were stepping on top of each other. The kitchen had everything we needed and I would have given 5 stars if it wasn't for 3 minor items - 1) the coffee pot stopped working the third day (there's a Starbucks, Chick-Fil-A, and McDonald's nearby), 2) the master bedroom mattress could be updated, and 3) the condo complex did not offer a true " modern grill". There were charcoal grills located near the pool; however, they're the kind you find at a state park versus something with a lid. Beach access was great - simply cross the street and go down the boardwalk. I personally liked that Miramar Beach doesn't feel as "yuppie" as 30A and not as vulgar (cursing, smoking, excessive drinking) as some overcrowded parts of Panama City Beach. Overall, I'd recommend staying at this condo if you're looking for a nice place in the Florida panhandle.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 6, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Beautiful condo, amazing views and a great location. Just a few bumps along the way.

  • 4 de 5

First off, let me just say that the condo itself is beautiful. The location is amazing, the view is even more amazing and the ground level patio is very helpful if you have a pet or small children. The condo was very clean when we got there and the kitchen had pretty much everything we needed for the duration of our 7 day stay. There were some issues however. The first small issue was the beds, you can tell they have been slept in a lot. You can barely move in the bed in the master bedroom without it making ungodly noises. The big wall to wall doors were very nice, heavy for our kid and our older parents but nice. You can see the ocean from almost every room in the condo. We had a mild issue with the wood at the outside shower falling in while I was standing on it, luckily it was me and not one of my parents. Now for the big issue. I work in property management, I understand how difficult it is to keep your renters happy at all times. However, we drove 11 hours and spent $2100 to rent this beautiful condo for 6 nights and 7 days. As one would on vacation, we had hoped to sleep in every day as we all work corporate jobs at home and have to be up at 7 every morning. For three full days (24 hours in total) we had to listen to major construction in the condo two floors above us. They had a jack hammer and were removing tile. I get it, the owner is a private owner and can do whatever they want with their space. But, we should have been notified prior to making the reservation. We would have stayed somewhere else. We contacted the HOA and they said that the landlord had been notified but not in enough time. When we asked the construction workers when they would be done, they were very rude to us as well as 4 other renters looking for answers. The HOA eventually made them stop after so many complaints which was nice but we had already lost 24 hours of our vacation. We were rudely awoken every morning at 8 sharp and listened to a jackhammer for 8 hours a day for 3 days. It was hell. Our elderly dog had anxiety attacks with it and I myself had some severe issues as I suffer from PTSD. I was quite disappointed when the owners didn't offer to refund us for a full day as the amount of misery we endured was for 8 hours a day multiplied by 3 days. I will say the condo was beautiful and the only issue we had was the construction. I would love to stay again I would just be afraid that another condo will be renovating and that was an experience I don't want.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 6, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dan- We are glad you enjoyed the condo. While we have no control over other owners that do work on their units, I did speak to the office and to my property manager. Both confirmed there was only noise for a few hours one day while an owner removed some tile from one of their bathrooms so they could install new tile. We do apologize for this very brief annoyance. However, It was not a "major construction project" as you write in your review. Further, our beds are relatively new and the noise you mention turned out to be a loose mounting bolt that attaches the frame to the headboard- possibly caused by children jumping on the bed?? A simple call would have resolved the issue immediately as my property manger is always available however you never mentioned the issue to me??? Our reviews clearly indicate that our unit is kept is immaculate condition and our complex is highly desirable by many or our repeat renters. Your attempt to extort a refund based on non-factual information doesn't pass muster.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Perfect Beach Condo

  • 5 de 5

Have a great time, the owner was easy to deal with. Condo was lovely and clean and footsteps from the beach! 😃

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 31, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Alison- We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our condo and hope you will join our long list of repeat renters. Come back and stay with us again.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Awesome place...

  • 4 de 5

I love this place so nice and clean. The best part is you can slide the door and walk across the street to the beach so convenient. Every room has a TV which we loved, that way we can have our own space. Overall is a frat place!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 30, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Sandra- We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our condo and love the fact that you were entertained by the four (4) new flat screen TV's.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1
Rayne, La
3

BEWARE: Don't expect full refund of security deposit if you want to be comfortable

  • 3 de 5

We arrived into the unit and adjusted the thermostat as it was warm in the unit. The temperature would revert back to a preset temperature of 74(I believe).One of the persons with us has been working for an A/C Company for over 15 years and was able to reset the thermostat so it would not revert back to the higher themperature. We were comfortable our week stay, not overly cold. Sometimes at night the temperature was set in the 50's so unit would run and we would not get hot. We had no problems with the A/C the entire week. Please note that although temp may have been set in 50's, it never got that cold.

6-29-16 I received an email from owner indicating "he was in process of refunding deposits and had a note that I had called to add a guest that he needed to charge me for" INCORRECT- I did not(we had 5 in condo, capacity is 8) NO mention of A/C

7-15-16 Email sent to owner have not received refund

7-18-16 Second request email sent

7-19-16 I receive a response "unfortunately inspection came back unsatisfactory due to an issue with the A/C...... While completing your check out inspection my manager had problems with the A/C unit and had to call for the service company to come out and inspect it.... It was determined that this was due to the temperature being set on full cold(for the entire week) he attached a picture of the thermostat reading dated 6-13-16 only and the thermostat was set in the 50's only between 18:00 and 21:00- so as you see, not All day as he claims. And full cold he refers to is the low 50's.I requested a copy of the repair bill dated for the day I left and did not receive. Please note we had no problem with the A/C the week we were there.

7-19-16 I responded in disagreement

7-20-16 I responded again requesting my full refund of deposit since I received no response back

7-26-16 Received a response that "no one is making excuses" referenced the rental agreement (c) and statement from information sheet about not running thermostat on full cold (Which it was only occasionally ran low but not sure what the definition of full cold is)

7-29-16 received a small portion of security deposit. NOTE: Owner is in violation of contract as refund was not received within 2 weeks of departure as stated in the agreemet

Although the unit was nice, we also ran into an issue of the master bed frame squeaking every time someone moved and had to put pillows between frame and wall to try and sleep comfortably in the bed.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 12, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: As indicated by all of great reviews we receive, our condo is kept in impeccable condition for our renters to enjoy. While we certainly understand nobody wants money withheld from their security deposit, the terms of your rental agreement clearly state that you are responsible for any damage you cause the the condo. It is unfortunate, and certainly a rare circumstance when a renter does cause damage to the condo and monies must be withheld- but it is our goal that any damage is immediately repaired so that incoming renters are never inconvenienced.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
15 Miles
VPS
Golf mais proximo(a)
2 Miles
4 Golf Courses within 3 miles of Condo
Automóvel: recomendado

Convenientemente localizado na Costa da Esmeralda. Um grande complexo com todas as seguintes localizado nas proximidades: golfe, pesca, passeios de barco, fazer compras, parque aquático, passeios de barco marina, passeios de sol, muitos ótimos restaurantes.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est condomínio in Miramar Beach, Destin e arredores

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Early Winter
nov 26 2016 - dez 23 2016
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 571
R$ 3.112
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 6 hóspedes, adicione R$ 52 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Christmas Week
dez 24 2016 - jan 2 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 674
 
 
Early Spring 2017
fev 25 2017 - mar 24 2017
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 4.668
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 6 hóspedes, adicione R$ 69 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Spring 2017
mar 25 2017 - mai 19 2017
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 4.841
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 6 hóspedes, adicione R$ 69 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Summer 2017
mai 20 2017 - ago 11 2017
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 6.915
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 346 + Imposto
Cleaning R$ 605
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 864
Taxas 11,0%

Daily beach service (umbrella & 2 lounge chairs) included with all rentals from March -October.

Free WiFi included with all rentals.

Add $50 to rental total if using "Book it Now" feature.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest condomínio em Miramar Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • Resort turístico
  • Vista para rio
  • Em frente ao rio
Temática:
  • aventura
  • local isolado
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • relaxamento
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • sala de ginástica
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • sofá-cama
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , banheira (sem chuveiro)
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , banheira (sem chuveiro)
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 cama de solteiro
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • vídeocassete
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • bicicleta
  • barco
  • Deck / Patio
  • Condomínio fechado
  • Golfe
  • caiaque
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • pátio
  • Tênis
  • 1 bicicletas
  • 6 cadeiras de jardim
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô
  • jacuzzi
  • ofurô externo
  • piscina externa
  • piscina particular
  • Shared Hot Tub
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • lavanderia automática
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • parasailing
  • pescaria em pier
  • Rafting
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • windsurf
Observações:
Leitor de DVD, 55 'HDTV de LED w / som surround, 47' HDTV de LED no quarto principal, 32 'LED na sala de visitas e Bunk Room King Size Master Bed, Queen Size Guest cama, 2 camas individuais em área de beliche,

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem

 

Outros imóveis para temporada