Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Principio Nov 2016 - 2Q/2CB LOUVRE - 1100 €/semana - Louvre St-Honoré

Pessoas4
Quartos 2
Banheiros1
Área 57 m²
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 5 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 quartos, 1 casa de banho com elevador rua do Louvre

Gerido por GLAMAPARIS

Entre em contato com a nossa equipa, para obter a melhor oferta para a sua estadia!

Carregue em "Enviar uma mensagem" para verificar disponibilidade do apartamento e obter um orçamento mais preciso.

Estamos a gerir uma carteira de mais de 60 apartamentos cuidadosamente escolhidos, desde 2008. Aproveite o nosso:

- Serviço personalizado de boas-vindas no apartamento

- Suporte de manutenção durante a sua estadia

- Guia técnico com instruções sobre como usar os aparelhos domésticos adequadamente

- Guia do bairro para que você possa ter um melhor conhecimento da área

_______________________________________________________________________________

Nós fornecemos lençóis e toalhas de alta qualidade (o mesmo fornecedor de hotéis parisienses de quatro estrelas), um conjunto de sabonetes, champo, papel higiénico, utensilios de lavandaria e detergente para lavar a loiça. A limpeza final está incluída no valor do arrendamento.

Também estamos focados em oferecer os melhores serviços para aproveitar a sua estadia, tais como:

* Conexão ilimitada de alta velocidade WiFi

* Chamadas internacionais gratuitas a partir do telefone fixo (grátis para os telemóveis e telefones fixos nos EUA, França e Canada; e para telefones fixos em mais de 100 países;

* TV a cabo com 200 canais incluídos (alguns deles em Inglês como CNN, CNBC, Bloomberg, SkyNews ...);

________________________________________________________________________________

Este apartamento de 2 quartos está localizado no bairro 1 de Paris, na famosa Rue du Louvre. Situa-se no final de um grande pátio, sendo a zona do apartamento muito tranquila e segura. Este fica no terceiro andar de um prédio com elevador; e tem acesso para deficientes completo. Há uma entrada de rua, que só pode ser aberta com um FOB, seguido por uma segunda porta também protegida com um FOB.

O apartamento é de 60 metros quadrados e foi totalmente remodelado em 2014. Tem uma sala de estar e uma cozinha amplas e abertas, 2 quartos duplos e uma casa de banho. Todo o apartamento tem piso de parquet parisiense original e molduras.

Mesmo ao lado da sala de estar, situa-se a casa de banho completa, tem acesso para deficientes e está equipada com um chuveiro italiano e uma banheira.

O segundo quarto fica à frente da casa de banho, no início do corredor que leva até a área de dormir. Este quarto tem duas camas de solteiro, um armário e uma janela com vista para o pátio. As 2 camas de solteiro também podem tornar-se uma cama de casal conforme a sua preferência.

O quarto principal é no final do corredor e tem uma cama de casal, um grande armário, telefone com chamadas internacionais para EUA / Canadá terrestres e telefones celulares. A janela tem uma vista que dá para o pátio.

O apartamento tem conexão Wifi sem fio ilimitada em todos os quartos.

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Samia, Paul & André (GLAMAPARIS)
Anunciante desde 2009
Fala Inglês, Francês, Espanhol, Português, Árabe
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 1 dia
Taxa de Resposta
90%
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 5, 2017

Sobre Samia, Paul & André (GLAMAPARIS)

GLAMAPARIS (Gestion Location Appartements Meublés A PARIS) é uma agência imobiliária licenciada especializada em gestão de apartamentos de gama alta em Paris, especialmente no bairro 1, 6, 7 e 8.

Fundada em 2008, a nossa equipa jovem trabalha com dezenas de proprietários individuais, que confiam em nós para garantir a qualidade das suas casas secundárias. O nosso objetivo é tornar o processo de transação simples e seguro, facilitando o processo de reserva, e dar apoio durante a sua estadia. O nossos serviços incluem no local de check-in, manutenção e serviços de limpeza profissional. Nós também criamos contratos de arrendamento e aceitamos pagamentos com cartão de crédito.

De caracter pessoal, mas com um cuidado profissional, a GLAMAPARIS é apaixonada pela sua cidade e espera ajuda-lo a aproveitar da melhor forma!

Samia, Paul & André (GLAMAPARIS) comprou este apartamento em 2014

Características

Características deste apartamento na Les Halles

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
  • andar 3
Tipo de Edifício:
  • edifício
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 57 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 4
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 14
  • Não permite crianças
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
  • No commercial activity is allowed.
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
  • passeio histórico
  • romance
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • elevador
  • Free Local Calls
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 4
  • - 2 cama de solteiro
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Groups
  • Singles
  • acessível para cadeira de rodas
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Museus
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • fotografia
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • patinação sobre rodas
Observações:
Nossos apartamentos todos vêm equipados com lençóis e um conjunto de toalhas por pessoa. A limpeza final está incluído na tarifa, assim você pode ter certeza que o apartamento vai ser impecável na sua chegada. Serviços opcionais: Aluguel -Babycot (para uma taxa fixa adicional de 50 €) - Podemos organizar um serviço de carro e seguro de viagem Não hesite com perguntas ou pedidos especiais! Confira alguns dos nossos anúncios semelhantes em HomeAway: 473317 825840 436008 425323 1106069 1138425 844322 831703

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,8/5 -
(29 avaliações de viajantes)

82% Complete
13% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Principio Nov 2016 - 2Q/2CB LOUVRE - 1100 €/semana - Louvre St-Honoré
classificação média de 4.793103 baseada em 29 avaliações
5

Great Location and Excellent Unit

  • 5 de 5

We loved the peace and quiet of the courtyard building, which in itself was very stately. The view is not into the courtyard with the fountain; instead the windows look out into much smaller courtyards but the view is pleasant and provides lots of natural light. The apartment was well equipped and very clean. The bathroom and master bedroom were especially nice sized. The beds were very comfortable. The location is absolutely amazing, in walking distance to the Louvre, the convenient store Monoprix, amidst a nice shopping area. There is a nice park across the street. We would definitely recommend this apartment to friend and would be happy to stay here again in the future. Andre was very welcoming and office assistance was friendly. Thank you!

The Munshis, Phoenix, AZ, USA

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 8, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your feedback on the apartment. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Paris. We will be happy to welcome you back here anytime. André and the GLAMAPARIS team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Modernes Appartement zentral gelegen

  • 5 de 5

Uns hat dieses Appartement sehr gut gefallen. Es war modern ausgestattet und lag sehr zentral. Somit konnten wir viele Sehenswürdigkeiten gut zu Fuss erkunden.Wir würden dieses Appartement auf jeden Fall wieder buchen, wenn wir wieder nach Paris reisen. Vielen Dank an die Vermieter

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 17, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you a lot for your review, we are very happy you enjoyed your stay here in Paris! Samia and the GLAMAPARIS team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Seattle, WA USA
3

Great location, so-so apartment

  • 3 de 5

Location: This apartment is about 100 meters from the Chatelet-Les Halles metro station (use exit #8, Rue du Louvre), which makes it super-easy to access from either CDG or Orly airport, and allows you easy access to the entire city and environs by Metro and RER. It is also about a 5 minute walk from the Richelieu entrance to the Louvre, and about a 15 minute walk to Notre Dame cathedral. Basically, the location is top shelf.

The rental company was good. Greeter was present when he said he'd be and was very pleasant spoke very good English, but was actually an intern and not familiar with the apartment. The company's communications were prompt and pleasant, and as mentioned below, when requested, they promptly provided a fan for the apartment.

Apartment: The building is a very beautiful Haussmann-style building with a lovely courtyard (shared by several business including a retail shop), and feels quite secure. It is very clean and comfortable. Furniture, beds, and linens were adequate. Kitchen is small (basically a single room serves as kitchen and livingroom) but adequately equipped.

Several cons re: the apartment:

1. No freezer nor clothes dryer (though a clothes washing machine and drying racks are provided)

2. No street view-The windows look onto a small internal courtyard/ventilation shaft. With the windows open you can hear the neighbors.

3. We were awakened 8am each weekday by loud construction noise in a nearby apartment (who knows how long this will go on; Perhaps it will be quite temporary).

4. The floors are creaky-If you are light sleepers maybe not the best place for you!

5. No air conditioning, which made some really hot nights a bit difficult, though the company did provide a fan upon request.

All in all, we probably wouldn't stay here again for the reasons mentioned above, but if location is very important to you and the downsides mentioned above don't matter too much, this could be a great option for you.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 16, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. Bad or good, we always value the feedback we received from our clients. We received many reviews about the temperature problem, but we had a heat wave at this time and this is something that happened once in a century. The reviews are logically affected by the heat although 3/5 is a bit worse than usual. As for your comments: 1- It is mentioned on the listing that we have a refrigerator and a washing machine, nothing about freezer and dryer. 2- As one can see on the pictures, there is no street view, and the apartment is giving on the courtyard, which is why we mention the property is quiet. 3- We never heard about any noise from work in this apartment, I believe it was someone locally renovating his apartment. We didn’t hear this from you during your stay and had no way to know, we are sorry about this. 4- The floor is an authentic Parisian wood parquet, and does creak. 5- The apartment is listed as “NO A/C”, which is common in Parisian apartments. We value a lot our customer reviews and work hard to make sure everything is mentioned clearly on our listings. In the future, if you have special requirements, make sure you read properly the advert or check with the manager/owner to avoid disappointment. GLAMAPARIS.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Charming French apartment in the heart of Paris

  • 5 de 5

Apartment was small but in a great location close to both the Louvre and Les Halle's metro stops. Easy walk to Louvre, etc. Grocery store, bakery and cafes near by. Apartment was clean and very quiet. Only negative was the overall building was a little run down, but very safe. I think it is in transition as stores on ground floor looked like they were going to open soon which would bring more life to the building.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 10, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you a lot for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Paris! Paul and the GLAMAPARIS team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Chanhassen, Minnesota
5

Location, location, location! Lovely 2 bedroom with all the essentials

  • 5 de 5

We absolutely loved this apartment and will likely book for future trips to Paris. It is ideal for 2-4 people, 2 couples, or a family of up to 4. Perfectly meets the needs of anyone interested in exploring Paris - Le Louvre is just a 5 min walk, les Halles- Beaubourg and the Marais just a few mins walk as well. The metro is at the end of the street. Nearby cafes & shopping just outside your door.

The apartment itself is well lit, beds are very comfortable and it has an ample/supplied kitchenette. Washer in kitchen-noisy but works great! Loved having the nesspresso machine & electric kettle. Bathroom is stand alone shower with a fixed and handheld shower nozzles.

The living area of the apartment is small - love seat & 2 armchairs, but honestly we did not spend much time in the apartment except to sleep and have breakfast - and occasional evening glass of wine & snack.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 2, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for you review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay here in Paris. Samia and the GLAMAPARIS team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Beautiful flat!

  • 5 de 5

Everything was easy about this flat. From check-in to a functional layout, this flat had it all. We are a family of 4 and we were very comfortable here. You are close to major sights, and easy access to the metro. The space is well equipped, in a quiet building, with key fob access. The management company took care of everything seamlessly. We were extremely happy with our stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 25, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you a lot for your feedback, this is really appreciated. We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay in Paris. Joao and the GLAMAPARIS team
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Barpub mais próximo(a)
Lots of
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
Lots of
Automóvel: desnecessário

Serviços opcionais: aluguer -Babycot (para uma taxa fixa adicional de 50 €) -, podemos organizar um serviço de carro e seguro de viagem Não hesite com perguntas ou pedidos especiais! Confira alguns dos nossos anúncios semelhantes em HomeAway: 1038003 1089077 1378669

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Disponível
Indisponível
Taxas e impostos são adicionais

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas Sem taxas adicionais obrigatórias

All of our rates are weekly rates which means the price remains the same whether for 5, 6 or 7 nights.
We however do offer some special rates for shorter stays depending on calendars and periods.

Payments by credit card (AMEX, VISA, MASTERCARD), cash, and wire transfer are accepted. Minor fees apply to credit card transactions (2,5% for VISA, MASTERCARD & 3,5% for AMEX)

Since 2015, a tourist tax of 0,83 € is charged per guest & per night (except children under 18)

For shorter stays, the security deposit is typically made by credit card print, meaning no extra money is charged up front. Ask us for more details.

A representative will greet you at the apartment with the keys. This service is free of charge, with the exception of late check-ins, Sunday check-ins, and holiday check-ins. These incur a 50€ fee. After 10pm, the fee increases to 75€.

¨Please note that this apartment is not suitable for children under 15 years' old.

Política de cancelamento do administrador

  • Não há reembolso para cancelamentos feitos após a realização do pagamento.

Outros imóveis para temporada