check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Proprietário

Anunciante desde 2014
Fala Inglês

4 Bed, 3. 5 banheiro bonito Villa com sala de jogos e piscina privada

5 Avaliações
Pessoas8
Quartos 4
Banheiros3
Tipo de imóvel casarão
Estadia Mínima 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição casarão por Temporada Cypress Pointe

Um belo contemporânea marca de estilo novo de 4 quartos, 3. 5 villa casa de banho na pequena Cypress Pointe desenvolvimento fechado de prestígio. Idealmente localizado a 40 minutos do Aeroporto Internacional de Orlando e 20 minutos da Disney e parques ao redor torna esta villa um lugar excelente para umas férias em família.

A casa tem mais de 2000sq ft de espaço vivo e é totalmente climatizado. Há dois quartos grande mestre ambos com casa de banho privada e outros 2 quartos tamanho grande, juntamente com uma casa de banho da família. Todos os quartos têm roupeiros grandes e 3 dos 4 quartos têm TV.

Há uma sala muito confortável como você entra na casa com TV de tela plana e DVD player e dois sofás duplos faz deste um lugar ideal para relaxar. Um grande plano aberto cozinha / jantar segue através do salão com mais assentos e uma linda mesa de jantar 6 lugares. A área fantástica para a família. A cozinha totalmente equipada tem todos os aparelhos necessários, incluindo geladeira / freezer, máquina de lavar louça, microondas, forno, fogão e pia com eliminação de resíduos. Há também uma máquina de lavar roupa e roupa separada grande secador juntamente com tábua e ferro.

A cozinha / jantar tem portas duplas (alarmados) que levam até a área da piscina fantástica. Um deslumbramento totalmente blindado virado a sul piscina privada, que tem vista para uma área de conservação para a privacidade final, com etapas na parte rasa e um assento em piscina no fundo do poço para que você possa desfrutar do sol! A área coberta estendida tem uma mesa de 6 cadeira pátio e cadeiras, mais espreguiçadeiras e também um novo gás para churrasco. Há também uma va eléctrica durante algum tempo sombra. Um belo espaço para que todos possam desfrutar. A piscina pode ser aquecida por um custo adicional de US $ 15 por dia, mediante solicitação. Recomendado entre outubro e março.

A garagem foi convertida em uma sala de grandes jogos para adolescentes e adultos para desfrutar. Equipado com uma mesa de air hockey turbo 6 pés, mesa de sinuca e futebol com iluminação superior. Uma adição incrível para esta propriedade.

Entrada de keyless com a mais recente alarme ADT, o que lhe dá paz de espírito enquanto você estiver fora e aproximadamente. Internet wi-fi gratuito.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
Proprietário
Anunciante desde 2014
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,6
baseado em 5 avaliações de viajantes

4 Bed, 3. 5 banheiro bonito Villa com sala de jogos e piscina privada
classificação média de 4.6 baseada em 5 avaliações
Cambridge, England
5

Great House!

  • 5 de 5

We have just returned from 12 days of luxury in this house. The house is huge! It is immaculate throughout, fantastic swimming pool and peaceful settings yet close enough to all the attractions. The kitchen is fully equipped and has every piece of equipment you would ever require. We were contacted by the owner whilst we were staying there, which we thought was a nice touch. We have stayed at many other privately owned homes in Florida, we would definitely recommend this house. Enjoy!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 6, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

well kept up and furnished

  • 4 de 5

,quiet neighborhood,close to activites,restaurants,shoppiing,golf in any direction,

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 29, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great vacation home.

  • 5 de 5

Very clean, well equipped and tastefully decorated. The owner was easy to work with and quick to respond to any needs.

We enjoyed our week here. Close to the parks and also many good restaurants. A couple of our favorites are Manny's and Gary's.

Peaceful pool area. The house backs up to a green area so no one behind to bother you. Exactly as described. We would definitely recommend this house.

Thank you Michael for sharing your lovely house.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Feb 7, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Limington
4

Another Florida Vacation

  • 4 de 5

Every February I head to Florida to escape the Maine weather. This year was no different.

PROS:

This description of this house was accurate. It was in a very quiet area. I was able to go running throughout the development. The home was clean, very quiet, and comfortable. I communicated with Michael, the owner, during the entire process. His response time was very prompt. It was wonderful working with him!!! Good location, close to grocery, Chinese restaurants, attractions.

CONS:

During our stay, I had trouble with ants. Yes, I understand that this is Florida and ants are an issue. I did my part to ensure that it was not from anything we were doing (no food on the counters, no dirty dishes in the sink, no trash left out.) They originally started out on the lanai area by the pool. I immediately contacted the property management company as soon as I noticed the issue. It was 6pm, the book stated they were open until 7pm. In an effort to keep open communication with the owners and to update them, I, also, emailed them of the situation as an FYI. Property management said they would send someone over the next day. I was home the majority of the day and no on appeared. Ants were now appearing in the kitchen area. So, I called property management back and also updated the owners again. (copied all emails to property management company as well, so we were all in the loop.) The response that I received from the property management was rude, argumentative, and defensive. I was shocked at such behavior from a company. Just send someone to fix the problem was all I wanted. I did not see the need to have to dispute with them. Two days later, the exterminator finally showed up.

I expressed my concern with Michael, the owner, regarding the treatment to his renters, from a property management company, that he pays money to take care of his property. As a business owner myself, this is not acceptable. I would have been looking for another company immediately and terminating any business with the existing company!

In closing, the only reason I did NOT give this a 5 star rating was completely due to the property management company. The owners were great!!! Yes, I would recommend this house to people and would rent again (hoping the ant problem is on a maintenance schedule with the exterminator as it should be.)

MICHAEL....thank you for all of your help and excellent communication!!

Best

Janet

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 12, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Janet Thank you very much for writing a positive review of our house and me! Your review is extremely fair considering the issues you had with the management company and the ants. I do sincerely apologies for these issues and you did not do anything wrong at all by keeping me informed. Since your visit, there have been several lengthy discussions with the management company to which I expressed my feeling on how unprofessionally they handled the whole situation. The maintenance schedule has also been reviewed to ensure the ants are dealt with in future. I’m glad you enjoyed our house and hope you will come back in the near future! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our home. Kind Regards Michael
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Breaux Bridge, LA, US
5

Excellent Villa!!!!

  • 5 de 5

We had a wonderful stay. This vacation home is beautiful, spacious, very clean, and located in a very peaceful area. Sleeps 2 adults and 5 teenagers comfortably. During our stay we traveled to Universal Studios and Islands of Adventures which was 20 to 30 minutes away depending on traffic. Close to a Publix supermarket, and restaurants. Owner and property management were quick to respond. We would definitely recommend this home to anyone traveling to this area!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 1, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2014
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Localização

Golf mais proximo(a)
5 Quilômetros
Renunion
Automóvel: necessário

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casarão in Cypress Pointe, Davenport

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
GBP
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Low
nov 1 2016 - dez 14 2016
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.329
 
 
High
dez 15 2016 - jan 5 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.858
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.541
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas Sem taxas adicionais obrigatórias
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.482

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casarão em Cypress Pointe

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casarão
Área Total Construída:
  • 2000 m²
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
Quartos:
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
Atrações:
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • compras / outlet
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • parapente
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro

 

Outros imóveis para temporada