Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

País encantadora casa frente ao lago

Quartos 4
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 7 - 180 noites


Estadia Mínima
7 - 180 noites

Sobre o imóvel

4 quartos, 1 banheiro, 1 lavabo dorme 10-11

Todos os confortos de uma casa durante todo o ano com as qualidades de vida do lago. Localizado em uma enseada abrigada e protegida do tráfego de barco. Vistas fantásticas do parede de janelas no fechado varanda de trás. Duas docas, um ligado à casa barco para desfrutar de bebidas à noite. Separada sala de jogos grande, com pingue-pongue, pebolim, jogos de vídeo, dardos e jogos de tabuleiro. Com belo paisagismo, estacionamento para cinco carros.

Lake House on Panther Pond: Lovely casa grande, vintage, bem com paisagismo em 1/2 acre lote com 150 'de beira-mar. Localizado nas margens externas de uma enseada abrigada e protegida do tráfego de barco. Casa dispõe de uma sala de jantar formal e ampla sala de estar com lareira. A sala de jogos separada oferece, jogos de vídeo, mesa de ping pong, bola fooz e dardos. Acesso à água: - direto. Distância para Wft: 100 '. - Acesso a grande praia de areia compartilhada apenas a uma curta distância de barco.

Descrição do lote: sala de jogos separada com amplo gramado em torno da casa e até a orla. A garagem de barcos Na borda das águas com cais em anexo. Rostos Cottage: leste. Ver: através do lago. Dock - y 2; Docking Overnight - y; Amarre - n; Float - n; Barcos incluído - y barco a remo; Barco instalações Lançamento - Mill St ou Crescent Lake.

Mais detalhes

Anunciante desde 2007
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 2 dias
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Fevereiro 22, 2017


Fabuloso! 4,4/5 -
(7 avaliações de viajantes)

País encantadora casa frente ao lago
classificação média de 4.428571 baseada em 7 avaliações

Great location to enjoy Panther Pond

  • 5 de 5

I would highly recommend this charming house. There was plenty of room for all. The house was clean and cozy. The owners were friendly and easy to conduct business with. The sunrise over the pond was just stunning!! I would definitely stay here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 5, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Great vacation house!

  • 5 de 5

This was a great vacation house! Looked for a camp to rent but spent a week in a lake house with lots and lots of room inside and out! The bedrooms were good sized and well enough away from the downstairs that early risers didn't wake up the late sleepers. The kitchen was large with lots of counter space and a good entrance space. So enjoyed the vast living room that opened onto the porch! The view was awesome from the moment you awoke! Early mornings were spent in the kayak enjoying the solitude of the pond! Three days in a row we saw an eagle fly over our kayaks! The game room along with fishing excursions kept our teenage son entertained! The lot is almost .5 acres, enjoys about 150' of frontage and is very private. It is located on a busy street but the plus is that there is a picket fence separating the driveway from the rest of the property. We had some great family time playing bocce on the great lawn space! As the property is located within a cove that is very shallow and grassy there wasn't swimming except at the beach that you have to boat to. It was amazing how quiet the pond was but speed boats couldn't race through the cove. Nor did you hear much racing around while out in the kayaks. Kept expecting it to get loud but we were pleasantly surprised! We were there the last week of July during a 90 degree humid week. The central air was WONDERFUL! The first day I put it on incorrectly (just the fan) but thought it through and got it set properly. It got so cold in there that we ended up setting the cooling to 70 degrees and were very comfortable upstairs and at times slightly too cool downstairs. During the first part of the week we had a cool rainy day and were able to get a nice fire going in the fireplace! The house had everything that we needed. It would have been great on those normal temp days to have a door and windows on the porch that opened to screens. A big concern upon arriving was the smell/air quality. I opened windows and sprayed lysol to combat the smell and after just a bit was feeling better. Imagine that having been closed up and it being an early 1900's home with a partial dirt basement with field stone foundation that it needed to breathe a bit. This house can hold a crowd and is set up perfectly! What a great vacation house!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 4, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Dated, Dirty and House is in disrepair

  • 1 de 5

I have rented summer homes in Maine from Home away's website for years and have always been satisfied. I am not someone who would complain but I feel if this helps one family from going through what my family and guests had to then it is worth taking the time to list the problems. First you should know that the house is for sale and I was told by Rex that it wouldn't be a problem. Arriving on Sunday my son was greeted by a realtor who wanted to show the house but he told them we were renting for the week. On Thursday when returning from a day outing there were 2 cars in the driveway and people outside. A realtor had let them in and shown the property without my consent. I was never asked/agreed to showings on a property I paid to be at. When we arrived on Sunday the house was filthy with dirt, dust and pet hair. Also the pictures are deceiving, the property is very run down. The air conditioning (the main reason I chose this place) was not working upstairs but there were fans in every room obviously they knew about the problem. Broken window shades throughout.The sink backed up and no amount of Drano fixed it. They did send someone that day after I called them. The TV remote doesn't work and the disks for the game player would not load because they were so scratched. Cushions on chairs, benches and sofa were stained and dirty. The beds had been changed and they were the only thing that was clean. The gas grill was broken which they knew because they had a regular charcoal grill next to it. The kitchen faucet leaked. when trying to plug in the coffee maker there were sparks from the outlet. The row boat couldn't be used by he kids because the oarlocks would not hold the oars and one of the oars was warped. We had to rig the oar locks with twist ties to use it. The upstairs bath was bad as well. The shower which was molded plastic had cracks in it. On Saturday when everyone was going to shower since we had to be out by 10am on Sunday the shower curtain rod which was glued to the wall fell down and we all left on Sunday morning with no showers. Trash barrels were in bad shape some with no lids and we had to find plywood in the basement to make covers for them. My family and I save and look forward to this one week every year and it was a total disaster. The one positive is the fishing. If you like to bass fish then this is the lake to fish in just rent somewhere else on Panther Pond! Home away has many other listings on this pond.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 7, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: My wife and I and our family have rented our home for 10 years, we do not actively solicit reviews and this is the first review that has been negative. Like all issues there are always two sides to the story, some of the complaints were fair. The prior renters cracked the shower, but until the end of the season there is no way to replace the unit. We were told the shower unit was fine for showering. We apologize if you found the house dirty it had been cleaned prior to your arrival. We provide two grills to renters both work including the gas grill, it could have been it was out of gas, which we do not replace on a weekly basis. Until recently we did not offer the gas grill because the issues with who will fill the tank, seemed like a no win position for us. I responded to the maintenance call immediately and a plumber arrived within 3 hours to fix the clogged drain. In 10 years we have never had that drain clog so are at a loss as to why this happened. We had the air conditioning unit checked and we were told it is working fine. We provide fans in all the bedrooms, because in Maine it rarely gets warm enough to utilize the air-conditioning. We will continue to make every effort for our guests to have an enjoyable vacation and be welcomed in our home. The house is for sale, two messages were left on your phone informing you of a showing. Going forward the house will not be shown if their are renters in it.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
5 0

Lots of family memories!!!

  • 5 de 5

It was just as it was described. Beautiful, relaxing, and near everything. Our kids loved the game room, and the fishing. We caught tons of fish and some real big ones. Used the fire pit for making smores. We boated and tubed on long lake which was only 8 miles down the road. Lot's of room and my favorite part of the house was the huge livingroom. Everything was clean, up to date, and plenty of beds and places to sleep. Definitely worth it and we will be back next year. - Thanks, The Brown Family

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 10, 2013
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2013
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Beautiful view

  • 5 de 5

We had a wonderful time at this charming Lake house. There were 3 adults and 5 children. House is very roomy. The beds were very comfortable. Plenty of seating for eating. House has a comfortable feel.

We had the best weather. A lot of time was spent outdoors. I loved the boathouse and the game room was awesome. Yard was well landscaped. We did a lot of fishing from the docks. Great fishing. We enjoyed the kayak and brought a canoe. We all enjoyed exploring Panther Pond. I do recommend a day atTasseltop beach. The beach is right in town and offers better swimming for the kids. Sebago State Park was also a great place to picnic and swim.

We did have a problem with the central a/c. The homeowner was quick to call a service repairman, which was greatly appreciated.

The street is very busy. Not ideal for small children.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 20, 2011
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2011
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Las Vegas, NV

Cozy home - had a great time

  • 5 de 5

We had 7 people there plus 2 more for a nice lobster dinner on Labor Day. Plenty of room for everyone and the beds were comfortable. It was too cold for swimming so we didn't get a chance to row over to the beach on the island, but we enjoyed warm sunny days on the lawn and patio, and loved the double wide hammock. The game room was great for ping pong and other games. We loved the big porch, too. The wireless high-speed internet was great, and our cell phones got good reception. The location is good - close enough to stores and the public beach on Sebago Lake. The road is very busy, so that could be a concern with small children, but the yard is fenced in.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 5, 2009
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2009
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
7 0


Aeroporto mais próximo
40 Miles
Portland International JetPort
Ferry mais próximo(a)
40 Miles
Portland Cat Ferry
Ferrovia mais próxima
40 Miles
Portland Train Station
Automóvel: necessário


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa on Raymond, Sebago Lake e arredores

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
off season
set 9 2017 - jun 2 2018
Estadia mínima: 180 noite(s)
R$ 5.232
Tarifa Básica

Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 6.309

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 616

Off Peak - 900.00 -1300.00week
$1900.00 per week,
check in saturday 2;00pm
Check out Saturday 10:00am

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características desta casa em Raymond

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 2500 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • lago
  • Em frente ao lago
  • Vista para rio
  • a beira d'água
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • Mapas locais
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • telefone
  • Telescópio
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • purificador de água
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • panela de cozimento a vapor
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 8 lugares
  • 1 Banheiro
  • 1 Lavabo
  • - vaso sanitário
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 10
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 sofá-cama/Futon
    - 1 cama de casal
  • Livros
  • livros adultos
  • livros infantis
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • mesa de totó
  • Sala de jogos
  • jogos para adultos
  • jogos infantis
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
  • vídeocassete
  • videogame
  • jogos de videogame
  • coleção de vídeos
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • Toalhas de praia
  • Barco com remos
  • caiaque
  • cooler / isopor grande
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • pátio
  • varandão
  • parquinho de areia
  • varandão com tela
  • 10 cadeiras de jardim
  • 5 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • paisagem outonal
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Florestas
  • Marina
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • Observação de pássaros
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • pescaria em água doce
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • iatismo
  • natação
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
New fogueira ao ar livre

Ofertas dos parceiros





Outros imóveis para temporada