Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

North Shore Oahu White Sand Casa beira-mar, Vista para o mar de todos os quartos

Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 Bdrm, 2 banhos (um em garagem), Capacidade 6, Permit # 90 / TVU-0375, Imposto # 01.649.442-01

Hale Moana, Casa do Mar, é a nossa casa frente para o mar na bela rural North Shore de Oahu. Um vôo de 10 passos resistentes leva você do nosso gramado para a linda praia. A praia em constante mudança, meia-milha de comprimento é perfeito para explorar, natação, mergulho e stand up remar (SUP) no verão. As tartarugas de mar verde havaianas são muitas vezes manchadas de natação e às vezes tomando sol na praia.

Baleias jubarte inverno no Havaí e muitas vezes são vistos na distância do nosso quintal. Alguns dos melhores surfistas do mundo também se reúnem durante esta temporada para deslizar sobre as ondas surpreendentes e famosas do North Shore. Popular Chun's Reef e Alligator's surf breaks estão a poucos passos de distância e você pode desfrutar de uma taça de vinho e assistir surfistas iluminados por belos pores do sol diretamente do nosso quintal.

No Hale Moana somos testemunhas da interação impressionante e fascinante da terra e do mar. O litoral pode mudar drasticamente de verão para inverno, ano a ano. As marés, as correntes, as ondas e o vento reorganizam constantemente a praia, e os níveis de areia variam de forma significativa e imprevisível ao longo do tempo.

Nossa casa de férias está licenciado pela cidade eo condado de Honolulu Departamento de Planejamento e Licenciamento (desde 1987).

Todos os quartos têm vista para o mar e estão decorados estilo havaiano. A casa dorme 4-6 convidados. O quarto principal tem uma cama queen-size e duas camas de solteiro no segundo quarto pode ser convertido em uma cama king-size. O quarto den / TV tem um sofá-cama queen-size (queen size Aero-cama também está disponível). Casa de banho principal tem chuveiro e banheira separados. Um chuveiro adicional, vaso sanitário e lavatório está localizado na garagem. O chuveiro garagem é conveniente quando vindo da praia. Cozinhar é um prazer na cozinha com vista para o mar portas de armário de vidro, fogão de cerâmica e bancadas em Corian. Conecte seu laptop e dispositivos móveis com a nossa banda larga sem fio. Para relaxar acrescentou a biblioteca oferece muitas opções de livros. A TV de tela plana tem canais a cabo HD, incluindo HBO, ESPN, um HD-DVR e um leitor de DVD e uma biblioteca.

O jardim maravilhosamente ajardinado é ótimo para banhos de sol, churrasco, observação do pôr-do-sol e manchas de tartarugas.

Perto da cidade histórica de Haleiwa tem de surf e lojas de roupas, galerias de arte e restaurantes maravilhosos. Mundialmente famosa Baía de Waimea, Sunset Beach e Banzai Pipeline estão nas proximidades. Visite do Havaí Number One atração do visitante, o Centro Cultural polinésia. Tudo foi pensado para tornar as suas férias ficar em Hale Moana relaxante e memorável.

O North Shore é conhecida mundialmente por suas ondas inverno dramática. Esteja ciente de que a natação na maioria dos lugares durante a grande temporada de onda é melhor deixar para os especialistas e as crianças devem ser supervisionados de perto. No inverno, quando as grandes ondas estão quebrando, coloque os pés na nossa parede e assista ao espetacular show de surf.

Nossa propriedade alinhado árvore cercada e está situado entre a estrada eo mar. Os nossos clientes acham que as vistas e sons do oceano facilmente ganhar a sua atenção e corações. Confira muitos anos de comentários convidados favoráveis ​​em nosso site na beachhawaii.

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Proprietário
Anunciante desde 2006
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
90%
Última atualização de calendário
Janeiro 13, 2018

Características

Características desta casa na Haleiwa

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 6
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • Rural
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • garagem
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Sistema de segurança
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • moedor de café
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira (sem chuveiro) , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
  • 2 banho é na garagem.
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • vídeocassete
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • Toalhas de praia
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • varandão
  • cooler / isopor pequeno
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Jardim botânico
  • Marina
  • recifes de coral
  • Restaurantes
  • cachoeiras
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • windsurf
Observações:
TV a cabo sem fio com HD DVR e HBO, ventiladores de teto em ambos os quartos, sala de estar e Den / sala de TV, ar condicionado no segundo quarto. Casamentos, grandes festas e eventos não são permitidos na casa.

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,8/5 -
(24 avaliações de viajantes)

87% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
North Shore Oahu White Sand Casa beira-mar, Vista para o mar de todos os quartos
classificação média de 4.75 baseada em 24 avaliações
New Boston, NH
5

Great Location and Awesome View!

  • 5 de 5

This house is absolutely amazing. We visited three islands on our trip to Hawaii, and Hale Moana, House by the Sea, was hands down our favorite! We opened the huge slider doors and were able to watch the surfers and even saw some whales from the living room! While we were there a sea turtle even came onto the beach to lay in the sun. On another part of the island we saw monk seals. The locals are very friendly on Oahu. The house is well stocked, very clean, the view is stunning and the owner is really nice. I can’t say enough about our relaxing stay in this wonderful house. We absolutely loved every minute that we were there and hope to go back.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 19/03/2017
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for your wonderful review Dave. You were terrific guests, and I am so delighted that you had a good time and want to come back. Reviews like yours make all the work worthwhile. Mahalo and Aloha, Sandi
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 0
San Jose, CA
5

A gem in the north shore

  • 5 de 5

We had a wonderful time! The house is a mid-century gem that is a destination all its own. It sits on the oceanfront along a secluded and beautiful stretch of coastline. We saw a turtle and whales from the beach.

The house is also well equipped for the vacationer. We made good use of the snorkeling gear and cooked most of our meals at the house and had all the dishes and items we needed. Everyone was sad to go. I hope we can visit again. Thank you, Sandi, for all your attention to detail and hospitality!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 11/01/2018
  • Data da estadia: Janeiro 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for your wonderful review. You were a delight to work with, and I am so pleased you enjoyed our home and our secluded coastline. You left the home in excellent condition, and I would welcome you back any time. Mahalo nui loa, Sandi
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1
Northern California
5

Amazing as usual!!!

  • 5 de 5

We've stayed at this home multiple times. It's our home away from home when we are lucky enough to reserve it. The home is warm and inviting, and the beach in front lovely. We can't wait to go back.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 04/01/2018
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks so much for the lovely review. I am so pleased that you have chosen to vacation at Hale Moana year after year. I have watched your wonderful family grow up. It is great guests like the 4 of you that make it all worthwhile. Wishing you a Happy New Year, and I hope to see you in 2018 for #30!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Great location! Great owner. House is a little dated, but can’t beat the area!

  • 4 de 5

Had a great stay. Perfect starting point to explore. Right next to Waimea Bay! Town of Haleiwa is fantastic.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 31/12/2017
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Over rated. Misrepresented. Very Dirty. Unsafe conditions in home. NOT WORTH IT!

  • 1 de 5

From the moment we walked in there was something missing. It was dull. Not like the photos. No color and no island feel. We opened up the house and went into the yard. It is nice. But the beach is GONE!. Sandi would explain this in her description as the "ever changing beach. " But the locals and neighbors will disagree and say the beach has been gone for 3 years. That is why the "Eight sturdy steps" that take you there are 6 to 8 feet off the ground and blocked from use with cement blocks. Have been for some time. The beach is a rock pile and you have to play in front of other homes if you feel so inclined.

Then there is the road race all day every day. Road noise is insane. Road facing windows are boarded up but that is a feeble effort. At night the Road bikes and hot rods wake you up steady. Sandi explains this as being the sacrifice to be on the beach. But what beach? There are small streets leading off this highway that offer much more peace and tranquility. Find one. DON'T STAY HERE!

Then there is the filth in the house. Stained carpets. Nasty bed frames and bugs in them. Random pills under the furniture that has 1/4" of dust and hair under it. Garbage and reading glasses under the beds. Hair and dirt in the head boards. food and garbage under the fridge. Paint chips and dirt in the window over the main food prep area. Broken blinds in the queen room. Broken blinds in the TV room. but just wait......

After finding some of these deficiencies I decided to look harder. The one and only smoke detector was not working. I took it down and the battery was corroded in so bad the detector was garbage. Then to the one and only fire extinguisher. It was not serviceable and covered in the same greasy mess everything in the house was covered in. The fire ext. was actually deteriorating from the salt air. Sandi explains these problems by stating to Me that "north shore winter and that darn salt" takes a toll on everything. SO WHY IS IT NOT INSPECTED AND FIXED REGULARLY? IT IS POOR MANAGEMENT AND CHEAP OWNERS NOT WILLING TO REINVEST SOME OF THE INCOME. TRULY SAD!. YOU ARE PUTTING PEOPLE AT RISK! I am sure the state has set higher standards for their guests, so should Sandra. It cost us over $15,000 for our trip and we feel ROBBED! Find a better Managed property and do your home work. Get current photos and ask why the comments are not current. Search the internet and for posts regarding the properties. Avoid this kind of disappointment.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 31/12/2017
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Chuck, I am so sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your time at my beautiful North Shore Beachfront home. None of my other 5 Star Review Guests have mentioned these issues. I hope your next trip is more enjoyable. I am so sorry you chose not to contact me, as per our desktop welcome note, until the end of your 13 day stay. At no time did you give me any indication that you were unhappy. I would so very much have preferred to address your concerns immediately or to refund your payment. I am sad you chose to harbor your discontent and to ambush us with this review. You might have noticed our book of hand written, obviously authentic, guest comments at the house. There is not a single other negative review, with the vast majority declaring their intention or hope that they will return to our property. While no other guest “decided to look harder” to find flaws, we do take your comments to heart. I am bolstering my cleaning and maintenance crew to quickly address issues you have raised, and I thank you for pointing out where we need to improve. Yes, the entire North Shore of Oahu is subject to extreme variation in beach levels and the community is concerned about the aspects of changing climate. The stair steps you described were built nearly 5 decades ago and replaced by those “eight sturdy steps” many years ago. In just the last year the sand levels have fluctuated by several feet, and I am sorry that it was at a low at his time of stay. We are bordered by the ocean and the ring road of the north shore. While at times the traffic can be heavy and noticeable, very few of our guests have found it enough to mention it to us. Most of them wax poetic about watching the sea, turtles, whales, surfers and waking to sounds of the surf. After living for many years in this house, I moved into town to be closer to schools for my boys. I am still in awe of the magic of the north shore and have chosen to welcome guests into the house to maintain the property. Nearly half of all we take in goes directly to maintenance, as a beach front property is akin to maintaining a boat. I hope others will see past this one review where so many others have found their time at Hale Moana to be truly wonderful. Aloha, Sandra
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 1
5

Thanksgiving 2017

  • 5 de 5

Location, location, location, peace and tranquility - couldn't have asked for more!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 26/11/2017
  • Data da estadia: Novembro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1

Localização

Outras atividades: manchas tartaruga

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa na Haleiwa, Oahu

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
2018 Rates
jan 3 2018 - dez 18 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.334
R$ 8.666
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 4 hóspedes, adicione R$ 80 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
2018 Holiday
dez 19 2018 - jan 2 2019
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 9.341
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 4 hóspedes, adicione R$ 80 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
2019 rates
jan 3 2019 - dez 18 2019
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.367
R$ 8.666
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 4 hóspedes, adicione R$ 80 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
2019 Holiday
dez 19 2019 - jan 2 2020
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 9.341
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 4 hóspedes, adicione R$ 80 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.334
R$ 8.666
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 4 hóspedes, adicione R$ 80 por noite, por pessoa adicional

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.607,7
Cleaning fee R$ 723,47 + Imposto
Taxas 13,96%

* We accept credit cards through PayPal for a 2.9% fee (USA) and 3.9% (international).
* $500 refundable security deposit
* Cleaning Fee $200 - $250
* Full amount + security deposit & cleaning fee due 1 month prior to arrival
* To reserve: 1-6 months prior to arrival - 50% total fee & taxes
* To reserve: Over 6 months prior - 25% total house rental fee & taxes
* no refunds * travel insurance highly recommended

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • O reembolso total da Taxa de Serviço é oferecido quando o cancelamento é elegível para um reembolso de 100%.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada