check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Dwayne Behrens

Anunciante desde 2006
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês, Espanhol

Estilo toscano casa no Lago com Mickey Master Suite Jacuzzi

21 Avaliações
Pessoas11
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casebre
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição casebre por Temporada Traverse City

3 dormitórios + quarto Second principal w / cama + cama Convertible (s) +2 Banheiros - (Sleeps 9-11)

Bela casa de campo em estilo toscano Mickey Lake (nenhum lago esteira), que canais de Long Lake (esportes completos lago). Aproveite o melhor dos dois mundos! A tranquilidade do Lago Mickey e toda a diversão e esportes de Long Lake ali para você.

Nossa casa possui: 2 lareiras de madeira, sistema de surround, maravilhosa vista, enormes plataformas, emparedada área fogueira, bar seco, mesa de poker, 3 telas planas mais 2 TV, sistema de áudio surround, churrasqueira, apenas para mencionar alguns.

Tudo que você precisa, você vai encontrar para tornar a sua estadia confortável e inesquecível. Nossa casa está totalmente equipada com roupa de cama, material de cozinha, galeria de música, Wi-Fi, TV a cabo, bens de papel (papel higiênico e toalhas de papel), lavadora e secadora, máquina de lavar louça e 2 geladeiras.

Você vai querer voltar a esta casa de luxo em estilo toscano bonito Mickey lago, que canais fora de Long Lake. Ele vai dormir até 11 pessoas com um rei, uma rainha, uma cheia, futon e beliches.

A área é muito bonito, a água é impressionante você não quer perder a oportunidade de ficar aqui!

A espaçosa casa possui muitas amenidades, como de duas pessoas banheira de hidromassagem na suíte master enquadrado em mármore italiano, grande lareira de pedra, pisos de madeira brasileiras, ar central, e premiado cozinha estilo italiano com bancadas em granito. Dois banheiros completos, banheiro principal tem acabamento em mármore italiano.

Os nossos designers armários (Woodharbor) ficaram tão impressionados com os resultados finais da nossa cozinha italiana estilo que caracterizou-lo na capa de seu portfólio de design anual.

Você encontrará uma grande área de bar no nível inferior, com uma TV de tela plana, onde você pode assistir ao seu desporto favorito ou mostrar nossas você pode jogar cartas na nossa mesa de poker.

Temos 2 lareiras de madeira soberbas uma em cada nível.

A extensa duplo deck com vista para Mickey Lake, onde você pode relaxar e ver o belo pôr do sol e ouvir os mergulhões cantar. A família também podem desfrutar de assar marshmallows na fogueira. As crianças gostam de nadar no lago raso. A área circundante de madeiras fornece um ambiente seguro, protegido e tranquilo. Uma doca do barco está disponível para o seu barco.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Dwayne Behrens (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2006
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês, Espanhol

Avaliações

4,4
baseado em 21 avaliações de viajantes

Estilo toscano casa no Lago com Mickey Master Suite Jacuzzi
classificação média de 4.3809524 baseada em 34 avaliações
franklin, tennessee
5

christmas 2007 in traverse city, michigan

  • 5 de 5

we spent our 2007 christmas vacation at the house. we had a beautiful white christmas. the house is beautiful. the view of the lake. the snow covered pine trees. the big beautiful windows in the living room allowed us to display our fresh cut 10' blue spruce christmas tree. the trip to downtown traverse city was very convenient and quick. we loved our stay and will be back again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 4, 2008
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2007
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
10 2
St-Chrysostome,québec,canada
5

Great place

  • 5 de 5

Great vacation...great cottage...so much to see in Traverse City

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 24, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you! We are glad you had a great time and that you and your group enjoys our home and Traverse City. We look forward to have you again at our home in the near future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Best Vacation Home for a Honeymoon!

  • 5 de 5

What a great vacation home! My husband and I came and stayed March 14-20, 2016 for our honeymoon. The house is amazing! High ceilings with big glass windows overlooking the lake frontage was a site every morning and evening. We had the pleasure of eating in and going out during our stay. The kitchen was beautiful and had everything needed to cook our meals. Our favorite features were the view out the master room doors in the morning at the lake, the views of the lake out of every room really...also the butler statue (he is sneaky). I personally enjoyed being so close to everything. Very short drives to go wine tasting, the casinos, downtown TC. Because we had chilly weather as expected this time of the year we didn't get to enjoy more outdoors...however Remember Your Spirit will be our first choice to come back and stay. Staying in a hotel is no longer an option when we enjoyed a full week of peace and serenity in this beautiful vacation home. Thank you for allowing us to pleasure of enjoying your home.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 23, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 0
5

Fantastic

  • 5 de 5

Remember your spirit is a fantastic place to vacation with friends or curl up for a weekend alone with that someone special. We had such a great time here. The house is just beautiful. You feel like you are in Italy. They have everything you could of think. Even a popcorn maker. The view here is spectacular!!! I could sit on the porch drinking coffee at sunrise forever. But we all know you can't. So you get up and go. Because why not go explore down town Traverse City. Your close. Go eat at the restaurant . Go to the casino. Explore a beautiful city. The accommodations back at the house are amazing. Beautifully decorated bedrooms. And bathrooms. You will sleep peacefully. And before bed, Make sure to enjoy the spa tub. I most definitely will be returning to Remember your Spirit. Thank you for opening up your home for all to enjoy.

Jessica.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2015
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your comments Jessica. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our cottage. We are looking forward to have you back sometime in the near future.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
5

Amazing

  • 5 de 5

This place is amazing. You feel like you are in Italy. They have everything you need. Even a popcorn maker. Done to purchase if you forgot your own. And AMAZING views. Close to attractions. It's a large house but yet feels so homey and comfortable. I will definitely go again. Thank you

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2015
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
London, United Kingdom
2

Beware security deposit policy & heed neg reviews

  • 2 de 5

My extended family of 10 spent a week here. Several aspects of the home were less than satisfactory with our final exchange with the owners being the most upsetting. They accused us of causing damage which we did not, proceeded to tell me that my email response was too quick to have possibly know all the facts I claimed & that my family was 1 of the 5 worst renters they’ve ever had stay in their home. Our exchanges ended in their retaining 50% of our security deposit.

We are avid & respectful travellers; traveling & staying at many props across the globe & I've never been accused or treated this poorly. I write this review not to punish them but to warn future renters of this behavior as it soured our experience & came across as though they were looking to keep addt'l funds by any means possible in order to remedy an aging house as cost-effectively as possible.

Upon arrival, several aspects of the house were incongruent with the pics & descriptions. Over the next days we cont. to be slightly disappointed but having traveled 12+ hrs, with family attending from 3 diff countries to enjoy just 6.5 days together we did not think it of substantial value to email the owners a list of subpar items. Instead we decided to make do as best was possible & enjoy the more positive aspects of the house & being together.

Only after our trip would we learn that taking this time to make a nit-picking list would have indeed been of monetary value & helped us defend ourselves against their claims. Hindsight’s 20/20 but it will not change the way our family travels, as I still wouldn’t have wanted to waste time in an exchange such as I have after the fact. TVC itself & the location is a quiet & beautiful setting for a family trip with young children. We rented our water equip from a local vendor & enjoyed afternoons on the lake very much.

Overall the house was not very modern although one doesn’t expect a rental to be–it wasn’t possible to accurately gauge wear & tear via the pics, which are at least several yrs old. The kitchen had very little space to prep dinner in, there weren’t enough seats for a family of 10 to dine indoors together & it wasn’t clear from the listing that the living rm with 2nd queen bed didn’t have a door/privacy.

There’s a word limit so I’m unable to detail all aspects that were subpar, but suffice to say btwn the shortcomings & treatment by the owners we wouldn’t stay here again nor would we recommend this house to any friends or family.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 9, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Mandy, We are so sorry to hear about all the inconveniences during your stay with us. We never heard of all of these problems, until we contacted you letting you know about the “damages” and charges that had to be made. After your stay we encountered a broken screen door and our cleaning service sent us pictures of all the rearrangements in furniture and furnishings during your stay, so the cleaning crew had to put furniture items back in place (this is very clear in our contracts: there will be an extra charge if furniture has to be rearranged). Someone has to put the furniture back in place and if guests don't do it, then the cleaning crew has to, and they charge for a service. We didn’t charge you for couple items broken during your stay, because those things happen, they are accidents; even though under contract we would've been completely allowed to. We've been providing our home as a vacation spot for over 10 years, with continual improvements being done. The pictures on this website were taken during the last year. In reference to the living area downstairs and the queen bed, it was never referred to it as a bedroom, it is the main living area downstairs, all of that information you can find it on this website. In reference to our 12'x12' kitchen, we are sorry to hear that it wasn't big enough for you and your family during your 7 nights stay. The kitchen is usually one of the highlights for other guests. We just want to make it clear that we never called you one of the 5 worst renters we've had, we said is that in 10 years, we only had to touch a security deposit 5 times, you being one of them. That doesn't mean that you are the worst renter, just that there were some extra charges to be made based on our contracts. We would want to reassure you that $250, barely gives us a 1 time cleaning at our home, so you saying that we are keeping that to cover on the improvements of a home, is just not the case. We really wish that $250 went a long way in reference to maintenance, furnishings and updating of our vacation home. After 2 threats of “burning us on social media” and this website if we decided to take your deposit, we decided that a bad review shouldn't persuade us from making charges that were specified in the contracts, and that we should not absorb the cost of something that was done during your stay and you were well aware of. We just hoped this freedom of reviewing our property was more responsible based on facts and proof.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
7 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
12 Miles
Cherry Capital Airport
Automóvel: recomendado

Distância para locais chave.

Great Wolf Lodge parque aquático de 10 minutos.

Downtown Traverse City 15 minutos.

Shopping e Restaurante área 10 minutos.

Golfe no Grand Traverse Resort 20 minutos.

Cherry Capital Airport 23 minutos.

Leelanau Peninsula adega trilha de 25 minutos.

Old Mission Peninsula adega trilha de 25 minutos.

Turtle Creek Casino 30 minutos.

Mackinaw City 2 horas e 15 minutos.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est casebre em Traverse City, Michigan norte

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Winter/Spring
nov 1 2016 - mai 25 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 841
R$ 3.363
 
 
Christmas
dez 23 2016 - dez 29 2016
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 7.063
Taxa Única
 
 
New Year's
dez 30 2016 - jan 5 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 7.063
Taxa Única
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 1.177
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning R$ 841
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.682

Rates and availability are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.
No pets
No smoking
No parties or events of more than 12 people are allowed at any time

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 7 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 14 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest casebre em Traverse City

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casebre
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 2516 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • lago
  • a beira d'água
Temática:
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • Lenha
  • garagem
  • Gas Heating
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • Living Area
  • sala de estar
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • Estacionamento na rua
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • frigobar
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 11
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 sofá-cama/Futon
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal , 1 sofá-cama/Futon
Entretenimento:
  • toca-fitas
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • coleção de músicas
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • vídeocassete
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • ancoradouro
  • balanço para crianças
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Entertainment Area
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • pátio
  • terraço
  • passarela até o mar
  • deck de madeira
  • 8 cadeiras de jardim
  • 8 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • jacuzzi
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • parque infantil
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
  • passeios em vinícolas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • patinação no gelo
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • Rafting
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • uso de teleférico de esqui - opcional
  • esqui
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • windsurf

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro