Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Caribbean Casa beira-mar rodeado pela natureza, Private, Atualizações em Ago 2016

Quartos 4
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 noites


Estadia Mínima
3 noites

Sobre o imóvel

4 BR, 2 Full BA, 8 pessoas.

Nossa, casa de praia totalmente equipada espaçosa beira-mar em Humacao recebe-o para o Caribe com a acessibilidade ea segurança do território americano de Porto Rico. Desfrute de uma experiência única vivendo direita em uma praia de areia, onde o som suave das ondas acalma-lo para dormir e também vai cumprimentá-lo na parte da manhã como o sol nasce sobre o oceano. Você vai adorar o enorme varanda (12 x 50 pés) com vista para o mar no café da manhã, jantar e assistir o céu claro sobre a água. Quando você estiver pronto para a atividade, tomar as caiaques para a ilhota próxima, visitar o parque aquático na praia ou a piscina da cidade. A casa tem A / C em todos os quartos e está localizado em uma, duas milhas praia de areia tranquila, mas você vai ter 10 minutos para golfe de classe mundial, casino, restaurantes; 20 min. de Fajardo para o dia-vela para outras ilhas, ou dar um passeio de caiaque ao Phosphorescent Bay.

Incl .: lavandaria, churrasqueira, cozinha totalmente equipada, toalhas e roupa de cama, 32in. TV a cabo e acesso à Netflix e privilegiada amazon plus, Internet de alta velocidade, DVD

Mais detalhes

Jose & Lorraine Rojas
Anunciante desde 2006
Fala Inglês, Espanhol
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 1 dia
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Fevereiro 25, 2017
Ligar para o proprietário


Fabuloso! 4,4/5 -
(39 avaliações de viajantes)

Caribbean Casa beira-mar rodeado pela natureza, Private, Atualizações em Ago 2016
classificação média de 4.3846154 baseada em 39 avaliações
Barrington, IL

Family Friendly Fun

  • 5 de 5

We stayed here last Christmas. The family that rents the house is incredibly nice and helpful. The house is gorgeous and in December/January the beach is lovely. I especially loved sitting in the hammock watching our family look for starfish and sand dollars. I highly recommend this property.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Dec 11, 2007
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2006
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for your lovely review. We do try to make our guests comfortable and I appreciate you taking the time to write a review for our home. We also hope to see you again. We would like to offer a 15% discount on your next visit.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
11 3

Great view, Clean, Close to facilities, Safe

  • 5 de 5

This is an excellent beach house---comfortable, breezy, and tranquil. There was plenty of room for our family, with stores and restaurants nearby. The owners were excellent and easy to contact. They made our stay smooth. You should stay in this house

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Beautiful Views

  • 5 de 5

We had an awesome time. The place is a little dated and the furniture doesn't match the pictures. However the location and views make up for anything that was lacking. It was rather odd to have a couple parties in your backyard but by 10 pm the noise was gone. From what I expected I thought the area behind the house belonged with the house, it did not and it is used as a local partying spot. It really did NOT take away from the beauty of the property. I rent several houses a year on VRBO/Homeway, each place has pros and cons. Thanks for sharing your home with my family.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 19, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Doesn't Meet Expectations

  • 2 de 5

This house has strong potential but doesn't meet expectations in it's current state.

There is some basic maintenance that could be performed that would get the house up to a better level to meet expectations but currently isn't there.

1. House

-Half of the windows in the main room were broken and would not turn without extensive effort.

-The others did not have screens at all.

-One bedroom had no window covering on the window. We found a set of blinds in a closet and were able to duct tape them up to make them work.

-The closet doors were broken and falling down each time they were knocked or if we attempted to open them.

-The sheets did not stay on the bed, as the elastic was worn out.

-There were no matching pots and lids, so when we cooked we had to use a large lid for a small pot.

2. Beach

-Lots of seaweed. Chokes the area for swimming. Not a fun beach for the kids. Great walking beach.

3. The lack of air conditioning in the main room was problematic, especially given the lack of screens on one entire set of windows and the lack of a screen door. With Zika, this is especially problematic.

4. Cleanliness.

There were grains of sand on the beds when we arrived. There were balls of dust in the closets. The shower had a pile of sand in the floor. Many of the dishes were in the cabinet and were sticky/dirty.

This has the potential to be a wonderful place to stay. At present, we would not recommend it.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 29, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hello Tom, First sorry that you found several items in disrepair. You were right. There were several things that needed attention. So in August 2016, we fixed several things: painted the house completely, fixed window all the window cranks, replaced a ceiling fan, bought some new items for the kitchen, new TV - now has Netflix and other web-based TV access, we bought some new chairs for the outside.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
6 0

Good secluded and quiet location right on the beach

  • 3 de 5

The house was somewhat as advertised. What I didn’t realize was that the 3rd bath can’t be accessed from the main living area. You have to go down the outside steps from the kitchen, around to the other side of the house, and it’s located inside the area where the beach equipment is stored. I don’t think anyone in our party actually used that bath. It also doesn’t have an oven in the kitchen. Otherwise, the beds and bedding were comfortable and the wrap-around porch/balcony was great…we spent most of our time there. The beach was close and we used the supplied kayak which was fun. The wifi went out three times in our 5-day stay including one day when there was no power at all during the daytime hours. Of course, that was out of the owner’s control but it was a pain.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 19, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: Vacation Rentals, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Nice location to attractions, decent house, security issues

  • 3 de 5

We stayed May 30 - Jun 6th. Upon arrival, we were disappointed to see that the property is not in as good of condition as in the photos. It had been raining & the walkway & back yard were flooded also.

We really enjoyed visiting several nearby attractions: Luquillo beach (nicest), Fajardo beach, El Yunque Rainforest & hiking to the waterfall to swim, old San Juan, eating at local restaurants (el Limon a few blocks from the house & el Makito in Naguabo) & Palmas del Mar.

We had fun & felt very safe walking around the neighborhood and town until the 5th night at the house when someone cut the chain on the back gate to get into the yard, came into the house and stole the TV and some cash from my sister's wallet while we were sleeping (we accidentally left 1 door unlocked that night -- everyday & night prior everything was locked up). We had no issues the 6th night, but the 7th night we went to dinner & came back to the gate on the deck open & saw that someone had been prying on the patio door to try to get it to open. They also stole my husband's shoes off of the porch. We were very uncomfortable that the person came back, so we packed up & went to a guarded hotel nearby to sleep. Jose was very understanding of us wanting to leave & refunded us the cost of the hotel rooms & fees.


-Beach is right out back with Kayaks & monkey island

-Walking distance to pool

-Nice, large, tiled deck with gate

-2 pack n plays & 1 stroller were available for our use - very nice.

-Friendly neighbors & people in town also

-Plenty of space


-beach is not taken care of, so there is a lot of debris & trash & sand fleas

-a river empties in the ocean nearby, so the water here is more brown and murky than other beaches. It had been raining a lot, so this must have made the water more murky.

-A lot of general maintenance needs to be done on the house (two large lights at either end of property do not work (security issue), laminate is peeling off of some cabinets, inside of cabinets dirty, window cranks are not screwed into the walls & some do not work, blinds fell down, etc)

-Scarce hot water & low water pressure

-AC unit in room with twin beds is very loud & spits out water. Property manager came by to fix a few things & it started again after they left.

-There were only 6 towels at the house when we arrived. Property manager brought a few more over a few days later (after we already bought more)

-Took a few days for property manager to show up

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 15, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Sorry that you had an uncomfortable experience towards the end of your stay. We've since made repairs including repaint the house and doors, new lamps outside, new TV, several new kitchen appliances, also new bed covers.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0


Aeroporto mais próximo
45 Miles
San Juan (SJU)
Ferry mais próximo(a)
15 Miles
Ferry to Culebra and Vieques
Rodovia mais próxima
3 Miles
Highways 53 to Fajardo and 30 to Caguas
Praia mais próxima
25 Metros
Automóvel: necessário

Localizado a 45 min. a partir de San Juan Porto Rico, onde se encontra com o mar do Caribe. Esta é uma terra de contrastes e surpresas: Você vai encontrar enseadas remotas e as grandes extensões de praia aberta, coral branco, aconchegantes pousadas e grandes resorts de luxo. Uma das linhas costeiras mais dramáticos é perto de Humacao em Punta Santiago, um promontório que se projeta para as águas de jade do Mar do Caribe. Off sua ponta é Santiago Cay, uma pequena ilhota habitada apenas por macacos Rhesus. Passeios de barco ao redor do Cay estão prontamente disponíveis (ou caiaque da casa!). A curta viagem é um grande prazer para as crianças. A uma curta distância: Cais da pesca, novo parque aquático, piscina pública e parque, supermercado, padaria dentro de 5 min. drive: Natureza estuário preservar (caminhadas, caiaque), Shopping -JC Penney, Wal-Mart, Sams Club, Cineplex, pimentão, Fast food 10 minutos para Palmas del Mar um resort de luxo: golfe, casino, restaurantes finos, passeios a cavalo 20 minutos para El Yunque - National Rainforest.

Outras atividades: Caiaque, cénico-drives, dia-vela


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Punta Santiago, Porto Rico

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 775
R$ 5.294
R$ 15.571

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning R$ 467 + Imposto
Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 467
Taxas 7,0%

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características desta casa em Punta Santiago

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Área Total Construída:
  • 1900 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • Vista para rio
  • a beira d'água
  • Em frente ao rio
  • aventura
  • viagem com a família
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • sala de jantar
  • 10 lugares
  • 3 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - chuveiro exterior
    casa de banho 4 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro , on 1st floor
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 cama de solteiro
    - 1 grande cama de casal
  • Todos os lençóis e toalhas. 8 pax em camas padrão.
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • vídeocassete
  • coleção de vídeos
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • Toalhas de praia
  • caiaque
  • churrasqueira
  • pátio
  • terraço
  • varandão sem tela
  • 8 cadeiras de jardim
  • 5 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Marina
  • parque infantil
  • florestas tropicais
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques aquáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • pescaria em pier
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • natação
Sem fio - Temos Internet sem fio (casa já está equipada com banda larga). Para pessoas idosas ou doentes, a casa é toda em um segundo andar, então subir escadas é inevitável. Ligue-nos com perguntas. O acesso à praia é através de uma porta de largura (cerca de 5 metros de largura).

Ofertas dos parceiros