Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Casa em Pocono Lake, Poconos

Quartos 5
Área 190 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 1 - 7 noites


Sobre o imóvel

5 quartos, 3 casas de banho - acomoda até 14 pessoas


Características desta casa em Pocono Lake

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 190 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 14
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 24
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • lago
  • montanha
  • refúgio
  • viagem com a família
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • sala de ginástica
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama opcional
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • telefone
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • cozinha compacta
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • Refeições
  • sala de jantar
  • 8 lugares
  • 3 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
  • 5 Quartos, Acomodações para 14
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 4 cama de solteiro
    - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 berço
    - 1 sofá-cama/Futon
  • TV em cada quarto, sala de estar e sala de bilhar. Condicionadores de Ar são fornecidos na sala de Sala de Estar, Beliche (Quarto 4) ea sala de bilhar. Os ventiladores de teto estão na sala de estar, Suíte master, 2 e 3 dormitórios.
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • jogos infantis
  • mesa de sinuca
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
  • vídeocassete
  • videogame
  • jogos de videogame
  • Barco com remos
  • canoa
  • Deck / Patio
  • Condomínio fechado
  • Tacos de golfe
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • quadra de tênis
  • deck de madeira
  • 5 cadeiras de jardim
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô
  • piscina externa
  • paisagem outonal
  • cavernas
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Florestas
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • lago
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • Observação de pássaros
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • horseshoes
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • patinação no gelo
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • montanhismo
  • pescaria em pier
  • Rafting
  • iatismo
  • esqui
  • cavernas / espeleologia
  • natação
  • tênis
  • Rafting em água doce
Lareira a gás, TV a cabo (6), DVD (4), PS2, deck traseiro grande com mobília do pátio e churrasqueira a gás, tamanho regulamento mesa de bilhar e bar casino. Cadeira alta, assento de elevação e dois pack-n-jogos disponíveis. Desculpe não animais de estimação ou fumar dentro da propriedade.


Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(33 avaliações de viajantes)

66% Complete
18% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
9% Complete
classificação média de 4.2727275 baseada em 36 avaliações
Granville, OH

Loved it!

  • 5 de 5

My family and I really enjoyed this house. Great for kids and adults.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 06/09/2007
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2007
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
6 6

1star due to issue with unfair plumbing (diamond ring went down drain of bathtub)

  • 1 de 5

The home is very nice. The owner forgot to give me linens, I paid for; however, she immediately came through once she confirmed with main office everything was paid for. Very accommodating. She emailed my directions of how to take care of house and plumbing, if water should run.. etc. we had an issue with diamond ring going down drain if bathtub. Again immediately accommodating with a plumber to find ring in drain. And that is when our wonderful vacation went sour. The plumber was completely aware of how the pipes were, before touching anything. Also, plumber had much to say about my insurance I purchased. Saying, it's not covered. As he is out at this location weekly. Upon taking drain off, and unable to find ring after multiple tries with his camera. I insisted to try again... as it was there!!! He found it. But, the PVC piping has no seal, just raw cut, and the drain was glued on with PVC cement glue and temperature tape. The plumber was unable to get the drain back on, even after asking my 2 sons assistance (24 yrs and 22 yrs). So his next step was to go downstairs and wanted to cut a hole in ceiling??? At that point, my 24 year old, said. We are on vacation, not our house, we want to go out, you need to speak with the owner on that one. As you just need to put the correct seal on PVC. Now, the owner is stating!!! It is not her fault nor the current plumbers fault that it was done incorrectly!!! And neither one of them will be paying for the expense!!! So it should be my RESPONSIBILITY! I will be more than happy to pay for the outing of removal of ring. In which , the plumber had stated, it was $200. The owner is still holding all of my deposit monies and has not taken any initiative to contact me. I have been contacting her. She has been asking me to contact private email, not here. I was very patient. And no more. I'm so sorry. The home is so lovely. Such a shame. My children, grandchildren and I even bought extras for kitchen and left behind. Just wish honesty and fairness was in play. I work hard. As everyone else does. This was a vacation we want to continue as a tradition. We will need to try elsewhere. So upset about writing this negative review of the plumbing issue. We could have worked it out, but owner didn't want to budge. Be careful.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 13/01/2018
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Fountain Inn, SC

Comfortable size for large group

  • 4 de 5

Perfect size for our family. Was nice to not have to worry about getting spices and had many items for my 22 month old grandson. It was nice to have a TV in every bedroom. It was very, very cold in the house when we arrived and since it was snowing outside it took FOREVER to get warm, have made a suggestion to the owner to maybe in the cold months to have the heat turned up for arriving guests so hopefully that won’t be an issue for future renters. Keep in mind if you rent the linens, it takes a long time to wash & dry them. Neighborhood was very nice!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 12/11/2017
  • Data da estadia: Novembro 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Wkend getaway

  • 5 de 5

We enjoyed the home, the rooms are spacious house comes with all basic needs. We all were very pleased and plan on returning again next trip out

  • Avaliação enviada em: 26/05/2017
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Pleasant Experience

  • 5 de 5

Took us a while to get around to writing a review, we stayed in this property in August of 2016. It was a last minute get away and Jen was super accommodating and made booking a breeze. The house is spacious and clean. We really appreciated the little was stocked with all the necessities, there were also plenty of video games, movies to watch. The game room upstairs was perfect during the rainy days. Living room has comfortable couches and was a great space to relax. The master bedroom has a comfortable king size bed, and its own bathroom and shower. The two other bedrooms on the first floor were also good size bedrooms with queen size beds. The upstairs had a game room with a billiards table, and one bedroom with 2 sets of bunk beds and another smaller size room with two full size beds. The best part of the house was the outside Jacuzzi, it worked great and was a perfect place to relax at night. Thank you Jen for a wonderful experience!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 08/05/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0

very dirty

  • 1 de 5

when we arrived at the property, the walls had food splattered on them, the bathroom drains were clogged with hair , the downstairs bathroom smelled of sewage and had globs of i don't know what dripping down the walls, the oven had a half inch of baked on grease and food was so disgusting you could not use it I don't know who maintains the property but for me to pay a cleaning fee is ridiculus

  • Avaliação enviada em: 28/12/2016
  • Data da estadia: Dezembro 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I am truly sorry to hear you were not happy with your stay. We work very hard to ensure all our guests have a pleasant stay and do all we can to correct any problems. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention however I was only made aware that there was a problem at the property when this review was posted. In my check-in email, I inform all my guests to call me immediately if there are any problems or issues upon arrival. Since no one from your party called me, I was not given the opportunity to correct the problem. We do contract with a cleaning service and if anything at the property was not to your satisfaction I would have contacted the cleaning service and had them come back to the property to fix what they missed. As an owner and customer of the cleaning service if they are not doing the service I hired them for then it needs to be addressed. In the future, should you need anything during your stay please do not hesitate to contact me at any time.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
5 0

Administrador Profissional

Jen Newby
Anunciante desde 2006
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 1 dia
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Fevereiro 17, 2018


Localizado em Pocono Lake, PA, esta casa está localizada a apenas 2 horas ao norte de Filadélfia e apenas 2 horas de New York City.

Estamos localizados a três quadras da piscina, campo de ténis e parque infantil aquecida e minutos para o lago e das praias. Nós podemos acomodar famílias numerosas e reuniões de família! Temos outro imóvel na mesma rua e com a curta distância uns dos outros. Para visualizar esta propriedade ir à propriedade # 143198 Arrowhead Lake - Hot Tub, Jogos Arcade, mesa de bilhar, pira - 4 BR + Berço - Acomoda até 14


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Pocono Lake, Pensilvânia

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
jan 5 2018 - mar 19 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 727
A partir de
R$ 1.050
mar 20 2018 - mai 24 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 565
A partir de
R$ 889
Early Summer
mai 25 2018 - jun 22 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 646
A partir de
R$ 1.050
jun 23 2018 - ago 25 2018
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 4.847
Summer 2
ago 26 2018 - ago 30 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 646
Labor Day
ago 31 2018 - set 3 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 565
A partir de
R$ 969
Early Fall
set 4 2018 - nov 18 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 565
A partir de
R$ 889
nov 19 2018 - nov 25 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 485
A partir de
R$ 969
Late Fall
nov 26 2018 - dez 20 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 485
A partir de
R$ 889
Holiday Break
dez 21 2018 - dez 27 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 808
A partir de
R$ 1.131
New Years
dez 28 2018 - jan 2 2019
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 808
A partir de
R$ 1.535

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning & Reservation R$ 646,22
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 969,33

Arrowhead Lake Community requires each reservation to be registered and pay a $20.00 registration fee. All Vehicles are to be registered for $15.00 / vehicle. These fees are to provide you access to the community and 24/7 security and administration services at the Welcome Center. From Memorial Day to Labor Day, all renters over the age of twelve (12) are required to purchase an amenity bands. Prices are: $8.00 per day, $30.00 per week. During all other times the amenity bands are optional.

Política de cancelamento do administrador

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • O reembolso total da Taxa de Serviço é oferecido quando o cancelamento é elegível para um reembolso de 100%.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail

Outros imóveis para temporada