Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Casa com acesso a uma piscina aquecida m2 34, terraço privativo, excelente localização

Pessoas3
Quartos 1
Área 49 m²
Tipo de imóvel bangalô
Estadia Mínima 5 - 6 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Close To Centre Mas zona sossegada, Peaceful Amplo 49 M2 Garden Guest House

This House Garden de 49 m2 está situado em uma área residencial de moradias privadas até Taoro Park, em Puerto de la Cruz. A grande piscina aquecida (24ºC) tem água do mar, que é muito mais saudável, é "quase privada", como os donos da casa (situado do outro lado deste 1500 propriedade da terra m2) trabalhar o dia todo fora de casa ; assim você terá a sensação de que a piscina é quase privado. Além do enorme jardim da piscina, há também um terraço muito particular na parte de trás da casa, ideal para pequenos-almoços e jantares têm perto da churrasqueira. A casa está situada em um nível, e consiste em um quarto de casal, um banheiro, uma sala de estar com cozinha semi-aberto, com todos os utensílios que você precisa. A casa tem Wi-Fi, TV satélite, DVD. Para chegar ao centro de Puerto você pode caminhar calha um caminho ou tomar um ônibus no ponto de ônibus a 350 metros (há um ônibus a cada meia hora) ou o táxi parar a 400 metros.


Proprietário
Ana B. Reid
Anunciante desde 2008
Fala Inglês, Francês, Espanhol
Última atualização de calendário
Abril 28, 2017

Características

Características deste bangalô no Puerto de la Cruz

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • bangalô
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 49 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 3
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido animais
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • cidade
  • Vilarejo
Temática:
  • local isolado
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • área de jantar
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 3
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
Entretenimento:
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • Tênis
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina aquecida
  • piscina particular
Atrações:
  • Jardim botânico
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Florestas
  • teatro
  • Museus
  • Praia de nudismo
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • passeios em vinícolas
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • parapente
  • mergulho
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,4/5 -
(14 avaliações de viajantes)

Casa com acesso a uma piscina aquecida m2 34, terraço privativo, excelente localização
classificação média de 4.357143 baseada em 14 avaliações
4

Bon emplacement pour visiter l'île

  • 4 de 5

La location est bien située au calme dans un beau jardin. Les propriétaires sont très sympathiques , très bon accueil. Lors de notre visite nous n'avons pas pu profiter de la piscine, ni manger à l'extérieur à cause de la météo. Dans la maison il manque une table et des chaises pour déjeuner ou dîner ( la table étant à l'extérieur) et la literie n'est pas confortable, sinon tout le reste est parfait. Ana Reid n'est pas la propriétaire comme l'indique l'annonce mais juste une intermédiaire entre le propriétaire et le locataire. Nous avons choisi cette location parce que l'annonce précisait que le propriétaire parlait français et ce n'est pas le cas du tout. Ce n'est pas très honnête de la part d'Abritel.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 4, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: Abritel, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your kind review, I am happy to hear that you have a nice holiday. Yes, as you can clearly see on the property description, Ana is the Manager (the owner prefers his house to be rented in a profesional way), thank you for highlight that. On the other hand, it is perfectly described also that we attend our clients in English and Spanish. Abritel translates automatically our advert to French on their web, I hope that not took you into confusion. Well, our clients prefer to use the chairs, table and sunbeds outside because they love having outdoor meals, but I will certainly tell Juan about your suggestion about having another one inside. Thank you very much and best wishes! // Je vous remercie pour votre gentil commentaire, je suis heureux d’entendre que vous avez un agréable séjour. Oui, comme vous pouvez clairement voir la description de la propriété, Ana est le gestionnaire (le propriétaire préfère sa maison à louer dans un profesional façon), je vous remercie pour souligner le fait que. En revanche, il est décrit parfaitement aussi que nous assistons nos clients en anglais et en espagnol. Abritel traduit automatiquement notre annonce aux Français sur leur web, j’espère que non vous a pris dans la confusion. Eh bien, nos clients préfèrent utiliser les chaises, de table et de chaises longues à l’extérieur parce qu’ils aiment avoir des repas en plein air, mais je vais certainement parler de Juan votre suggestion d’avoir un autre à l’intérieur. Merci beaucoup et meilleurs voeux !
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Lovely pool house tucked away at the top of the hill

  • 4 de 5

Really nice pool house, in the grounds of the owners main house. Owners are around but it is mainly private, and use of the pool for our week was 100% private.

Pros - private pool house, great facilities, quiet location, lovely pool, chilled out environment, good weather.

Cons - lock to pool house doesn't properly lock,

I didn't mention to owner as the main door to property locks, but for privacy I think this should be fixed so you can lock pool house at night. Next door dogs likes to bark at bit! 😀

Final note - Owner has a dog, only saw it once or twice but worth mentioning if you are someone who hates dogs. We love dogs so not a problem and he is lovely dog, so calm and chilled out.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 19, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your detailed review and for highlight the fact of having the Heated (23ºC) pool for your exclusive use, as that is the strong point of the house. The location is also an advantage: quiet but close enough to Puerto. We will solve immediately the door so it can lock properly, thank you for letting us know! The owner has a dog recently (he is usually on the north garden where the owner area is) but yes you are right, that should be mentioned: I have included that on the property description. Thank you again for your suggestions and please come back on your next visit to Tenerife!.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Mr mrs lister

  • 4 de 5

The villa is lovely clean and modern and as everything u need home from home there are a few shops near by but you really need a car which we rented.for supermarket and getting to town.the people that own the villa are welcoming and we had gifts of water wine and full bowl of fruit lovely touch.now sadly the bad part the neighbours dogs they do nothing but bark and houl morning noon and night all day everyday drove us nutts we couldt sleep at night its that bad it were like booking a room at a dogs home we even looked into getting a earlier flight.so for that reason we would never return

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 29, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Nov 2016
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review! lovely to know that you appreciated the owner´s attentions and welcome pack. Yes, some clients prefer to rent a car, but others manage just walking down to central Puerto and taking a taxi back home (Euros 3.5 from central Puerto). You are the second clients during 2016 that have been affected by the neighbour´s dog so we will speak to her to see if this can be solved, thank you for letting me know!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Perfect base for the whole island!

  • 5 de 5

We spent 12 nights here and loved every single day. We pretty much had the pool to ourselves, it felt like it was all ours as the owners were out in the day at work. So we only saw them occasionally in the evening and maybe the gardner on the odd time...very nice man! It takes about 20 mins to walk into the main town and be warned, we didn't seem to take the same route twice! There is a path t the left of the roperty, which cuts out having to wal down the road (although this is not busy) however, the main road into town is very, very busy...all the time.

There are a coupe fo bars close to the house, approx 10 min gentle walk, and well worth the adventure to find them as they are more "local" bars and restaurants. Great places to practice a bit of Spanish!

The Lidl up near the Autopista is fine for shopping, but you probably need to drive there as it is a bit too far to walk.

Although the walk down into town is fine, the walk back up is tough going, so much so that we used the local taxis (of which there are many) and for about 4 euros they are quite happy to bring you back up!

Juan was lovely and very welcoming, we had a great wecome pack in the fridge, plus a few bits and pieces to kick start your stay, very thoughtful,

Thanks again, it was a wonderful peaceful place to stay.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 10, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you very much! I am glad that you enjoyed the 12 nights on the same place! The best of this house is the privacy and the pool!. Also the situation: if you wish to enjoy Puerto de la Cruz, but avoid the noisy central full of hotels, then this is the correct place: quiet but easy access to everywhere. Although this is an area of private villas, I specially like the area for walking on the afternoon, I find it very relaxing. Juan is a very nice person that really works hard to offer a comfortable home, although he is a very busy tax advisor working the whole day!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
4

Excellent accommodation and pool

  • 4 de 5

Excellent accommodation and pool

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 22, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you very much for your review and for letting us know that you had a nice holiday. Best wishes!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
4

great one bed apartment

  • 4 de 5

Myself and my partner had a lovely stay in puerto de la cruz. The one bed apartment was perfect for what we wanted. plenty of space , private pool, parking.

The owners were very helpful, there are two family dogs that are on the grounds which we loved as they are very friendly , and we love dogs.

The wifi connection is in the main house, and really needs to be in the apartment as well, as the signal is quite weak.

There is easy access for travelling to all the tourist parts of the island, as long as you have a car.

The town is about a 20 min walk, but allow longer to get home as its all up hill, but theres lots to see and plenty of good restaurants to eat at, inc one of the owners.

We had a great holiday

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 28, 2016
  • Data da estadia: May 2016
  • Fonte: Owners Direct, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you very much for your detailed review, it is very useful. We have already phoned the Wi-fi company and they will work to improve the wi-fi on the Guest House. It is lovely to know that you had a nice holiday! please come back!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
20 Quilômetros
TFN
Barpub mais próximo(a)
452 Metros
452
Ferry mais próximo(a)
30 Quilômetros
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Golf mais próximo(a)
2 Quilômetros
La Rosaleda 9 holes
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
600 Metros
Casa Juana
Praia mais próxima
1800 Metros
Martianez (walking down path)
Automóvel: desnecessário

Área residencial tranquila de moradias privadas até Taoro Park, em Puerto de la Cruz. Pacífica, mas bem conectado. Um carro não é essencial, como você pode caminhar até o centro e tomar um táxi ou ônibus de volta, ambos muito razoável e pontual.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este bangalô no Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
EUR
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
April -December 2017
abr 23 2017 - dez 18 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 274
 
 
Christmas 2017
dez 19 2017 - jan 3 2018
Estadia mínima: 6 noite(s)
R$ 343
 
 
Standard price 2018
jan 4 2018 - mar 22 2018
Estadia mínima: 6 noite(s)
R$ 274
 
 
Easter 2018
mar 23 2018 - abr 7 2018
Estadia mínima: 6 noite(s)
R$ 343
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 6 noite(s)
R$ 239
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas Sem taxas adicionais obrigatórias

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

Entre em contato com o proprietário ou revise o contrato de aluguel ao reservar um imóvel.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro

 

Outros imóveis para temporada