Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Condo Deluxe - Quatro passos da areia - Wi-Fi grátis

Pessoas4
Quartos 1
Banheiros1
Área 635 sq ft
Tipo de imóvel condomínio
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

1 Quarto, cozinha completa, acomoda 4 - W40790002-01

Localizado no Hawaiian Princess Resort em Makaha, este condomínio piso térreo é um-de-um-tipo. Este um quarto unidade totalmente remodelado tem uma cama king-size com edredão havaiana e shams, juntamente com um sofá-cama queen-size na sala de estar. O condomínio foi renovado, com piso de cerâmica, uma cozinha totalmente equipada com uma gama Jennair e todas as outras necessidades de cozinha. Ele também tem ar condicionado, lavadora e secadora, todas as roupas, equipamentos de praia e muitas outras comodidades. Este condomínio é absolutamente frente à praia e tem acesso directo à praia. Você está literalmente a apenas quatro passos fora da varanda para uma das melhores praias da ilha. Se você quiser ir e vir como quiser, então este é o condomínio para você. É um perfeito para local para recém-casados ​​que querem tirar longas caminhadas românticas na praia e ideal para famílias que querem lotes de tempo de praia.

Por favor, envie um email para obter a disponibilidade. Temos várias listas VRBO e HomeAway e, se não estiver disponível, podemos informá-lo sobre outras pessoas que podem estar abertas.

W40790002-01

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Kathy
Anunciante desde 2004
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de uma hora
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Junho 22, 2018

Características

Características dest condomínio em Makaha

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • condomínio
Tipo de Edifício:
  • edifício
Área Total Construída:
  • 635 sq ft
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 4
  • Crianças são bem-vindas
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Não permite animais
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • próximo ao mar
Temática:
  • refúgio
  • viagem com a família
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • elevador
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • sofá-cama
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • Wi-Fi grátis
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Máquina de gelo
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
Quartos:
  • 1 Quarto, Acomodações para 4
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
Entretenimento:
  • toca-fitas
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Mesa de ping-pong
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • Toalhas de praia
  • Binóculos
  • Condomínio fechado
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • varandão
  • cooler / isopor pequeno
  • quadra de tênis
  • passarela até o mar
  • 4 cadeiras de jardim
  • 2 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • ofurô
  • ofurô externo
  • piscina externa
Atrações:
  • cavernas
  • Marina
  • recifes de coral
  • Restaurantes
  • Ruínas
  • Parques aquáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Luaus
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • pescaria em praia
  • natação

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,9/5 -
(29 avaliações de viajantes)

89% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Condo Deluxe - Quatro passos da areia - Wi-Fi grátis
classificação média de 4.8965516 baseada em 29 avaliações
Little River New Brunswick Canada
5

Amazing Property

  • 5 de 5

Kathy

This was our last stop on our 20th Anniversary 4 island trip to Hawaii and we loved this condo and its location. It was by far the best Condo and best access to beach on the best beach of the 3 other properties we stayed at. It was so clean and up to date with beautiful furnishings and a very comfortable bed. This being our first trip to Hawaii, we could not have chosen a better spot to stay in Oahu and sooo thankful we did not choose a place in that zoo they call Waikiki although what some people like, it is sure not our style. Our first impression of Honolulu was what had we got ourselves into and when is the next flight out and back to one of the other islands. That all changed when we drove further up the leeward shore and then arrived at this property

We want to thank you for allowing us to stay in your wonderful Condo. We wanted for nothing in this condo when it came to comfort and amenities. The kitchen had all you would ever need to do your meals and we just loved it here. If anyone did not like the view from this Condo, they must not be breathing. We were close enough to everything we needed for groceries and to access on highways for adventures although we did not go far as we just loved chilling on this property. The beach was incredible and the water was fun to play in. We had some great beach gear from chairs to umbrella to snorkels at our disposal and thank you for having these on hand.

We will be back and hopefully you will allow us the privilege to stay in this wonderful property again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 27/05/2017
  • Data da estadia: Maio 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Mahalo nui loa for the kind words. I am happy that you found the condo to your liking and finished your trip enjoying our beautiful beach. Should you ever return to Oahu, we would love to welcome you back. Makaha has a way of calling you back.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
Evansville, Indiana
5

Relax in comfort

  • 5 de 5

Comfortably and tastefully furnished condo in an area that is away from the crowds. Gorgeous sunsets every day. Quiet mornings and evenings on the beach with nothing but the sounds of the waves hitting the shore. Everything needed to enjoy the stay is included in the condo

  • Avaliação enviada em: 27/04/2018
  • Data da estadia: Abril 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Mahalo nui loa for being such great guests. Should you decide to return to paradise, we would welcome you back with much Aloha.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

The views from the condo were fantastic and the beach was quiet and peaceful.

  • 4 de 5

The unit, 103, was average and it could use multiple updates including floors, air conditioning, ceiling fans, furniture and towels to help make the stay more enjoyable. The towels (Hand & Bath) had a terrible musty smell and need to be replaced. The unit was smaller than it appeared in the pictures. The appliances are updated and work well. The views from the lanai were fantastic and the beach is one of the best we have ever experienced with both ocean and mountain views. We enjoyed that the unit was on the first floor with direct access to the beach. The surrounding area was shocking to us with the amount of homeless people living on the local beaches in makeshift tents and abandoned cars. There are limited restaurants and places to shop in the local area and it was a good 20-30 minute drive to get to an area that we felt comfortable. Kathy (Owner/Manager) was easy to work with and quick to respond to our questions or concerns.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 29/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your review. Sometimes in humid climates, the towels smell musty if they haven't been used by guests in a while. Had you called us, we would have happily replaced them with brand new towels at a moment's notice. We always have some ready to go. Please remember that owners want their guests to be happy and when we don't know about an issue it is impossible to correct it. As for the homeless and abandoned cars, that is an issue island-wide. Please take a few moments to write to the Hawaii Tourist Authority and let them know your concerns. That will have more of an impact than those of us that live on island and have been diligent in trying to remedy the issues. Thanks again for staying in our condo and being such great guests.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

fine accommodation

  • 5 de 5

Great stay in a truly gorgeous setting land and sea.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 17/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Março 2018
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Mahalo nui loa for staying in our condo. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

Nice condo, away from the busy tourist areas, sadly not many activities besides the beach

  • 4 de 5

We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. The sand and beach are literally at your back door. We stayed almost a week, and at no time was the beach crowded with hundreds of visitors. I saw maybe 20 people max. In the mornings and weekdays its virtually empty. There is a smaller beach accessible by the neighborhood next door where sea turtles come up on the beach and rest. The area is full of mainly locals who are friendly for the most part and not as many tourists. The reason for this is because aside from the beach there aren't many activities or shopping nearby. You'll need to drive at least half hour to get to any real shopping and restaurants. We weren't familiar with the area before coming here so we didn't know what to expect. We were surprised at the number of broken down, trashed vehicles and homeless people living on the sides of the road. This area is definitely not the glamorous area of Oahu, so if that's what you're looking for, makaha is definitely not for you. But if you hate all the crowds and typical tourist stuff and just want to relax on the beach, this place is for you. There was always parking available inside the gated condo facility, but make sure you lock your doors and keep everything inside your room and not the balcony. We were warned by many guests that there are local kids that come by and steal stuff if it's left out, even if you are just sleeping 50 feet away at the beach. The room sleeps 4, which is one bedroom with a pullout sofa bed. If you leave the sofa bed pulled out, the area is a little cramped for 4 adults, but maybe a family with two kids it would be perfect. The bed in the room was great and the pullout sofa was surprisingly extremely comfortable, and with the screen door you can listen to ocean all night. The condo comes with everything you need for a comfortable stay. The staff are extreme sticklers for the rules, but they don't bother you if you follow them. They came off as slightly unfriendly at times when I had seem them yelling at other guests for innocent mistakes, it was a little off-putting. Other than that, Kathy the condo manager was a pleasure to deal with. She responded promptly and was easy to get in contact with. She even allowed us to check in a few hours early since our flight arrived at 1. There is a nice system in place for getting the keys and checking out. Wi-fi and air condition worked great. We would stay here again. Just wish it was in a slightly better area.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 10/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Aloha and many mahalos for staying in our condo. We hare happy that you found everything to you liking in the condo. As a visitor, I strongly encourage you to write to the Honolulu Mayor telling him how disappointed you were to find the abandoned vehicles off of the side of the road. We drove to the North Shore yesterday and they are all over the island. It i a big problem and the government is doing very little to prevent it or punish those who leave their vehicles on the side of the road. Our visitors have a louder voice than those of us who have been trying to combat the problem with phone calls and reports for years. Thanks again for staying in our condo and I hope your memories will be mostly of a beautiful, uncrowded beach and not on abandoned cars :)
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Perfect spot to relax

  • 5 de 5

Away from all the tourist areas in Honolulu and Waikiki. The condo was affordable, easy to find and clean (more important to me). Still close to local food and entertainment. The best part was not having 300 plus tourist on the beach it was basically a few folks out. Swimming in the morning then a rinse, a little hot tub time then out for breakfast. Lots of chain restaurants (local fare too) near but a complete kitchen with a washer and dryer as well. If we ever make it back there is no doubt this is the place to be. Our host was super accommodating too. Cannot recommend enough.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 01/03/2018
  • Data da estadia: Fevereiro 2018
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
28 Miles
Honolulu International HNL
Automóvel: recomendado

W40790002-01

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est condomínio em Makaha, Havai

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Holiday
dez 17 2018 - jan 5 2019
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 984
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 38 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
HIGH SEASON 2019
jan 6 2019 - abr 10 2019
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 871
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 38 por noite, por pessoa adicional
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 662
 
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 2 hóspedes, adicione R$ 38 por noite, por pessoa adicional

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning R$ 605,66

Rates vary by season and island events and are subject to change without notice. Rates are based on 2 guests and do not include cleaning and taxes. Please contact us for a rate quote.

Política de cancelamento do administrador

  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • O reembolso total da Taxa de Serviço é oferecido quando o cancelamento é elegível para um reembolso de 100%.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada