Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Best Deal família em Wellfleet: 85 Browns Neck Road

Quartos 4
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 7 noites


Estadia Mínima
7 noites

Sobre o imóvel

4 Quartos, 2 banheiros e chuveiro exterior privada, 8 pessoas

BROWNS NECK ROAD em Wellfleet: Uma milha de Downtown Wellfleet. Esta casa privada é perfeito para entretenimento. Estacionamento para 10 carros está disponível e você poderá desfrutar o grande deck de volta com uma churrasqueira a gás e proteção varanda. Todos os 4 quartos estão lá em cima com a abundância de espaço no armário. Uma cama king size e seis gêmeos. CÃO AMIGÁVEL! Máquina de lavar e secar roupa no porão. Casa vem 'Beach Ready' com 8 toalhas de praia, 4 cadeiras de praia e dois refrigeradores. ENDEREÇO: 85 Browns Neck Road

Andy- Owner/Stephanie - Property Liaison
Anunciante desde 2006
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 1 dia
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Fevereiro 6, 2017
Ligar para o proprietário


Fabuloso! 4,4/5 -
(7 avaliações de viajantes)

Best Deal família em Wellfleet: 85 Browns Neck Road
classificação média de 4.428571 baseada em 12 avaliações

Wonderful Home Near Wellfleet Center

  • 5 de 5

Another great week at the Cape! This year we knew we would have more guests so we opted for this bright, clean and well-maintained 4 bedroom home. It's pet friendly so we even got to bring our family dog. We all enjoyed the spacious rooms and made use of the outdoor shower and large deck. The owner and property manager were very helpful and responded quickly to our questions/needs. We vacationed with our kids and their boyfriends/girlfriends so these 20 somethings enjoyed Beachcomber with volleyball on the beach, Pearl restaurant on the pier, Windslow's Tavern in town center (which was wonderful for our large group in the courtyard under the grapevines), The Nice Cream Shop, Moby Dicks on Rt 6 (no worries, the line moves quickly and it's worth it!) and all of Wellfleet's fine oceanside beaches. We liked traveling through town each day on our way to the beach and making frequent trips to the local markets. We walked/biked to town a couple of times, some hills but not bad at all. We would surely recommend this house to our friends and family and hope to be back soon.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 29, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Great extended family vacation

  • 5 de 5

This was a great house for our growing family. The house has everything you need to enjoy a vacation. Very clean, lots of space, and full kitchen with all appliances and pots and pans needed for large group cooking. Had a great clambake on the deck. The deck is amazing, we brought a projector and had our own movie night, twice! The town center is close, we had a great running route through town. We had one issue with the outdoor shower head, once reported to the owner, a plumber came over and fixed it. Overall great memories made during our vacation will rent again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 16, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Wonderful stay

  • 5 de 5

Certainly one of the nicest homes we have stayed at on the Cape in many years. Completely updated, with new bathrooms, large kitchen, comfortable bedrooms, and a great back deck. In addition, the kitchen was perfectly appointed with high quality flatware, utensils, and cooking equipment. Great location in a very quiet, serene neighborhood. The owner was very responsive and helpful. Couldn't ask for a better vacation home. Thanks so much!

Eric and family

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 3, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Excellent family value, will return again

  • 5 de 5

Excellent value, very convenient to center of town and to the beaches, we will be back for our 5th stay at this property!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 26, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
suburb of Philadelphia

bad aftermath

  • 1 de 5

It is an older home, clean, with average overall maintenance. Take care of the unusual steps on the deck- a young dinner guest tripped and twisted her foot. Also, a screen door needed repair.

The bad aftermath was how we were treated regarding the security deposit. In 10 years of renting we had never had anything deducted.

We were charged for a missing DVD player (that we reported broken) and we never got to watch our movie! And sadly, our movie, The Lego Movie, was left behind in the player. 2/3 of our security deposit was withheld and the assistant to the owner would not listen to reason.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 22, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I’m sorry you feel the way you do. After having several lengthy conversations with you regarding the portion of your security refund being withheld; I produced receipts and emailed you in detail why it was being held. In the Provisions you signed, it states you are responsible for trash/recycling removal and provided an address where you could take it. There were 2 bills which were emailed to you from Frazer Waste Removal for 2/3 of your deposit. Also, the DVD player was missing, you were only charged half of its cost, and a receipt was produced for that also. The large amount of your security held was for fees for trash/recycling you left at the house. Per our conversation you were very happy with the house and loved it was so large and clean to accommodate the event you were having. This is the first time I am hearing of your guest twisting her foot and a screen door needing to be repaired. Per our emails I stated several times, please give me a call with any questions or concerns. I would have been happy to take care of any issues that had arisen.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Great Vacation House

  • 5 de 5

We have vacationed in Wellfleet for 6 years and this is definately one of the nicer houses that we have rented. The house is very clean, bright and comfortable. The deck was huge and is great for hanging out, especially if there is a large group of people. The kitchen is roomy and has everything you need to cook all meals, and there is lots of room for everyone to sit. We saw lots of widllife (turkeys, foxes, etc). We had a few questiosn about things when we arrived and the landlord was extremely friendly and helpful in answering our questions. We would rent this house again and would recommend the house to anyone else.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 6, 2011
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2011
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0


Praia mais próxima
2 Miles
Bay Side and Ocean Side
Automóvel: recomendado

Browns Neck Road: Menos de uma milha fora do centro.


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Wellfleet, Cape Cod

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 7.761

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 1.552

$49.00 Property Damage Protection Policy Required.
Covers ACCIDENTAL damage to property.
ADDRESS: Browns Neck Road

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características desta casa em Wellfleet

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 2500 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • próximo ao mar
  • Vilarejo
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
  • ar-condicionado
  • conexão banda larga
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • acesso à Internet
  • telefone celular
  • windows
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • sala de jantar
  • 8 lugares
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - chuveiro exterior
  • Nós fornecemos toalhas de banho.
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 2 cama de solteiro
    - 2 cama de solteiro
    - 2 cama de solteiro
  • Nós fornecemos edredons e cobertores para todas as camas. Nós também fornecemos lençóis rei. Você deve fornecer seus próprios lençóis de solteiro.
  • DVD player
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • vídeocassete
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • varandão
  • varandão com tela
  • cooler / isopor pequeno
  • deck de madeira
  • 10 cadeiras de jardim
  • 2 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
  • baía / estreito
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • parque infantil
  • lago
  • Restaurantes
  • passeios em vinícolas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • caminhada
  • Observação de baleias
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • mountain bike
  • pescaria em pier
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • pescaria em baía
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf
Não é permitido fumar dentro da casa. SOMOS UM CÃO INÍCIO. LIXO PICK UP ESTÁ EM SÁBADOS SE VOCÊ TEM LIXO extra que não vai caber em sábado VEJA locação de informações DUMPSTER

Ofertas dos parceiros