Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Refúgio perfeito! Acomoda 11. Superior Localização! Comfort no seu melhor!

Pessoas11
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Área 117 m²
Tipo de imóvel cabana
Estadia Mínima 2 - 4 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

3 Quartos, 2 banheiros, acomoda 11

Esta casa bem equipados é definido bem no pinheiros. Se você está procurando uma verdadeira experiência de Island Park, então este é o seu aluguer. Quem procura aventura, entusiasta da trilha e pescador vai adorar este local. Este estabelecimento aberto e espaçoso tem 3 quartos e 2 banheiros e acomoda até 11 O mobiliário de log personalizado e sala de estar tem um piso plano aberto com tectos abobadados e acentos log em todos os lugares. Sua bem desenhado e cheio de amenidades.

Totalmente equipado e uma cozinha aberta; De tela plana LED TV LCD, BluRay / DVD, e por satélite na sala de estar; TV com DVD e VHS no quarto beliche. Aconchegar-se �� lareira, sentar, e relaxar.

Amplo estacionamento para seus snowmobiles, reboques, jet skis e barcos. Perto de Island Park Reservoir, Lago de Henry, Forquilha de Henry, trilhas para caminhadas, trilhas de bicicleta, Harriman State Park, e aventuras esqui cross country. O sistema de trilhas envolve em torno desta área e faz com que seja fácil de conectar-se com a sua próxima aventura.

* Peak Propriedade é a única empresa que oferece serviço de lixo GRÁTIS para seus convidados! Reserve connosco para evitar transportar seu lixo para o aterro de lixo!

Mais detalhes

Administrador Profissional
Kabino
Anunciante desde 2002
Fala Inglês
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Agosto 21, 2017

Características

Características desta cabana perto de Island Park

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • cabana
Alimentação:
  • Serviço de refeições disponível.
Área Total Construída:
  • 117 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 11
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • permite-se festas e eventos
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para monumento
  • Vista para montanha
  • Vilarejo
Geral:
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • estacionamento
  • máquina de lavar
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • 2 casas de banho completas
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 11
  • 1 cama king, 1 cama queen, 2 camas de beliche
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • jardim / gramado
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • passeio a cavalo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • patinação no gelo
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • montanhismo
  • Rafting
  • esqui
Observações:
Fora Fire Pit

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,6/5 -
(47 avaliações de viajantes)

74% Complete
14% Complete
4% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
Refúgio perfeito! Acomoda 11. Superior Localização! Comfort no seu melhor!
classificação média de 4.574468 baseada em 47 avaliações
2

OK, roomy, but housekeeping needs a bit of work.

  • 2 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Arriving late afternoon, none of beds had been changed or made from previous guests. Management responded quickly. Someone in housekeeping had quit we were told. We returned a few hours later- beds made but sheets not changed. Crumbs between sheets, body oil from previous guests. We found clean sheets and changed the beds ourselves. Otherwise a roomy place. Could have been a better experience, but we made it work.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 16, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Yes, we agree. However, check -in wasn't until 4pm and you came at 2pm. We have staff available 24/7 when issues arise, and as a professional property manager we are able to respond quickly, yet, we are trying to understand this issue as you were there while housekeeping was finishing the same day turnover. Checkin is at 4pm for this reason as we are in a rural area, and cannot always allow early check-in. Someone in our office will contact you shortly to discuss further.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Good comfort after a hectic day !

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed here just for a night but it was pleasing to stay in a cozy house after a day of camping ;) !

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 19, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: Kabino
Resposta do proprietário: Next time you need to spend more time here! Island Park is paradise...
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great stay

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was perfect for our family. Plenty of room in a wonderful place. I was nice to cook our own meals and relax in a home type atmosphere instead of a crowded hotel room. Had a few minor issues and Justin came the next day to address them. This is a recommended place to stay. It was a little farther from Yellowstone then we planned but it was still worth the drive.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 4, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Idaho Falls, ID
5

Lovely location, spacious cabin

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We found everything just great at this rental cabin. The beds were comfortable and the space was large enough for our group of 10. Thanks much!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 27, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for staying with us! Enjoy the rest of your week out here...
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Pocatello, ID
3

IP cabin

  • 3 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was in a great location, had plenty of beds and furniture and a fire pit. It states that there is a queen bed but it's actually a double.

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 23, 2017
  • Data da estadia: May 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Great Stay

  • 5 de 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great property manager. Easy to work with and very nice place.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 7, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: Kabino
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for taking the time to review our property and staff! We look forward to having you back in the future!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Close to preparado Snowmobile & ATV Trails, de Henry Lake, Fork do rio Snake de Henry, Island Park Reservoir, West Yellowstone, Jackson Hole, Tetons e Yellowstone National Park.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Observações

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível