Este estúdio é perfeito para qualquer casal ou pequena família e está localizado a uma curta distância da praia na Ilha do Carvalho .. Eficiência recém-renovada com geladeira de tamanho completo, microondas, fogão e mobiliário bem decorado, incluindo nova televisão de tela plana e internet (wifi gratuito). Atenção aos detalhes. O Oak Island Extended Stay está convenientemente localizado no coração do distrito comercial de Oak Island. Esta localização é uma curta caminhada para a praia, restaurantes, putt putt, arcade, lojas de surf, mercearia, ABC lojas, lounges, correios, Dairy Queen e muito mais. A grande piscina é uma comodidade muito desejável que está pronta para a diversão da sua família. Venha para uma estadia prolongada aqui no Oak Island Extended Stay e deixe todas as suas preocupações para trás !! Não fumante.
- Última atualização de calendário
- 16 de jan de 2019
Tipo de Localização
Piscina / Spa
Room was very clean. Walking distance to restraunts. Bed very comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful. Wonderful bakery across the street from check in office. Nothing fancy with furniture,think Vintage. Will book this again.
Hello Martha! Thank you so much for your review! We are excited that you have given us such great feedback. We are working very hard for all of our vacationers and it is so wonderful to see it paying off!! Thank you so much! We hope to 'SEA' you on your next vacation! Life is Better at the Beach!
Filthiest Room I've Ever Stayed In! Keep Away!
Thoroughly disappointed with this booking! I ended up leaving as soon as the sun came up the next day instead of staying two nights as planned. I couldn't even fall asleep because I was so creeped out!
To start, I couldn't get into the room at first because one of the two keys didn't work on the lock! Then no one seemed to know the WiFi password when I called the manager.
Most shockingly, there were cockroaches crawling out of the shower head pipe from the wall. There were human hair trimmings along the back of the sink in the bathroom. A family of spiders was living on the vanity too. There were mold patches on the wall and trim moulding next to the bed. The sheets and pillow cases were musty and had mold spots! Plus one of the pillows had a blood stain when I pulled off the case. There were questionable stains on the wall by the door that had dripped down to the carpet and hadn't been cleaned up.
I wouldn't even go barefoot in the place. I kept my shoes on all night. I only stayed as long as I did so I wouldn't have to drive the 4 hours home in pitch black.
Hello Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I would like to apologize for all of the maintenance and housekeeping issues you have listed in your review. You were given a refund by Better Beach Rentals. Thank you again Stephanie, I hope you have a great summer!