|Tipo de imóvel||casa|
|Estadia Mínima||3 noites|
Bungalow impressionante construído em 1900, totalmente remodelada, com pisos de madeira impressionantes. Não perca esta casa de férias ideal localizado no coração da Cidade Velha de Napa. O wrap-around deck leva você através de uma pequena porta para o quintal meticulosamente paisagístico .. Esta casa foi restaurada com amor e atenção a cada detalhe. A cozinha tem bancada de granito com aparelhos de aço inoxidável top-of-the-line, incluindo um refrigerador de vinho 36 garrafa. O quarto principal tem uma cama king size, bem como um deck privativo que leva para o quintal. O enorme banheiro principal tem maravilhosas toalhas de banho e roupões. Há duas pias com bancada de mármore e um chuveiro bela mármore com quatro chuveiros.
Há também uma porta para fora do banheiro principal que leva você a um deck e quintal!
O banho de hóspedes tem 100 anos de idade banheira com pés e pedestal pia. O primeiro quarto é pintado em um equipamento vermelho encantador, com uma cama queen-size lindo.
O segundo quarto é um amarelo animador com uma cama queen size acolhedor. Há também uma mesa de computador totalmente equipado com um computador, monitor e impressora com acesso à internet de alta velocidade.
O quarto quarto é a casa de campo destacada logo atrás da casa (cerca de 10 passos). 600 pés quadrados, pisos de bambu, cama king size, banheiro completo, portas francesas com vista para pátio. Por favor, veja detalhes taxa sobre a casa de campo. Casa pode ser alugada como um 3 quartos 2 banho ou de 4 quartos 3 casas de banho. A casa não é alugado separadamente.
Cidade de Napa Casas de férias Permit VR09-0021 Negócios Lic # 23123
The Monroe House in Napa was perfect for the 4 of us. It was more a 'home' than a house. We had plenty of room, especially in the living room/kitchen area. Although we did not cook very much, the updated kitchen has any utensil you might need. It was great to have 3 bedrooms and 2 baths for 4 women. The best thing about this home is definitely the backyard. You can walk outside on the deck from the master bedroom to the patio, where you can set outside for a leisurely breakfast and/or afternoon or evening wine. The entire backyard gives you a feeling of relaxation, with the water garden and the landscaping. A very quiet neighborhood and we would definitely book this home again. Ample closet space and towels were a plus, too. Although we didn't talk to or see Amy (and there was no need to as everything was clean, etc.), she was very prompt in answering emails and our questions. The weather is great in Napa in August!
Fabulous central location. Perfect for 6-8 people. Or for 1-2 in the back cottage. We celebrated our parents' anniversary and we couldn't have asked for more. We were able to have breakfasts as a family at the house and then we were off. Amy went out of her way to make our trip special. Excellent! Do not hesitate if you are looking for a Napa stay!
We stayed at this adorable house over Labor Day weekend 2014. The house is great proximity to downtown NAPA, outlet shops, NAPA and Sonoma Wine country. There were 6 women in our group. The house provided the perfect set up for us including a well appointed kitchen and bathrooms with plenty of room. (comfy bathrobes and towels!) Very comfortable setting and well taken care of property. Fully recommend this house.
Pictures and description of this house do not do it justice. It was better than we could have imagined. Everything was so well kept we almost felt like we were at a hotel. We (7 family memebers)were in town for a wedding and found getting around town was extremely easy. We even rode our bikes thru "Bike Blvd", walked to "Napkins" for dancing and got to shop at the outlets across the freeway. Our stay was oh so very comfortable even with the street construction -- something no one has control over. This house is worth every penny because Amy made sure we could watch tv, bbq, sit in a hot tub, lay out in the sun or sit and read on the deck. Also lots of infomation of things to do in her little library. Thanks again Amy for a wonderful stay. Hope we were good guests, too.
Our stay at Amy's Napa house was spectacular! The house was centrally located and was perfectly maintained and equipped with anything you could want or need. The bed I slept in was actually more comfortable than the one I have at home. The backyard was great. Not only was the landscaping well done, there is a hot tub, gas grill,and deck at your disposal. The koi pond was a nice touch and made sitting out on the deck so relaxing. I highly recommend Amy's Napa house for anyone planning to vacation in the wine country. It was so much nicer than staying in a hotel. I'm looking forward to our next trip to Napa!
The house was decent, but amenities did not work and the owner/property manager was not helpful. I list below our disappointing experience with the house and then with property manager. Our friend group rents out a house twice a year so we have experience with a few things going wrong now and then.
My friends and I rented the house for five days to celebrate New Years in 2013. Firstly, a few hours before New Year's Eve, we turned on the TV, which turned on for a few minutes and then would go blank (audio on). On a typical day this wouldn't have been a major inconvenience but on New Year's Eve was a major disappointment. Secondly, there is a hot tub advertised as part of the amenities - a big reason we chose the house. When we tried to use it and opened the cover, the tub was filled with a horrible smell, which we later discovered was some fungal algae/moss growth. Additionally, the water wouldn't turn warm. When we reached out to the property manager, mentioned they would come by and check it out, but we're not sure that happened even though we responded. The next day, we received another email saying they would try to get a maintenance person who may be on holiday.
House amenities sometimes don't work - we get it. However, unlike businesses that respond to the customers' issues with an amenable attitude and a solution, the property manager responded to us with a clause from the short-term lease contact that stated the amenities may not always work and implied it was somehow our fault. Furthermore, the subsequent exchanges made it clear that rather than acknowledging that we were irreversibly inconvenienced due to the house amenities not being available as advertised, there would be no accomodation for the issues, and rather simply stating "sometimes things go wrong" and implying we should have performed a performance check of every amenity rather than enjoying them.
All in all, the house was decent and the experience was okay, but for the higher price, we expected the house and the service to be better.
|Validade da Tarifa||por noite||Noite (fim de semana)||por semana||por mês||Pacote ou Evento|
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
|Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 6 hóspedes, adicione R$ 346 por noite, por pessoa adicional|
|Cleaning||R$ 501 + Imposto|
$450/night, $3000/week, up to 6 guests
3 night minimum weekends & Holidays.
1-6 People $450/night, $3000/week +$145 cleaning and 12% occupancy tax
House and detached guest cottage:
7-8 People $550/night , $3400/week + $145 cleaning and + 12% occupancy tax.
We accept credit cards.
*****Cottage is an additional $100 per night, above rate is for house only