Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Impressionante Turn-of-the-Century Old Town Napa Início

Quartos 4
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 noites


Estadia Mínima
3 noites

Sobre o imóvel

4 quartos, 3 casas de banho. Acomoda 8

Bungalow impressionante construído em 1900, totalmente remodelada, com pisos de madeira impressionantes. Não perca esta casa de férias ideal localizado no coração da Cidade Velha de Napa. O wrap-around deck leva você através de uma pequena porta para o quintal meticulosamente paisagístico .. Esta casa foi restaurada com amor e atenção a cada detalhe. A cozinha tem bancada de granito com aparelhos de aço inoxidável top-of-the-line, incluindo um refrigerador de vinho 36 garrafa. O quarto principal tem uma cama king size, bem como um deck privativo que leva para o quintal. O enorme banheiro principal tem maravilhosas toalhas de banho e roupões. Há duas pias com bancada de mármore e um chuveiro bela mármore com quatro chuveiros.

Há também uma porta para fora do banheiro principal que leva você a um deck e quintal!

O banho de hóspedes tem 100 anos de idade banheira com pés e pedestal pia. O primeiro quarto é pintado em um equipamento vermelho encantador, com uma cama queen-size lindo.

O segundo quarto é um amarelo animador com uma cama queen size acolhedor. Há também uma mesa de computador totalmente equipado com um computador, monitor e impressora com acesso à internet de alta velocidade.

O quarto quarto é a casa de campo destacada logo atrás da casa (cerca de 10 passos). 600 pés quadrados, pisos de bambu, cama king size, banheiro completo, portas francesas com vista para pátio. Por favor, veja detalhes taxa sobre a casa de campo. Casa pode ser alugada como um 3 quartos 2 banho ou de 4 quartos 3 casas de banho. A casa não é alugado separadamente.

Cidade de Napa Casas de férias Permit VR09-0021 Negócios Lic # 23123

Mais detalhes

Amy Ash
Anunciante desde 2005
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 1 dia
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Fevereiro 28, 2017
Ligar para o proprietário


Fantástico! 4,8/5 -
(14 avaliações de viajantes)

Impressionante Turn-of-the-Century Old Town Napa Início
classificação média de 4.785714 baseada em 124 avaliações

Former Roommates Get Away in Napa

  • 5 de 5

The Monroe House in Napa was perfect for the 4 of us. It was more a 'home' than a house. We had plenty of room, especially in the living room/kitchen area. Although we did not cook very much, the updated kitchen has any utensil you might need. It was great to have 3 bedrooms and 2 baths for 4 women. The best thing about this home is definitely the backyard. You can walk outside on the deck from the master bedroom to the patio, where you can set outside for a leisurely breakfast and/or afternoon or evening wine. The entire backyard gives you a feeling of relaxation, with the water garden and the landscaping. A very quiet neighborhood and we would definitely book this home again. Ample closet space and towels were a plus, too. Although we didn't talk to or see Amy (and there was no need to as everything was clean, etc.), she was very prompt in answering emails and our questions. The weather is great in Napa in August!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 21, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I am so happy you had a great time and enjoyed the house and yard. Thank you so much for staying at the Monroe house and next time you visit Napa please let me know as I always offer a discount for repeat guests. Cheers, Amy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Charming home in the heart of Napa

  • 5 de 5

Fabulous central location. Perfect for 6-8 people. Or for 1-2 in the back cottage. We celebrated our parents' anniversary and we couldn't have asked for more. We were able to have breakfasts as a family at the house and then we were off. Amy went out of her way to make our trip special. Excellent! Do not hesitate if you are looking for a Napa stay!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 17, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
Houston, TX

Perfect NAPA house

  • 5 de 5

We stayed at this adorable house over Labor Day weekend 2014. The house is great proximity to downtown NAPA, outlet shops, NAPA and Sonoma Wine country. There were 6 women in our group. The house provided the perfect set up for us including a well appointed kitchen and bathrooms with plenty of room. (comfy bathrobes and towels!) Very comfortable setting and well taken care of property. Fully recommend this house.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 26, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2014
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks so much for staying at the Monroe house! I am thrilled to hear you loved the house and that you had such a great time in Napa. I hope to have your group back next time you visit Napa Valley! Amy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0
Santa Maria, ca


  • 5 de 5

Pictures and description of this house do not do it justice. It was better than we could have imagined. Everything was so well kept we almost felt like we were at a hotel. We (7 family memebers)were in town for a wedding and found getting around town was extremely easy. We even rode our bikes thru "Bike Blvd", walked to "Napkins" for dancing and got to shop at the outlets across the freeway. Our stay was oh so very comfortable even with the street construction -- something no one has control over. This house is worth every penny because Amy made sure we could watch tv, bbq, sit in a hot tub, lay out in the sun or sit and read on the deck. Also lots of infomation of things to do in her little library. Thanks again Amy for a wonderful stay. Hope we were good guests, too.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 30, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2014
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much and I am happy you had such a great time. Hope to have you back next time you visit Napa. Cheers, Amy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Awesome Home Away from Home!!!

  • 5 de 5

Our stay at Amy's Napa house was spectacular! The house was centrally located and was perfectly maintained and equipped with anything you could want or need. The bed I slept in was actually more comfortable than the one I have at home. The backyard was great. Not only was the landscaping well done, there is a hot tub, gas grill,and deck at your disposal. The koi pond was a nice touch and made sitting out on the deck so relaxing. I highly recommend Amy's Napa house for anyone planning to vacation in the wine country. It was so much nicer than staying in a hotel. I'm looking forward to our next trip to Napa!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 16, 2014
  • Data da estadia: May 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I'm so glad you had a great time and enjoyed the house! I would love to have you back and you will have a 10% discount waiting for you when you to decide return. Have a great summer Amy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0

House was okay, Multiple amenities/basics didn't work

  • 2 de 5

The house was decent, but amenities did not work and the owner/property manager was not helpful. I list below our disappointing experience with the house and then with property manager. Our friend group rents out a house twice a year so we have experience with a few things going wrong now and then.

My friends and I rented the house for five days to celebrate New Years in 2013. Firstly, a few hours before New Year's Eve, we turned on the TV, which turned on for a few minutes and then would go blank (audio on). On a typical day this wouldn't have been a major inconvenience but on New Year's Eve was a major disappointment. Secondly, there is a hot tub advertised as part of the amenities - a big reason we chose the house. When we tried to use it and opened the cover, the tub was filled with a horrible smell, which we later discovered was some fungal algae/moss growth. Additionally, the water wouldn't turn warm. When we reached out to the property manager, mentioned they would come by and check it out, but we're not sure that happened even though we responded. The next day, we received another email saying they would try to get a maintenance person who may be on holiday.

House amenities sometimes don't work - we get it. However, unlike businesses that respond to the customers' issues with an amenable attitude and a solution, the property manager responded to us with a clause from the short-term lease contact that stated the amenities may not always work and implied it was somehow our fault. Furthermore, the subsequent exchanges made it clear that rather than acknowledging that we were irreversibly inconvenienced due to the house amenities not being available as advertised, there would be no accomodation for the issues, and rather simply stating "sometimes things go wrong" and implying we should have performed a performance check of every amenity rather than enjoying them.

All in all, the house was decent and the experience was okay, but for the higher price, we expected the house and the service to be better.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 9, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2013
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Unfortunately this guest did not notify me of the tv issue until after she had checked out. Yes, I did explain on occassion things happen or break and I am always sure to handle it asap. I bought a new tv the next day. The hot tub had been drained and cleaned prior to their arrival. At some point someone turned off the breaker/power to the hot tub which created the problem (I have no idea who). For the record there was ABSOLUTELY NOT an algae or mold growing. But, with the power shut off and the filter and heater not running it was getting cloudy so the tub had to be treated and drained again. This guest notified me on New Years Eve night and I came over the next day to take care of it. If by chance anything should ever go wrong at the house I always have and always will respond immediately to remedy the situation and I did so in this case as well. I have apologized profusely to this guest and did everything in my power to remedy these items as soon as I was notified. I did not hear from them at all during their entire stay until the last night they were there and I arrived at the house the next morning. I take pride in my vacation home and in 9 years I have never had a single complaint. The hot tub is diligently maintained as is the entire property.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
6 0



Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Napa, Vale de Napa

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.397
R$ 9.311
Observações: As tarifas levam em consideração a estadia de 6 hóspedes, adicione R$ 310 por noite, por pessoa adicional

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Cleaning R$ 450 + Imposto
Taxas 12,0%

$450/night, $3000/week, up to 6 guests
3 night minimum weekends & Holidays.
House only:
1-6 People $450/night, $3000/week +$145 cleaning and 12% occupancy tax
House and detached guest cottage:
7-8 People $550/night , $3400/week + $145 cleaning and + 12% occupancy tax.

We accept credit cards.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características desta casa no Napa

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro opcional
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
  • montanha
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • secadora de roupas
  • computador
  • Água filtrada
  • lareira
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • shampoo
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • sala de jantar
  • 7 lugares
  • 3 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
  • 4 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
  • A casa principal tem 3 quartos, 2 banheiros. Cottage é um quarto 1 casa de banho.
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
  • coleção de vídeos
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • pátio
  • deck de madeira
  • 10 cadeiras de jardim
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • paisagem outonal
  • baía / estreito
  • cavernas
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • lavanderia automática
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • lago
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • passeios em vinícolas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • Observação de pássaros
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • pescaria em pier
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • pescaria em baía
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático

Ofertas dos parceiros