Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Deslumbrante casa de praia ... 1 bloco de Ocean & Bay ... Meses Winter Open. reserva 2017

Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros1
Área 53 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 Quartos, 1 banheiro, dorme 6, estacionamento para 3 carros ... Luxo Acessível!

Esta linda, remodelada, nova casa está a poucos passos do oceano em Lavallette, New Jersey (Ocean Beach 2), e medidas para baía de Barnegat ... ACESSO FÁCIL ambas as praias!

Inverno e Primavera meses estão disponíveis, que estão profundamente descontado - apenas US $ 890 por mês, mais uma pequena taxa fixa para os utilitários!

Também reserva Verão de 2017.

Localizado numa zona tranquila, orientada para a família com actividades de grande família (ver abaixo) ... Este lugar é carregado ... Top dos aparelhos de linha .... Lindamente mobiliados e decorados ... Tecto abobadado com clarabóia ... Madeira Outdoor Deck tem Picnic Estar e Outdoor alto-falantes estéreo ... LIVRE ACESSO À INTERNET WIRELESS ...

Dois quartos... Dorme seis, confortavelmente ... Estacionamento para três carros ... Três TVs HD de tela plana com DIREC-TV em cada quarto ... Sala de estar tem TIVO ... E PlayStation-1 para as crianças (com jogos) .... Ar condicionado e máquina de lavar roupa Dentro de casa ... Brand New, Flooring bonita ... casa de banho completa w / banheira e chuveiro .. DEMAIS SERVIÇOS PARA lista (veja abaixo) ... Rendas por semana (ou mês durante inverno).

Algumas das atividades na área incluem: natação, canoagem, vela, esqui aquático, surf, jet ski, mini-golfe, parques aquáticos, galerias, parques de diversões, pesca, caranguejo, basebol do campeonato menor, ciclismo, tênis, basquete, fazer compras , cinemas, passeios, etc.

Políticas: Nenhum grupo, Proms ou fumar!

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Ann
Anunciante desde 2005
Fala Inglês, Espanhol, Italiano
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Maio 24, 2017

Características

Características desta casa in Dover Beaches North

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 53 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 6 ...
  • Máx. de adultos: 6
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 26 ...
  • Permite animais ...
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • próximo ao mar
  • Vista para rio
Temática:
  • local isolado
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • Estacionamento privado
  • sofá-cama
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • panela de cozimento a vapor
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
  • Home tem uma banheira coberta e chuveiro com tecto abobadado.
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 cama de solteiro
    - 1 sofá-cama/Futon
  • Página 6 pessoas confortavelmente!
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • livros adultos
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • jogos infantis
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • videogame
  • jogos de videogame
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Deck Furniture
  • Golfe
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • Tênis
  • deck de madeira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • ambiente anti-alérgico
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • Marina
  • parque infantil
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • parapente
  • parasailing
  • pescaria em pier
  • Rafting
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • snorkeling/diving
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • windsurf
Observações:
Dormem 6, DirecTV, TIVO; 3 TVs de tela HD plana; DVD, estéreo, CD, PlayStation-1, PlayStation-1 jogos, alguns filmes, livros e jogos de tabuleiro, deck de madeira ao ar livre; de mesa + cadeiras ao ar livre; alto-falantes ao ar livre; clarabóia; baía agradável vista; rádios; banheira e chuveiro.

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,4/5 -
(35 avaliações de viajantes)

Deslumbrante casa de praia ... 1 bloco de Ocean & Bay ... Meses Winter Open. reserva 2017
classificação média de 4.4 baseada em 35 avaliações
Poughkeepsie, New York
5

Fun week at the New Jersey Shore

  • 5 de 5

- This house was everything we had hoped it would be. Very clean and neat- all the comforts of a home away from home. The only thing missing was a potato peeler and when I told the caretaker - the very next day she brought one over to the house for us ! It was really a pleasure to stay at this property.

thank you

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 18, 2010
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2010
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
16 4
5

Clean and cute

  • 5 de 5

Had a nice time with my husband and son during Spring break 2017. Home looked just like the pictures, and kitchen had everything we needed. Awesome big screen TV in the living room. Took nice walks to the quiet and nearby beach and bay. Outdoor deck had nice patio seats, table, and Bar-B-Q. Definitely want to come back. Imagine this place is awesome during the summer. Recommended!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 13, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Wonderful home at the Shore. Great Location!

  • 5 de 5

Enjoyed my time in this house, which was perfect for me and my wife. Might be tight with a very large family because its more of a cottage than a home. Home was clean, decorated nicely, kitchen had everything we needed, TV's in each room were awesome, outdoor patio was nice hang area for meals, and nearby beach was beautiful. The ocean is almost two blocks away, but an easy and nice walk. The red donut and coffee shop on the corner was our daily destination. Area was peaceful and quiet which is just what we needed. Thanks Ann for letting us stay in your home. Would come back in a minute!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Apr 4, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
1

Mint condition - definition please?

  • 1 de 5

could not get in for almost 2 hrs. owner gave us wrong code. owner (after a few e-mails/phone calls), finally contacted us with code. The Certificate of Occupancy expired in 4/16 & was issued for only 4 people not 6-8 as stated in ad.. Smoke detectors expired (2004/2010 respectively) and went wonky . Light bulbs were burned out in 90% of the lamps, high-hats, etc. The only outside lights that worked were the lights in the front of the house. Gas stove is a fire hazard waiting to happen. The starter and/or igniter is going or is gone on the stove - owner knows about it, told us there was a problem but neglected to tell us how bad it was. I smelled gas the entire time I was there and was constantly checking to make sure the stove was off and that the pilot light was lit since I didn't want to die in my sleep. The owner should have had it fixed but apparently it's all about the cha ching! Plenty of dishes, silverware, cups but pots and pans not a very good selection if you decide to eat in. It was like Goodwill meet Flea Market. Shower curtain in bathroom was worse than a sheet of saran wrap - heck saran wrap would have been an improvement. Less than clean. Mold in kitchen and behind bedroom doors, garbage and other "debris" underneath kitchen and bathroom sink, curtains were so dirty that I think the dirt was holding them on the rods, uncomfortable couches, beds and pillows. Since you have to bring your own sheets, linens, etc., make sure you bring pillow savers or even your own pillows if you can since the pillows are nasty. If this house has been updated, I don't know how it was updated since it was OLD. White plastic faucets were the first clue. Pics must have been professionally cropped, etc.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 29, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Mar 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: The tenant is right, we did mistakenly give her the wrong door code and that obviously spoiled her stay, so the other stuff in this review is coming out of that initial anger and greatly exaggerated. Plus, it took us exactly 39 minutes to respond to her and give her the right code, not 2 hours (her email has a time stamp on it for proof), and then we offered her a free late check out, or even a free night, but they did not get back to us.... That said we went ahead and put in a new shower curtain, a new Bar-B-Q, and did a through spring cleaning of the walls and rails so the home once again looks like new... It should be noted this tenant left a screaming and cursing voice mail on our phone, and truth be told, if we had gotten that voice mail before we gave her access to our wonderful home we would have not allowed them to stay. So future tenants - if there is ever a problem, just email us, keep it cordial, and we will address the issue right away.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
6 2
Joint Base MDL
2

Misleading Pictures and less than clean.

  • 2 de 5

I really wanted to like this beach house. It had a couple of great reviews. I rented this for my parents to stay in while they were visiting New Jersey. Upon checking in, the first thing we noticed was the lack of cleanliness. The outside of the house had lots of garbage and debris under and around it (parts of paper cups, cans, plastic bags, an ashtray etc...). The bathroom had a moldy gross looking shower curtain, the shower did not work (the knob was on backwards and only did hot or cold with no in between, we put a call in to the owner but did not get a response until the next day. My dad eventually had to take it apart and repair it.), there was what appeared to be dried toothpaste in the sink, the toilet was dirty. Moving on to the kitchen, the stove door does not close properly (there is like an inch gap between the door and the stove, which the owner said it's been like that for a long time and it's fine...my parents were not comfortable using it), there was some sticky goo on the counter that needed to be cleaned up. The garbage cans were filthy and gross. The bar stool type chairs that are in the kitchen are not the ones shown in the picture and one had a broken piece on the back. The living room furniture is much more abused looking than in the picture on the website, there is an inch of dust on every ceiling fan blade. As for the bedrooms, the walls are filthy, the pictures on the website are not an accurate representation. The pillows have multiple nasty stains on them. The bed in the single bedroom is missing the back piece. The bedspreads and blankets were stuffed in a very dusty dirty closet. The baseboard heaters were rusty, dusty and just generally gross looking. The closet in the single bedroom was filthy with dirt and debris (gum wrappers, broken parts of hangers and dust balls) on the floor. Ann, the owner, did try to make it right by refunding $100 to my parents and we appreciated the effort but overall it seems as if the place was misrepresented and we were quite disappointed. I wanted to give a 1 star review, but I gave it 2 stars because Ann did give us a small refund for the shower & cleanliness issue.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 5, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Sorry to hear this tenant did not have a good experience, but we made a very generous effort to make them happy, which we never do with other tenants. Plus, there are some inaccuracies with this review..... We don't have "a couple" of great reviews. As of this writing, we have 30 excellent reviews that are 4 or 5 stars, and our average review is 4.5... Our cleaning crew is the very best in the area, but perhaps they did not clean the home perfectly this time, as these tenants have pointed out. For that we apologize and will make sure any of the issues brought up here will be taken care of for future tenants.... Our pictures on this website are accurate, but as this tenant pointed out, what is missing is our brand new, swiveling chairs that we just put in the kitchen. Those chairs are much better than the older ones because they are more comfortable, they fit the table much better, and they allow tenants to sit at least five people to eat on the counter. We will update that with a new picture when we get back to the home this spring..... It should be noted that we were in constant contact with these tenants throughout their stay, always trying to help. In fact, these tenants emailed us to say that they were happy and we, the owners, helped make everything right, saying, and I quote, "we appreciate how you (the owners) turned this around for us. Very nice." They can certainly change their minds, and say what they wish, but telling us one thing via email and then sending this review seems pretty unfair. That said, we are sad to see these tenants not happy but will continue to do everything in our power to make our beach home as wonderful and popular as it clearly is, for all our guests.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
4 2
4

Great location, walkable to beach

  • 4 de 5

My spouse and I spent a wonderful week here over the summer. We loved that we could bring our dog! The quick walk to the beach was fantastic.

The house served as a nice home base for our week at the shore. There were a few small things that had been missed when we arrived (sand on the bar stools, escaped trash under the sink and in the driveway, no corkscrew in the kitchen). We never gave the owner a chance to fix these things since they were so easy to do ourselves. The surfaces and bedding were obviously freshly cleaned. We didn't find the couch and love seat to be super comfortable, but we didn't want to spend a lot of time on the couch anyway. We appreciated the in-unit washer and dryer, which helped a lot with beach towels. The house was cute, the neighbors were friendly, and the beach was fantastic.

There was a lot to do in the area. When we weren't at the beach, we were walking around Lavallette, trying the different restaurants, enjoying the boardwalk at Seaside Heights, playing mini golf, watching the sun set over the bay, or taking our dog to Island Beach State Park (where leashed dogs are welcome). The donut shop at the end of the street was a favorite stop on our walk to the beach in the mornings. We loved that the house is in a quiet area, with so much to do within a short drive.

We had a relaxing and fun-filled week, and would stay here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 10, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 2

Localização

Automóvel: recomendado

Se você tem filhos, este é o local ideal de férias ... A Associação Praia Clubhouse à direita da quadra tem eventos fantásticos, incluindo 'all you can eat "Ice Cream Noite, Voleibol Torneios, noite de cinema na praia, e concursos de escultura em areia ... Além disso, Viagens para perto de Atlantic City para o Grown- ups (atividades variar) ...

Esta casa privada está localizado ao sul de Point Pleasant e Norte de Seaside Heights - Você pode dirigir a estes parques de diversões em cerca de dez minutos ... Cerca de 90 minutos para Nova York, Filadélfia, ou Atlantic City .... Curta distância de vários restaurantes, lojas, igrejas, parques infantis, sorveterias, café e Bagel Loja, praia, baía, etc.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa in Dover Beaches North, Jersey Shore

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
May 2017
mai 1 2017 - mai 24 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 628
R$ 1.882
 
 
Memorial Day Week 2017
mai 25 2017 - mai 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 740
R$ 2.839
 
 
Early June 2017
jun 1 2017 - jun 9 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 628
R$ 2.520
 
 
Mid June 2017
jun 10 2017 - jun 23 2017
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 740
R$ 4.115
 
 
Peak Summer 2017
jun 24 2017 - set 1 2017
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 5.997
R$ 22.265
 
 
Labor Day Week 2017
set 2 2017 - set 8 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 836
R$ 4.753
 
 
Mid September 2017
set 9 2017 - set 22 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 740
R$ 4.115
 
 
Late September 2017
set 23 2017 - set 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 628
R$ 2.520
 
 
Winter & Spring 2017-2018
out 1 2017 - abr 30 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 1.882
R$ 2.839
 
 
Tarifa Básica

Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 5.997
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Seguro-Fiança R$ 188,2

Basic Rates:
* Peak Season (Late June-August): $1,880 /week.
* Off-Peak (May, June, September): $590 - $1,490 /week.
* Winter (October - April): Just $890 per month plus a small flat rate for utilities, TV and Internet.

* Rent two or more weeks and get a 5-10% discount.
* Military discount, as well. Inquire!
* No pets allowed.

* During peak season, the local beach association charges an additional fee to access the private beach, bay + nearby clubhouse. Last year the fee was $90 per week for six badges and $100 per week for eight badges. Check with the Ocean Beach Yacht Club for accuracy. This is a separate charge from rent, does not go to the owner, but is certainly worth it for renters.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • Não há reembolso para cancelamentos feitos após a realização do pagamento.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro

 

Outros imóveis para temporada