Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon

Deslumbrante casa de praia ... 1 bloco de Ocean & Bay ... Meses Winter Open. reserva 2017

Pessoas6
Quartos 2
Banheiros1
Área 575 sq. ft.
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

2 Quartos, 1 banheiro, dorme 6, estacionamento para 3 carros ... Luxo Acessível!

Esta linda, remodelada, nova casa está a poucos passos do oceano em Lavallette, New Jersey (Ocean Beach 2), e medidas para baía de Barnegat ... ACESSO FÁCIL ambas as praias!

Inverno e Primavera meses estão disponíveis, que estão profundamente descontado - apenas US $ 890 por mês, mais uma pequena taxa fixa para os utilitários!

Também reserva Verão de 2017.

Localizado numa zona tranquila, orientada para a família com actividades de grande família (ver abaixo) ... Este lugar é carregado ... Top dos aparelhos de linha .... Lindamente mobiliados e decorados ... Tecto abobadado com clarabóia ... Madeira Outdoor Deck tem Picnic Estar e Outdoor alto-falantes estéreo ... LIVRE ACESSO À INTERNET WIRELESS ...

Dois quartos... Dorme seis, confortavelmente ... Estacionamento para três carros ... Três TVs HD de tela plana com DIREC-TV em cada quarto ... Sala de estar tem TIVO ... E PlayStation-1 para as crianças (com jogos) .... Ar condicionado e máquina de lavar roupa Dentro de casa ... Brand New, Flooring bonita ... casa de banho completa w / banheira e chuveiro .. DEMAIS SERVIÇOS PARA lista (veja abaixo) ... Rendas por semana (ou mês durante inverno).

Algumas das atividades na área incluem: natação, canoagem, vela, esqui aquático, surf, jet ski, mini-golfe, parques aquáticos, galerias, parques de diversões, pesca, caranguejo, basebol do campeonato menor, ciclismo, tênis, basquete, fazer compras , cinemas, passeios, etc.

Políticas: Nenhum grupo, Proms ou fumar!

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Ann
Anunciante desde 2005
Fala Inglês, Espanhol, Italiano
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 12 horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Março 27, 2017

Características

Características desta casa in Dover Beaches North

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 575 sq. ft.
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx. 6
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • permite-se crianças
  • Idade mínima para locatários
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • próximo ao mar
  • Vista para rio
Temática:
  • local isolado
  • opção econômica
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • Estacionamento privado
  • sofá-cama
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • panela de cozimento a vapor
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
  • Home tem uma banheira coberta e chuveiro com tecto abobadado.
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 6
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 cama de solteiro
    - 1 sofá-cama/Futon
  • Página 6 pessoas confortavelmente!
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • livros adultos
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • jogos infantis
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • videogame
  • jogos de videogame
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Deck Furniture
  • Golfe
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • Tênis
  • deck de madeira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • ambiente anti-alérgico
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • festivals
  • Biblioteca
  • Marina
  • parque infantil
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • parapente
  • parasailing
  • pescaria em pier
  • Rafting
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • snorkeling/diving
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • windsurf
Observações:
Dormem 6, DirecTV, TIVO; 3 TVs de tela HD plana; DVD, estéreo, CD, PlayStation-1, PlayStation-1 jogos, alguns filmes, livros e jogos de tabuleiro, deck de madeira ao ar livre; de mesa + cadeiras ao ar livre; alto-falantes ao ar livre; clarabóia; baía agradável vista; rádios; banheira e chuveiro.

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,5/5 -
(33 avaliações de viajantes)

Deslumbrante casa de praia ... 1 bloco de Ocean & Bay ... Meses Winter Open. reserva 2017
classificação média de 4.4848485 baseada em 33 avaliações
Poughkeepsie, New York
5

Fun week at the New Jersey Shore

  • 5 de 5

- This house was everything we had hoped it would be. Very clean and neat- all the comforts of a home away from home. The only thing missing was a potato peeler and when I told the caretaker - the very next day she brought one over to the house for us ! It was really a pleasure to stay at this property.

thank you

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 18, 2010
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2010
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
15 4
Joint Base MDL
2

Misleading Pictures and less than clean.

  • 2 de 5

I really wanted to like this beach house. It had a couple of great reviews. I rented this for my parents to stay in while they were visiting New Jersey. Upon checking in, the first thing we noticed was the lack of cleanliness. The outside of the house had lots of garbage and debris under and around it (parts of paper cups, cans, plastic bags, an ashtray etc...). The bathroom had a moldy gross looking shower curtain, the shower did not work (the knob was on backwards and only did hot or cold with no in between, we put a call in to the owner but did not get a response until the next day. My dad eventually had to take it apart and repair it.), there was what appeared to be dried toothpaste in the sink, the toilet was dirty. Moving on to the kitchen, the stove door does not close properly (there is like an inch gap between the door and the stove, which the owner said it's been like that for a long time and it's fine...my parents were not comfortable using it), there was some sticky goo on the counter that needed to be cleaned up. The garbage cans were filthy and gross. The bar stool type chairs that are in the kitchen are not the ones shown in the picture and one had a broken piece on the back. The living room furniture is much more abused looking than in the picture on the website, there is an inch of dust on every ceiling fan blade. As for the bedrooms, the walls are filthy, the pictures on the website are not an accurate representation. The pillows have multiple nasty stains on them. The bed in the single bedroom is missing the back piece. The bedspreads and blankets were stuffed in a very dusty dirty closet. The baseboard heaters were rusty, dusty and just generally gross looking. The closet in the single bedroom was filthy with dirt and debris (gum wrappers, broken parts of hangers and dust balls) on the floor. Ann, the owner, did try to make it right by refunding $100 to my parents and we appreciated the effort but overall it seems as if the place was misrepresented and we were quite disappointed. I wanted to give a 1 star review, but I gave it 2 stars because Ann did give us a small refund for the shower & cleanliness issue.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 5, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Feb 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Sorry to hear this tenant did not have a good experience, but we made a very generous effort to make them happy, which we never do with other tenants. Plus, there are many inaccuracies with this review..... First of all, we don't have "a couple" of great reviews, as they said. As of this writing, we have 30 excellent reviews that are 4 or 5 stars. In fact, our average review is more than 4.5 stars, and before this we never had even one 2 or 1 star review. By not being truthful about a simple fact like that should give possible new tenants an idea about how exaggerated and inaccurate this review is..... As far as the cleanliness, complaining about debris outside the house and blaming it on the cleaning crew is ridiculous. It sometimes gets windy outside (it's near the ocean!) so debris sometimes blows and lands near the home. More importantly, our cleaning crew is the very best in the area, and as you can see we never had a complaint by previous tenants. In fact, some tenants have even pointed out how clean the home was when they checked in. By all means you can read them yourself..... There is one thing that is true in this review: our pictures are completely accurate except for the brand new, swiveling bar chairs we put in the kitchen. Those chairs are much better than the older ones you currently see in the pictures because they are more comfortable, they fit the table much better, and they allow tenants to sit at least five people to eat on the counter. We will update that with a new picture when we get back to the home this spring..... It should be noted that we were in constant contact with these tenants throughout their stay, always trying to help. During these contacts, one of the tenants told us they were sick so perhaps that is what spoiled everything. Of course we the owners cannot control that..... These tenants also emailed us to say that we, the owners, helped make everything right, saying and I quote, "we appreciate how you (the owners) turned this around for us. Very nice." These tenants can certainly change their minds, and say what they wish, but telling us one thing via email and then sending this review reeks of hypocrisy, and once again, sheds light on the many inaccuracies and inconsistencies prevalent here..... All that said, we are sad to see these tenants not happy but will continue to do everything in our power to make our beach home as wonderful and popular as it clearly is, for all our guests.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

Great location, walkable to beach

  • 4 de 5

My spouse and I spent a wonderful week here over the summer. We loved that we could bring our dog! The quick walk to the beach was fantastic.

The house served as a nice home base for our week at the shore. There were a few small things that had been missed when we arrived (sand on the bar stools, escaped trash under the sink and in the driveway, no corkscrew in the kitchen). We never gave the owner a chance to fix these things since they were so easy to do ourselves. The surfaces and bedding were obviously freshly cleaned. We didn't find the couch and love seat to be super comfortable, but we didn't want to spend a lot of time on the couch anyway. We appreciated the in-unit washer and dryer, which helped a lot with beach towels. The house was cute, the neighbors were friendly, and the beach was fantastic.

There was a lot to do in the area. When we weren't at the beach, we were walking around Lavallette, trying the different restaurants, enjoying the boardwalk at Seaside Heights, playing mini golf, watching the sun set over the bay, or taking our dog to Island Beach State Park (where leashed dogs are welcome). The donut shop at the end of the street was a favorite stop on our walk to the beach in the mornings. We loved that the house is in a quiet area, with so much to do within a short drive.

We had a relaxing and fun-filled week, and would stay here again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 10, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 2
Los Banos
5

We loved it and will be back!!

  • 5 de 5

My family and myself stayed at the beach house at122W Bayberry way in Lavalette , we had everything we needed there thanks to the owners, they supplied all for a great experience , We stayed for 7 days it was 3 adults and3 kids ,All of us slept very well in their comfortable beds ,TV in every room w/ cable, WiFi, all that you need to cook meals or close takeout food ,seaside heights boardwalk,w,/ arcade, shops, rides just a few blocks away ,the beach is 2 blocks from the house ,they also supplied beach chairs and toys for the kids games hair dryer, Blankets pillows iron and ironing board, the house was clean and very comfortable neighbors are friendly ,And the price was great I would totally recommend the beach house in Lavalette and I will be back again Thank you, Barbara Rayman & family 10/12 2016

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 12, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 2
5

Cute place to rent for a beach vacation!

  • 5 de 5

We enjoyed this rental very much. It was clean and functional. Having a washing machine and dryer is key. we did not have to bring down tons of clothing and towels etc. We washed as we needed. The Neighbors were all very nice. Short trip to the beach and bay. Great internet connection. We would definitely rent again!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 8, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks for the kind words about our home, and glad you had fun! Come again!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 1
4

Cute, cozy and clean!

  • 4 de 5

My family had a wonderful week at the beach. This house is too cute! We slept 3 adults, 3 kids and a German Shepard comfortably. The location is prime with the bay steps away and the ocean a 5 minute walk up the block. We definitely would recommend bringing extra fans to circulate the air conditioning but we did stay during one of the hottest weeks of the summer. As first time tenants we were very impressed and would happily rent this home again next season.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 13, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Glad you enjoyed your stay. As far as the air conditioning, its been efficient and cold enough for us, but here are some tips to keep the house extra cool: (1) lower the living room AC to the lowest setting, 60 degrees; (2) put the AC speed on high; (3) put the living room ceiling fan on its highest speed to circulate the cold air; (4) keep bedroom doors open to make sure the cold air gets in the bedrooms; (5) put on all the ceiling fans in the house, again to circulate the cold air.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 1

Localização

Automóvel: recomendado

Se você tem filhos, este é o local ideal de férias ... A Associação Praia Clubhouse à direita da quadra tem eventos fantásticos, incluindo 'all you can eat "Ice Cream Noite, Voleibol Torneios, noite de cinema na praia, e concursos de escultura em areia ... Além disso, Viagens para perto de Atlantic City para o Grown- ups (atividades variar) ...

Esta casa privada está localizado ao sul de Point Pleasant e Norte de Seaside Heights - Você pode dirigir a estes parques de diversões em cerca de dez minutos ... Cerca de 90 minutos para Nova York, Filadélfia, ou Atlantic City .... Curta distância de vários restaurantes, lojas, igrejas, parques infantis, sorveterias, café e Bagel Loja, praia, baía, etc.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa in Dover Beaches North, Jersey Shore

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Winter & Spring 2017
out 1 2016 - abr 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 1.841
R$ 2.776
 
 
May 2017
mai 1 2017 - mai 24 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 615
R$ 1.841
 
 
Memorial Day Week 2017
mai 25 2017 - mai 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 724
R$ 2.776
 
 
Early June 2017
jun 1 2017 - jun 9 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 615
R$ 2.464
 
 
Mid June 2017
jun 10 2017 - jun 23 2017
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 724
R$ 4.024
 
 
Peak Summer 2017
jun 24 2017 - set 1 2017
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 5.865
R$ 21.774
 
 
Labor Day Week 2017
set 2 2017 - set 8 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 817
R$ 4.648
 
 
Mid September 2017
set 9 2017 - set 22 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 724
R$ 4.024
 
 
Late September 2017
set 23 2017 - set 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 615
R$ 2.464
 
 
Winter & Spring 2017-2018
out 1 2017 - abr 30 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 1.841
R$ 2.776
 
 
Tarifa Básica

Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 5.865
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 296
Seguro-Fiança R$ 184

Basic Rates:
* Peak Season (Late June-August): $1,880 /week.
* Off-Peak (May, June, September): $590 - $1,490 /week.
* Winter (October - April): Just $890 per month plus a small flat rate for utilities, TV and Internet.

* Rent two or more weeks and get a 5-10% discount.
* Military discount, as well. Inquire!

* During peak season, the local beach association charges an additional fee to access the private beach, bay + nearby clubhouse. Last year the fee was $90 per week for six badges and $100 per week for eight badges. Check with the Ocean Beach Yacht Club for accuracy. This is a separate charge from rent, does not go to the owner, but is certainly worth it for renters.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • Não há reembolso para cancelamentos feitos após a realização do pagamento.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Disponível
Indisponível

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro