check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Proprietário

Anunciante desde 2004
Fala Inglês

Paz, Conforto, Beautiful Beach, Magic e Wi-Fi!

70 Avaliações
Pessoas8
Quartos 3
Banheiros2
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 2 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição casa por Temporada Surf City

Casa, 3 Quartos + cama Convertible (s), 2 banhos (8 pessoas)

Recentemente actualizado a partir do final de agosto de 2016:: Novo tapete na sala de estar e algumas peças de mobiliário novo fazer esta maravilhosa casa ainda melhor.

Todos os confortos de casa é esta experimentado e testado casa de praia muito bem decorados.

WIFI alta velocidade para que você possa se manter em contacto com o mundo exterior!

Venha descobrir por que tantos dos nossos hóspedes voltar ano após ano. A cozinha está totalmente equipada, com tudo que você pode pensar. Além disso, temos a cabo digital, DVD player, mesa de piquenique, paisagismo e pátio sob-house, parque infantil na esquina, e fechado entrada tempo molhado.

Por favor, leia OPINIÃO DOS CLIENTES.

Confortável, limpo e bem decorados família, casa de praia no bairro residencial tranquila. A propriedade fica a menos de dois minutos a pé da praia. Restaurante, lounge e loja de conveniência estão todos a um minuto.

Um quarto está equipado com uma cama Europeia pillow top rainha, dois quartos também tem uma cama queen-size com pillow top Europeia, e no andar de cima há um quarto grande com uma marca nova cama de solteiro e uma rainha confortável; e vista para o mar varanda. Há uma cama queen-size na sala de estar; aparelhos modernos, e todas as conveniências de casa na cozinha.

Nós fornecemos roupa de cama, travesseiros de pena ou sintéticos para escolher; jogos para crianças, cadeiras para levar para a praia. Nós mantemos a nossa imaculada casa não-fumadores para você aproveitar. Animais de estimação bem comportados são bem-vindos.

Topsail Island é uma low-key, ilha família com uma praia requintado. Visite a única Turtle Hospital mar, o museu que mostra a história militar da Operação Bumblebee e os dentes do tubarão petrificada encontrada por toda a ilha, alugar bicicletas de 4 lugares, tomar um passeio de barco e ver onde Dawson Creek foi filmado, pegar a abundante peixes, canoa através dos pântanos, eo melhor de tudo, nadar no mar e relaxar no, quase desertas, praia de areia branca e limpa! Amanheceres e entardeceres são espetaculares, como é a abundância e variedade de aves.

Excelente campo de golfe de North Shore Country Club está aberto ao público e ao largo da extremidade norte da ilha.

Há até mesmo uma velha pista de patinação vez em Topsail Beach!

Visita histórica Poplar Grove Plantation nas proximidades, Posto de Wilmington e reformados US Battleship Carolina do Norte.

Palavras-chave: Beach House

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Proprietário
Anunciante desde 2004
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

5
baseado em 70 avaliações de viajantes

Paz, Conforto, Beautiful Beach, Magic e Wi-Fi!
classificação média de 4.957143 baseada em 72 avaliações
4

Great location - close to beach!

  • 4 de 5

Unit is very much as described. We had a small dog so it was nice to have a place to stay with her. Very close to beach and public access! Great location to run in the morning. Very close to shops, restaurants, etc. We like going to Mambo's for breakfast. Very friendly. We went for a long weekend in the fall. Weather was great! Owners are very responsive.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 17, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks Jennifer. Glad things worked well for you. Come again sometime! Best, Merlin
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Morrisville, NC
5

Great beach rental experience!!

  • 5 de 5

I would highly recommend staying at Merlin's Magic. The owner's gave a very accurate portrayal of the house. The property was well maintained with everything in working order. The kitchen was well equipped and the layout was perfect for our gathering of six adults.

I really appreciated the professional way in which the owners communicated with us. They were prompt and thorough with all of their communications. That's a big deal for me as I rented from others and it was like pulling teeth to get them to communicate with me. You can tell that the owners take renting their property very seriously and professionally. Well done.

The location was also great. In less than a minute walk, you were on the beach. We also followed the owners' recommendation about restaurants - we ate a late lunch on Saturday at Macdaddy's Grill. We all enjoyed a nice meal outside on their deck.

If you want a vacation rental where the property is exactly as described and you want to deal with nice professional people, then Merlin's Magic is your answer.

Thanks for a great experience!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 4, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Joel, Thanks so much for your kind words! We are glad you guys had a great experience staying with us at Merlin's Magic, hope to see you again next summer! Merlin
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Our needs were more than met!

  • 5 de 5

We were more than pleased with the accommodations at Merlin's Magic. I think I slept better than I ever have away from home (and that's a huge accomplishment for me). We loved the location, and I appreciated that the washer/dryer were inside the house. We stayed at another cottage on the island last year and those appliances were under the deck. Not fun in the rain. Merlin's place had everything we needed. We took things that we ended up not needing because there were so many supplies that we could've left ours at home -- paper towels, toilet tissue, detergent, and everything else. It was great to be able to SEE the ocean and hear it! I didn't find anything in disrepair. While it's true that new living room furniture would be nice, what's there is adequate. We have old-school TVs at home and no cable, so it was a treat to have it on vacation. We enjoyed the deck downstairs, and I enjoyed the one upstairs. I had no trouble with the bathroom off the kitchen and thought the shower head worked just fine -- plenty of pressure and it didn't scald me. The washer/dryer work efficiently and do a thorough job. My one suggestion: a couple of new stoppers for the bathroom sinks, just for rinsing out swimsuits. It would have helped me, anyway; no one else reading this review might care about that. I thought this was a superb find, all the way around. Communication from the owners was fast and friendly. I don't think we could have asked for more. We loved Max's Pizza, Sears Landing, and Patio Playground for food.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 13, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you so much for your kind words, I am glad your family enjoyed your stay with us! It's a beautiful time of year to be at the beach. We would love to have you come stay with us again next year!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

GOOD

  • 4 de 5

My family and I stayed in Merlin's Magic mid July. If I leave a review, I try to be as honest as possible so that the next new renter will not be surprised. In Merlin's Magic, the kitchen and dining area are spacious, which is nice. The upstairs bedroom is very hot during the day which made it very difficult to stay upstairs during the day. With the AC running all day, it cooled off at night. I wish I had known this beforehand. The oscillating fan upstairs was broken. However, the owners immediately told us to purchase a new one and they would reimburse us. The 2 downstairs bedrooms were sufficient. It was nice and cool during the day and at night downstairs. The location is great with a short walk to the beach. The furniture needs to be updated and they need new linens for the beds. Flat screen tv in living room. Old style tv in one bedroom downstairs and in upstairs bedroom. No tv in 2nd bedroom downstairs. The owners are great and do all they can to accommodate your needs. Overall we had a great time. Love the island and will definitely visit again. If you don't mind the fact that this place needs a little updating, then its' the one for you!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 27, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hi Tammy, thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. I appreciate your kind words and was glad to be able to help, when needed! I am headed down to the beach in two weeks and will have a look at what needs updating. There are already new sheets there as of today. Unfortunately you had a very hot week and I am sorry that you were not able to spend day time upstairs. Glad the rest of the house stayed nice and cool. Thanks again and very best wishes, Merlin
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Wonderful Location

  • 5 de 5

First of all I want to say the owner is wonderful to deal with. She was very accommodating. The location is amazing. It is one block off from the beach and public pier! There is a big playground about a block away too. Also, there are a few restaurants and bars in walking distance. Surf City is a great place to be. There weren't many people there, so it was very relaxing not having a big crowd on the beach and at restaurants. I was there for work and still enjoyed the city and beach after my work day was done.

Back to the rental: There is a great porch to sit on and listen to the waves at the house and there is even a balcony upstairs. You can hear the waves while you lay in bed too. The best thing at the house was having the front door open while listening to the waves and getting a nice breeze. My dog enjoyed laying on the top of the stairs on the porch. The weather was so perfect while I was down there that I didn't have to use the air conditioning. The only thing is that it is a little out dated if you are looking for "new or modern." I didn't mind it, but a few things need to be fixed. The shower head in the main bathroom near the bedrooms is not very functional. It is a hand sprayer with no way to make it stay up without holding it. Another thing is that the carpet is stained and has runs around the house, especially the living room. But, it didn't take away from my stay too much. I know some people that I know would complain about these things, but I don't mind it. I would definitely stay here again due to location and the owner. Those two things override the things that need to be fixed. If the shower head is fixed it will make it more convenient to use the shower in between the bedrooms, instead of the one off of the kitchen. Bottom Line Up Front: I recommend staying here if you aren't looking for outrageous prices and a great location!!!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: May 5, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Apr 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thanks so much for your kind words Andi. Glad you all enjoyed your visit. The shower is fixed, the carpet cleaned and the homey feeling is still there! All good wishes, hope you can come again soon! - Merlin
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
North Haven CT
5

Short But Sweet

  • 5 de 5

We were so lucky to have found this place. The house was great and the location was too! Our only regret was that our visit wasn't long enough. Hope to be back again soon. Thanks so much Merlin for letting us stay in your lovely home and enjoy the NC hospitality and beautiful weather.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 4, 2015
  • Data da estadia: May 2015
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
25 Miles
Wilmington, NC
Golf mais proximo(a)
9 Miles
North Shore Country Club - Sneads Ferry

Praia, Day Spa, karts, parque aquático, Canoagem, atividades em grupo gratuito da Juventude para os adolescentes no verão, aulas de Roller Skating, Jet-ski

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Surf City, Topsail Island

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
off peak
out 1 2016 - mai 4 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 389
R$ 2.196
 
 
mid season
mai 5 2017 - mai 25 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 456
R$ 2.703
 
 
Peak
mai 26 2017 - set 8 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 3.885
 
 
mid season
set 9 2017 - set 29 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 456
R$ 2.703
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

departure cleaning R$ 321
Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 676
Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 338
Taxas 12,5%

Your security deposit is not cashed and will be torn up after your stay if it is not needed for anything.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casa em Surf City

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Serviço de limpeza/faxina:
  • governanta ou caseiro incluído
Tipo de Localização:
  • Vista para praia
  • Vista para o oceano
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • conexão banda larga
  • secadora de roupas
  • Covered Parking
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • geladeira
  • fogão
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 8 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 2 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro , banheira (sem chuveiro)
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 8
  • - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
  • Camas queen size (1) Dois rainha confortáveis ​​camas de tamanho no primeiro andar. Rainha e cama de solteiro no andar de cima, a rainha sofá-cama na sala de estar
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
  • vídeocassete
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • sacada
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • 3 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Atrações:
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • boating
  • passeio a cavalo
  • miniature golf
  • remo
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • supermercado
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • golfe
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • pescaria em pier
  • pescaria em baía
  • surfe
  • natação
Observações:
3 TVs a cabo, TV a cabo expandido, ventiladores de teto, entrada tempo molhado, animais de estimação bem comportados são bem-vindos, play ground

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro