Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Recentemente renovado Oceanfront Getaway, Banheira de Hidromassagem e Incredible Oceanviews! Área 4WD

Pessoas14
Quartos 5
Banheiros3
Lavabos1
Área 190 m²
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 4 - 7 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

Casa, 5 Quartos + Loft, 3. 5 banheiros, (Sleeps 11-13)

Localização à beira-mar fabuloso em Outer Banks da Carolina do Norte. Casa com 5 quartos, mais sotão. Dorme 11-13. Minha casa foi fechada neste inverno para reformas a 80% da casa, incluindo todas as novas casas de banho, mobiliário novo, pisos, luminárias, etc.!

Esta casa tem uma banheira de hidromassagem, um quarto das crianças, dois quartos rei, dois quartos rainha, bastante novos baralhos, um quarto quinto, e tapume premium,

Fora encontra-se a melhor parte: A localização à beira-mar com uma duna alta, jardim paisagístico, ampla praia sem aglomeração e da privacidade que se deseja a chegar às praias da área de 4 Wheel Drive. Este também é um cavalo selvagem santuário-os cavalos andam livremente e eles virão para visitar!

Relaxar, nadar, windsurf, vela, esqui aquático, jet ski, canoagem, caiaque, golfe, mini-golfe, passeios de quadriciclo e farol, lojas, restaurantes, marinas, asa delta, ver os cavalos selvagens, passear na praia, peixes, ver o nascer eo pôr do sol a partir do convés ou da duna, sentar-se na banheira de hidromassagem, jogar ferraduras ou croquet, ou simplesmente sentar na praia e pegar um bronzeado enquanto a construção de castelos de areia. Visita Pato e aldeias Corolla, Whalehead Club, Rio Jacaré Nature Refuge, Wright Brothers National Memorial, Audubon Nature Sanctuary, Nags Head e Kitty Hawk.

Observação: A 4WD veículo é necessária como um discos na praia para chegar a casa!

Com ilimitado chamadas nacionais de longa distância e internet de alta velocidade, incluindo o acesso Wi Fi (traga seu próprio computador).

NOVO PARA 2017, lençóis incluídos a partir de 15 de outubro 28 de abril!

Imposto NC é 12. 75%. Pet taxa é de R $ 75 / pet.

Palavras-chave: Casa de férias, Four da área de movimentação da roda, cavalos selvagens.

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Morry El-Badry
Anunciante desde 2005
Fala Inglês, Russo
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
90%
Última atualização de calendário
Dezembro 4, 2017

Localização

Aeroporto mais próximo
110 Miles
Norfolk International
Barpub mais próximo(a)
9 Miles
Corolla
Ferry mais próximo(a)
1 Miles
Knott's Island
Golf mais próximo(a)
9 Miles
Corolla
Rodovia mais próxima
9 Miles
12
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
9 Miles
corolla
Praia mais próxima
40 Metros
Carova
Automóvel: necessário

praia Carova recentemente eleita a melhor praia do país pela revista costeiras que vivem.

Localizado em um santuário do cavalo selvagem! A natureza é abundante, com amplas praias sem multidões, mas perto de Corolla, um importante destino turístico.

Características

Características desta casa in the Carova Beach

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 190 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 14
  • Máx. de adultos: 11
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 25
  • Festas/eventos não são permitidos
  • Permite animais ...
  • Só para não fumantes
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • Vista para praia
  • Em frente à praia
  • próximo ao mar
  • Vista para o oceano
  • Em frente ao oceano
  • Vista para rio
  • a beira d'água
  • Em frente ao rio
Temática:
  • aventura
  • refúgio
  • viagem com a família
  • romance
  • esportes
  • atrações turísticas
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • Covered Parking
  • lareira
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Long Distance
  • Gas Fireplace
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • guia de atividades locais
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • Estacionamento na rua
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • Cozinha completa
  • cozinha compacta
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • cadeirão para bebê
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • - vaso sanitário
  • 3 com banheira / chuveiro. lavabo Um corredor com banheiro e pia.
Quartos:
  • 5 Quartos, Acomodações para 14
  • - 2 cama de solteiro
  • camas king size (2), camas queen size (2), pirâmide beliches (1) acomoda dois na parte inferior, uma em cima. 2 camas individuais no sotão
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • livros infantis
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • coleção de músicas
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
  • coleção de vídeos
Exterior:
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Deck / Patio
  • churrasqueira
  • parquinho de areia
  • deck de madeira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
  • ofurô externo
Atrações:
  • baía / estreito
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Florestas
  • health/beauty spa
  • Biblioteca
  • Marina
  • parque infantil
  • lago
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
  • Parques aquáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • ecoturismo
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • trilhas
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • mountain bike
  • parasailing
  • pescaria em pier
  • racquetball
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • pescaria em baía
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • windsurf
Observações:
Há dois quartos master, cada um com camas king size. Crianças cama quarto de beliche dorme 3. Pack-n-Play, mas não berço.

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,5/5 -
(42 avaliações de viajantes)

66% Complete
23% Complete
2% Complete
4% Complete
2% Complete
Recentemente renovado Oceanfront Getaway, Banheira de Hidromassagem e Incredible Oceanviews! Área 4WD
classificação média de 4.4761906 baseada em 42 avaliações
Boise, ID
5

Great getaway on Carova Beach!

  • 5 de 5

We brought together 6 adults and one infant in the Oasis. It fit our family perfectly.... bathrooms for each couple, two living spaces and large deck spaces. Each space was decorated lovely. The kitchen is simple, but adequate and the house was clean. We drove back into Corolla one day for a charter fishing trip and another day just to explore. We planned the outings close to low tide so the beach driving wasn't a problem. The house does sit behind the dunes with a small view of the ocean, but walking over the dune was easy. I'm a grandmother to the infant and had no trouble walking over it with him in the backpack. This stretch of the beach was not heavily used and we truly enjoyed the privacy. The beach was incredibly clean with numerous shells and the water was clear and warm enough to wade. At least 2 or 3 wild horses grazed nearby daily. The house also has vacant lots on each side so you have privacy from neighbors, very quiet atmosphere. We would rent again from Morry and Nina. They were very prompt (replies within 2 hours) and helpful via email. The hot tub was serviced when we arrived and the propane for the grill replenished mid-week (even though it still had propane).

  • Avaliação enviada em: 06/07/2016
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
3 0
New Jersey
5

Relax, relax, relax............

  • 5 de 5

This house was everything advertised and more. the drive up the beach was long but well worth the trip! Low tide is definatley the best time to travel but I didn't have much trouble having to go up higher on the beach if the tide was coming in. I would suggest if you drive higher on the beach (closer to the dunes) in the softer sand that you do let air out of your tires, 20 psi is plenty to keep you from getting stuck and ALWAYS use 4 wheel drive. I had not taken a vaction in probably 5 years and this was a great way to get back into the swing of things. I am planning on a return trip next year! Also, the 2 individuals over seeing the propery during my stay were terrific, any time I had a question or needed anything they were just a phone call away and they came over within a few hours to deal with any problem or concern. This is a great house to rent if you have a dog(s), a short trip over the dune to the beach and you are at the water. The porches have great views and the steps can be easily blocked off with a baby gate so the pooches can hang out on the deck without escaping into the yard or like mine would have done, if given the chance: Head to the ocean for a swim that they never could get enough of! Terrific place can not say enough good things! Looking forward to my next visit!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 26/09/2007
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2007
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
19 0
5

Awesome stay!

  • 5 de 5

We really enjoyed our stay. The house is everything described. The beach is beautiful and seeing the wild horses everyday was amazing!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 02/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

SUMMER VACATION

  • 4 de 5

Ok so it starts like this! We got to the house early, of course, who knew low tide would be early in the morning! Ride on the beach was a little scary but we aired down in our 4 x 4 and made it thru without any trouble. Although we arrived early Sherry was very accomodating! The house was just like the pictures! Rooms were clean and neat, lots of towels, and clean sheets! What more could you ask for! When I saw the path in the back to the beach I was a little apprehensive but after the first day it was a breeze! I kinda liked it, getting exercise is a good thing! I do wish we had a little deck area at the top of the dunes but you can't have everything! We had 12 people in our party and the house was perfect. The wild horses were unreal right at our steps in our front and backyard just eating away being horses! There was also an "emergency" firehouse about a mile down the road so that was comforting! The kitchen had plenty of pots and pans, dishes, bowls, a couple of pyrex bowls. We brought alot of our food, paper plates and hot and cold cups so we were good. A giant griddle was there for pancakes, etc. We brought our own drinking water, keurig coffee maker, (not into Mr. Coffee anymore) and ice maker. However, we still needed to go to the "emergency" place for ice! (which they carry there) along with t-shirts, ice cream and candy. The beach was a great fun time for our family pic. driving our trucks , kite flying, just hanging out was the best!. We are from the Jersey shore BUT the Atlantic here was AMAZING! Even high tide is like the lowest of tides! Boogie boarding and riding the waves was fantastic! I couldn't imagine a beach without a lifeguard but now I see why. One day we went into Duck which was nice but Corolla was just as good if not better with lots of places to eat. HOWEVER, I recommend making reservations early in your vacation! We ate at Sun Fish Grille and had a delicious dinner and a fantastic time. The owner became a quick friend and the "award winning" clam chowder was terrific!

If I was to complain about anything it would be that we had a variety of spiders around. Yuck, I hate insects! We saw many on the decks OUTSIDE of the house there would always be a new spider web somewhere..BUT, we did bring a spray fogger so that was a help! Nature! HOWEVER, seeing 4 or 5 horses almost every day grazing around erased those spiders and was so delightful!

Glad we rented this house!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 14/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Agosto 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

A week in June

  • 3 de 5

We had a shower without hot water the entire stay. The property manager did not return our

2nd call until we called the owner.That left only 2 showers for 6 adults and three children. The lower level bedroom is next to a very loud pump of some sort, my son was not able to use the room due to the noise. Not being from the area we did not know the nearest store was 40 min away. There are no beach toys ( there is now we left ours), or beach chairs. The web site states there is a gas grill, when we told the owner that there were no knobs on the grill

he stated that was not his grill, another guest left it. He only provided a charcoal grill. he denied that his web site states gas grill but there is clear statement under the category of grills that there is a gas grill. The house was good. It could use some better frying pans. It did not have the amazing views that the web site claimed, it's behind a large sand dune.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 25/06/2017
  • Data da estadia: Junho 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I have reviewed my listing with a VRBO agent who categorically stated a gas grill is not mentioned anywhere in my listing. It states, under the category of grills that he references, and this is a direct paste from the listing: "Charcoal Park Grill". To state otherwise totally false. Someone had left a gas grill that was missing a knob. I switched to Park Grills over a year ago because the gas ones only last a few months, such as this one left behind. The only reason they didn't have hot water in one shower is they were turning the handle the wrong way. I am sorry this wasn't cleared up sooner. We now have posted in that bathroom the correct way to turn it. The listing does not say beach toys are included. They break or are taken too frequently for me to guarantee they will be there. This is pretty standard in OBX. I do realize travelers would appreciate some beach supplies, and there are often some left behind, but as an owner it is impractical to guarantee they will be there. Most travelers either bring their own or purchase some locally. I am glad he liked the house. I am sorry he had some difficulties. My property manager responded to him with in 4 hours about the one shower , but apparently that wasn't soon enough. I do take full responsibility for my home and listing, but unfortunately this guest wants to hold me responsible for things I don't list as provided.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
4

We loved our stay

  • 4 de 5

We loved our stay, it was a Great time. Please give the next guest the address. All we had was the picture on VRBO and the map on VRBO; and we found it. We did have a nice time after we were in the house. Thank You

  • Avaliação enviada em: 21/04/2017
  • Data da estadia: Março 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I am very sorry about the directions issue, but I am glad you had a nice time. My phone number is listed at the website, and I receive emails all the time. So, I do wish you had contacted me when you realized you didn't have what you needed. I checked my records, and you paid the entire amount with one payment, while most pay in 2 payments. That threw me off a bit as I send directions and instructions after the second payment is received. But, I should have picked it up, and do accept most of the responsibility. But in the future, please contact me, or any other owner if you find you are missing something, or need more information.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa in the Carova Beach, Outer Banks

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Between Holidays
nov 25 2017 - dez 22 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 3.798
 
 
Holidays
dez 23 2017 - jan 5 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 4.293
 
 
low season
jan 6 2018 - mar 23 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 3.963
 
 
Early Spring
mar 24 2018 - mai 4 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 4.623
 
 
5.5
mai 5 2018 - mai 11 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 4.954
 
 
5.12
mai 12 2018 - mai 18 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 5.284
 
 
5.19
mai 19 2018 - mai 25 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 6.605
 
 
5.26
mai 26 2018 - jun 1 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 8.916
 
 
6.2
jun 2 2018 - jun 8 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 9.577
 
 
6.9
jun 9 2018 - jun 15 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 10.898
 
 
6.16
jun 16 2018 - jun 22 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 12.219
 
 
Peak
jun 23 2018 - ago 17 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 13.870
 
 
8.18
ago 18 2018 - ago 24 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 12.549
 
 
8.25
ago 25 2018 - ago 31 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 9.577
 
 
Labor Day
set 1 2018 - set 7 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 8.256
 
 
Sept. 8
set 8 2018 - set 14 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 6.935
 
 
Sept 15
set 15 2018 - set 28 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 5.944
 
 
Fall
set 29 2018 - out 26 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 4.623
 
 
Late Fall
out 27 2018 - nov 16 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 660
R$ 3.963
 
 
Thanksgiving
nov 17 2018 - nov 23 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 694
R$ 4.293
 
 
Between the Holidays
nov 24 2018 - dez 21 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 660
R$ 3.963
 
 
Holidays
dez 22 2018 - jan 4 2019
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 694
R$ 4.293
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Security waiver fee R$ 293,91
Taxas 12,75%

Rates are subject to change until confirmed. Refunds are only made if the period is re-booked, minus a $150 service fee.
Pets are $100 each, and will be payable separately. There is an $89 security waiver fee.

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • Não há reembolso para cancelamentos feitos após a realização do pagamento.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível