Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Chalé da montanha com deslumbrantes vistas panorâmicas

Pessoas7
Quartos 3
Banheiros1
Lavabos1
Área 120 m²
Tipo de imóvel chalé
Estadia Mínima 2 - 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

- 3 quartos, 1 1/2 banheiros, dorme 7

Chalé lindo e encantador, com deslumbrantes vistas panorâmicas sobre a montanha. Wrap-around deck e um teto de catedral na sala grande, recentemente renovado. Muito particular, mas facilmente acessível. Apenas alguns minutos para as cidades pitorescas de Margaretville, Fleischmann e de Roxbury. Meia hora a partir de Woodstock, 2 1/2 horas de NYC. A moradia está totalmente equipada. Livre acesso sem fio de alta velocidade à Internet. HD de tela plana Sat. TV.


Proprietário
Lee Glantz
Anunciante desde 2009
Fala Inglês, Francês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de uma hora
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Setembro 26, 2017

Características

Características deste chalé em Fleischmanns

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • chalé
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 120 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx.: 7
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se crianças
  • permite-se animais domésticos
Tipo de Localização:
  • montanha
  • Vista para montanha
  • Rural
Temática:
  • refúgio
Geral:
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • telefone celular
  • windows
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • telefone
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • forno a lenha
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • lava-louça
  • grill
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 7 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • 1 Lavabo
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário
Quartos:
  • 3 Quartos, Acomodações para 7
  • - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro
Entretenimento:
  • Livros
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
Exterior:
  • churrasqueira
  • deck de madeira
  • 6 cadeiras de jardim
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
Serviços no local:
  • governanta / caseiro
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • Igrejas
  • Florestas
  • Biblioteca
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Sinagogas
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • Observação de pássaros
  • passeio a cavalo
  • remo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • montanhismo
  • esqui
  • natação
  • tênis
  • bóias rebocáveis
Observações:
3 quartos cada um com uma cama queen size. Quarto andar de cima tem um irmão gêmeo, além da rainha. Ambos os quartos no térreo têm marca nova ultra plush colchões Serta. Um banho completo e um lavabo. Casa foi recentemente renovado. Mobiliário novo. Sunsetter elétrica toldo no convés. Livre de alta velocidade à Internet e televisão por satélite.

Avaliações

Fantástico! 4,8/5 -
(40 avaliações de viajantes)

77% Complete
20% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Chalé da montanha com deslumbrantes vistas panorâmicas
classificação média de 4.75 baseada em 40 avaliações
Northern Virginia
5

none

  • 5 de 5

We stayed here in the summer of 2007. This is truly an ideal vacation property. Views are tremendous and the deck is super. All of my vacations are working vacations, so I always need internet and cell phone. This is one of the limited number of areas up here that gets cell reception, and the owner has a device which allows you to connect to the internet. Everything was very clean, so there were no unexpected surprises. We enjoyed watching the woodchuck, he evidently lives nearby. Very quiet and peaceful. Thanks Lee for a nice vacation!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Mar 29, 2008
  • Data da estadia: May 2007
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: It is important for me to know if my guests were or are happy with their stay. We welcome the feedback. I am so pleased that our visitors realize how special a spot it is (not to mention the woodchuck). Update: the phone company has upgraded the lines in our area and we now have high speed internet access. We are now offering this free of charge to our guests!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
8 0
5

Great peaceful getaway

  • 5 de 5

The view is as spectacular as in the pictures, and is perfect for a quiet getaway. The owner was very quick to respond and keeps you up to date on anything you need to know during your stay. Would love to come back for another vacation.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 15, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Amazing wiew was enjoying all day long

  • 5 de 5

Amazing wiew was enjoying all day long

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 25, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Private retreat with stunning views

  • 5 de 5

My husband and I had a wonderful weekend at this house with our toddler son. We enjoyed the panoramic views from the spacious wrap around deck as well as through the large windows while indoors. The house felt very private and it was exactly what we had wanted for a quiet getaway. We appreciated the adequate height of railings and the closeness of the slats both on the deck and on the stairs to the loft which allowed our toddler to stay safe. The house was very close to the Giant Ledge and Belleayre Mountain hiking trails which offered gorgeous views.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 16, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Perfect Mountain Getaway

  • 5 de 5

We really enjoyed our stay on the mountain top - a beautiful and tranquil setting away from it all, yet close to town for restaurants and provisions, with amazing views of the Catskills all around. The light and bright cabin is comfortable with great beds and well-appointed if you do want to cook - but why bother with many good restaurant choices - a true vacation! Lee the owner is very responsive to all questions and a wonderful host to his guests. We will happily return and highly recommend!

1

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 12, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Fabulous Views in secluded area

  • 3 de 5

We were on a family vacation with our 2 & almost 4 yr old boys. They loved running around the property and watching the horses graze next door. One of the ponies even got out and was walking along our drive way. The house is small - especially the living area. I guess that's what chalet means? One side of the house is all windows and sliding doors. It presents a beautiful view. The wood framing around this wall had signs of water damage and the sliding doors would not close. Literally there was daylight (1/2-1inch) between each door. This is not good if u have young kids constantly trying to make a run for it. Tension Rods were supplied to remedy this problem. We were at the house in early August and by the time 8am hits, the sun is facing right into the glass wall of the house. It's like this for most of the day, and it's it very hot. There is no AC but plenty of fans. The fans basically blow the hot air around. So in our attempt to cool off, we had the sliding doors open and screen doors closed because of the kids. The screens were severely ripped and the tracks were bent and not aligning with the screens. So, in this attempt to stay cool, we found out that there might be a wasps nest somewhere on the premises, because 4-5 of them flew in the house. This is where we called it quits. We called the owner who answered the phone right away and he had his cleaning lady come and see what was going on. She wasn't able to do anything, so based all of the negatives we decided this wasn't a safe place to stay any longer. We left after 1 night of our two night stay. We were refunded for the night we didn't stay in addition to the deposit. I was told the screens should have been fixed prior to our arrival but weren't. Otherwise, the bedrooms, kitchen were nice. It's clear this house was a DIY but it's good enough if you just need a place to sleep while you're out hiking.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 12, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: I was very sorry that you felt a need to leave early. The minute you called about the issues, which was on your second day of a 2 night stay, I called my representative who came over immediately. My representative told me that you were leaving even before she could act on the issues at hand. We immediately fixed the screen issue and the representative could not detect the wasp issue you spoke about. We are extremely responsive to our renters needs and we appreciate the chance to rectify any problems that might arise.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Golf mais próximo(a)
3 Miles
Hannah, Shephard Hills
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
4 Miles
Peekamoose
Ski mais próximo(a)
3 Miles
Belleayre and Platekill
Automóvel: recomendado

Perto de campos de golfe, ténis, lagos, trilhas para caminhadas e antiguidades. Apenas a 5 minutos para Belleayre Mountain para esqui grande e lago para nadar.

Outras atividades: tubulação no Esopus Creek

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este chalé em Fleischmanns, Nova Iorque (New York)

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Columbus Day Weeked
out 6 2017 - out 8 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 2.149
Taxa Única
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 553
A partir de
R$ 632
sex,sáb
R$ 3.318
R$ 11.059
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxa de limpeza R$ 347,57
Depósito de Danos R$ 631,94

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível

Outros imóveis para temporada