check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

C. Becker

Anunciante desde 2006
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Cottage Lakefront no Nordeste Shore de Lake George (com wi-fi)

5 Avaliações
Pessoas5
Quartos 2
Banheiros1
Tipo de imóvel casebre
Estadia Mínima 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição casebre por Temporada Putnam Station

2 quartos, 1 casa de banho completa, acomoda 5 Max.

Aprecie a magnífica vista do nordeste do Lago George de um grande deck com churrasqueira e uma mesa de piquenique. A casa tem dois quartos, incluindo um com uma cama beliche assimétrica (duas vezes no fundo, duplo em cima). Esta casa confortável é na parte inferior do gramado, a poucos pés do lago. As vistas para o lago, pôr do sol, e espaçosa propriedade dar a esta casa de campo, um sentimento tranquilo e relaxante. É um refúgio maravilhoso.

Há uma doca de concreto na orla. O fundo do lago é de areia perto da costa, e uma praia de areia está disponível a uma curta caminhada da estrada na praia pública Ticonderoga. Para grupos maiores, considere a nossa propriedade adjacente (Casa na costa nordeste do Lago George), uma casa com cinco quartos.

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
C. Becker (Proprietário)
Anunciante desde 2006
Ligar para o proprietário
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,2
baseado em 5 avaliações de viajantes

Cottage Lakefront no Nordeste Shore de Lake George (com wi-fi)
classificação média de 4.2 baseada em 5 avaliações
Mobile, AL United States
5

We loved it so much we wanted to purchase the property but sadly it is not for sale.

  • 5 de 5

We absolutely loved our stay. We loved it so much we wanted to purchase it, but sadly it's not for sale. Great spot on the lake. Hope we can rent it again. Thanks for letting us rent from your family. Greg & Gayle Bailey from Alabama.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jun 29, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Perfect for my family.

  • 5 de 5

this rental was perfect for my small family. I usually go camping in the lake George area but I decided that would be too difficult with a 1 yr old. I appreciated the fact that this cabin had a bath tub, and kitchen with a stove and microwave. We had all the pots, pans, plates, utensils that we needed. The bed was comfortable. The view from the cabin was unbeatable. It was very easy to go swimming here. The ground was sandy which made it easy to walk out into the lake. There is a near by public beach with a small playground. We also came up with our dog. The area is very accommodating for the dog. We were able to find restaurants that let us sit and eat lunch with the dog sitting next to us. My overall experience at this cabin was great. I would definitely come back again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 18, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

I love this place

  • 5 de 5

I was actually there for a week in July also. I have been coming here for about 4-5 years(except last year...my daughter got married). I love it there. it is all you ever need. on the water, close to shopping, nice neighbors.

I have already made contact for next year. The folks who own it have been very nice to me and my family.

The place is clean and has all the utensils you need. I have already recommended the place to a friend at work.

an ideal place for a family with small children. the water is deep enough to pull my 18' bayliner and shallow enough where the kids can swim. if you want to go to the beach there is a great one close by. good place for adults to swim also

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 30, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2014
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Freeport
1

Not Rustic!

  • 1 de 5

Upon arriving you can expect a 50 yard walk down a hill to unload your car. Upon entering the cabin the curtains, the futon, rugs and bedding were so old, stained and dirty that we had to go out and buy blankets to use to cover them. There were spider webs and eggs sacks inside and outside of the windows. There was so much sap drippings from the pine trees on the deck it was unusable. I tried to clean the furniture but we still ruined any clothes we wore when we sat out. The BBQ's igniter didn't work. The cement dock had no stairs. The kitchen utensil were old and need to be replaced. There is no DVD player.

If this place was cleaned up and updated I would say it was rustic but for now I'm going to say it's disgusting! Look elsewhere to rent.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 22, 2014
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2014
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are so sorry to hear that you were not happy with our property! This property has been in our family for over forty years, and we are continually maintaining and upgrading the property. In the last two years we have replaced the television, one of the beds, one of the living room chairs, and the water pump (to improve water pressure). For next season we will have new curtains, new rugs, a new futon cover, and new bedding. We wish you had notified us during your stay, instead of after you left, regarding your complaints. We would have responded promptly, locating the space heaters and fireplace tools, and replacing any soiled items. However, there are some issues that you've raised that we could not have addressed. The cottage is, indeed, about 50 yards from the street. This is because the cottage is right next to the lake, and the street is farther away. It is a wonderful rental for people who do not mind walking from their parked cars to the cottage, and who enjoy the lake. Especially in rainy weather, we do get some pine sap dripping onto the front deck, and spiders will build webs and lay eggs, from time to time, on the property. We are modifying our cleaning procedures to hopefully reduce any unpleasant experiences, but we do appreciate your letting our future renters know that there is a real risk of encountering pine sap, spider webs, and spiders, on our property. We encourage the use of butane lighters, or long matches, which we have provided, to light the gas grill. We hope that others will continue to enjoy the pleasant interior and surroundings. We also note that these particular renter received a substantial refund due to expenses that they incurred while staying on our property. We care deeply about our renters' satisfaction and about the care of our property.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
6 0
Nyack, NY
5

Lake George rental

  • 5 de 5

My husband and I loved this place..clean, rustic, quiet and beautiful...hoping to go again and again..

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 1, 2008
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2008
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
18 1

Localização

Praia mais próxima
0.3 Miles
Ticonderoga Public Beach
Automóvel: necessário

A casa fica no extremo nordeste do Lago George, perto da aldeia de Ticonderoga. Há uma praia pública a uma curta distância até a estrada (um agradável passeio), e um lançamento do barco público mais adiante. Ticonderoga é uma pequena, mas histórica cidade que tem uma famosa fortaleza e outros locais históricos, bem como confortos modernos, incluindo lojas, restaurantes e um campo de golfe público. O ferry para Vermont é uma curta distância de carro. A região possui abundantes trilhas para caminhadas. A área de Lake George Village e Queensbury, com seus parques de diversões, shoppings e outras atrações estão no extremo sul do lago, quase uma hora de distância de carro. Lake George é de 36 milhas de comprimento e tem água limpa e clara.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para est casebre em Putnam Station, Lake George e arredores

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Summer rentals
jun 3 2017 - set 16 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 4.149
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 4.149
 

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 30 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características dest casebre em Putnam Station

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casebre
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Tipo de Localização:
  • lago
  • Vista para lago
  • Em frente ao lago
  • Vista para rio
  • Em frente ao rio
Temática:
  • local isolado
  • viagem com a família
Geral:
  • Despertador
  • lareira
  • Estacionamento privado
  • telefone
Cozinha:
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • freezer
  • grill
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 1 Banheiro
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
Quartos:
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 5
  • - 1 cama de casal
    - 1 cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro
Entretenimento:
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • TV
Exterior:
  • churrasqueira
  • deck de madeira
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Atrações:
  • lavanderia automática
  • Florestas
  • Biblioteca
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • paisagens pitorescas
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • supermercado
  • lavanderia automática
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • alpinismo
  • iatismo
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • windsurf
Observações:
2 fulls, 1 twin. .

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro Viagem