Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Espaçosa casa de esqui na base do Heavenly w / Lake & Views Mtn & muitas comodidades

Quartos 5
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites


Estadia Mínima
3 - 7 noites

Sobre o imóvel

5 Quartos, 4 banheiro, dorme 14

Esta casa de esqui de montanha está localizada a 4 quarteirões da área de Heavenly Ski em aproximadamente 1/2 acre e tem vista para o lago e para a montanha .... também uma visão da pista de esqui 'Gunbarrel' de Heavenly. Este quarto 5, 4 casa de banho, garagem para 2 carros proibido fumar / não animais de estimação em casa é quase 4.000 sq. Ft. & Gama de comodidades, inc entrada de pedra com tecto abobadado e 8 'janelas, sala de jogos com mesa de bilhar grau e sofás de couro profissional, e um cabo HD 55 'TV LCD w / multicanal, DVD e videocassete. Cozinha e área de jantar para 12, além de um grande deck de volta com 6 queimadores Weber churrasqueira a gás, banheira de hidromassagem e mais assentos totalmente equipada. A sala tem sofás confortáveis, clarabóias, lareira, TV 42 'tela plana e mesa de poker. A casa tem 4 TVs, 3 pavimentos, 2 com vista para o lago, um fogão a lenha de madeira e lareira a gás e 1 é inteiramente WiFied para sua conveniência.

Com um piso plano aberto e uma grande área de entretenimento para relaxar, esta casa é realmente um lugar 'celeste' para desfrutar de Lake Tahoe. Assim. Lc. Tahoe Vacation Permit # 103719

No andar de cima: O quarto principal tem roupa de cama de designer em uma cama king size, área de estar com sofá, cadeiras e mesa e deck com vista. Grande mestre banho com lavatórios duplos, vidro fechado chuveiro e banheira de imersão, na área do vaso sanitário separado, área e armário grande mudança e construído em gavetas.

Piso principal: Sala de estar com vista e acesso à plataforma, madeira e lareiras a gás, mesas de jantar assento 12, cozinha e família o acesso sala, 2 quartos w / camas king-size, roupa de cama de designer, armários grandes, amplo espaço de gaveta, um com banheiro privativo e o outro com um banho apenas fora da porta.

No andar de baixo: 2 quartos com banheiro compartilhado. Um com duas camas individuais. O outro tem uma cama / cama de beliche e uma cama de tamanho completo separado.

Acesso Garage neste piso.

Mais detalhes

Sharon Flanagan
Anunciante desde 2003
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
No prazo de 1 dia
Taxa de Resposta
Última atualização de calendário
Fevereiro 21, 2017
Ligar para o proprietário


Fabuloso! 4,7/5 -
(29 avaliações de viajantes)

Espaçosa casa de esqui na base do Heavenly w / Lake & Views Mtn & muitas comodidades
classificação média de 4.6896553 baseada em 31 avaliações
San Diego, CA

Great for a large group!

  • 5 de 5

My friends and I rented this house out for a 4 day 3 night period in August 2010. There were ten of us (all 25-27 yrs old, young professionals), and this house was absolutely perfect for our needs.

Inside, this house was huge and very welcoming to a large group. There is easily enough room to sleep 10 people (i believe there are 5 bedrooms), and honestly, I think it could sleep up to 16. There are 3 large living spaces on the main level that we spent nearly all our time in. The main room is equipped with a pool table, television, and a wide open entrance way that would be perfect during ski season. The living room has multiple couches, a poker table, and very large dining table. It also opens up to two different porches. The back deck was very spacious with chairs, tables, and of course the hot tub. The kitchen had every ammenity we needed as well.

The other great thing about this house was the location. We were only a mile or two from the Lake. Same with the distance to the casinos. At the end of each night, we had a very short cab ride home. During the day you get a substantial amount of sunlight on the back porch, and although the neighbors are relatively close, it still seems to be a very private house and we had no complaints.

As a young group we were definitely a little weary of renting a place that may have been too "delicate" for that many people. While this house is very well decorated and has a lot of nice furniture and other ammenities, it still feels comfortable enough to be able to relax in and not constantly worry about whether you're going to break something.

I would recommend this house to any young group of friends, and honestly, I think it would be perfect for a large family or group of families on vacation with kids. Its homely, well maintained, prime location, and truly delivered on everything promised!!!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 1, 2010
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2010
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
6 0

Amazing place within walking distance of Heavenly

  • 5 de 5

We traveled with three families that included 6 boys ranging from 2 to 7 years old and had a fabulous time! The house is well-kept, warm and huge! Sharon was courteous enough to call ahead of time and warn us about a small leak from the roof, which wasn't a problem at all during our trip. In fact, we had beautiful weather that drew in crowds of people and filled up the Heavenly California parking lot by 8:30am! So we took advantage of the proximity to either walk or arrive early to beat the crowds. Thanks, Sharon!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 30, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

The Good & Bad with Snow

  • 3 de 5

I've been renting for over 15yrs and this is the first I've ever encountered an experience like this. I was hesitant to give my review, but I know how much I rely on reviews when I rent. Therefore, I'm submitting this review.

I was initially surprised with the rental contract that asked for the list of names, addresses, and ages of all occupants for liability reasons. It also requested a current photo ID & this was sent after payment was submitted. I didn't get a chance to address the request but luckily there was not a problem.

I double checked my reservation 2 hrs prior to my arrival & noticed that the check-in time was changed without notice. Once I arrived to the home, there were several buckets and containers collecting water from the roof leaking. The carpet in the upstairs bedroom was even wet from water leakage. There was no heat in the home from the main heating source & the gas fireplace was not functioning properly. The home was 55-60 degrees all day & night. There were minor damages noted with furniture & fixtures. The home advertised 5 bedrooms, but one room was hidden through another room on the lower level. It was actually pretty creepy, but the home was big & spacious.

The owners & the property managers were very friendly & pleasant to talk to. They were notified of the problems discovered but had little resources due to time. The heating situation was resolved by the next day. The leakage had to be repaired after my stay. The owners & property managers were very remorseful and delivered a beautiful gift basket. They also compensated me for the purchase of the wood used for the wood fireplace. I'm hoping the owners are truly able to repair these issues because it would definitely put a damper on your stay! Good luck

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 20, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Jan 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Tanya, We have used the same contract for the past 16 years and we have never had a complaint. South Lake Tahoe requires that permitted vacation rentals do not exceed their permitted number of occupants and having a list of occupants protects both you and us from complaints and possible fines. Additionally, if you have to use your license to rent a car or take a flight in a plane, why wouldn't that be required to rent someone's most valuable possession, their home? We have not changed our check in time. If you wanted a different check in time, all you had to do was communicate that to us. We work hard to accommodate requests from our guests. Over the past 23 days Tahoe has had 24+ feet of snow, along with rain and ice. While this has been called the "Storm of the Century", some meteorologists are suggesting it is the most snow the Tahoe Basin has ever experienced in this short a period of time. Many homes in the area experienced problems with roofs, skylights, heating systems,etc. Unfortunately we were one of the homes. Our property manager responded immediately & had both the gas stove and the central heating system working by 11:30 the night you arrived. Hot water boiler heat takes time to heat a 4000 square foot house because it is radiant heat, not forced/blown air and since according to our property manager you declined to use the gas stove to augment the heating system, the house remained cool until the next morning. All the ice and snow on the roof caused leaks in the entryway. While the leaks did not affect much of the usable space in the house, the situation was certainly not normal and we made sure that you knew how sorry we were that it affected you. Although the carpet upstairs was damp, it was only a 1' x 1' area....very small and could have been caused by the roof leak or condensation from the door or someone accessing the roof during the storm. You certainly read our previous reviews and decided on our house to rent based on those reviews. Although we certainly can not control the weather, we did everything within our power to remedy the situation. We do try very hard to provide an enjoyable experience for our renters and as you have stated we tried diligently to make the best of the situation for you.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Couldn't have rented a better home!

  • 5 de 5

I want to start off by saying that Sharon was incredibly friendly, welcoming, and informative for our stay. She provided us with a lengthy list of hikes in the area and we're so glad we checked out eagle lake because of it!

The house itsef was absolutely wonderful. As soon we arrived we were surprised as to how large it actually was. All 14 of us were able to sleep comfortably! We were truly in love with the place. From the antler chandelier to the creative art surrounding every corner. We even ran into the neighbors a few times and they would come out and make us feel like Tahoe natives. With a lake only a mile away to the hot tub on the porch, this was just the place we needed to stay and relax at for the labor day weekend. Inside the house was a pool table, board games, and a crazy collection of National Geographic magazines. The kitchen was fully stocked and made cooking so easy. Even better was that the barbeque worked fantastically. It truly felt like a home away from home. I would definitely recommend this place to any visitors and would love to give it another stay during ski season!

P. S. Sunset views were gorgeous from the deck

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 24, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Nice stay but not as we pictured it.

  • 3 de 5

Pros-Very clean, plenty of bathrooms for everyone, enough bedrooms for our group of 8. Easy access to house, close enough to the other things we wanted to do. Local manager very responsive to any questions and needs for repairs, etc. Fairly well equipped kitchen but hardly any spices. Nice to have barbecue and hot tub on the deck. 2 bedrooms and bathrooms were on the main floor with the kitchen which was very important to us.

Cons-No central air conditioning, lots of windows with no coverings that do not open and that get afternoon sun so the house was very stuffy and hot on arrival. The downstairs bedrooms stayed nice and cool because they were like a dungeon-one with no windows at all, and you had to walk through one to get to the other. Those 2 rooms share a bath which is small and dark. The spa had been set at 92 degrees so when we went to use it on the last day there was not enough time for it to heat to a spa-like temperature. Many more stairs in the house than anticipated. We specifically asked about stairs for my elderly mom and were told a few up to the front-there were about 10, then several more to get to the main floor once inside.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 18, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Anonymous, We want our guests to thoroughly enjoy our home and in most cases we believe they do. We do not have central air and do not suggest that we do. Most of the houses in Tahoe do not have central air because it is rarely needed. While our home may have been warm when you arrived, I am sure that once you opened the windows and turned on the fans it quickly cooled down. There were fans in every room to move the air around and the 10 foot entryway windows do not have coverings because the view is fantastic. Why would we cover it? These are the only windows in the house that do not open. There are many others that do and provide air flow. The downstairs bedrooms only have one window, but there is enough additional lighting to make them cool and comfortable. They are a quirky part of the original house that many renters find unique and quiet. Our spa is usually set at 96 degrees by the company that services it. I can not speak to why it was lower during your stay. I will ask them about this and make sure that is remedied. As to the steps, I remember our conversations about the steps and I do not believe that I misled you at all about them. I did say there were a number of outside steps and a few inside to get to the main floor, but once your mother was on the main floor that the kitchen, bedrooms , dining room, decks and living room would all be accessible without further steps. I believe I even related a story about my mother-in-law, who stayed with us at the house in the main floor ensuite bedroom. She had difficulty with stairs, but once she was in the house she enjoyed it because most of the communal areas are on one floor and she could feel that she was a part of everything that went on in the house. I would hope that you and your mother found this to be true.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

2016 Lovely Summer Tahoe Vacation

  • 5 de 5

Our family and friends had a wonderful time at the Flanigan home! The kitchen was well stocked and appointed with everything we needed. Our party of seven only ate out one time during our stay so we saved several hundred dollars eating out expenses. We appreciated the nice and clean BBQ and we grilled every night. This home has plenty of space, we all had our own space to hang out. The location is awesome! Close to shopping, the lake, kayaking and jet skiing and of course the casinos! A 10 minute drive to almost everything we needed.

The home came fully stocked and everything was nice and clean and well maintained. We would certainly come back again in the future!

Thank you Sharon!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 29, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0


Aeroporto mais próximo
55 Miles
RENO, Nevada
Barpub mais próximo(a)
1 Miles
Ferry mais próximo(a)
1 Miles
Ski Run Marina Tahoe Queen
Golf mais próximo(a)
2 Miles
Rodovia mais próxima
1 Miles
Rt. 50
Restaurant mais próximo(a)
1 Miles
Cafe Fiore
Ski mais próximo(a)
1 Miles
Praia mais próxima
1 Miles
State Beach on Route 50
Automóvel: recomendado

Apenas 5 minutos para os casinos, a 2 quarteirões do Vale Celestial - maior estância de esqui no Ocidente ..... curta distância, a 2 minutos do Sul Tahoe maior marina-inclui aluguel de barcos, aluguel de jet ski, e praia. (Home of the Tahoe Queen pá barco-que tem cruzeiros românticos / jantares); 3 minutos para apenas durante todo o ano de hóquei-size rink de patinação no gelo coberta e piscina interior de Tahoe. Além disso, perto de 5 campos de golfe, caminhadas, ciclismo e cavalgadas. De qualquer maneira, você está perto de toda a emoção Tahoe pode oferecer.

Casa de layout:

Piso principal (nível Split): caminho de entrada, área de conversação; Gameroom - mesa de bilhar, 2 sofás-cama; sala de estar, mesa de poker, um sofá-cama, fogão lareira de madeira; sala de jantar; cozinha; 'Moose' quarto (cama king size) e casa de banho completa, enquanto 'Steamboat' quarto (cama king size) tem uma casa de banho porta do lado de fora; mudroom (lavadora / secadora), Front & decks traseira (para visualizar o lago e as montanhas circundantes), churrasqueira a gás, banheira de hidromassagem.

Outras atividades: Jet Ski, pista de patinação, piscina interior, compras, jogo Casino


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em South Lake Tahoe, South Lake Tahoe

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
Ski Season
fev 21 2017 - mar 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 2.024
R$ 10.899
abr 1 2017 - mai 25 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.713
R$ 9.031
Memorial Day Weekend
mai 26 2017 - mai 30 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 2.024
mai 31 2017 - jun 29 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.713
R$ 9.031
Fourth of July Weekend
jun 30 2017 - jul 6 2017
Estadia mínima: 5 noite(s)
R$ 2.180
jul 7 2017 - ago 15 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 2.024
R$ 10.899
nov 20 2017 - nov 27 2017
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 2.024
Ski Season
nov 28 2017 - dez 20 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 2.024
R$ 10.899
Holiday Season
dez 21 2017 - jan 2 2018
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 2.803
Ski Season
jan 3 2018 - fev 14 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 2.024
R$ 10.899
President's Weekend
fev 15 2018 - fev 20 2018
Estadia mínima: 4 noite(s)
R$ 2.180
Ski Season
fev 21 2018 - mar 31 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 2.024
R$ 10.899
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 2.024
A partir de
R$ 2.024
R$ 12.145

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 2.336
Seguro-Fiança R$ 184
cleaning fee R$ 919
Taxas 12,0%

For Holiday rates contact owner

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 60 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características desta casa em South Lake Tahoe

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 4000 sq. ft.
Tipo de Localização:
  • lago
  • Vista para lago
  • montanha
  • Vista para montanha
  • viagem com a família
  • guia de atividades
  • Despertador
  • sabonete
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • Free Long Distance
  • garagem
  • Gas Fireplace
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • sabão para lavar roupas
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • guia de atividades locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • sofá-cama
  • telefone
  • aquecedor a lenha / salamandra
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • purificador de água
  • conexão wireless
  • forno a lenha
  • Liquidificador
  • moedor de café
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Máquina de gelo
  • Cozinha completa
  • panela de cozimento a vapor
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • sala de jantar
  • 12 lugares
  • 4 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
  • Banho Mestre em Den do urso é enorme. 2 lg. afunda w espelho da parede cheia, closet WC, sala de estar grande em banheira / chuveiro área w clarabóia. Vaidades e área commode são azulejos de travertino. Moose Bdrm banho é completo com novos azulejos de porcelana, enquanto o banheiro compartilhado para o Steamboat Bdrm eo Bdrms Bunk / Olympic são pia / WC / chuveiro.
  • 5 Quartos, Acomodações para 14
  • - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 cama de casal , 2 cama de solteiro
    - 2 cama de solteiro
  • Muitas maneiras de misturar e arranjos jogo de dormir. 3 camas king-size; 1 cama de casal; 4 camas individuais; 3 sofá-cama queen retirar camas
  • Livros
  • livros infantis
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • Sala de jogos
  • jogos para adultos
  • jogos infantis
  • mesa de sinuca
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • brinquedos infantis
  • vídeocassete
  • sacada
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golfe
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • Equipamento de ski e/ou snowboard
  • Tênis
  • terraço
  • varandão sem tela
  • deck de madeira
  • 8 cadeiras de jardim
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • inacessível para cadeira de rodas
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina comunitária
  • ofurô
  • ofurô externo
  • Hidromassagem
  • paisagem outonal
  • baía / estreito
  • cavernas
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Florestas
  • health/beauty spa
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • lago
  • Centro recreativo
  • Restaurantes
  • Sinagogas
  • Parques temáticos
  • cachoeiras
  • passeios em vinícolas
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • Observação de pássaros
  • boating
  • ecoturismo
  • cassinos
  • passeio a cavalo
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • shopping
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
  • wildlife viewing
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • cross country skiing
  • ciclismo
  • equitação
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • uso de campo de golfe - opcional
  • trilhas
  • hot air ballooning
  • caça
  • patinação no gelo
  • jet-ski
  • kayaking
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • montanhismo
  • parapente
  • parasailing
  • pescaria em pier
  • racquetball
  • Rafting
  • rock climbing
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • uso de teleférico de esqui - opcional
  • esqui
  • mergulho com snorkel
  • snorkeling/diving
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • pescaria em baía
  • cavernas / espeleologia
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • Rafting em água doce
  • windsurf
3 camas king-size, 1 camas de casal, 4 gêmeos, 3 sofás sono rainha. 2 TVs de tela grande; 3 lareiras; 3 decks; lg. churrasco; mesa de bilhar; mesa de poker; vista para o Lago Tahoe em 2 decks frente e muito perto vista a proximidade do Heavenly Ski Area no convés de volta.

Ofertas dos parceiros