Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon

CAMPO - Característica apartamento, decorados com estilo e equipados com todo o conforto

Quartos 2
Área 60 m²
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 3 noites


Sobre o imóvel

Administrador Profissional
WeeKey Rentals
Anunciante desde 2010
Fala Inglês, Espanhol, Italiano
O administrador informa que seu tempo médio de resposta é
Dentro de uma hora
Última atualização de calendário
Março 28, 2017


Características deste apartamento em Rione VI Parione

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento
  • andar 1
Tipo de Edifício:
  • edifício
Formas de Pagamento:
  • aceita cartão de crédito
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 60 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Ocupação máx. 5
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se crianças
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
  • viagem com a família
  • resort turístico
  • ar-condicionado
  • secador de cabelos
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • cafeteira
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • área de jantar
  • 6 lugares
  • 1 Banheiro
  • Bagno 2 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro , bidé
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 5
  • Camera da letto 1 - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro
    Camera da letto 3 - 1 cama de solteiro , 1 sofá-cama/Futon
  • Livros
  • TV
  • Igrejas
  • Museus
  • Restaurantes
  • Ruínas


Fabuloso! 4,3/5 -
(23 avaliações de viajantes)

CAMPO - Característica apartamento, decorados com estilo e equipados com todo o conforto
classificação média de 4.304348 baseada em 23 avaliações

Unique place

  • 5 de 5

A fantastic and completely unique place! The apartment is really characteristic, spacious and comfortable. WeekeyRentals was very responsive and helped us with the booking process. A magical experience!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 16, 2017
  • Data da estadia: Dec 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: GRAZIE!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Nice Place to Stay

  • 4 de 5

Very nice relatively spacious apartment for 2. The living room faces Campo and buffers the bedroom from the activity and sounds on the square at night. Great location, about 15 minutes walk to the Vatican and Colosseum and all of the other main attractions in central Rome. A would recommend a microwave oven, but it I would also recommend that to other places I have rented in Italy.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 14, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: thanks
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Nice Apartment in a Fabulous location

  • 4 de 5

If you're used to a suite at the Grand Hyatt, or spoiled by your King size Beauty Rest Pillowtop, this place might not be for you, but if you're looking to immerse yourself in the life and culture of Rome, this little apartment is going to make you very happy. The Piazza Fiori is about the liveliest piazza in Rome, a bustling food mart and flea market by day, and filled with local flavor and action at night, the people watching is some of the best in the city.

Surrounded by wonderful restaurants, the best of which is literally outside the front door, and lovely local shops and authentic Italian stores, you can spend days just roaming the streets in the neighborhood.

I agree that the place could use a little TLC, but it's an older apartment in an old neighborhood, so a bit of time worn patina is to be expected. We were traveling with our 20 something son and with 3 of us, it means you have someone sleeping in each of the 2 rooms, so there's really no additional area to lounge around in without folding up the sleeper couch during the day, but honestly, we didn't spend a lot of time in the apartment, so it wasn't a big issue. It would be ideal for a couple.

The view is amazing as the street life in the Piazza lights up at the crack of dawn as the vendors set up their booths for the day. At night the booths come down and the restaurants and bars expand out into the Piazza which is filled with night life until the wee hours.

Even though there is a tremendous amount of activity just outside, as others have said, once you close the windows, you really don't hear a thing, they really are quite soundproof. Overall, this is a very comfortable and charming flat in an amazing location, although I do agree, the beds are not great and should be upgraded. If they did that, there wouldn't be much to complain about at all.

If you're in Rome to see the sites, the location is ideal, from the Coliseum to the Pantheon, to the Trevi Fountain, Via Veneto and the Spanish steps, everything is within easy walking distance. You won't need to take a taxi or public transit.

All in all, we loved it, but we've been to Rome before. We were looking to be in the heart of the action and close to everything, and it fit that bill to a T as they say.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 6, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: great thanks!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Great Location

  • 4 de 5

The apartment is in an amazing location. The apartment itself could use a little TLC. We are not very high maintenance and were only in the apartment to sleep and shower. Given that, the beds need attention. Not comfortable at all. I loved the apartment itself and the location was great but new mattresses would make it perfect.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 4, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: thanks for the suggestion
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Best location in Rome!!

  • 4 de 5

You cannot beat the location of this apartment! I love Campo de Fiori! It is a fun, lively place to stay. I was worried about the noise, but the windows sealed amazingly well and was not a concern. I did have a few issues. The air conditioning (European wall units) did not cool very well and one leaked. We had to change out the bowl frequently. Thank goodness for a large fan we kept at bedside at night! We also had a rocky check in. I started my rental of this unit a day before I arrived because we wanted it available at 8 am. We also used their service to pick us up and put food in our fridge. The car service arrived 30 minutes late. I had to call the manager several times before they showed up at the airport. Then the driver did not know how to get to the unit (despite me giving him the address). Once we arrived, there was no one there to let us in the unit. We had to wait 45 minutes. When I complained, the manager said I should have called them when we landed and used their car service and I would not have had this problem. I reminded her that I did call them upon landing AND used their service. Once in the unit, no food. It was delivered promptly, but certainly not worth the cost, especially when there is the beautiful market downstairs every day that you can go pick out your own cheese, wine, bread, etc. All in all, I would still rent this unit for its location. It is very safe and easy to get to as well.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 18, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We’re sorry about your driver’s late, it may happen that in very crowded days at the airport drivers cannot find a parking spot easily and consequently arrive a little late, we apologize for any inconvenience, anyway, and are willing to refund you 50% of the total amount you paid for our private car service. As for fridge stocking service, we’re sorry you didn’t like it much, we always use the best local organic products and so far no one has never complained. Actually you asked for a 6:00 pm delivery when you filled out the form to request this service, but nevertheless we thought you’d be happy to find your food packs at the apartment upon arrival, so we moved the delivery up.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0

Great location off Campo di Fiori

  • 3 de 5

The location of this apartment is superb. Noise was not an issue. Great air conditioning as well - we needed it for the hot week that we were there.

The living room had good lighting with windows out to the square. The rest of the apartment felt dark with the fluorescent light bulbs and limited windows. It was clean and everything worked as promised.

We loved being in the center of Rome. All the major sites felt steps from this apartment.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 18, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: thank you!
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0


Automóvel: desnecessário


Tarifas e disponibilidade


  • LIMPEZA E aluguer de roupa branca
    Este valor depende do destino e o número de convidados, a ser pago em dinheiro na chegada:
    1-2 pessoas = 60 Euro
    3-6 pessoas = 80 Euro
    7-15 pessoas = 100 euros

    200 euros para ser pago à chegada - será devolvido no final da estadia e depois de verificar que não haja danos.

    Entrada: Segunda-feira - sábado, 14: 00-21: 00.
    Domingos, feriados e após as 21:00: 25 euros de suplemento.
    Qualquer dia após 24:00: 50 euros de suplemento.
    Confira: 10h00.

    Cancelamento antes de 30 dias da data de chegada: devolução de 90% do preço total.
    Cancelamento até 5 dias antes da data de chegada: reembolso de 70% do preço total.
    Cancelamento após 5 dias da data de chegada ou em caso de não comparência: não há reembolso.
  • Depósito de reserva não-contratual: 30,00% aluguel
  • Contratuais depósito de reserva: 30,00% aluguel
  • Depósito de Danos: EUR 200,00
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato

Ofertas dos parceiros