check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Style Vacation Homes

Anunciante desde 2002
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Recém-renovado casa de praia, deck e banheira quente / Pet Friendly

16 Avaliações
Pessoas13
Quartos 5
Banheiros3
Lavabos1
Tipo de imóvel casa
Estadia Mínima 3 - 7 noites

Descrição

Descrição casa por Temporada Ship Bottom

5 quartos 3. 5 banheiros, acomoda 13

NO PROMS! Esta encantadora casa de praia recém-renovado fica a apenas duas quadras do mar ea uma quadra da praia da baía. Lovely paisagismo vai cumprimentá-lo quando você se aproxima da propriedade. Dentro, você encontrará um brilhante, casa, alegre espaçoso com piso de madeira por toda parte, do chão ao teto lareira de pedra, 3 1 / 2 banheiros azulejados, e expansivo, novo, completamente equipado, comer na cozinha com granito bancadas e piso de cerâmica rústica. Esta área abre para uma sala de jantar com mesa de carvalho, com capacidade para 8-10 confortavelmente. Um total de quatro armários de entretenimento com 32 'TV / DVD encontram-se na sala de arrumos, e dois quartos master rei e rainha. Dois grandes conjuntos de portas francesas aderir à sala de estar / jantar a uma esplanada 70 metros completo com banheira de hidromassagem, cabine de duche exterior, grelhador a gás, mesa de jantar, cadeiras, swing, e espreguiçadeiras. Esta área está completamente vedado e paisagísticos para a

Os quartos estão dispostos da seguinte forma: baixo tem um quarto principal com banheira de rei telha privada e dois quartos, cada um com dois gêmeos, no andar de cima tem um quarto rei e uma rainha com quarto de banho adjacentes. Na cova você encontrará uma cama queen-size sofá-cama. Cuidadosamente decorado com um estilo casual de bacalhau, capa, esta magnífica casa elegante e características rústicas para criar um ambiente confortável e relaxante para que todos possam desfrutar. Atualização feita em época de Aluguer.

Mais detalhes
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
Style Vacation Homes (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2002
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês

Avaliações

4,6
baseado em 16 avaliações de viajantes

Recém-renovado casa de praia, deck e banheira quente / Pet Friendly
classificação média de 4.625 baseada em 16 avaliações
Hamilton Square, New Jersey
2

Fair

  • 2 de 5

We too were disappointed in this rental, as were the renters in July. Back lights not working for the deck, fans not working -- and we lost two days while they were being fixed (lights never fixed), as we did not want to leave the house or our belongings while a repair person was in the house. The house was adorable, but what awaited us were dirty sheets on the beds and dirty / wet towels in some rooms, a dirty stove, and wet linens in the dryer. When approached for a partial refund, we were given an embarrassingly low amount, which only shows us that our future business wasn't important.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 4, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: We are very sorry that you were not happy with the way the home was presented to you. We have had a great reputation with our guests in the past as can be seen by the previous reviews and we take every comment to heart. As we explained to you, the linens were serviced and cleaned prior to your arrived, but were slightly damp at the time of your arrival. We sincerely apologize for the damp linens. The cleaners were short-handed the day you arrived and pulled the linens before they were fully dried. The cleaning service was challenged on the turnover day as the home required additional time for cleaning due to the condition left by a previous guest. We have since found a new service with greater resources to complete all of our requirements to provide a home with a quality cleaning in a timely manner. Regarding the lighting, we apologize for any inconvenience. We had the lights replaced. We believe the ceiling fans required remotes that were reported as missing. As a result, we also had these fans replaced with new ones. A reasonable refund was offered by the owner to make up for any inconvenience and we again would like to offer our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused to you, along with our assurance that these issues have been corrected.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
5

Great beach get away!

  • 5 de 5

Unfamiliar with LBI, we were at first concerned that we had to "cross a 4 lane road" to walk to the beach, but it only took seconds to realize that once we crossed, we were only 3 houses off the beach!!!!! Loved the location and everything about it. The house was very clean, typical beach decor, and better stocked than any rental I have ever had!!!!! There were ample beach towels (and of nice quality), beach chairs, beach umbrellas, & 3 bikes. The kitchen was stocked as if it was your own home including a full spice rack, extra paper towels and toilet paper. We booked the house not knowing exactly how many of our family would be joining us. It was perfect!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 25, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. We are happy to hear that you found the location of the home convenient for your use. We hope you will consider the home for your future travels. Next Year, we are thinking to have a linen service for our guests. This will allow the guests to just strip the beds on their day of departure and not have to worry about staring the laundry. Thank you again! Style Vacation Homes by Louis Shaw
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

We had a good time but..............

  • 3 de 5

I and my family will not be renewing our contract for the 2017 season. I'm listing all the problems and damages that we observed on arrival: Towel bar in laundry room bath broken, toilet paper dispenser guest bath broken, stain on den rug, dishwasher not emptied, dust bunnies throughout the house, wooden patio chair broken. When I approached the owner about these items when she came buy, her answer was "These things happen and I'll take care of them Saturday." A lot of good it would do us on Saturday when we check out. Whatever she or you are paying your cleaning service, you're not getting your monies worth. the house could be a much more pleasant experience if it was kept up and maintained at a better level. We replaced the defunct WiFi modem on our own. It was speedier to do it ourselves! The name and access code are listed in the guest book. Thank you for the open opportunity to write a review. Russell B. Potts

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 24, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
2 0
Washington DC
4

Lovely spacious home with large deck and hot tub

  • 4 de 5

My family of 6 adults and 4 children stayed in this home for one week. The house was clean and spacious. All linens were provided. The deck was very attractive and we used it constantly, for coming and going, for a relaxing hot tub soak after the beach day or sports, and for dinners al fresco. We came up from the Washington DC area and it was helpful to have beach chairs available. It would be nice to have an umbrella too! A short description of grocery stores, sports amenities in the area, would be helpful. We definitely plan to rent this home again.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jan 18, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Downingtown
5

gorgeous!

  • 5 de 5

The property is a beautiful surprise! It is spacious yet very cozy. We felt very much at home and it has all the comforts of home. It is so convenient that linens and towels are provided. We love the decor, the deck and the hot tub!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Oct 22, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
5

Home away from home

  • 5 de 5

We so enjoyed our stay this year at LBI. We had never stayed in Ship Bottom before and staying in this lovely house gave us a chance to enjoy all this area has to offer. The house is very well equipped and we had all we wanted and needed without dragging a lot of things from home. We love the huge fenced in yard, the big dining room, bedrooms and family room that my grandchildren took over. We enjoyed a concert at the bay part right behind us, the restaurants in the area, the water park, the pirate ship and the amusement park. I'm exhausted! Once again, your house was lovely, so clean and fit our needs beautifully.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 5, 2015
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Hello Eileen, We are very happy to hear the you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. It was our pleasure serving you and and your family. This home is perfect for a large family or multi family looking to vacation in a home that feels like their own. Your feedback is much appreciated. The location is ideal for walking to the beach, bay, drug store, shopping, dining, mini golf etc.. We look forward to seeing you again! Style Vacation Homes by Louis Shaw.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Ship Bottom tem muitas características maravilhosas e está convenientemente localizado perto da calçada para facilitar o acesso dentro e fora da ilha. A vizinhança é tranquila, mas perto de todas as atividades. Relaxe e aproveite este ambiente confortável ou aventurar-se e descobrir as muitas atracções deste destino maravilhoso resort, incluindo natação, canoagem, pesca, caranguejo, ciclismo, beachcombing, surf, refeições e compras.

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para esta casa em Ship Bottom, Long Beach Island

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês * Pacote ou Evento
 
Off Season 2016
out 15 2016 - mai 26 2017
Dia de mudança: sábado
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.682
R$ 10.090
 
 
Summer 2017
jun 24 2017 - set 2 2017
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 17.490
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 1.682
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 3.363
off season cleaning fee R$ 673
Taxa de animais de estimação R$ 673

No proms or groups under the age of 25

**Off-season Cleaning Fee of $200 applies to all off season rentals.***

Holiday & Event Weeks may be priced slightly higher than listed above.
Off season rentals negotiable.

Long Term rentals considered. The home is heated and has central air.

Pet fee applies - small pets $200 /med $300 / large pets $400

Política de cancelamento do administrador

  • 0% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 0 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível
Indisponível

Características

Características desta casa em Ship Bottom

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • casa
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Tipo de Localização:
  • praia
  • próximo ao mar
Temática:
  • viagem com a família
Geral:
  • ar-condicionado
  • Despertador
  • conexão banda larga
  • ventilador de teto
  • secadora de roupas
  • lareira
  • secador de cabelos
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • Estacionamento privado
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • grill
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • temperos
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • sala de jantar
  • 14 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 3 Banheiros
  • 1 Lavabo
  • - vaso sanitário
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - chuveiro exterior
Quartos:
  • 5 Quartos, Acomodações para 13
  • - 2 cama de solteiro
    - 1 grande cama de casal
    - 2 cama de solteiro
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga , 1 cama de solteiro
    - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    - 1 grande cama de casal
Entretenimento:
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • jogos infantis
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • vídeocassete
Exterior:
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • Cadeiras de praia
  • Deck / Patio
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • deck de madeira
  • 12 cadeiras de jardim
  • 14 cadeiras de praia
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • Idade mínima para locatários
  • permite-se crianças
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • permite-se animais domésticos
  • adequado para idosos ou enfermos
Piscina / Spa:
  • ofurô
  • ofurô externo
Serviços no local:
  • porteiro
Atrações:
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Parques temáticos
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • coleta de conchas
  • cassinos
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • pescaria em alto-mar
  • pescaria
  • jet-ski
  • pescaria em pier
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • pescaria em praia
  • surfe
  • natação
Observações:
2 Reis, 1 rainha, 4 twins, queen-size e sofá-cama. Hot tub 3 TV 32 'e leitores de DVD; liquidificador; gás churrasqueira, playground, cadeira alta, lg. vagão, cadeiras de praia e guarda-chuva.

Ofertas dos parceiros

 

 

Seguro