Desfrute desta casa de férias com uma bela vista do lago Thunderbird, 3 quartos, 3 banheiros, acesso à internet, TV via satélite. A cozinha alargada oferece um excelente espaço de trabalho, 2 fogões, 1 forno, 2 geladeiras, uma grande sala grande, sala de estar separada e uma argila com vista para o lago, o que é ótimo para encontros familiares. Grande doca de barco duplo coberto e agradável deck para relaxar no ótimo clima de Arkansas. Desculpe, mas esta casa NÃO É ANIMAIS E NÃO FUMA!
- Última atualização de calendário
- 14 de out de 2018
Tipo de Localização
Sala de jantar
Piscina / Spa
Regras da Casa
Política de Cancelamento
Não haverá reembolso no caso de cancelamentos feitos após o pagamento.
Shouldn't be called "Executive"...
A last hurrah for our family before a new grandbaby made his appearance. We enjoyed our time but the house, not so much.
The "old" smell hits you first. Some room lights/fans didn't work. Main stove/freezer didn't work so the "secondary" kitchen had to be utilized. Deck/dock lights all broken. Not enough flatware for the 6 people that stayed there. Looked as if something exploded in the microwave (so much for the cleaning fee). Carpet was so stained that everyone was afraid to walk barefoot. Master toilet so loose that it rattled at every use. Late night TV viewing was unavailable with not one of 3 remotes working. The outside area was overgrown and unkept. This list could go on and on...
As stated previously, our time spent together was priceless and it may seem as petty gripes are stated. But for what we paid, it didn't fit what was described.
I would highly recommend the area or other lakefront homes, though not this house.
Jill, we are so sorry you had such a bad stay at this beautiful home. We always tell our guest and give you information with emergency contact information that if you have any issues to please contact us immediately so that we can correct it. The appliances are all in working condition. The main kitchen has a convection oven that our guest sometimes does not understand how to use, again had we known we could have help to correct the situation. Regarding the cleaning I can honestly say we have never had a complaint and would have loved the opportunity to see what the issue was and to correct it.
Again, I am very sorry for the terrible stay.
This home is one of our best Rental Homes, it is booked quite often by many guest utilizing the double kitchen for their family reunions, weddings, Holiday gatherings. The lawn is not your typical lawn and has many beds and rock garden areas leaving much of it very natural.
We do hope you will give this home another try, but please always remember to contact us at the emergency number given with your check in packet if you have issues.