Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Espaçoso Montanha Ténis / Ski / Golf Chalet

Pessoas16
Quartos 6
Banheiros4
Área 297 m²
Tipo de imóvel chalé
Estadia Mínima 2 - 3 noites

Descrição

Sobre o imóvel

6 quartos, 4 banheiros, acomoda 12-16 pessoas layout disponíveis mediante solicitação.

Situado na isolada verde Mt. Floresta localizado nas terras altas superiores celestes apenas 3 min. para Mt. Resort de neve e 20 min. para Stratton Mt. recorrer. Aproveite e maximizar durante a primavera, verão, outono meses o uso privado do seu próprio secagem rápida quadra de tênis-barro vermelho com uma máquina automática bola ou melhorar esse salto-shot, atirando cestas. O chalé é perfeito para a sua viagem de esqui, depois de um dia de esqui ou snowboard vento-down por desfrutando das comodidades interiores que incluem uma grande banheira de hidromassagem 10-12 pessoa com um poderoso jacuzzi, sauna a lenha. No andar de cima você tem uma mesa de sinuca e bar molhado com pia e geladeira com vista para jardins e vista para a montanha Wi-Fi. Utilizar o serviço de autocarro gratuito Moover para acessar o campo de golfe e lodge base de Mt. Neve, assim como outras cidades próximas. Manchester Vt. Estabelecimentos comerciais são apenas 45 min. ausente. Cinema, bons restaurantes e mercearia são localmente direita na cidade. Aluguer são sazonais, mensalmente, semanalmente, 3 noites Estadia mínima fim de semana.

Detalhes Golf: Golfistas Bem-vindo, venha desfrutar do conforto de nossa casa de férias onde um grupo de amigos ou familiares podem se unir sob um mesmo teto e compartilhar seus momentos de diversão no campo de golfe. Apenas alguns minutos do campo ou ter aulas no Mt. Escola de golfe Snow.

Detalhes Tênis: Desfrute de inúmeras horas jogando tênis em sua quadra de tênis de barro vermelho secagem rápida privada. Use a conveniência da máquina bola para praticar essa cruzada tribunal backhand tiro ou dar aquela menina ou menino uma vantagem inicial de aprendizagem para acariciar uma bola de tênis, tudo na privacidade de seu próprio campo de ténis durante as férias.

MT. NEVE 2010 EVENTOS CALANDER: junho-26-27 Eastern Unidos Cup (mountain bike downhill evento série 2

Julho-4 Mount Snow Valley Fogos de artifício

24-25 Mt. Neve Mountain Bike Festival (Root 66 XC Race & Downhill Series, Evento 3

30-8?8 3 Deerfield Anual Vale Blueberry Festival

Agosto-7-8 Mount Snow Triathlon

27-29 segunda Vermont Anual Blues Festival

SETEMBRO-16 4-5 Anual Festival Brewers

11 Gosto do Vale do Deerfield

24-26 Vermont Vida & Wine Harvest Festival

Outubro 01-03 Cidade de Dover Bicentenário, 9 melhor assento em Vermont Evento de Leilão, 9-10 Oktoberfest Colheita & Arts & Craft Show

Mais detalhes

Proprietário
Ed & Sandy Agard
Anunciante desde 2010
Fala Inglês
Tempo de Resposta:
Dentro de algumas horas
Taxa de Resposta
100%
Última atualização de calendário
Novembro 19, 2017

Características

Características deste chalé em West Dover

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • chalé
Alimentação:
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 297 m²
Regras da Casa:
  • Check-in: 12:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 14:00
  • Ocupação máx.: 16
  • Idade mínima para alugar: 23
  • Permite animais ...
  • Só para não fumantes ...
Tipo de Localização:
  • Em frente ao campo de golfe
  • lago
  • montanha
  • Vista para montanha
  • Resort turístico
  • Ski-In
  • Vilarejo
Temática:
  • aventura
  • refúgio
Geral:
  • secadora de roupas
  • Lenha
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • ferro e tábua de passar
  • roupa de cama fornecida
  • sala de estar
  • Toalhas de papel
  • estacionamento
  • Estacionamento privado
  • telefone
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • forno a lenha
Cozinha:
  • Liquidificador
  • cafeteira
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • Pratos e Utensílios
  • lava-louça
  • freezer
  • grill
  • Cozinha completa
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • cooktop
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • Refeições
  • sala de jantar
  • 12 lugares
Banheiros:
  • 4 Banheiros
  • - vaso sanitário , banheira com chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
    - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
  • Todos os banheiros são dentro de casa.
Quartos:
  • 6 Quartos, Acomodações para 16
  • - 1 grande cama de casal , 1 sofá-cama/Futon
    - 1 cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro
    - 1 cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro
    - 1 cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro
    - 1 cama de casal , 1 cama de solteiro
    - 2 cama de solteiro
  • Quarto principal camas queen size, 4 quartos com quatro de casal e 4 camas de solteiro, 1 quarto com 2 camas individuais e um berço.
Entretenimento:
  • toca-fitas
  • CD player
  • DVD player
  • mesa de sinuca
  • rádio
  • tv a cabo ou satélite
  • aparelho de som
  • TV
  • vídeocassete
Exterior:
  • churrasqueira portátil
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • churrasqueira à gás
  • Equipamento de ski e/ou snowboard
  • Tênis
  • quadra de tênis
  • deck de madeira
  • 8 cadeiras de jardim
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • permite-se aluguel de longo prazo
  • ambiente anti-alérgico
Piscina / Spa:
  • piscina aquecida
  • ofurô
  • ofurô interno
  • piscina coberta
  • jacuzzi
  • piscina particular
  • spa / hidromassagem
Atrações:
  • paisagem outonal
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • lavanderia automática
  • festivals
  • Florestas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Marina
  • Praia de nudismo
  • parque infantil
  • lago
  • Restaurantes
  • Sinagogas
  • Parques aquáticos
  • passeios em vinícolas
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • antiguidades
  • Observação de pássaros
  • ecoturismo
  • passeio a cavalo
  • compras / outlet
  • remo
  • fotografia
  • estradas panorâmicas
  • paisagens pitorescas
  • trenó
  • caminhada
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • serviço de babá
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • lavanderia automática
  • massagista
  • assistência médica
Atividades de Esporte e Aventura:
  • quadra de basquete
  • ciclismo
  • pescaria
  • pescaria com vara
  • pescaria em água doce
  • golfe
  • trilhas
  • caça
  • patinação no gelo
  • jet-ski
  • mountain bike
  • alpinismo
  • montanhismo
  • pescaria em pier
  • Rafting
  • patinação sobre rodas
  • iatismo
  • mergulho
  • uso de teleférico de esqui - opcional
  • esqui
  • natação
  • tênis
  • esqui-aquático
  • bóias rebocáveis
  • Rafting em água doce
  • windsurf
Observações:
Campo de ténis privado; lap piscina ofurô / exercício; jacuzzi; sauna a lenha; Quadra de saibro de tênis, prática máquina de bola, basquete meia quadra. Por favor, fumar só é permitido fora. Por favor, coloque bitucas na lata de cinzas e limpar depois de seu animal de estimação.

Avaliações

Fabuloso! 4,4/5 -
(17 avaliações de viajantes)

52% Complete
35% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
Espaçoso Montanha Ténis / Ski / Golf Chalet
classificação média de 4.352941 baseada em 17 avaliações
5

Wonderful weekend gataway

  • 5 de 5

My family and I spent the weekend here at Mt. Snow Vermont Chalet and we had a wonderful time. The Tennis and basketball court was a plus especially for the men. Everything was cleaned and well maintained. The house itself was comfortable and provided plenty of room for everyone. The heated exercise pool was a major hit for all ages. Loved how Ed answered any questions that I had. Definitely will rent again. Thank you for having us.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 12/07/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
3

Basic home, great location, property could use updating

  • 3 de 5

We were 4 families with 4 kids staying at this property for about 2 nights and 3 days.

The house was well stocked with clean towels, blankets, kitchen utensils which was very useful as we had kids with us.

The location is fantastic to get to ski resort and wilmingtown shops, restaraunts, stores etc.

However dont expect much from the property itself. The cooking range was not clean.

There were cobwebs in some windows, broken door knobs, old furniture, some of the toilet seats were loose. The house definitely needs some upgrades. Nothing fancy, but just a bit of upgrades to make it more functional.

It was very dissapointing that the hot tub and sauna did not work inspite of multiple tries to follow the given instructions. That was one of the prime reasons we chose this house. We tried to reach out to the owner and got no response. I would have expected a bit more responsiveness from the property owner.

I do want to appreciate the owner allowed us a late checkout (during the scheduling process). Overall West Dover is beautiful and so we had a wonderful time anyway.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 14/10/2017
  • Data da estadia: Outubro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Thank you for your feedback. We have taken steps to address your concerns by notifying the cleaning staff about the stove and cob webs. These issues have been resolved. We checked the toilet seats and found one loose seat and that has been tightened. The door nob on the glass door to the billiards room was jammed. We have had that repaired. . The sauna and hot tub are separate units. We tested the wood burning sauna and it works just fine. I think your concern is with the hot tub/exercise pool. It did not reach maximum heat because of a timer issue. Again, that has been addressed. We are sorry that we were not immediately available when you called.
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0
4

Owner was very accommodating. Good spot for a big group

  • 4 de 5

Spacious enjoyed the pub room

  • Avaliação enviada em: 20/09/2017
  • Data da estadia: Setembro 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
5

Excellent home right next to Mt Snow

  • 5 de 5

Home is amazing! Lots of stuff to do and plenty of beds for a large group. Highly recommend it!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 11/08/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0
Boston, MA
2

Animals and poor condition couldn't be ignored

  • 2 de 5

The tennis court was a lot of fun and the home was incredibly spacious. The house was clean and organized upon arrival. Unfortunately, several other negative experiences really detracted from the experience.

- At least two garter snakes split their time between the area around and below the pool in the sun room and the low brush outside the house. We found one in the pool when returning to the house. Later one (perhaps the same) was sunning itself on the sill inside the sun room next to the pool. We also found a relatively fresh skin on the same sill.

- Saturday night a very small white mouse kept running around the bedroom on the main floor by the entrance, including on the beds.

- The grill could use a serious cleaning and in the state we found it in upon arrival was a significant risk of a grease fire

- Relatively inconsequential, but worth noting, there were only coffee mugs and wine glasses. Normal water glasses were missing. And more importantly the wine glasses had been left to dry on a paper towel in a cabinet. As a result some smelled like a sponge and some others were simply dirty. We also couldn't find any detergent so we washed everything by hand. Paper towels also had to be purchased

- We had an unfortunate incident when several men from a neighboring bachelor party entered the sun room while we were having dinner, hoping to invite us to their party. Of course this is totally out of the control of the home owners, but it was significant enough that we felt it was worth noting

- At least two of the beds were converted to Full from Twin by extending the bed platform. Unfortunately, the extensions were not level with the rest of the platform

- The pool table and accessories could use restoration or replacement

When we chased the garter snake out of the pool room we got in and enjoyed the pool, but we were slightly disappointed that the pool only reached about 90 degrees. I contacted Ed through the VRBO app and he was very helpful and responsive. He explained that it had been lowered for a previous renter and explained how to raise the temperature.

The area around the home is beautiful. We really enjoyed Wilmington, The Ledges and Molly Stark State Park.

  • Avaliação enviada em: 26/07/2017
  • Data da estadia: Julho 2017
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Phillip M, Thank you for the feedback you provided about your stay at our Mt. Snow property in your review. We are glad that overall you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the amenities of our clean and spacious home. We are sorry that your stay was marred by some unpleasantness, some of which, as you stated, were beyond our control. We have never had a bad review in all the time we have been in the vacation rental business so we take your comments very seriously. We wish you had mentioned these things when you spoke with Ed and perhaps we could have taken immediate steps to address some of them. As you said, the house is large and kept clean and it is located in the country, so it is possible that these animals are in the area. Even with that, in over 20 years we have never seen a mouse or snake inside the house so we really apologize for that. We are working with our property management team to locate and remove anything from the house that should not be there and to assure the grill is clean. We have also instructed the cleaning staff to remove all glassware and rewash and dry them in the sterilizing dishwasher. There is a house in the area which does vacation rentals so the uninvited guys you mentioned probably came from that property. Again, in all our years of renting, we've never had people wander into the house. We have contacted the property owner and made it clear that his renters are to be instructed not to trespass onto our property. Thankfully, it sounds like they weren't menacing because you mentioned they were trying to invite you to their party But clearly they went about it in the wrong way! It must have been unnerving to have strangers come inside the house, uninvited. We were already in the process of getting bids for recovering the pool table. Again, we apologize for the problems you had and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to make corrections. Ed and Sandy
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 1
4

Great house for a big crowd!

  • 4 de 5

Listing description spot on! Big house super close to Mt. Snow. House could use some updating and better cleaning for the price but comfortable enough. House is a tad sparse on supplies (hand soap, paper towels, no hand/dish towels) so may want to bring your own. Ed responded promptly to our call in regard to the hot tub being too hot & directed us on how to regulate temp. Jack was great in getting us our substantially discounted lift tickets. Ordered pizza from bowling alley which took literally two hours to be delivered but really yummy!

  • Avaliação enviada em: 17/01/2015
  • Data da estadia: Janeiro 2015
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Localização

Ferrovia mais próxima
30 Miles
Amtrak / Brattleboro, VT.
Praia mais próxima
10 Miles
Wilimington, VT.
Automóvel: necessário

Esqui, snowboard, snowmobile, tênis, basquete, natação, pesca, passeios de barco, cavalgadas, compras, mercados de pulga, golfe, ciclismo, caminhadas, corrida, sleighrides, hayrides, antiguidades

Outras atividades: Basquetebol, snowmobling, esqui cross-country, neve, broading

Fotos

Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este chalé em West Dover, Vermont

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Proprietário aceita pagamentos em:
USD
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
 
Fall non-holiday
set 5 2017 - nov 20 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 2.189
 
 
Thanksgiving
nov 22 2017 - nov 23 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 3.909
Taxa Única
 
 
Winter non-holiday
nov 27 2017 - dez 20 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 2.932
 
 
Christmas SPECIAL
dez 24 2017 - dez 25 2017
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 6.515
Taxa Única
 
 
New Year
dez 29 2017 - dez 31 2017
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 12.378
Taxa Única
 
 
Martin Luther King Holiday
jan 12 2018 - jan 14 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 11.075
Taxa Única
 
 
President's weekend
fev 16 2018 - fev 18 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 12.378
Taxa Única
 
 
President's Week mid-week
fev 20 2018 - fev 22 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 2.606
 
 
Post Presidents weekend
fev 22 2018 - fev 24 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 8.795
Taxa Única
 
 
March Madness Special
mar 2 2018 - mar 3 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 6.505
Taxa Única
 
 
Memorial Day weekend
mai 25 2018 - mai 27 2018
Estadia mínima: 3 noite(s)
R$ 5.837
Taxa Única
 
 
Tough Mudder
jun 22 2018 - jun 23 2018
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 5.212
Taxa Única
 
 
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 2 noite(s)
R$ 2.932
 

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Depósito/Cheque-Caução R$ 325,74

Rates include: linens,towels,cleaning and tax.
BOOK THIS PROPERTY AND GET SUPER DISCOUNTED SKI LIFT TICKETS....CALL TO INQUIRE!

Política de cancelamento do proprietário

  • 50% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 7 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • 100% reembolsável se cancelado com antecedência de pelo menos 14 dia(s) antes da data de chegada.
  • O reembolso total da Taxa de Serviço é oferecido quando o cancelamento é elegível para um reembolso de 100%.
Solicitar cotação por e-mail
Disponível
Indisponível