check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag


Anunciante desde 2011
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês, tcheco

Grande casa de férias para famílias ou casais

24 Avaliações
Quartos 2
Tipo de imóvel apartamento
Estadia Mínima 7 noites


Descrição apartamento por Temporada East Dulwich

apartamento georgiano espaçosa

É um lindo apartamento georgiano com 2 quartos, sala, cozinha, casa de banho frente e jardim de Inverno. Há também um jardim comum, onde você pode relaxar. Este apartamento está situado no primeiro andar.

Existe uma paragem de autocarro em frente da propriedade. Ônibus de lá ir direto para a Praça Trafalgar. Há também Peckham Rye estação de trem ou estação de trem East Dulwich indo para o centro. Apenas a 3 paragens de Londres Victoria!

Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
Evee (Administrador Profissional)
Anunciante desde 2011
Ligar para o administrador
Fala Inglês, tcheco


baseado em 24 avaliações de viajantes

Grande casa de férias para famílias ou casais
classificação média de 4.75 baseada em 25 avaliações
Westbank, BC, Canada

This place was seriously amazing!

  • 5 de 5

My husband and I stayed here for our 2nd wedding anniversary. This place is absolutely amazing and so is the woman that owns it. There were so many little details that we appreciated so much. Thank you again!!!! . There's a bus stop right out front which is super convenient. There's a grocery store, cafes, restaurants, and pubs all a very short walking distance away. We highly recommend staying here. We will definitely be booking this place again next time we go to London.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Nov 4, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Oct 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Perfect in Peckham Rye!

  • 5 de 5

Had a Great experience staying at this Southwark flat. Just across the street from the huge Peckham Rye commons. 10-15 minute walk to Nunhead or Peckham Rye train station (to Victoria tube station). Bus stop is conveniently right out front and take-away and Tesco are just around the corner. Beautiful place with spacious rooms and full amenities. I am sure we will be back!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 30, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Sep 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Geräumige, stylische Altbauwohnung m. Wintergarten

  • 4 de 5

Wir sind eine vierköpfige Familie und haben uns in der Wohnung durchaus wohl gefühlt. Besonders beeindruckend sind das große Wohnzimmer und die Wohnküche sowie der Wintergarten mit Esstisch und Zugang zum Garten. Gleich bei unserer Ankunft erwarteten uns ein hübscher Blumenstrauß, eine nette Grußkarte und eine Flasche Weißwein, was wir sehr aufmerksam und nett fanden. Kleine Einschränkungen waren: Das eine Schlafzimmer war extrem klein, so dass dort kein Platz für Schrank, Regal o.ä. ist. Wir konnten uns aber mit Stühlen behelfen, auf die wir unsere Koffer stellen konnten. Und es gibt keinen Geschirrspüler, was zur Folge hatte, dass wir einiges Geschirr vor der Nutzung noch einmal abspülen mussten, was ja aber wohl eher auf den Vormieter zurückzuführen war.

Die Lage der Wohnung ist gut, man kann in einer Seitenstraße sehr gut sein Auto parken und die Bushaltestelle für mehrere Buslinien ist direkt vor der Haustür. Um ins Zentrum zu gelangen, benötigt man mit Bus und Bahn ca. 40 Minuten.

Für einen London-Besuch ist die Wohnung sicherlich eine gute Wahl, auch hinsichtlich des Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnisses.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Sep 26, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Aug 2016
  • Fonte: Fewo Direkt, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

„Comfortable, clean and well sitauted"

  • 5 de 5

Very close to bus stop, beautiful and very clean accomodation

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 14, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Great home, comfortable, close to transportation and restaurants.

  • 4 de 5

This is a great place to stay. Close to a grocery store and restaurants. Having the bus stop directly in front of the house was great (literally 1 meter from the front walkway)! We used it everyday as we explored London.

We have young children and the home is good for families. The back garden area is a great area to let the kids run, as well as have a meal outside if weather permits. There is also a great kids play park for all ages about a 10 minute walk away on east Dulwich road. (North to Dulwich road, then west (left) about 5 minutes walk).

The kitchen is stocked well enough to cook for the family of desired, and the whole home is quiet and comfortable.

The beds we found to be very comfortable. We had some bad beds on this trip- but not here. Evee has done a great job making the home inviting and comfortable overall.

I highly recommend this home to anyone wanting more to explore London and enjoy some time away from the hustle and bustle at the same time.

I critique I do have that I would recommend the add is a simple guide to the area. The area just north of Peckham Rye park is a bit rough. I was told there are excellent restaurants there, but I wouldn't want my wife walking it alone at night. But it is far enough away I wasn't worried about safety in the home.

South, east and west were lovely, with Dulwich Village close by and some shops. Having a simple guide printed for guests - restaurants in the area, attractions close by, parks for the kids to play, areas to check out and areas to avoid, if any.

Thanks for a great trip Evee!

  • Avaliação enviada em: Aug 7, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jul 2016
  • Fonte: VRBO, HomeAway
Esta avaliação foi útil?
0 0

Dirty, tired, needs a repaint.

  • 1 de 5

This place was very dirty. Walls need a clean and repaint. Old dried food splattered on all cupboards, filthy carpets, oven was so dirty we couldn't use it. Old grease splattered on and near oven. Fridge was dirty and freezer was so iced the drawers wouldn't open. The tiny shower had mould, all skirtings had layers of dirt. Sheets and towels and some crockery were old and looked liked they had come from op shop. Pillows need to be changed. No clothes dryer, no dishwasher, no iron or ironing board, no hair dryer. We had to go out and buy cleaning supplies, tea towels and new frypan. On the positive we were left with Oyster cards, bottle of wine, Plenty of glasses and 2 ladders! No information on local area and shops. Half of the lights were not working. Neighbours quite noisy at times with an all night party.

Won't return to this one. Such a shame that it's not at all looked after as it's quite a nice little place.

  • Avaliação enviada em: Jul 17, 2016
  • Data da estadia: Jun 2016
  • Fonte: HomeAway
Resposta do proprietário: Dear Wendy, thank you for taking time to write a review. We always welcome constructive comments. It is a real shame you did not read the description properly and are mostly complaining about missing items such as tumble dryer and dish washer that we do not even advertise. It is more upsetting that you are complaining knowing how limited time we have to get the apartment ready and knowing you REFUSED TO LEAVE the apartment on time (2,5 hours after check-out (seems like you actually like it there) leaving us an hour!!!) to get it ready for the next guest. Also taking the keys from a fire exit! with you did not help. We are running the apartment as family business wanting to offer a goon value for families who wish to spend time in London and do not spend a fortune on accommodation. The prices are from 19 pounds per person per night in the high season. We include in that all energy bills, towels, linen and TV and wifi. The towels and bathing robes are Egyptian cotton and are renewed for new ones many times per year. I would really like to see any similar accommodation for this price in London. Things like 1 drawer needed defrosting etc are dealt with at the end of high season when we allow few days to do all these maintenance jobs requiring more time than 3-4 hours. We are always happy to give our guests useful tips and advise. I was told by your son you don't need advice as he know everything about the area. Also I would like to remind you that you did put the phone down on us. There is also a welcome pack in the bookcase. Please, next time read all the information about where you are going and check with the owners the property has just been completely refurbished and you are the first guests to use it. Did you see Mrs Richards from Fawlty Towers? Somewhat like you..
Esta avaliação foi útil?
1 0


Aeroporto mais próximo
10 Quilômetros
London City Airport
Barpub mais proximo(a)
0.5 Quilômetros
Lordship lane, Clock house
Ferry mais proximo(a)
50 Quilômetros
South coast
Ferrovia mais próxima
1 Quilômetros
East Dulwich, Peckham Rye
Restaurant mais proximo(a)
0.5 Quilômetros
Lordship lane, Clock house
Praia mais próxima
50 Quilômetros
South coast
Automóvel: desnecessário

O apartamento está situado perto da estação de Peckham Rye e da Estação de Dulwich Médio. É com vista para o Rye. Existe uma paragem de autocarro em frente do apartamento que pode levá-lo para o centro dentro de 10-30 minutos.


Tarifas e disponibilidade

Tarifas de aluguel para este apartamento in East Dulwich, Londres

Tipo de aluguel:
pelo aluguel do imóvel
Administrador aceita pagamentos em:
Converter Moeda
Validade da Tarifa por noite Noite (fim de semana) por semana por mês Pacote ou Evento
Tarifa Básica
Estadia mínima: 7 noite(s)
R$ 3.420

Observações sobre as tarifas de aluguel

Taxas Sem taxas adicionais obrigatórias

Once you book there is no refunds on cancellations.

Política de cancelamento do administrador

Não há reembolso para cancelamentos feitos após a realização do pagamento.
Insira as datas para ver o preço exato
Data de chegada disponível
Estadia disponível


Características deste apartamento em East Dulwich

Tipo de Imóvel:
  • apartamento (geminada)
  • andar 1
Tipo de Edifício:
  • edifício
  • não há serviço de refeições.
Área Total Construída:
  • 120 m²
Tipo de Localização:
  • centro da cidade
  • passeio histórico
  • atrações turísticas
  • guia de atividades
  • sabonete
  • aquecimento central
  • acesso à Internet
  • Mapas locais
  • guia de restaurantes locais
  • Toalhas de papel
  • Estacionamento na rua
  • shampoo
  • papel higiênico
  • toalhas fornecidas
  • máquina de lavar
  • conexão wireless
  • fogão de 4 bocas
  • utensílios de cozinha
  • freezer
  • forno de micro-ondas
  • forno
  • geladeira
  • fogão
  • torradeira
Sala de jantar:
  • área de jantar
  • 4 lugares
  • 1 Banheiro
  • casa de banho 1 - vaso sanitário , Chuveiro
  • 2 Quartos, Acomodações para 5
  • Quarto 1 - 1 cama de casal extra larga
    Quarto 2 - 2 cama de solteiro
  • Livros
  • livros adultos
  • livros infantis
  • DVD player
  • jogos para adultos
  • jogos infantis
  • TV
  • jardim / gramado
  • churrasqueira
  • varandão com tela
  • 4 cadeiras de jardim
Adequação e Acessibilidade:
  • não é permitido fumantes
  • não é permitido animais
  • Igrejas
  • Cinemas
  • Biblioteca
  • teatro
  • Museus
  • parque infantil
  • Restaurantes
  • Zoológico
Atividades de Lazer:
  • paisagens pitorescas
Serviços e Negócios Locais:
  • caixas eletrônicos
  • academia de ginástica
  • supermercado
  • Hospital
  • assistência médica

Ofertas dos parceiros